View Full Version : McGregor's cheating

24-10-2009, 10:45 PM
Seemed to me that McGregor was holding his face after he ran into Stokes....yet not a thing was said or done. Can anyone clear this up?

If he was play acting, do to him what was done to Lafferty.

24-10-2009, 10:46 PM
Yes (http://www.hibs.net/message/showpost.php?p=2217018&postcount=68)

24-10-2009, 10:48 PM
Mcgregor is phanny.

Ive seen him at least 3 or 4 times now barging into players and conning the ref into booking the opponent.

Today was outrageous! total loser that should be ashamed of what he does on a weekly basis.

Coward.

1875godsgift
24-10-2009, 10:50 PM
Seemed to me that McGregor was holding his face after he ran into Stokes....yet not a thing was said or done. Can anyone clear this up?

Like I said on another thread, that was absolutely shocking, the cheating *****. And seeing it again, Stokes was actually handing the ball to the w*****!

24-10-2009, 10:52 PM
Well it's a booking for barging into Stokes, and a booking for simulation. We should be kicking up ****.

24-10-2009, 10:55 PM
Well it's a booking for barging into Stokes, and a booking for simulation. We should be kicking up ****.

Wouldn't any call for video justice be chucked oot as 'the ref has already dealt with the incident in real time'? :grr:

24-10-2009, 10:55 PM
Dirty hun (@~?

PC Stamp
24-10-2009, 11:11 PM
In amongst all the praise for Charlie Richmond's handling of the game, he made a complete mess of that one. Not helped by his assistant it has to be said. Stokes as Jock Brown said did nothing wrong. He went to hand the ball to McGregor who barged into him for no reason. Stokes took exception and gave him a shove leading to McGregor going down holding his face. Yet another cheat in Rangers colours and Richmond erred badly there.

24-10-2009, 11:29 PM
Wouldn't any call for video justice be chucked oot as 'the ref has already dealt with the incident in real time'? :grr:

Wasn't the case with Lafferty at the end of last season!

24-10-2009, 11:36 PM
Cheating Ba&&ard, watching it at the time it was clear he was the one that instigated it and the more I watch it the more it infuriates me, he actullay had the cheek to go down holding his face!!!!!:grr:

Shouldnt be surprised really, from a guy that showed exactlly what he is all about whilst with his country, absolute ham shank!!!!!

24-10-2009, 11:41 PM
:asshole: need more be said?

24-10-2009, 11:50 PM
Just to pre-empt any Hun babble, does McGregor crack his face off Papac's knee? Still doesn't explain why he threw himself to the floor though.

25-10-2009, 01:58 AM
Jock Brown, who was doing the commentary for our Iraqi fans, gdidn't pull any punches about McGregor. He claimed 2 or 3 times that Stokes was booked for no reason and that the incident was caused McGregor.

25-10-2009, 01:06 AM
What about weirs participation? :dunno: Quickest the guys ever moved to shove stokes about despite the incident being over. Not even a talking to. :bitchy:

25-10-2009, 02:04 AM
Stokes clearly tried to hand him the ball. McGregor had no need to slam into Stokes at the pace he did. Stokes possibly should not have pushed him but as I have said he shouldnt have smashed into Stokes. He certainly had no reason to hit the floor holding his face.

I have and will continue to say that goalkeepers get too much protection nowadays... and OF ones especially but lets not forget Gordon going down clutching his puss when deano bumped into him. Managers will demand Keepers go down as much as possible because they know they will get the benefit.

Its a shocker of a yellow but im pretty sure you cant get Yellows chalked off after a game.

25-10-2009, 04:33 AM
is Anthony heading for a ban soon? was he carded against united:confused:

25-10-2009, 06:59 AM
Wasn't the case with Lafferty at the end of last season!

Ken but I think red-card incidents are reviewable in a way that yellow-card incidents arenae.

25-10-2009, 07:18 AM
Having watched it again I am disgusted at McGregor. I said at the time that Weir should have been booked, and I actually thought at the time that McGregor did get booked as well, though I know he wasn't now.

McGregor did what he did to get Stokes sent off - that's what the holding the face was all about. Absolutely disgusting behaviour.

25-10-2009, 08:54 AM
McGregor's a rat, his Mrs will tell you that :agree:

25-10-2009, 09:03 AM
McGregor's a rat, his Mrs will tell you that :agree:

Really? Sounds interesting, please divulge.

