View Full Version : Katie Price

20-10-2009, 05:47 PM
I watched her on Graham Norton last night, car crash TV. There seems to be no low this woman will stoop to. As Jo Brand pointed out there are children involved, so her very public (I hesitate to say life) existence doesn't just affect her.

Best one of the night for me was "I mean, you can write books can't you", to which Jackie Collins replied "well, I've tried to manage a couple in my time".

It's time we pulled the plug on this freak show. I can listen to better conversations in Mood when a mini-bus full of pissed up women from Fathell,Midlothian are in.

(Those bazookas are inhuman by the way).

puff the dragon
20-10-2009, 05:51 PM
I watched her on Graham Norton last night, car crash TV. There seems to be no low this woman will stoop to. As Jo Brand pointed out there are children involved, so her very public (I hesitate to say life) existence doesn't just affect her.

Best one of the night for me was "I mean, you can write books can't you", to which Jackie Collins replied "well, I've tried to manage a couple in my time".

It's time we pulled the plug on this freak show. I can listen to better conversations in Mood when a mini-bus full of pissed up women from Fathell,Midlothian are in.

would you?

20-10-2009, 06:26 PM
no danger. she is proper mental.

20-10-2009, 09:27 PM

Agreed...it's dragging on and on....worse than Eastenders :agree:

But then the press need to stop photographing her and pandering to her every whim

She's actually quite disgusting to look at as well...:jamboak:

puff the dragon
20-10-2009, 09:31 PM
You'd have to put about 10 coats on before having a splash.

20-10-2009, 09:34 PM
I still would :agree:

Wouldn't waste crackin yin off over her though.

20-10-2009, 09:54 PM
She's a total cretin .. neither attractive inside nor outside

thekaratekid
20-10-2009, 09:59 PM
She's a total cretin .. neither attractive inside nor outside

white trash

20-10-2009, 10:00 PM
Wouldn't waste crackin yin off over her though.

Depends if she was a participant.

I'd love to see her scored off my "to do" list.

GC
20-10-2009, 10:14 PM

You would like, just for the hell of it.

20-10-2009, 10:17 PM
You would like, just for the hell of it.

Nah shes a robbie fowler!!!

20-10-2009, 10:28 PM
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/10/20/article-1221422-06E3031F000005DC-644_468x475.jpg

http://www.entertainmentwise.com/photos/Image/katiepricepeacock2.jpg
aye she looks like a classy woman.:faf:

20-10-2009, 10:30 PM
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/10/20/article-1221422-06E3031F000005DC-644_468x475.jpg

:jamboak:

20-10-2009, 10:32 PM

Even I would have to think twice. :faf:

Chuckie
20-10-2009, 10:34 PM
I'd take a gam and that's it.

GC
20-10-2009, 10:37 PM
I'd take a gam and that's it.

Would certainly keep her from speaking to reporters for a minute or two:wink:

20-10-2009, 10:53 PM
You would be stirring another man's porridge. It's a no from me.

20-10-2009, 10:58 PM
she appeared to have trouble understanding Jo Brand's one-liners and this completly bamboozled her when Brand asked if she'd ever Dumped someone in a toilet....:faf:

20-10-2009, 11:18 PM
It beggars belief that she's up for the mum of the year award.

In other news, Josef Fritzl has emerged as a favourite for dad of the year...

GC
20-10-2009, 11:21 PM
In other news, Josef Fritzl has emerged as a favourite for dad of the year...

I heard he's already built a room in his cellar to keep the trophy

20-10-2009, 11:25 PM
I heard he's already built a room in his cellar to keep the trophy

The PC Brigade will be on at you soon :greengrin

21-10-2009, 08:16 AM

Followed by the International Brigade, the Fire Brigade and the Brigade Doon.

21-10-2009, 08:36 AM
Followed by the International Brigade, the Fire Brigade and the Brigade Doon.

Shirley if it's a cellar he's building, the light brigade will be involved as well? Insufficient illumination would inevitably lead to a fine or charge of some sort.

21-10-2009, 08:49 AM
Shirley if it's a cellar he's building, the light brigade will be involved as well? Insufficient illumination would inevitably lead to a fine or charge of some sort.

