View Full Version : Yams Poor wee BeLIEver

Kaiser_Sauzee
01-11-2009, 12:17 PM
This dude is showing classic signs of 'Hearts Madness'. I'm guessing he is about 12, so most of his footballing memories supporting Hearts would be under the Vlad regime. Look what it's done to him. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jufS0mG-xRg)

Chuckie
01-11-2009, 12:21 PM
http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/Suicide-Gun-Point-Man.jpg

01-11-2009, 12:26 PM
I blame the parents!

AugustaHibs
01-11-2009, 12:27 PM
He's a quiet yam eh? :wink:

01-11-2009, 12:35 PM
His voice is like listening to an alarm clock:bitchy:

Hank Schrader
01-11-2009, 01:04 PM
Does anyone know if he did a version in English? :dunno:

01-11-2009, 01:24 PM
If you read this post and HAVEN'T watched the clip don't bother. 1 min 45 secs of your life you can't get back.

Drivel.

bobbyhibs1983
01-11-2009, 01:29 PM
Does anyone know if he did a version in English? :dunno:

now to be fair mate, do jambos ever talk english? or make sense?.

i feel this lil lad should be taken into care.i mean what a shame, can you see him in like 10years time?
what are the youth of today doing with there lifes, shakes head

Hank Schrader
01-11-2009, 01:29 PM
If you read this post and HAVEN'T watched the clip don't bother. 1 min 45 secs of your life you can't get back.

Drivel.

Good advice. 40 seconds of the irritating wee Jambo scrote was enough for me.

01-11-2009, 01:33 PM
Shoes off? :confused:

01-11-2009, 01:41 PM
Good advice. 40 seconds of the irritating wee Jambo scrote was enough for me.

40 seconds? Too much.

An unpleasant and entirely unamusing interlude.

Paint him bright green and chain him to the railings at Haymarket next weekend. :jamboak:

01-11-2009, 01:41 PM
i wonder if he has the top or bottom bunk bed in the secure unit.

Makaveli
01-11-2009, 01:54 PM
"CSI Cup" :faf:

01-11-2009, 02:36 PM
This dude is showing classic signs of 'Hearts Madness'. I'm guessing he is about 12, so most of his footballing memories supporting Hearts would be under the Vlad regime. Look what it's done to him. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jufS0mG-xRg)

I love how he says "dont be a hibs fan please" - if that is what he said, it's pretty much yibberish (yam gibberish)

ForeverHibs93
01-11-2009, 02:50 PM
what chance do kids like these have:faf:

Minder
01-11-2009, 03:48 PM
I now he is bairn...but...christ that is frightening. We need to forget about H1n1 and develop a yam vaccine.

01-11-2009, 03:55 PM
:faf::faf::faf:

The little bawbag's probably in the same ward as Wee Airdrie Jambo

01-11-2009, 03:59 PM
I'm sure I recognize that wee radge. :jamboak:

01-11-2009, 04:00 PM
Oh come on, he's only about 11 - 12 years old and has obviously been dragged up by some deluded Yam family or other.

Poor lad, he has my sympathy for now at least.

:boo hoo:

Storar
01-11-2009, 04:15 PM
I actually enjoyed it so much that I watched 'I Hate Hibs part 1'

Little tard was talking about how he remembers when Hibs were in the first division...

was he even born then :rolleyes:

01-11-2009, 04:18 PM
That`s right up there with "Leave Britney Alone". If they ever remake the x-files, they could start with this accident of nature. As for the sympathy posts - I admire your compassion - but at 12 years old, I would hope my kid would have a basic sense of shame and be able to talk.

01-11-2009, 04:30 PM

That little mans uncle sits in the East stand.

He says he has viewed your comments and would like to smash your face in:faf:

Edit : Only joking but i bet you keeked your breeks :-)

01-11-2009, 04:35 PM
Oh come on, he's only about 11 - 12 years old and has obviously been dragged up by some deluded Yam family or other.

Poor lad, he has my sympathy for now at least.

:boo hoo:

I agree and i've not even watched the clip:greengrin
Bairns can be radges when they are trying to be "funny" but they are still bairns.

See , i've got to watch what i'm saying now as my bairn posts on here:greengrin

01-11-2009, 04:49 PM
Is that Le Shat?????

01-11-2009, 04:53 PM
Aw, the wee lamb. :sofa:

More to be pitied than scolded as a famous comedian once said. How deprived must he be if his home entertainment is clips he's recored on a phone at the match? He clearly doesn't understand what anyone else is singing wither as the words he makes up are quite funny - but that's probably due to the lack of English as a first langauge over at the PBS stands.

01-11-2009, 05:01 PM
what chance do kids like these have:faf:

How do we help them? :confused:

01-11-2009, 10:28 PM

Neutron bomb? :devil:

01-11-2009, 10:31 PM
That little mans uncle sits in the East stand.

He says he has viewed your comments and would like to smash your face in:faf:

Edit : Only joking but i bet you keeked your breeks :-)

If i'd saw that on mobile .net then mibbae :greengrin

Full screen :thumbsup::thumbsup:

01-11-2009, 10:35 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-R39zt7Dnbs&feature=related

01-11-2009, 10:46 PM
Brilliant advert for contraception IMO :agree:

01-11-2009, 10:58 PM
My laddies 12.

he doesn't do that.....

01-11-2009, 10:59 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-R39zt7Dnbs&feature=related

:Ummm:

Riordans Boots
01-11-2009, 11:10 PM
I would absolutely throttle my 13 year old son if I ever thought he would talk like this wee guy and post on youtube.

This sad wee boy is obviously unsupervised and left to his own devices. Very sad :agree:

01-11-2009, 11:11 PM
I would absolutely throttle my 13 year old son if I ever thought he would talk like this wee guy and post on youtube.

This sad wee boy is obviously unsupervised and left to his own devices. Very sad :agree:

If I was 6 years younger and ever behaved that way..... I'd beg my dad to beat the hell out of me. :greengrin

ForeverHibs93
01-11-2009, 11:15 PM

I'm afraid there is no helping them, as if the fact he was a jambo wasn't bad enough:cool2:

Fantic
01-11-2009, 11:23 PM

Could this be the first known footage of the notorious CSF.!!

01-11-2009, 11:31 PM

I think there is different phases to the disease.

Phase 1 - It comes on very lightly at first. You may get the odd twitch.

Phase 2 - Symptoms become slightly more apparent. You begin to buy things that come in the colour pink. You may even buy pink paint for your bedroom wall or your toilet seat.

Phase 3 - This is when it comes very apparent that you are definitely infected with the syndrome. You begin to stutter words that come out as delusional pish. You lose all sense of reality and meaning.

Phase 4 - You begin to realize that the love you had for your 13 year old sister is no longer sisterly love.

Phase 5 - The final stage. You will begin to show symptoms of hanging around at a pink bus shelter. Believing everything by those who wear pink coded dressing. You will experience symptoms of being indenial (its not our fault, its everybody else's). And finally, you feel like the whole world is against you. (They're just jealous of us)

I'd say by the time you hit phase 3, help is out of the question.

01-11-2009, 11:43 PM
the wee scrote can slag us all he wants, if you hav'nt heard wer're the wee team sitting 2nd in the league did'nt you know! but the FAMOUS jam tarts will surely go on a unsurpassed unbeaten run to qualify for the champions league which they will win obviously! who are we to differ?

02-11-2009, 02:18 AM

I doubt the authorities would stand for that.

Edinburgh Green
02-11-2009, 02:34 AM
Trying to act hard while sitting on your bunk bed with a bart simpson poster behind you does not work.