View Full Version : Match Updates Official c'mon Unirea Urziceni / lets laugh at the Huns thread (merged)

blueisthecolour
20-10-2009, 05:40 PM
Right lads im off to watch my team in the champ league, Why don't you lot sit watch enjoy and discuss in here:faf:

20-10-2009, 05:41 PM
Heres to several injuries. Don't give a toss about the score.

20-10-2009, 05:42 PM
Right lads im off to watch my team in the champ league, Why don't you lot sit watch enjoy and discuss in here:faf:

Off to watch the telly, you mean.

Edinburgh Green
20-10-2009, 05:47 PM

Enjoy spending close to 40 notes watching the 2 poorest teams (literally) in Europe grind out a 0-0 draw.

20-10-2009, 05:51 PM

I hope your team get ****ed silly, that all the discussing i need to do on it.

20-10-2009, 06:43 PM
451 again, at home, against one of the weakest teams in the competition:bitchy:

And they think they'll do well in England:faf:

20-10-2009, 06:45 PM

20-10-2009, 06:48 PM
What a flukey goal, hopefully they will use up all their luck tonight. :grr:

1-0 Rangers, Mendez

Hibee_Rab
20-10-2009, 06:48 PM
Make sure to play to play tough and get a few slides in there :greengrin

20-10-2009, 07:05 PM
What a flukey goal, hopefully they will use up all their luck tonight. :grr:

1-0 Rangers, Mendez

:boo hoo:

20-10-2009, 07:09 PM
deano just scored for doncaster!!

bathhibby
20-10-2009, 07:12 PM
Is KT playing ?

20-10-2009, 07:15 PM
Anyone think rangers are looking partcularly dangerous , esepecially in the last two mins?Could we be in for a shock on saturday

20-10-2009, 07:18 PM
1-1 :greengrin

1-1 :thumbsup:

Anyone think rangers are looking partcularly dangerous , esepecially in the last two mins?Could we be in for a shock on saturday

Goal 1-1:thumbsup:

James Connolly

No, they are pish.:thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 07:19 PM

not when were 3 - 0 up :thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 07:19 PM
Is losing to the current champions and league leaders a shock?

bathhibby
20-10-2009, 07:20 PM
I Hope Rotten is playing on Sat - the lazy basa

20-10-2009, 07:20 PM
when they're playing the way they are against teams we have beaten , its a shock if we get beat quite badly

20-10-2009, 07:21 PM
they're there for the taking going on current form

20-10-2009, 07:23 PM
what lucky twats, lets hope he misses

Bob1875
20-10-2009, 07:24 PM
Get in there!!!!

James Connolly
20-10-2009, 07:24 PM
Missed pen.....magic!

20-10-2009, 07:26 PM
Haha excellent , lets hope they ride all their luck out tonight:thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 07:27 PM
apart from the tic game they havnt played in the first half all season. take our chances and the game could be over at half time. :thumbsup:

SloopJB
20-10-2009, 07:28 PM
I Hope Rotten is playing on Sat - the lazy basa

doesn't matter how his name is pronounced - row ten or rotten, either will do for me.

hibsdaft
20-10-2009, 07:28 PM
always had a soft spot for Unirea Urziceni :greengrin

20-10-2009, 07:30 PM
apart from the tic game they havnt played in the first half all season. take our chances and the game could be over at half time. :thumbsup:

SloopJB
20-10-2009, 07:30 PM
always had a soft spot for Unirea Urziceni :greengrin
I've always had a soft spot for Rangers, Quicksand

20-10-2009, 07:31 PM
What do Rangers and a wheelie bin have in common?...They both always get put out on a Tuesday night. :faf:

20-10-2009, 07:32 PM
Mon the UUs! :thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 07:50 PM
What do Rangers and a wheelie bin have in common?...They both always get put out on a Tuesday night. :faf:

:thumbsup: like that...

20-10-2009, 07:51 PM
1-2 yeeha

bathhibby
Howler from the Huns - ya beauty

VegasHibby
yesssssssss huns 2-1 down

Archie70
20-10-2009, 07:52 PM
2-1 to urinea:thumbsup:

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

It's even funnier listening to a couple of fed up huns getting all steamed up. :wink:

James Connolly
Goal took a nick off Laugherty, makes it all the sweeter!:greengrin

20-10-2009, 07:54 PM
Think about the co ef, co effi, ah **** it 1-2 hahahahahahahaha

20-10-2009, 07:54 PM
:faf::faf:

20-10-2009, 07:55 PM

VegasHibby
20-10-2009, 07:56 PM
Arsenal are 1 up
Inter Milan 2-2 Dynamo Kiev
Barca 1-1
Liverpool 1-0 Lyon
Sevilla are 1 up
Fiorentina are 4-2 up

2belhaven
20-10-2009, 07:56 PM
2-1 down at home against little known opposition and all they can sing is we are the people !!!!

