View Full Version : Try this on the girlfriend/wife

Delboy4
23-10-2009, 12:41 PM
This is a cracker, I will have to try this on my girlfriend sometime, then run as fast as I can...:faf:

http://break.com/index/guy-spanks-and-shoves-pie-in-girlfriends-face.html?matchid=?matchid=

23-10-2009, 12:49 PM
That was on Rude Tube two weeks ago. Apparently those two have a running battle who can get the best stunts.

Does anyone have the link to the video that was on rude tube that was so bad that they couldn't show or tell you on TV?

Delboy4
23-10-2009, 12:54 PM
That was on Rude Tube two weeks ago. Apparently those two have a running battle who can get the best stunts.

Does anyone have the link to the video that was on rude tube that was so bad that they couldn't show or tell you on TV?

Oh, Woody, I forgot to tell you that I spoke to Aggie a couple of weeks ago and she said, wait for it, " Aw he's an awfy nice wee laddy"...:greengrin

If Only
23-10-2009, 01:07 PM
This is a cracker, I will have to try this on my girlfriend sometime, then run as fast as I can...:faf:

http://break.com/index/guy-spanks-and-shoves-pie-in-girlfriends-face.html?matchid=?matchid=

Thought it was going to be a hairy pie

23-10-2009, 01:11 PM
Oh, Woody, I forgot to tell you that I spoke to Aggie a couple of weeks ago and she said, wait for it, " Aw he's an awfy nice wee laddy"...:greengrin

I think she forgets that I'm nearly 24! :LOL:

I'll probably always be a 'nice wee laddie' to her cos I've been in school wi Daryl since I was 4.

Delboy4
23-10-2009, 01:12 PM
Thought it was going to be a hairy pie

"If Only...!"