View Full Version : Yams Why did Stewart shake Eddie May's hand after being subbed?
hibhib7
26-10-2009, 09:44 AM
You used to be a Jambo but you're alright now. :devil:
26-10-2009, 11:46 AM
You used to be a Jambo but you're alright now. :devil:
NA
I've not seen any footage from the yams game but I read that Stewart stopped to shake Eddie May's hand as he stormed up the tunnel after being subbed and booed off his own fans. Anyone care to hazard a guess as to why he would do that? Has he a got a move to Falkirk lined up?!
26-10-2009, 12:14 PM
I've not seen any footage from the yams game but I read that Stewart stopped to shake Eddie May's hand as he stormed up the tunnel after being subbed and booed off his own fans. Anyone care to hazard a guess as to why he would do that? Has he a got a move to Falkirk lined up?! I heard Falkirk tried to sign him but, i dunno if it was before or after May took over. I suspect he's lining up an escape route when the Yams hound him out! :protest:
:witch:
26-10-2009, 12:37 PM
I heard Falkirk tried to sign him but, i dunno if it was before or after May took over. I suspect he's lining up an escape route when the Yams hound him out! :protest:
:witch:
they are both founder members of the 1st class twat club?
26-10-2009, 12:47 PM
It'll be to replace Arfield when he moves to Hibs in January.
:devil:
26-10-2009, 12:53 PM
It'll be to replace Arfield when he moves to Hibs in January.
:devil:
:pray:
26-10-2009, 12:56 PM
A common greeting when 2 ex Hibbys get together to annoy the yams?
They live(d?) in the same street in Cramond a few years back
Also both doing their SFA badges
bobbyhibs1983
26-10-2009, 02:45 PM
They live(d?) in the same street in Cramond a few years back
Also both doing their SFA badges
If there is one thing worse than mikey stewart the heartz player then its mikey stewart the coach ,lol
I dunno what went wrong with the heartzs players on saturday but the fans should show stewart more respect.
imo along with nade, those 2 are mr heartz:offski:
hibhib7
26-10-2009, 03:51 PM
Obua says in today's 'Evening News' that Stewart put the team before himself as he had been injured and hadn't trained all week. Now - how is that putting the team before yourself? Playing when you've been injured, I don't think so!
26-10-2009, 03:54 PM
Obua says in today's 'Evening News' that Stewart put the team before himself as he had been injured and hadn't trained all week. Now - how is that putting the team before yourself? Playing when you've been injured, I don't think so!
It might be a not so veiled reference to Kingstons carry ons.
26-10-2009, 03:56 PM
Does anyone anywhere like Mikey Stewart?
26-10-2009, 03:57 PM
Aye his maw.
26-10-2009, 03:57 PM
Sounds like the Tynie dressing room is a happy place to be right now :greengrin
cheeky moonkeh
26-10-2009, 03:59 PM
I've not seen any footage from the yams game but I read that Stewart stopped to shake Eddie May's hand as he stormed up the tunnel after being subbed and booed off his own fans. Anyone care to hazard a guess as to why he would do that? Has he a got a move to Falkirk lined up?!
wish he did have a move lined up to Falkirk - he was not the slightest bit interested on Saturday, should never be on the pitch, never mind be given that armband!!!
Eddie May :dunno:
26-10-2009, 05:10 PM
26-10-2009, 05:14 PM
Aye his maw.
So he's liked by a fair few then. :agree:
His maw, his sister & his wife.
26-10-2009, 05:15 PM
Nut. his sister and missus cannae stand him. :greengrin
26-10-2009, 09:17 PM
or May not if he doesn`t sign in January
26-10-2009, 10:53 PM
Same person.
Expecting Rain
27-10-2009, 11:21 AM
Eddie May was thanking him for his inept performance resulting in the bairns getting a point against the big team.