What a bunch of sad people they really are.

lEXO
20-10-2009, 07:59 PM
Dont see what the shock is.Team top of the league,playing in champions league(all be it getting beat so far).Is it just me,or are some of our support getting a bit overconfident?
A couple of weeks ago we got beaten by Hamilton and St Johnstone,and a lot were going mental.I beleive we can win,but will never underestimate the huns.

WarringtonHibee
20-10-2009, 08:00 PM
HA!

3-1

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Rangers 'Loyal' getting right behind the team

3-1 :bye:

bathhibby
20-10-2009, 08:01 PM
OG ya dancer

James Connolly
Orgasmic!!!

Another OG, nice finish though :faf:

3-1

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Who in their right mind would soil their eyes by watching the the hun anyway.

WarringtonHibee
booooooooooo

20-10-2009, 08:02 PM

BH.

Orgasmic!!!

Sums it up for me too:thumbsup:

Couple of own goals. Much are the huns getting paid. :wink:

20-10-2009, 08:03 PM
:faf::faf::faf:

2belhaven
20-10-2009, 08:04 PM
Save some O.G's for saturday please !!!:wink:

SloopJB
Rangers fans are leaving.
Is there a worry that the next team to play rankers will suffer a backlash from this result? Or will their confidence take a knock?

:faf: Stuff the co-efficient, I love to see Rangers and Celtic getting pumped in Europe.

VegasHibby
20-10-2009, 08:05 PM
hahahah 4-1 coming up

euro Hibby
20-10-2009, 08:06 PM
uefa enquiry called for ......are they throwing the match ?

:faf: Stuff the co-efficient, I love to see Rangers and Celtic getting pumped in Europe.

Velma Dinkley
There goes their chance of getting accepted into the Romanian league. Wee shame.

Shaggy
how many goals will Rangers chuck into there own net on Saturday !!!!!!!!
4-1 ya beauty,
MaPilloch + Laughinstock og's:greengrin

20-10-2009, 08:07 PM
4-1:faf:

Velma Dinkley
hehehehehehehehe we want more goals!!!

4-1 superb!!!!!!!!! :faf::faf::faf::faf:

woodythehibee
it's 4 - hahahahahaha

James Connolly
1-4, ya dancer!!

Glory nights

Oh dear. 4 :faf::faf::faf:

The huns have had enough.

VegasHibby
Yessssssssss 1-4 a demolisihing at home !!!

Premier League my arse.

Up ya Hun *****.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

BH.

4-1:faf:

When will it stop? 5, 6, 7? :greengrin:devil: :faf:

20-10-2009, 08:08 PM
It's 4-1 now and we should all be ashamed. You've been told before - it's Hibs fault for not giving them enough competition. :faf:

James Connolly
Wonder if they'll play the Champion League anthem on Saturday?:wink:

This is just too good.

There is absolutely no reason why we can't go to Ibrox on saturday and get a result, they are absolutely shocking.

I beleive we can win,but will never underestimate the huns.

Before tonight I underestimated just how ******y the huns really are. :wink:

I heard the Army have decided to **** off and go on manouvers:thumbsup:

Correction...It seems the ARMY boys have stayed and the Rangers fans have gone on Manouvers

magpie1892
Have 'our boys' not suffered enough the horrors of war in Afghanistan without being given free tickets to an equally senseless slaughter?

WarringtonHibee
20-10-2009, 08:09 PM
This is BRILLIANT! :thumbsup: :faf:

http://i37.tinypic.com/16m1wer.jpg

VegasHibby
20-10-2009, 08:10 PM
Walter Smith to get sacked on Saturday after the Hibees win at Ibrox !!!

2 home games in the C-L and they are 8-2 down:greengrin

I wish that blue is the colour bragging post from earlier hadnt been deleted:faf::faf::faf::faf:

20-10-2009, 08:11 PM

agreed:thumbsup:

A right Royal Humping :thumbsup:

Surely the 'Loyal' Rangers fans have not headed for the exits with 25 mins to go:confused:

Stokes, Benji and Deeks should cause them all sorts of bother, dont change a thing Yogi. Go for it

euro Hibby
maybe play with no attack saturday !

20-10-2009, 08:12 PM
Have 'our boys' not suffered enough the horrors of war in Afghanistan without being given free tickets to an equally senseless slaughter?

:top marks Disgrace to Scottish football on and off the field.

:rockin:

:LOL:

:partyhibb

Stokes, Benji and Deeks should cause them all sorts of bother, dont change a thing Yogi. Go for it

Zouma could run riot, we must attack and have a good go at them :agree:

Isn't it ironic that the Huns support are the ones "going home":greengrin:thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 08:13 PM
Hope it is a long drive home for all the gloryhunting *******s from Edinburgh and other area's outwith Glasgow for the Hun fans tonight just as I wish the same come Thursday night for the gloryhunting non local Celtic fans.

20-10-2009, 08:13 PM
I wish that blue is the colour bragging post from earlier hadnt been deleted:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Minder
20-10-2009, 08:14 PM
Have seen them leave quickly before but not with 25 minutes to go ! :faf:

HibeeSince82
20-10-2009, 08:14 PM

Fantastic.

I wonder if the boy with his head in his hands will be thinking that it will be easier when they get in the atlantic league! lmao

20-10-2009, 08:15 PM
Is this on the radio at all?

DOnt have sky, want to hear them greeting on the radio, especially billy dodds!

Doesnt seem to be on bbc scotland is it on anywhere else?

20-10-2009, 08:15 PM
You do realise that it is our game in Scotland that is suffering with this result...

My Ar$e :faf::faf:

SloopJB
20-10-2009, 08:17 PM

It's on bbc radio scotland

20-10-2009, 08:17 PM
Cue all the old stories of this is why we need to move etc etc. It's all the fault of us diddy teams you know. Can't wait to see how the Old Firm press manage to defend Wattie after this shambles. Most overrated manager ever.

20-10-2009, 08:18 PM
1-1 Liverpool
2-1 against Barca

20-10-2009, 08:18 PM

Hmmmm, searched bbc high and low, then went and googled "rangers game live online" and lo and behold a link on bbc radio scotland came up!

Crazy!

Anyway, this is brilliant!

20-10-2009, 08:19 PM
I can see the English Premiership BEGGING Rangers to join the EPL now, if only for the non stop laughs:greengrin

This should put to bed their calls for moving leagues, they are absolutely ***** in European terms now and it's only getting worse.

(Knowing them this defeat will be blamed on the SPL, not on the real reason that Rangers are ***** and it's 100% their fault.)

james-h
20-10-2009, 08:19 PM

Velma Dinkley
20-10-2009, 08:20 PM
I think the bottom of the Atlantic might be the ideal place for our Old Firm chums.

20-10-2009, 08:20 PM
Now THAT is the funniest thing I have read for a long time!

Fair put a smile on my face it has :greengrin

What a bunch of winkers....

20-10-2009, 08:21 PM
this result might be bad news for us as uncle walter will tear them a new one and they will come out on sat with a huge point to prove to the management and fans

20-10-2009, 08:21 PM
whilst its hilarious that the huns are getting pumped at home lets not get too confident for sat! We didnt beat celtic at home and they are pish too! Ill still go for a 2-1 win fnr us on sat though!

20-10-2009, 08:22 PM
We'd be better off without them, embarrassment to scotland on and off the field.

Maybe our co-efficient would improve without them :greengrin

Shaggy
20-10-2009, 08:22 PM
Rangers are about to suffer a massive injury list..........once Auld Walt gets them in doors

20-10-2009, 08:24 PM
A reflection on Scottish Football? That depends. I think he will destroy Rangers on Saturday if they play like this. In that case, it is more of a reflection on the OF.

Keep the attacking formation, Rangers cannot handle it.

20-10-2009, 08:24 PM
this result might be bad news for us as uncle walter will tear them a new one and they will come out on sat with a huge point to prove to the management and fans

Not sure if there is anything left to tear a new one from though? :greengrin

CapitalHibs
20-10-2009, 08:25 PM

Aye....wounded bear and aw that:agree:

euro Hibby
20-10-2009, 08:26 PM
could make it more difficult for Saturday......SFA need to help them save face...... I trust Yogi is enjoying it at Ibrox.....Hibs need to go for it..as they have nothing to lose !

20-10-2009, 08:26 PM
Lets hope every Hibs player is watching this pile of pish tonight and they realise that they ARE there for the taking on Saturday. Please don't let us down boys:pray:

20-10-2009, 08:28 PM
Yes i did enjoy watching the game on the telly, was it just as good being there in person?:faf::faf:

20-10-2009, 08:28 PM

Meh.

I'll take the Huns getting rumped 4-1 at home by a team of Romanian diddies.

20-10-2009, 08:29 PM
Back, by popular demand. :wink:

20-10-2009, 08:30 PM
Back, by popular demand. :wink:

SloopJB
ridiculous...... this has to be the officials giving ratners time to take something from the game, the ref has added 6 month injury time

Was going to this post on your thread but it's been deleted.

Yes, your going to watch CL football tonight.
Yes, we're going to talk about it on here.
Hope you enjoyed it 'cause you won't see much more of it.
Are you home yet?
Oh, and GIRFUY. :greengrin

Edit: just saw it wasnae his thread that got deleted. :)

Velma Dinkley
20-10-2009, 08:31 PM
Rangers are in for a doing at the weekend. They might have super Ally but we have super Allah. Assalamu alaikum.
(http://www.sudairy.com/arabic/audio/assalamualaikum.mp3)

HibeeSince82
20-10-2009, 08:32 PM
Did they play this game behind closed doors??? Cant see any fans :faf:

20-10-2009, 08:32 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:and they think they could survive in the EPL:faf::faf:

20-10-2009, 08:33 PM
Still think they should do okay in the EPL though, most of the Eritreans don't even have shoes, 90% of their country is a desert and they do a bit of religion there as well :wink:

20-10-2009, 08:34 PM
1-2 Lyon..90+1

euro Hibby
20-10-2009, 08:35 PM
any chance Rangers will get a parachute into the Uefa cup ?........

:hahaha: Blueisthecolour. :faf::faf::faf:

Get it right fooooking up them! :thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 08:38 PM
Get it right fooooking up them! :thumbsup:

Pheck the Ko-ehe-ficcint.

GIRFUY ya bunch of Orange bassas!

James.
20-10-2009, 08:39 PM

His mates just told him who's next up for them on Saturday :greengrin

20-10-2009, 08:39 PM
Meh.

I'll take the Huns getting rumped 4-1 at home by a team of Romanian diddies.

hey me too! might just give the big issue guy a pound 2morrow:greengrin

TheEastTerrace
20-10-2009, 08:41 PM
I am loving this. The Huns are muuuuuuuuuurder. :thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 08:42 PM
Found this interesting reading in the bbc match report...

"Unirea coach Dan Petrescu decided he needed to make some drastic changes.
Right-back Epaminonda Nicu was withdrawn and striker Marius Onofras thrown in an alteration that effectively changed the game.
Miller and Naismith both came close to applying the final touches to some fine flowing moves from the home side, but it was the visitors who were rewarded for making it a much more open game with their more attacking formation. "

That's it for me. Hibs best chance this weekend is to go in and attack the Huns. Zemmama, Deeks, Stokes and Benji can rip the piss out of them, lets git intae thum:thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 08:44 PM
The real question isn't whether they can get into the EPL, its whether they can stay in the SPL.

20-10-2009, 08:47 PM
For some reason I can't get this (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KpN_TOP9hg8) this out my head.....................

wpj
20-10-2009, 08:47 PM
1st goal...."a move straight off the training ground"....they practice deflections???:faf::faf::faf:

20-10-2009, 08:48 PM
who were the soldiers cheering on?

bathhibby
20-10-2009, 08:48 PM
Best Fans in the world throwing their scarves onto the Park.

magpie1892
20-10-2009, 08:55 PM
1st goal...."a move straight off the training ground"....they practice deflections???:faf::faf::faf:

Not bad, not bad...

cad
20-10-2009, 08:56 PM
Heroic soldiers found roarin and greeting in Govan , after escaping in the 65 min at tonight's football match at Ibrox , were ordered to go back in bye there commanding officer

"Dont you think weve done enough fighting for Queen and Country in Afghanistan without having to be put through that pish ,said one "

"Even The Taliban have a shot now and again" said another

SloopJB
20-10-2009, 08:56 PM
A bit of perspective:
If rankers played to their potential they would have taken something from the game.
Luck had a huge part to play in the result of this game.
The decline in standards in the SPL is already having a knock on effect on how the Odd firm perform on the top stage.
You have to remeber Universal Studios are Romanian Champions. a league second only to the EPL.
Playing on a Tuesday for the benefit of TV is universally recognised as having a negative and disruptive effect on british teams particularly scottish teams particularly glasgow teams particularly the odd firm.

so plenty positives for them which will surely boost their confidence for Saturday

20-10-2009, 08:57 PM
Best Fans in the world throwing their scarves onto the Park.

Exactly mate...what a joke eh ?....fans ?....loyal ?....they couldn't handle the EPL.....they are far too spoilt from winning something every season, the bottom line is they couldn't handle competition and not winning trophies. (Try waiting 108 years ya f'ing trumpets !)

