View Full Version : Question Wee Airdrie Jambo

26-10-2009, 11:38 AM
Without wanting to come across as a thicko who is this Wee Airdrie Jambo people refer to. :doh:

Can't wait for the replies. :greengrin

26-10-2009, 11:42 AM
Without wanting to come across as a thicko who is this Wee Airdrie Jambo people refer to. :doh:

Can't wait for the replies. :greengrin
He used to post on Kickback with a one liner:

Wee Airdrie Jambo agrees.

He has not been around on Kickback for some time but if you trawl through the likes of Boys in Maroon or Jambos.net you might encounter him.

the_ginger_hibee
26-10-2009, 11:42 AM
A very honorable man, who agrees with his fellow jambos on most topics.

Usually Rix related topics.
Usually Tynecastle toilet related topics.
Even more usually underage related topics.

Catch my drift. Visual diagram below :wink:

26-10-2009, 11:48 AM

That what I thought but wasn't sure.

wee airdrie jambo agrees.

26-10-2009, 11:59 AM
Currently 'agreeing' in the sex offenders wing of a prison.

26-10-2009, 01:52 PM
Is it possible that WAJ was actually one of our own doing some undercover work?

26-10-2009, 02:31 PM

Just a nasty rumour.

26-10-2009, 02:56 PM
If i remember, it was in the news that some Hearts supporter from airdrie was charged with sexual abuse with an under ager in the toilets at tynie.

WAJ has never been heard of since :wink:

GordonR
26-10-2009, 03:01 PM
If i remember, it was in the news that some Hearts supporter from airdrie was charged with sexual abuse with an under ager in the toilets at tynie.

WAJ has never been heard of since :wink:

It wasn't at Tynie. It was public toilets in Gorgie.

Classy. :bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:

26-10-2009, 03:10 PM

Wash your mouth out :bitchy:

26-10-2009, 03:13 PM

That picture always makes me smile, it's brilliant:faf:

EH6 Hibby
26-10-2009, 03:41 PM
It wasn't at Tynie. It was public toilets in Gorgie.

Classy. :bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:

It was actually both! :jamboak:

http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/topstories/Man-admits-sex-act-with.3745817.jp

26-10-2009, 04:03 PM

:worms:

26-10-2009, 06:12 PM

I think 14 is the legal age of consent in gorgie.

26-10-2009, 08:23 PM
I thought that was Alex MacDonald. Oops......nae offence like!

Kevvy1875
26-10-2009, 08:32 PM
Disgusting! Though if you do the math.....is it a surprise?

Yam + Airdrie = Mutant raised on Buckie + wee lassie x stinkin o' pish bogs = Slum dwelling sex case:nerd:

Wee Lochend Hibby agrees:agree: