View Full Version : Yams Why did Stewart shake Eddie May's hand after being subbed?

hibhib7
26-10-2009, 10:44 AM
You used to be a Jambo but you're alright now. :devil:

26-10-2009, 12:46 PM
You used to be a Jambo but you're alright now. :devil:
NA

Mag7
26-10-2009, 01:02 PM
I've not seen any footage from the yams game but I read that Stewart stopped to shake Eddie May's hand as he stormed up the tunnel after being subbed and booed off his own fans. Anyone care to hazard a guess as to why he would do that? Has he a got a move to Falkirk lined up?!

26-10-2009, 01:14 PM
I've not seen any footage from the yams game but I read that Stewart stopped to shake Eddie May's hand as he stormed up the tunnel after being subbed and booed off his own fans. Anyone care to hazard a guess as to why he would do that? Has he a got a move to Falkirk lined up?! I heard Falkirk tried to sign him but, i dunno if it was before or after May took over. I suspect he's lining up an escape route when the Yams hound him out! :protest:
:witch:

26-10-2009, 01:37 PM
I heard Falkirk tried to sign him but, i dunno if it was before or after May took over. I suspect he's lining up an escape route when the Yams hound him out! :protest:
:witch:

they are both founder members of the 1st class twat club?

26-10-2009, 01:47 PM
It'll be to replace Arfield when he moves to Hibs in January.
:devil:

26-10-2009, 01:53 PM
It'll be to replace Arfield when he moves to Hibs in January.
:devil:

:pray:

26-10-2009, 01:56 PM
A common greeting when 2 ex Hibbys get together to annoy the yams?

26-10-2009, 02:53 PM
They live(d?) in the same street in Cramond a few years back

Also both doing their SFA badges

bobbyhibs1983
26-10-2009, 03:45 PM
They live(d?) in the same street in Cramond a few years back

Also both doing their SFA badges

If there is one thing worse than mikey stewart the heartz player then its mikey stewart the coach ,lol

I dunno what went wrong with the heartzs players on saturday but the fans should show stewart more respect.
imo along with nade, those 2 are mr heartz:offski:

hibhib7
26-10-2009, 04:51 PM
Obua says in today's 'Evening News' that Stewart put the team before himself as he had been injured and hadn't trained all week. Now - how is that putting the team before yourself? Playing when you've been injured, I don't think so!

26-10-2009, 04:54 PM
Obua says in today's 'Evening News' that Stewart put the team before himself as he had been injured and hadn't trained all week. Now - how is that putting the team before yourself? Playing when you've been injured, I don't think so!
It might be a not so veiled reference to Kingstons carry ons.

26-10-2009, 04:56 PM
Does anyone anywhere like Mikey Stewart?

26-10-2009, 04:57 PM
Aye his maw.

26-10-2009, 04:57 PM

Sounds like the Tynie dressing room is a happy place to be right now :greengrin

cheeky moonkeh
26-10-2009, 04:59 PM
I've not seen any footage from the yams game but I read that Stewart stopped to shake Eddie May's hand as he stormed up the tunnel after being subbed and booed off his own fans. Anyone care to hazard a guess as to why he would do that? Has he a got a move to Falkirk lined up?!

wish he did have a move lined up to Falkirk - he was not the slightest bit interested on Saturday, should never be on the pitch, never mind be given that armband!!!

26-10-2009, 06:08 PM

Eddie May :dunno:

26-10-2009, 06:10 PM

26-10-2009, 06:14 PM
Aye his maw.

So he's liked by a fair few then. :agree:

His maw, his sister & his wife.

26-10-2009, 06:15 PM

Nut. his sister and missus cannae stand him. :greengrin

26-10-2009, 10:17 PM

or May not if he doesn`t sign in January

26-10-2009, 11:53 PM

Same person.

Expecting Rain
27-10-2009, 12:21 PM
Eddie May was thanking him for his inept performance resulting in the bairns getting a point against the big team.