Little Miss Perfect
20-10-2009, 08:59 PM

Hope you enjoyed watching the game as much as we did.:faf: :faf: :faf:

James.
20-10-2009, 09:00 PM
http://www.hibs.net/message/attachment.php?attachmentid=5103&stc=1&d=1256072340

Teo10
20-10-2009, 09:02 PM

Along with the other 40 posts quoting this.....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHA :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::

20-10-2009, 09:07 PM
Right lads im off to watch my team get humped by a bunch unknowns in the champ league, Why don't you lot sit watch enjoy and discuss in here:faf:

There fixed it for you. :agree:

20-10-2009, 09:09 PM

:doh::faf::doh::faf::doh::faf::doh::faf::doh:

Hibby 2005
20-10-2009, 09:11 PM
Walter Smith, MOTY.

HibsNibs
20-10-2009, 09:13 PM
that team come from a town with a population of 17,000 and get gates of 600 if they're lucky :faf::faf::faf:

20-10-2009, 09:15 PM

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

i'm saying nothing

:cool2:

20-10-2009, 09:16 PM
that team come from a town with a population of 17,000 and get gates of 600 if they're lucky :faf::faf::faf:

One of the guys on my course is a UU fan from Romania, Im gonna shake him by the hand tomorrow! :faf:

20-10-2009, 09:17 PM

You're not related to 'Big Steve' by any chance? :greengrin

...WentToMowAnSPL
20-10-2009, 09:24 PM
Worth some attempts shurely !

Rangers Dehydated in Europe - Orange pi$h loose to Unirea

Urziceni win Battle of the pi$h - Urea beaten by Unirea ...

20-10-2009, 09:25 PM
:hahaha:
Right lads im off to watch my team in the champ league, Why don't you lot sit watch enjoy and discuss in here:faf::faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

:bye:

20-10-2009, 09:26 PM
Diarrhea 1 Unirea 4

20-10-2009, 09:35 PM
Care to give us a run down of what happened to the mighty Gers tonight?

It all started so well for you too...........................................

20-10-2009, 09:42 PM

hahaha i wonder who enjoyed it more?

Us: sitting at home, warm, feet up, pishing ourselves laughing, or you lot: freezing, raging, getting pished on.

Carlsberg don't do Tuesday night "Champions" League Nights at Ibrox, but if they did...

LiverpoolHibs
20-10-2009, 09:55 PM

Crikey! You really showed us.

I'm so downright invidious at not having the chance to go and watch a dreadful, unentertaining, bunch of cloggers get thoroughly ****ed by, let's face it, one of the 'lesser lights' of European football whilst surrounded by c. 30,000 bigotted, subserviant tits, I can barely cope.

Hibby 2005
20-10-2009, 10:02 PM
Diarrhea 1 Unirea 4

Blue is the colour of their diarrhea.

20-10-2009, 10:02 PM
HA HA, HA HA, HA HA HA HA HA HA! (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/europe/8314533.stm) :thumbsup: Starts with this .. "Unirea Urziceni humiliated Rangers, handing the Glasgow side a second successive home 4-1 defeat in Champions League Group G" and it goes doonhill :greengrin

blueisthecolour
20-10-2009, 10:05 PM
Right lads, im true to my word, im just in from the game, got what we deserved, I can take the slagging, ive read through the thread before posting, I hope you enjoyed all the gloating you have being doing, I have a feeling you game has just got harder come sat, there is no way we can play that bad again.

oldbiker
20-10-2009, 10:05 PM
The cry was no defender :greengrin

20-10-2009, 10:06 PM
is a 1-4 1-4 :greengrin

20-10-2009, 10:07 PM
is a 1-4 1-4 :greengrin

Q: What's the boy Rothen's first name?

A: Rank

20-10-2009, 10:07 PM

Champions League your having a laugh......

EPL your having a laugh..........

Utter pish team, oh how the mighty have fallen, and I love it...... GIRFUY

20-10-2009, 10:11 PM
Right lads, im true to my word, im just in from the game, got what we deserved, I can take the slagging, ive read through the thread before posting, I hope you enjoyed all the gloating you have being doing, I have a feeling you game has just got harder come sat, there is no way we can play that bad again.

:top marks For at least logging in tonight. :agree:

20-10-2009, 10:12 PM
:top marks For at least logging in tonight. :agree:

:agree: Yup, and also for your team giving us a bloody good laugh!

20-10-2009, 10:14 PM
Another late equaliser against Ipswich...

