View Full Version : NHC Midweek Bets

02-11-2009, 07:46 PM
Not backed them, but, thought 6-4 was a decent price for NUFC tonight. £10ew Nolan 1st scorer.

02-11-2009, 08:05 PM
maybe its not a good price, they've hardly touched the ball in the first 15 mins!

03-11-2009, 08:38 AM
These ew 1st scorers are starting to do my head in now! :grr:

Time to screw the nut or I'll have nae funds for Cardiff next week!

03-11-2009, 08:40 AM
Not decided mine yet, will have a wee look at the games soon. So far all my Champions League coupons have came in, so im on a bit of form on that count.

aazza91
03-11-2009, 08:51 AM
Not decided mine yet, will have a wee look at the games soon. So far all my Champions League coupons have came in, so im on a bit of form on that count.

Had a quick look online and a £50 double of lyon to beat a poor injury ravaged Liverpool and unirea urzicini scoops 225

03-11-2009, 09:10 AM
Lyon
Fiorentina
QPR
Marseille
Besiktas
Man Utd

£5 returns roughly £121. Could be worth a punt.

There goes my winning run. Man Utd are pish.