View Full Version : Tonights Betting

19-10-2009, 06:21 PM
Leeds and Fulham double pays 1/2.

Thats my ticket for Tynie paid already.

And may scrape a miller or two with the change.

Im willing to take a roasting ( go away perverts) if this does not come to fruition)..

Bring on the Derby now, i feel great.

Mikey_1875
19-10-2009, 06:39 PM

PiemanP
19-10-2009, 06:47 PM
I'v just got leeds single, £30 on at 1.92

:pray::pray:

persevere1875
19-10-2009, 07:21 PM
My bets are so bad at the minute I think I'll give tonight a miss, couldnt pick ma nose at the minute let alone a winner :grr:

Mikey_1875
19-10-2009, 08:24 PM
Fulham secured, Leeds finger out !!! 15 mins :grr:

19-10-2009, 08:26 PM
Leeds are going to score :agree:

Mike777
19-10-2009, 08:39 PM
Leeds are going to score :agree:

ahhahaa nice quick bit of editing :), i got nantes along with fulham and leeds.

Mikey_1875
19-10-2009, 08:41 PM
HALLOOO THERE :partyhibb

Norwich goalie :top marks

19-10-2009, 08:49 PM

Zibi!

gstarbry1875
19-10-2009, 08:50 PM
ahhahaa nice quick bit of editing :), i got nantes along with fulham and leeds.

same bet as me. Nantes :grr::grr:

Mike777
19-10-2009, 09:00 PM
same bet as me. Nantes :grr::grr:

Ughhhh that sucks, skysports quite slow... cheers for letting me know

19-10-2009, 09:09 PM

not a last minute howler....done me out of a vBookie Monday night twin results up ..:grr:

PiemanP
20-10-2009, 06:00 AM

Im willing to take a roasting ( go away perverts) if this does not come to fruition)..

Should have taken the double too!
awell :thumbsup::thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 07:39 AM
Tonight

Liverpool 4/6
West Brom 1/2
Cardiff 4/6

I think Newcastle could turn Scunthorpe over at 11/10 as well

20-10-2009, 08:00 AM
Tonight

Liverpool 4/6
West Brom 1/2
Cardiff 4/6

I think Newcastle could turn Scunthorpe over at 11/10 as well

Having Liverpool on any European line is asking for trouble :cool2:

20-10-2009, 08:24 AM
Having Liverpool on any European line is asking for trouble :cool2:

Liverpool are still strong at home, Gerrard will be back and Torres may be on the bench.

It's actually better odds than normal due to the poor previous results

20-10-2009, 09:19 AM
Rangers to draw 0-0.

20-10-2009, 09:37 AM
Rangers to draw 0-0.

Always go for no goal scorer if you fancy 0-0 then you've got ogs in your favour.

sammy7
20-10-2009, 09:55 AM

No talking to you anyway - or taking your tips.. albeit this one came up! haha

Mikey_1875
20-10-2009, 10:20 AM
I predict for tonight

Notts Forest
West Brom

and Barcelona to take it to just over 2/1

20-10-2009, 05:15 PM
Tonights betting....

Liverpool

Seville

Nottingham Forest

Newcastle

13/1

By the way i cashed in my coupon from last night today, and put on my bet whilst there..when i got hame i checked my bets to see whats what and noticed that shes actually gave me last nights winning coupon back :greengrin

Whats the score there then? can i cash it in again :greengrin

Edinburgh Green
20-10-2009, 05:34 PM
Tonights betting....

Liverpool

Seville

Nottingham Forest

Newcastle

13/1

By the way i cashed in my coupon from last night today, and put on my bet whilst there..when i got hame i checked my bets to see whats what and noticed that shes actually gave me last nights winning coupon back :greengrin

Whats the score there then? can i cash it in again :greengrin

Too right you can, maybe go to a different branch tho. :thumbsup:

Edinburgh Green
20-10-2009, 05:37 PM
Tonight i've got

Arsenal
Fiorentina
Inter
Shamrock Rovers

OstKurve Hibs
20-10-2009, 05:38 PM
My midweek is

Liverpool, olympiakos, chelsea, porto, panathinaikos....pays at 7/1 for 5 homes.

20-10-2009, 05:43 PM
Too right you can, maybe go to a different branch tho. :thumbsup:

Seriously aye?..is it no done threw a computer or that? if i can cash it in again a will :thumbsup: somewhere different though.

Edinburgh Green
20-10-2009, 05:50 PM
Seriously aye?..is it no done threw a computer or that? if i can cash it in again a will :thumbsup: somewhere different though.

Aye you might be right, just act the daft laddie if they say it's already been claimed. Nowt to lose mate.

20-10-2009, 05:51 PM

puff the dragon
20-10-2009, 05:54 PM
I've gone for a hatrick to be scored in the AZ vs Arsenal game.

