24-10-2009, 07:00 PM
:blah: :blah: :blah: :blah: :blah: :blah: :blah:

BH.

blackhibee
24-10-2009, 07:01 PM
what this nutter is on about????

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8324307.stm

I started listening to the interview then stopped after 2 minutes of his waffling. He's a good manager actually, he just continually talks pish in virtually every interview I've heard him speak.

24-10-2009, 07:02 PM
As said on the waterboy...

"Don't smoke crack" :wink:

24-10-2009, 07:02 PM

Sounds like he's teetering on the edge (although that's a bit of a guess, as I didn't have an earthly what he was on about :confused:)

Dead man walking :agree:

24-10-2009, 07:04 PM
just zoned out at about 1min 30 he never fails to impress with his clear chat :greengrin

Sherlock Jones
24-10-2009, 07:05 PM
The guy gie's ma erse a heidache.

HONG KONG PHOOEY
24-10-2009, 07:06 PM
I have never heard so much rubbish talked. However, the twats across will lap it up as usual and think Chava will save them

24-10-2009, 07:06 PM
He was far better in Married With Children

Hearts fans and Laszlo.............very similar to

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zjz16xjeBAA

24-10-2009, 07:08 PM
:wtf:

Total snoozefest after about 30 seconds :yawn:

H1bs6H3arts2 FC
24-10-2009, 07:17 PM

sounds like a plot for a Dan Brown book to me !!! :blah::blah::blah:

24-10-2009, 07:18 PM
Sounds like Aleksandr the Meercat got high as a kite, nicked into the studio and did a spoof for "Off the Ball".

His first answer was ONE sentence lasting 1 minute 40 seconds. His second was over two minutes. Neither made the tiniest smidgin of sense at all.

wazoo1875
24-10-2009, 07:23 PM
Cannae be ersed listening to the slaver but i liked this comment from the bbc's match report "If you don't score goals then you don't win games. How many teams can create five or six chances in a game?".

I don't think shabby has ever watched anyone else play football , i think he was grown in the boot room of the PBS :greengrin

24-10-2009, 07:25 PM
Cannae be ersed listening to the slaver but i liked this comment from the bbc's match report "If you don't score goals then you don't win games. How many teams can create five or six chances in a game?".

I don't think shabby has ever watched anyone else play football , i think he was grown in the boot room of the PBS :greengrin

Like Athlete's Foot? :cool2:

24-10-2009, 07:30 PM
I started listening to the interview then stopped after 2 minutes of his waffling. He's a good manager actually, he just continually talks pish in virtually every interview I've heard him speak.

I'd beg to differ.

24-10-2009, 07:34 PM
I'd beg to differ.

He is a good manager.

Hearts would be down there with Falkirk if he wasnt in charge.

24-10-2009, 07:41 PM
He's a one trick pony

4-5-1

He fell on his feet when he arrived at Hertzzzzz. He then lost most of his decent players and had to replace them with the dross which is now filling the strips.

They are bottom 6 fodder imo, and he is certainly no better than Jeffries, McInnes, McGhee etc.

VegasHibby
24-10-2009, 08:29 PM

talking in circles a sign of someone deeply perturbed

1875godsgift
24-10-2009, 11:45 PM

Absolutely brilliant!

Think I've just found a cure for my chronic insomnia!