...surely local lad Paul Mason is worth a shot in goal, Keano?

vahibbie
20-10-2009, 10:15 PM

Dinnae be too sure.

Bring on the Rangers:singing::singing::singing:

20-10-2009, 10:15 PM

Get it right up ye :bye:

The huns, the new laughing stock of Scottish football, just ahead of the Hearts.

20-10-2009, 10:18 PM
Following Rangers' shock home defeat to Romanian underdogs Uneria Urziceni, Strathclyde Police have closed the Erskine Bridge, just to be on the safe side. :greengrin

20-10-2009, 10:19 PM
Following Rangers' shock home defeat to Romanian underdogs Uneria Urziceni, Strathclyde Police have closed the Erskine Bridge, just to be on the safe side. :greengrinpersonally, I'd leave it open :agree:

20-10-2009, 10:23 PM
personally, I'd leave it open :agree:

20-10-2009, 10:27 PM
HA HA, HA HA, HA HA HA HA HA HA! (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/europe/8314533.stm) :thumbsup: Starts with this .. "Unirea Urziceni humiliated Rangers, handing the Glasgow side a second successive home 4-1 defeat in Champions League Group G" and it goes doonhill :greengrin

A Bruno Fernandez flick deflected in off Kyle Lafferty after the break, Lee McCulloch headed into his own net and a free-kick went in off Stevie Naismith.

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

20-10-2009, 10:28 PM

Serious question :greengrin.......................are the Huns good enough for the English Premier or the Atlantic League?

Hibby 2005
20-10-2009, 10:32 PM
The Championship beckons.....

20-10-2009, 10:37 PM
Particularly like the Unirea sponsor name. No wonder the huns sh*t themselves.

http://www.football-shirts.co.uk/fans/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/Unirea-Urziceni-Home.jpg

20-10-2009, 10:58 PM

I think you can play that bad again, your team are crap, your defence is so dodgy, your midfield was a joke tonight, and upfront, well you seen it for yourself tonight, absolute dross, Rothen, Whittaker, Davies, Miller, Naismith, and a few others were so bad it was cringeworthy to watch.
Can Uncle Wattie lift your team for the Hibs game, i have my doubts, even though you are top of the league your team have played so bad in the SPL.
And i think Yogi's team will give you a good game on Saturday, and with our attacking force upfront and our solid midfield i think wee will be to much for your team to handle.
So its a Hibs win for me.
And demonstrations outside castle greyskull with your fans wanting uncle wattie removed from his position as your teams manager.:thumbsup:
All i can say is roll on Saturday.:flag::flag::scarf::scarf::partyhibb:part yhibb

21-10-2009, 12:22 AM
that team come from a town with a population of 17,000 and get gates of 600 if they're lucky :faf::faf::faf:aye but,that urinal mob took care of any pish the huns could fling at them:thumbsup:

21-10-2009, 12:27 AM
One of the guys on my course is a UU fan from Romania, Im gonna shake him by the hand tomorrow! :faf:make sure it is only his hand your holding when you get to the urinals:wink:

21-10-2009, 12:32 AM
make sure it is only his hand your holding when you get to the urinals:wink:

Haha, from what i hear Bogdan is going crazy somewhere the other side of Southampton!

21-10-2009, 12:35 AM

Get that right up ya ya hun bassa :faf: see yous on saturday:wink:

21-10-2009, 12:44 AM
Right lads, im true to my word, im just in from the game, got what we deserved, I can take the slagging, ive read through the thread before posting, I hope you enjoyed all the gloating you have being doing, I have a feeling you game has just got harder come sat, there is no way we can play that bad again.please forgive us for rippin' it:greengrin but it does seem to have got a whole lot better for Hibernian to put up a good fight on Saturday. we have seriously underacheived,when expected to have a go in the past at your ground but,we have a team that can score from a number of players and I think we will make a real game of it this weekend. not confident,just feel that we will definately be up for the fight this time round, coupled with the bare fact that yez are a tad pish at the back.

blaikie
21-10-2009, 03:12 AM
Forgot all about the huns playing tonight, Came home 10 minutes ago switched on the laptop and just about died with laughter :faf: ****ing brilliant :thumbsup:

Anyone selling tickets for Saturday? :greengrin

21-10-2009, 06:07 AM
Forgot all about the huns playing tonight, Came home 10 minutes ago switched on the laptop and just about died with laughter :faf: ****ing brilliant :thumbsup:

Anyone selling tickets for Saturday? :greengrin

Hibs Ticket Office are selling a further 200.......