£5 at 25/1 = happy me if it happens.

20-10-2009, 06:02 PM

I wouldn't think so mate. Worth a bash though :agree:

Nice to see a couple of winning predictions from last night aswell :top marks

Let's keep this lucky thread running:

Az Alkmaar to beat Arsenal
Peterborough to beat Doncaster
West Brom to beat Swansea
QPR to beat Reading

£5 on, £233 back

Anytime scorer treble:

Fabiano, Gerrard and K.Miller

£5 on, £75 back

Good luck to all hibbys. :hnet:

20-10-2009, 06:10 PM
Inter milan
Liverpool
Nottingham Forest
West Brom
Middlesborough

Arsenal
Fiorentina
Sevilla
Newcastle

Think i'm getting just over 10/1 for both those lines, going by my recent luck, doubt very much if they'll come in :grr:

20-10-2009, 06:16 PM
Coventry
Derby
Scunthorpe

Happy with one delighted with all 3

20-10-2009, 06:18 PM

I think Leeds/Fulham should've read 2/1 not 1/2

James Connolly
20-10-2009, 06:37 PM
Olympiakos - 3/4
Cardiff - 8/13
West Brom - 4/7

£20 treble pays £88.85

20-10-2009, 06:37 PM
4 draws
liverpool
fiorintina
stuggart
bordaux
£3 returns£380
and the stickies to get pumped twice in a week at home:wink:£5 double

20-10-2009, 06:43 PM
Have £30 on

Barca
Inter
WBA
Chelsea
Juve
Porto

£130 back if it comes in. :thumbsup:

Mikey_1875
20-10-2009, 06:50 PM
wow, good start barca. Not :grr:

Edinburgh Green
20-10-2009, 06:51 PM
:rolleyes: Barca and Fiorentina losing already

20-10-2009, 06:53 PM
:rolleyes: Barca and Fiorentina losing already

Inter losing as well, Fiorentina have equalised.

Mike777
20-10-2009, 06:56 PM
Blackpool,Bristol City and west Brom £10 on brings back £64.77

Arsenal,Newcastle,Boro,Shrewsbury £5 brings back 354.60

and

Cardiff,Peterborough,Ipswich and reading £2 brings back £86.00

Mikey_1875
20-10-2009, 07:12 PM
Deano Shiels a killer for anyone who had peterborough.

Mike777
20-10-2009, 08:16 PM
Deano Shiels a killer for anyone who had peterborough.

Noticed it. Rangers getting humped eases the pain.

20-10-2009, 08:24 PM
After a VERY quick flick through the predictions tonight is anyone looking like they will win??? Inter & Liverpool must have bust many coupons!

20-10-2009, 08:26 PM
After a VERY quick flick through the predictions tonight is anyone looking like they will win??? Inter & Liverpool must have busy many coupons!

Just newcastle losing is doing me in for my four aways :grr:

The huns getting horsed makes up for it though :greengrin

20-10-2009, 08:38 PM
Awww fur ****s sake, betting in the champions league is just asking for trouble!

euro Hibby
20-10-2009, 08:38 PM
2136: GOAL AZ Alkmaar 1-1 Arsenal

21-10-2009, 07:32 AM
Had 50p on the following last night - GUTTED!!!

Unirea Urziceni @ 4.50
Lyon @ 5.00
Sevilla @ 2.05
Dynamo Kiev @ 8.00 - :grr::grr:

21-10-2009, 09:28 AM
£20 Lyon - £100

21-10-2009, 10:14 AM

Depending on the bookies (e.g. if its Ladbrokes) you wont be able to get it again as the computer system will bring it up as already paid out. What shop were you in:?

21-10-2009, 12:00 PM
Depending on the bookies (e.g. if its Ladbrokes) you wont be able to get it again as the computer system will bring it up as already paid out. What shop were you in:?

Aye it was Ladbrokes.

21-10-2009, 02:00 PM
Aye it was Ladbrokes.

It'll come up on the system as already paid, out of interest what branch gave you it back? (I just worked my notice at ladbrokes so I'm curious/nosey)

21-10-2009, 02:05 PM
£20 Lyon - £100

yet again another big winning bet posted the day after the event :rolleyes:

http://91.207.221.86/message/showthread.php?p=2212133#post2212133
http://91.207.221.86/message/showthread.php?p=2206067#post2206067

A pattern emerging here:devil:

persevere1875
21-10-2009, 02:48 PM
Predictions for tonight ?? I'm going for

Man Utd Draw
Bayern Win
Chelsea Draw
Juventus Win
Porto Win
Real Madrid Draw

Follow me at your peril :wink:

21-10-2009, 03:16 PM

I think you'll find that Hutchie posts all of his bets after the event - win or lose.

The first bet you have linked to above is a loser - £120 on and £100 back.

