View Full Version : Yams nade needs a song..

gackohibs
04-11-2009, 07:59 PM
to the tune of "Viva Ronaldo" as man utd fans used to sing...

Christian Nade...
Johnnys onion rings, spicy chicken wings,
Christian Nade...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TpKvtXD-Wo4

04-11-2009, 08:03 PM
He eat 1, he eat 2, he eat 3x more than you

gackohibs
04-11-2009, 08:05 PM
or bring back the

"your just a fat jean-claude darcheville..."

04-11-2009, 08:09 PM
Ahem.

Ten men, nine men, eight men...need I go on?

rab1875
04-11-2009, 08:11 PM
Nade rows the boat ashore ,i dont think so....

TheMentalHibees
04-11-2009, 08:12 PM
to the tune of "Viva Ronaldo" as man utd fans used to sing...

Christian Nade...
Johnnys onion rings, spicy chicken wings,
Christian Nade...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TpKvtXD-Wo4

We should let him know that 10 men and a forklift truck couldn't carry him, maybe :greengrin

gackohibs
04-11-2009, 08:14 PM
Ahem.

Ten men, nine men, eight men...need I go on?

aye whatever, i thot it was good? :boo hoo: lol

still, we got a back up now!!

PiemanP
04-11-2009, 08:31 PM
McDonalds for lunch
Mcdonalds for tea
20 Stone sh|teness
Thats christian Nade

to the 'he plays on the left' tune.

Cant claim it as my own...guy in front of me in the east sang it on saturday :faf:

04-11-2009, 08:31 PM
McDonalds for lunch
Mcdonalds for tea
20 Stone sh|teness
Thats christian Nade

to the 'he plays on the left' tune.

Cant claim it as my own...guy in front of me in the east sang it on saturday :faf:

That's good. :agree:

Mac
04-11-2009, 08:34 PM
He's fat,
he's round,
he bounces off the ground,
nade, nade!!

04-11-2009, 08:38 PM
He eat 1, he eat 2, he eat 3x more than you

change 3x to 3 pies and yir on tae a winner

04-11-2009, 09:48 PM
You couldnae score in a br***el, score in a br***el, you couldnae score in a br***el................