See what you're doing there - The Fine of the Light Brigade, I like the sound of that. :greengrin

21-10-2009, 08:54 AM
you better hope that no "Lesser Green" sees this thread or they'll have the Boys of the Old Brigade onto you too!

RoslinInstHibby
21-10-2009, 08:58 AM
the whole spilt up has shown what a total b*tch she actually is, how she is worshipped by young girls is beyone me.

and no i wouldn't, seen her sex tape....she looks well boring:yawn:

21-10-2009, 09:14 AM
Peter Andre?

Chuckie
21-10-2009, 09:17 AM

What did I tell you about thinking before you post ?

21-10-2009, 12:13 PM

Would depend on his religion though. He may not be able to switch the light on and off on a Sunday. :wink:

Gus
21-10-2009, 12:29 PM
I would....but I would get off at haymarket & make a mess of her (even more than she already has) :wink:

21-10-2009, 02:37 PM
no danger. she is proper mental.

Pfft. Of course you would. :wink:

21-10-2009, 02:52 PM
A truly horrendous testament to the cult of celebrity in the UK today.

She's dreadful - ugly, horrible, a completely shameless media whore.

Honestly, if she was the last woman alive, I wouldn't be giving her the old beef injection. Not in a million years.

And, if pushed into that situation, my standards aren't what you'd call stellar, but that's just a step too far :jamboak:

Mike777
21-10-2009, 03:46 PM
She annoy's the crap out of me every week shes on the front page of a magazine talking more crap even andre is the same, how sad is that.

Magazines like Gossip,Hello,Reveal should all get a grip and maybe broden there horizon.

Flynn
21-10-2009, 03:55 PM
I'd do her at least once if I was single, then tell her to bolt. Everyone on here calling her ugly are off their heads. Airhead? Yes. Tramp? Yes. Slutty? Yes. Repulsive personality? Yes.

But ugly? Hell no! She is attractive when not plastered in make up. I'd put money on her being better looking than everyone's wives or girlfriends that have posted a comment on this thread (myself included). Her tits are just silly though.

21-10-2009, 03:57 PM
I'd do her at least once if I was single, then tell her to bolt. Everyone on here calling her ugly is off their heads. Airhead? Yes. Tramp? Yes. Slutty? Yes. Repulsive personality? Yes.

But ugly? Hell no! She is attractive when not plastered in make up. I'd put money on her being better looking than everyone's wives or girlfriends that have posted a comment on this thread (myself included). Her tits are just silly though.

I don't think she's an airhead - she's very successful at what she does.

Flynn
21-10-2009, 04:03 PM
I don't think she's an airhead - she's very successful at what she does.

Yeah, if they were giving out degrees or prizes for attention-whoring she'd be at the front of the queue. She comes across as thick as two planks in any interviews I've had the misfortune of having to sit through.

21-10-2009, 07:38 PM

Deary me, a fair few folk in here kiddin themselves on a bit!

If Jordan just happened to be giving you the chat down in the Nip and you've had a few babychams efter we pumped the yams your telling me that you'd tell her to bolt?!

I don't think!!

She might be a erse/hoor/wizards sleeve etc but you lot would be in aboot it like a dug eatin beans!!

If not, gies a swatch of yer wives/GF's/trannies, whatever!

Infact, most of you I ken dinnae have birds and have never had yin..

21-10-2009, 07:48 PM
Can't help feeling that this thread has turned down a rather predictable cul de sac.:yawn:

21-10-2009, 10:59 PM
well guys you will be pleased to hear that katie price is doing a book signing this friday at waterstones in ocean terminal. 5pm it all kicks off. wonder what her costume will be for it?:greengrin

22-10-2009, 06:17 PM
well guys you will be pleased to hear that katie price is doing a book signing this friday at waterstones in ocean terminal. 5pm it all kicks off. wonder what her costume will be for it?:greengrin

Yip, my fifteen year old daughter is queing with her mates at one o'clock .:rolleyes:

22-10-2009, 06:29 PM
Yip, my fifteen year old daughter is queing with her mates at one o'clock .:rolleyes:

Are you too embarrassed to go down yourself to buy her book and get her autograph? :cool2::tee hee:

22-10-2009, 06:34 PM
Are you too embarrassed to go down yourself to buy her book and get her autograph? :cool2::tee hee:

Aye right! :greengrin

22-10-2009, 07:40 PM
I was unaware she could write...

