View Full Version : Macar on Traynor Call in......

24-10-2009, 04:58 PM
...............a wee cameo slot there a few minutes ago from our esteemed former messageboard contributer. :greengrin

24-10-2009, 05:04 PM
...............a wee cameo slot there a few minutes ago from our esteemed former messageboard contributer. :greengrin

He was epic - see my post on the "Hibs performance" thread.

24-10-2009, 05:05 PM
Bring Macar back! :thumbsup:

:hnet:

24-10-2009, 05:07 PM

:hnet:

:bitchy::bitchy:

24-10-2009, 05:11 PM
wheres he from? that was some accent!

24-10-2009, 05:12 PM

Mars, or some other planet.

24-10-2009, 05:14 PM

:hnet:Lets not :bitchy:

:bitchy::bitchy::agree:

Mars, or some other planet.:hilarious

24-10-2009, 05:14 PM
Sunderland :dunno:

24-10-2009, 05:16 PM

Durham, I think.

24-10-2009, 05:23 PM
Mars, or some other planet.

Durham, I think.

Yeah, he's from Durham.

He's on Jim Traynor every week, slavering ******. Although give him his due, he was quite entertaining tonight, which makes a change.

You'll also find him on Leith FM on a Friday night, believe he was on Clyde FM last night also and mostly any football phone-in that hasn't yet banned him.

24-10-2009, 05:28 PM
:bitchy::bitchy:

Lets not :bitchy:

Not sure what was so bad about him in the first place.

Came across as a fairly decent poster IMO.

24-10-2009, 05:40 PM

Maybe so, but he did have disappointing sex with some choice footwear which goes against him.

24-10-2009, 05:40 PM

:faf::faf:

24-10-2009, 05:42 PM
Maybe so, but he did have disappointing sex with some choice footwear which goes against him.

24-10-2009, 06:42 PM

:faf: :faf: :faf:

It's a bit early to be :bevvied!: is it not :greengrin

24-10-2009, 06:46 PM

:faf: :top marks

:faf: :faf: :faf:

It's a bit early to be :bevvied!: is it not :greengrin

Started the bevvie early before the game... just incase i needed it to numb any pain. :wink:

Thankfully not! GGTTH :thumbsup:

PC Stamp
24-10-2009, 08:05 PM
IMHO, any thoughts about letting (s)Macar back on need to be slapped down immediately! :slipper:

24-10-2009, 08:07 PM
IMHO, any thoughts about letting (s)Macar back on need to be slapped down immediately! :slipper:

Or is that spanked down?? :thumbsup:

PC Stamp
24-10-2009, 08:11 PM
Or is that spanked down?? :thumbsup:

I'm led to believe that either would suit him! :greengrin

24-10-2009, 08:13 PM

Aye... alright... batter away :asshole:

Ants
24-10-2009, 09:00 PM
Bring back Stu C, he had more time for any in-descretions committed.

zeetelee
24-10-2009, 09:41 PM
Only saw a couple of his threads. What did he do to get booted out of here ? Must admit I did hear him once on the radio and he went on a bit.:confused:

24-10-2009, 09:43 PM
Only saw a couple of his threads. What did he do to get booted out of here ? Must admit I did hear him once on the radio and he went on a bit.:confused:

Who Stu or Macar :greengrin

Storar
24-10-2009, 09:46 PM
your a tool
Who Stu or Macar :greengrin

24-10-2009, 09:48 PM
Shut it Storar

your a tool

Storar
24-10-2009, 09:52 PM
classless:bitchy:
Shut it Storar

24-10-2009, 09:53 PM
:blah: :blah: :blah: I'll post what I want when I want :bye:

classless:bitchy:

Storar
24-10-2009, 09:59 PM
shut up spam heed get over it man
:blah: :blah: :blah: I'll post what I want when I want :bye:

24-10-2009, 10:02 PM
r rite i agree

shut up spam heed get over it man

24-10-2009, 10:06 PM

Yeah, he's from Durham.

He's on Jim Traynor every week, slavering ******. Although give him his due, he was quite entertaining tonight, which makes a change.

You'll also find him on Leith FM on a Friday night, believe he was on Clyde FM last night also and mostly any football phone-in that hasn't yet banned him.

He's never off the wireless. Takes a bit of brass neck to just go on and spraff like a total flaker.

He's been on Five Live before as well. Mind you, so have I and I was away with it at the time. Forgot what I was talking about, then I got really paranoid with the thought that thousands were listening to my words then Spoony cut me off in the ensuing silence.

That's 3:41mins of my fame. 11:19mins to go. Better use it a bit more wisely next time.

Increasingly, I'm bored of Traynor. He's an absolute bawbag. They might as well call it the OF phone in. It's just tedious pish, the usual "Sellick/Rangers trapped in a minnows league/ Scottish football isn't what it was / Airdrie are doing badly haha / Matron Annie MacGuire / Defending the Daily Record / Weedgie banter."

Maybe should start a campaign to get him replaced with someone who is actually entertaining and might be worth listening to?

24-10-2009, 10:23 PM
He's never off the wireless. Takes a bit of brass neck to just go on and spraff like a total flaker.

He's been on Five Live before as well. Mind you, so have I and I was away with it at the time. Forgot what I was talking about, then I got really paranoid with the thought that thousands were listening to my words then Spoony cut me off in the ensuing silence.

That's 3:41mins of my fame. 11:19mins to go. Better use it a bit more wisely next time.

Increasingly, I'm bored of Traynor. He's an absolute bawbag. They might as well call it the OF phone in. It's just tedious pish, the usual "Sellick/Rangers trapped in a minnows league/ Scottish football isn't what it was / Airdrie are doing badly haha / Matron Annie MacGuire / Defending the Daily Record / Weedgie banter."

Maybe should start a campaign to get him replaced with someone who is actually entertaining and might be worth listening to?

Can I suggest Macar? :greengrin

PC Stamp
24-10-2009, 10:35 PM

Go look up the definition of entertaining!

24-10-2009, 10:35 PM

Hmm. I think we might need to extend the search .

PC Stamp
25-10-2009, 12:18 PM
Macar has texted me asking me to pass on his thanks for all the kind comments. He's glad that everyone still knows who he is. He was also wondering if anyone can recommend a good joiner as he's having some trouble fitting his heid through his living room door just now! :greengrin