Hope there is a cracking atmosphere at Ipox....... "Champions League, your having a laugh". :whistle::whistle:

McHibby
21-10-2009, 07:19 AM
On Facebook last night one of mates had something along the lines of "what a load ****, that's it, I'm supporting Hibs".

Obviously I told him he could GTF :tsk tsk: But I think that speaks volumes about Rangers "fans", I couldn't care if Hibs got beat 87-0 by Dalkeith Thistle I would NEVER say I don't support them anymore. Bunch of glory hunting b**tards the lot of them.

Looking forward to the next CL game ...

21-10-2009, 07:50 AM
Unirea played a pre-season game against Livingston at Almondvale earlier this year, and the mighty force that is Livingston held out for 70 odd minutes before eventually losing 1-0.

How ****ing bad must Rangers be?!?!?

21-10-2009, 08:38 AM
The cry was no defender :greengrin

:faf::top marks

Woody70x2
21-10-2009, 08:57 AM
Great result last night... two really poor teams with the better of the poor triumphing.

They are there for the taking on Saturday. :thumbsup:

sadtom
21-10-2009, 09:10 AM

Did you wear an action man fancy dress outfit? At least you would have saved yersel a few bob.

In fairness it was good of rangers to show support and solidarity with the armed forces - but i think playing

http://www.battlefield-site.co.uk/lance_corporal_jones.gif

at centre half was taking it a bit too far.

I heard even the squaddies who got in for nowt were asking for their money back.

Laugh - i nearly dropped my rosary beads.

21-10-2009, 09:36 AM

I thouroughly enjoyed watching that last night and it just confirmed to me that your lot are just ordinary this season and nobody should have anything to fear from you.
However, sometimes seasons turn on poor rather than good results/performances, so far ours certainly have following defeats to Hamilton and St. Johnstone, and I feel you may well be correct about Saturday.

Before we all keep creaming ourselves until 3.00pm Saturday as we now EXPECT 3 points to head ER way, can I just say that this Unirea lot are a better side than ourselves, IMO, and they carried an incredible amount of luck. Everything they touched from the 3rd minute onwards turned to (Green, White &) Gold and the scoreline was slightly flattering to them.
I will enjoy that result last night but if we go out on Saturday with anything other than an attitude of 100% effort and ready for battle, the gloating will be on the other side of the faces on Saturday.

In saying all that, rangers are ordinary and are there for the beating and we can do it, just be ready for the backlash and to get stuck right in.

21-10-2009, 10:08 AM
Edu racially abused by his own fans! :bitchy:

http://sport.scotsman.com/rangersfc/Rangers-player-Maurice-Edu-accuses.5752278.jp

21-10-2009, 10:13 AM
Edu racially abused by his own fans! :bitchy:

http://sport.scotsman.com/rangersfc/Rangers-player-Maurice-Edu-accuses.5752278.jp

Rangers Supporters Trust spokesman David Edgar said: "We would absolutely condemn that if that's the case.

"These are not Rangers fans and they should be caught and prosecuted to the full extent of the law."

So, Chelsea fans disguised as Huns then. :agree:

21-10-2009, 11:15 AM
It gets better, are the huns trying to take the mantle of joke fitba team fae hertz,even hertz can defend better than that mob fae the pox. *** the co-efficient gie me a huns hammering in europe anytime.English Premier yir huvvin an enormous, gut wrenching, baw blowin laugh :faf:
Lets hope it doesnae make them more determined for saturday, an early goal fae the cabbage wid dae the trick me thinks.

For the cry is youve surrendered
surrendered and youve died.

couldnae find a smiley waving a white flag.

Great to see the loyal staying to the end, atleast 30 mins before the end half the stadium was empty,cannae wait to see them in the English 3rd div with that loyal support.

21-10-2009, 11:19 AM
Rangers Supporters Trust spokesman David Edgar said: "We would absolutely condemn that if that's the case.

"These are not Rangers fans and they should be caught and prosecuted to the full extent of the law."

So, Chelsea fans disguised as Huns then. :agree:

I wonder if they will blame the soldiers they let in for nowt, of course they were not real gers fans, were they.:faf:

21-10-2009, 11:27 AM
Back to the football side of things, Rangers were rank rotten last night beaten by a side I have never heard off so now we know this poor Rangers side is there for the taking this weekend.

They didn't look an EPL side in waiting more like a 3rd rate scottish division side

21-10-2009, 11:36 AM
Lets all laugh at Rangers na na na na :faf:

:violin:

:woohoo:

21-10-2009, 12:09 PM
Wonder if the 2000 squaddies enjoyed their free tickets :greengrin

21-10-2009, 12:12 PM
I wonder if they will blame the soldiers they let in for nowt, of course they were not real gers fans, were they.:faf:

I actually thought that was a cruel move by der hun, making our gallant soldiers suffer like that, unless it was a ploy to make them all want to dash off to Afghanistan as soon as.