25-10-2009, 09:52 AM
Really? Sounds interesting, please divulge.

http://www.sundaymail.co.uk/news/scottish-news/2008/02/24/love-rat-rangers-keeper-allan-mcgregor-s-third-girl-78057-20329241/

KerPlunk
25-10-2009, 09:57 AM
Mcgregor is phanny.

Ive seen him at least 3 or 4 times now barging into players and conning the ref into booking the opponent.

Today was outrageous! total loser that should be ashamed of what he does on a weekly basis.

Coward.

What he said.

McGregor's mammy works in John Lewis. Hopefully someone will remind her that her son is a *****ing disgrace on Monday morning. :grr:

HibeePaj
25-10-2009, 10:03 AM
:greengrini dont think anything can be done about it though. If Stokes was sent off then i think it would be reviewed.

All we can take from this is knowledge that Mcgregor is a filthy cheat:grr:
he is doing this week in week out .

im sure he just wasnt very happy about Stokes' great equaliser a few minutes before :greengrin

Paget

25-10-2009, 10:05 AM
http://www.sundaymail.co.uk/news/scottish-news/2008/02/24/love-rat-rangers-keeper-allan-mcgregor-s-third-girl-78057-20329241/

Ah right. Thot you were talking about something more recent than 2008. Would have laughed out loud if he had been caught cheating on the bird he met up with at the Bentley showroom who got her "assets" enlarged by him as a birthday present.

Classy bird for a classy bloke. Well suited.

What he said.

McGregor's mammy works in John Lewis. Hopefully someone will remind her that her son is a *****ing disgrace on Monday morning. :grr:

No really Mrs McGregor's fault that her laddie is a phanny is it?

25-10-2009, 10:16 AM
Blatant cheating :asshole:

25-10-2009, 10:17 AM
McGregor is a cheatin *&^% and should be up infront of a panel charged with cheating - conning the ref! Nowt will happen tho because its one of the bigot bros

25-10-2009, 10:25 AM

Sorry when I saw the title of this thread I thought your talking about his of field cheating :greengrin he clearly got Stokes booked and that was his intention dirty Hun ****

25-10-2009, 10:28 AM
No really Mrs McGregor's fault that her laddie is a phanny is it?

If your laddie grows up to be a dirty, philandering, cheating, greeting faced Hun, you've gone wrong somewhere!:greengrin

TheMentalHibees
25-10-2009, 10:30 AM
What about weirs participation? :dunno: Quickest the guys ever moved to shove stokes about despite the incident being over. Not even a talking to. :bitchy:

Davie Weir could commit a mass murder of the opposition and only get a stern talking to.

25-10-2009, 10:30 AM
Sorry when I saw the title of this thread I thought your talking about his of field cheating :greengrin he clearly got Stokes booked and that was his intention dirty Hun ****

My title was "McGregor's Play acting", to avoid confusion. The Admins, in thier wisdom, changed it!:wink:

25-10-2009, 11:54 AM
Anybody else think Stokes was onside? :dunno:

25-10-2009, 12:09 PM
Anybody else think Stokes was onside? :dunno:

I do.

Definitely in line when ball is played.

chipmunk hibby
25-10-2009, 02:10 PM

hes a dirty cheat alright!

1875godsgift
25-10-2009, 05:14 PM

Funnily enough, it's not in the highlights on sportscene!

25-10-2009, 06:11 PM

http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/scottish/scottish_news/555234/Randy-Ranger-Allan-McGregor-gropes-TV-girl-and-begs-for-sex.html

http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/scottish/scottish_news/565790/Kenneth-Tong-stands-by-Allan-McGregor-after-BB-girl-session.html

IndieHibby
25-10-2009, 06:44 PM
Fud. Sorry...cheating fud.

25-10-2009, 06:52 PM

Isn't this (http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=164518) Mcgregor :greengrin Only reason I can think of for what happened

25-10-2009, 07:09 PM
cheating wee hun ****** :grr::grr:

25-10-2009, 07:17 PM
Isn't this (http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=164518) Mcgregor :greengrin Only reason I can think of for what happened

Denied permission to view that. What is it?

25-10-2009, 07:20 PM

McGregor cheated.

Weir just showed himself up for what he's always been. An arrogant, arrogant 'man'. Can't stand the creature.

25-10-2009, 08:44 PM
Denied permission to view that. What is it?

Should have been this (http://www.break.com/index/drunkest-guy-ever-goes-for-more-beer.html?matchid) apologies to TQM who posted the original

26-10-2009, 09:59 AM
Mcgregor is a Jambo. Tells you all you need to know.