22-10-2009, 09:11 PM
I was unaware she could write...

It's all crayon scribbles and pop up pictures...apparently :cool2:

23-10-2009, 05:19 PM
Take it things have gone quiet whilst some of our members are down at Ocean Terminal telling Katie where to go.

(I know I was).

23-10-2009, 08:38 PM
Mon then. Who's gonna fess up to being down at Ocean Terminal this afternoon?

23-10-2009, 09:29 PM
I would rather read "The complete history of Heart of Midlothian Football Club-1874-2009" volumes 1, 2, 3 and 4 than anything connected to Katie Price or those like her.

I can't for the life of me begin to imagine what she could possibly have to say that is even remotely interesting. :yawn:

23-10-2009, 09:35 PM
I would rather read "The complete history of Heart of Midlothian Football Club-1874-2009" volumes 1, 2, 3 and 4 than anything connected to Katie Price or those like her.

I can't for the life of me begin to imagine what she could possibly have to say that is even remotely interesting. :yawn:

I don't think it's what she has to say that people are interested in. :wink:

23-10-2009, 10:04 PM
I don't think it's what she has to say that people are interested in. :wink:

I've never understood the attraction of Jordan, Katie Price or whatever you want to call her. I think she just looks ridiculous.

23-10-2009, 11:10 PM
I saw the rather understated poster in Ocean Terminal today regarding this book signing.

Most people of note have one good book in them. She Isn't even thirty and has released four. What more does she have to say of any value?

I'm actually glad that this Peter Andre guy has rebuilt his music career on the back of being belittled by this modern day witch. Good on him.

What is wrong with us as a society that allows her to be on every one of those glossy magazines that dominate the shelves in the newsagents? Are peoples lives that empty?

24-10-2009, 02:31 AM

I've never understood the attraction of Jordan, Katie Price or whatever you want to call her. I think she just looks ridiculous.

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOBS

Seriously though, she is an absolute imbecile.

I queued at Ocean Terminal once, 3000 people turned up for Brett Hart, he was ace

shamo9
24-10-2009, 02:58 AM
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOBS

I queued at Ocean Terminal once, 3000 people turned up for Brett Hart, he was ace

It's Bret Hart:grr:...

and I was there too:wink:

24-10-2009, 09:17 PM
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOBS

They're fake, though. I really don't understand the attraction to women who have huge breast implants.

I just don't get it i'm afraid.

24-10-2009, 09:56 PM
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOBS

British Bulldog in John Menzies in Princess St when I was about 5. Still got it signed somewhere.

The Hitman or Hogan were my favourites. Stopped watching when I was about 12 cos it just turned into aload of ***** or I grew up, one of the two.

24-10-2009, 09:59 PM
They're fake, though. I really don't understand the attraction to women who have huge breast implants.

I just don't get it i'm afraid.

The money might be better spent on a personality transplant.

She's all boobs, botox and bulls**t. Famous for nothing.

24-10-2009, 10:01 PM
British Bulldog in John Menzies in Princess St when I was about 5. Still got it signed somewhere.

The Hitman or Hogan were my favourites. Stopped watching when I was about 12 cos it just turned into aload of ***** or I grew up, one of the two.

Pete Waterman? You weirdo!!! :tee hee:

24-10-2009, 10:06 PM
Pete Waterman? You weirdo!!! :tee hee:

That one's over my head. Whoooosh. Bret the hitman Hart!

25-10-2009, 10:23 AM
I see Katie Price is heading for Helmand Province as the new forces sweetheart. :greengrin

25-10-2009, 11:30 AM

You must be young. Ask yer Mum about 'The Hitman and Her'. Avid viewing when you came in from the clubs pished on a Saturday night/Sunday morning!!

shamo9
25-10-2009, 05:43 PM

25-10-2009, 07:10 PM

25-10-2009, 07:27 PM

I'd do it once, to tell her it was pish. May even go so far as to ask if I was her first, if I could keep a straight face.

25-10-2009, 07:37 PM

Wish I'd invented that, but it's Irvine Welsh. There are also towns called Fathell in West Lothian, Lanarkshire, and Lancashire.