21-10-2009, 01:42 PM
Unirea played a pre-season game against Livingston at Almondvale earlier this year, and the mighty force that is Livingston held out for 70 odd minutes before eventually losing 1-0.

How ****ing bad must Rangers be?!?!?

Livingston actually drew 1-1:agree:

21-10-2009, 02:09 PM

Great to see the loyal staying to the end, atleast 30 mins before the end half the stadium was empty,cannae wait to see them in the English 3rd div with that loyal support.

Apparently 800 of our armed forces have now been charged with desertion :wink:

21-10-2009, 02:56 PM
It gets better, are the huns trying to take the mantle of joke fitba team fae hertz,even hertz can defend better than that mob fae the pox. *** the co-efficient gie me a huns hammering in europe anytime.English Premier yir huvvin an enormous, gut wrenching, baw blowin laugh :faf:
Lets hope it doesnae make them more determined for saturday, an early goal fae the cabbage wid dae the trick me thinks.

For the cry is youve surrendered
surrendered and youve died.

Great to see the loyal staying to the end, atleast 30 mins before the end half the stadium was empty,cannae wait to see them in the English 3rd div with that loyal support.After reading this post I just had tae make this :greengrin

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/bluebearsurrender.gif

therealgavmac
21-10-2009, 04:11 PM
Sorry if this has been posted elsewhere but nother I saw made me laugh...

"We were smashed, my Father swore" :faf:

forthhibby
21-10-2009, 07:56 PM
Uefa have just changed the result of last nights game to 1 - 1 as 3 of the romanian goals hit balloons on the way in:greengrin

21-10-2009, 10:06 PM
Uefa have just changed the result of last nights game to 1 - 1 as 3 of the romanian goals hit balloons on the way in:greengrin

:faf::faf:

22-10-2009, 12:26 PM

Enjoy this...

Rangers 1-4 Unirea Urziceni

GIRFUY :thumbsup::thumbsup:

ENDOF :bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye:

blueisthecolour
22-10-2009, 02:11 PM
Enjoy this...

Rangers 1-4 Unirea Urziceni

GIRFUY :thumbsup::thumbsup:

ENDOF :bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye:

Only took you 2 days to come up with that, well done:rolleyes:

22-10-2009, 02:15 PM

The same amount of time its taken for you to stop greetin yer eyes oot. :agree:

22-10-2009, 02:17 PM
I heard Wally has named 3 of his players to face Hibs on Saturday WEIR,FLECK,"N"ROTTEN :wink:

Hank Schrader
22-10-2009, 02:22 PM

If you don't like it then get tae....

22-10-2009, 02:24 PM

Sorry ...ah was busy laughing and driving at yer team getting gubbed and yer comments suggesting ye's were in for some kind of European greatness.

Anyways, busy looking forward to yer next thread which makes ye look daft....

blueisthecolour
22-10-2009, 05:28 PM
Sorry ...ah was busy laughing and driving at yer team getting gubbed and yer comments suggesting ye's were in for some kind of European greatness.

Anyways, busy looking forward to yer next thread which makes ye look daft....

When did I suggest we where in for some kind of european greatness?

blueisthecolour
22-10-2009, 05:29 PM
If you don't like it then get tae....

Aye ok then, just because you told me:yawn:

22-10-2009, 05:33 PM
Aye ok then, just because you told me:yawn:

I actually agree with his sentiments too :agree:

FraserHFC
22-10-2009, 05:38 PM

:bitchy: We should keep him. Its moments like the other night that make it worth having a hun on the board.

blueisthecolour
22-10-2009, 05:47 PM
If you want rid of me why not ask admin to ban me

22-10-2009, 05:54 PM

Because it's not up to me who get's banned here.

blueisthecolour
22-10-2009, 07:03 PM
Because it's not up to me who get's banned here.

Well can you just accept (as most on here have) that I post and have a debate and sometimes even a bit of banter, trust me if I step out of line it won't take admin long to bin me.

22-10-2009, 07:04 PM

Me thinks the resident hun is getting a little cocky.:asshole:

22-10-2009, 07:06 PM
Me thinks the resident hun is getting a little cocky.:asshole:

It looks like he wanted an argument so he's decided to look 4-1.

22-10-2009, 07:07 PM
Move on.

Thread closed.