Edinburgh Green
21-10-2009, 03:40 PM
Bayern
Marseille

double pays 4/1

21-10-2009, 04:08 PM
CSKA v man u
CHELSKI v athletico
REAL v milan
WERDER v besiktas

10/1....easy :greengrin

21-10-2009, 09:40 PM
It'll come up on the system as already paid, out of interest what branch gave you it back? (I just worked my notice at ladbrokes so I'm curious/nosey)

Penicuik mate :greengrin

Ma shan telling ye :greengrin, never liked the moaning git of a woman anyway! never asks me for ma reward card so am losing mega points :bitchy:

21-10-2009, 09:41 PM

I said this about a year ago.

Constantly comes on AFTER games are finished to tell us what he's won.

He must be seriously loaded with the cash he wins all the time

21-10-2009, 11:19 PM
I had Fiorentina, Blackpool, Nottm Forrest, Bristol City, Juve and Real Madrid:boo hoo:for £37 from £2

So in the last seven days its been Celtic, Real Madrid and Bayern Munich that have let me down - unreal!

22-10-2009, 01:49 AM
Penicuik mate :greengrin

Ma shan telling ye :greengrin, never liked the moaning git of a woman anyway! never asks me for ma reward card so am losing mega points :bitchy:

Odds on!!! If i Can give you one tip it's this, follow John Bembow aka "the admiral" on Wednesday morning greyhound tips, they are fantastic, I saw one morning - 12 races, 12 winners 10 F/C, 2 R/FC, 2 Tricasts and 4 Combi Tricasts.

22-10-2009, 07:58 AM
Another made up win for me last night! :yawn:

2 x £10ew 1st scorers - Raul & Lampard - £123.33.

Thats paid for my imaginary hotel room for my imaginary trip down south to Cardiff for the Scotland game, what a nightmare!

Right enough, I've got nowt better to do than make up pretend bets I never put on to try to impress folk I don't even know on a fans website, have a word with yourselves! :grr:

Must have made a few typos on this post amongst others!

Another poor effort - £20 treble - Newcastle, Wigan & Stirling A - beat

5 x £10ew 1st scorers - Stokes, Becchio, Crouch, L Hughes & Rodallega - this is getting costly! :grr:

Time for a wee break methinks! :agree:

22-10-2009, 08:00 AM
Another made up win for me last night! :yawn:

2 x £10ew 1st scorers - Raul & Lampard - £123.33.

Thats paid for my imaginary hotel room for my imaginary trip down south to Cardiff for the Scotland game, what a nightmare!

Right enough, I've got nowt better to do than make up pretend bets I never put on to try to impress folk I don't even know on a fans website, have a word with yourselves! :grr:

Out of curiousity and I 'm sure you have answered this before but why don't you post your bets prior to KO?

What you putting on tonight...I'm skint :greengrin

22-10-2009, 08:04 AM
Usually stick to mostly ew 1st scorers, nae point putting your bets on until you know the starting line ups, havenae got access to computer at home, so, dinnae post bets until I come in next day/after w-end.

For what its worth I really fancy Roma tonight, especially if Hodgson plays a weakened team.

22-10-2009, 08:08 AM
Usually stick to mostly ew 1st scorers, nae point putting your bets on until you know the starting line ups, havenae got access to computer at home, so, dinnae post bets until I come in next day/after w-end.

For what its worth I really fancy Roma tonight, especially if Hodgson plays a weakened team.

Makes sense...I may give this EW scorers thing a blast as well, sure it's easy :thumbsup:

22-10-2009, 09:24 AM

Looks like I managed to win £3.33 with these bets, what an effort! :rolleyes:

persevere1875
22-10-2009, 10:44 AM
Predictions for tonight ?? I'm going for

Man Utd Draw
Bayern Win
Chelsea Draw
Juventus Win
Porto Win
Real Madrid Draw

Follow me at your peril :wink:

Stunning, couldnt pick a winner for love nor money :grr::grr:

22-10-2009, 02:39 PM
Am thinking Hamburg Roma double :thumbsup:

Mike777
22-10-2009, 03:34 PM
Not had a good look at tonights game's might just follow hutchyhibby and Hibbyandy with roma and Hamburg, whats the odds?

On rare occasions i have posted winners after kick off time, i don't post all my bets up here but i like to share when i get a good bet up.
from what i have seen hutchyhibby bet's are normally E/W goalscorers not 10 team accumalator's, if that was the case then i would be questioning his day after postings.

princecfl
22-10-2009, 03:36 PM
ROMA
WERDER BREMEN
SPARTA PRAGUE
ANDERLECHT

£4 ON £75 RETURNS...HOPEFULLY!

also think celtic will win but dont know why

22-10-2009, 03:38 PM
Not had a good look at tonights game's might just follow hutchyhibby and Hibbyandy with roma and Hamburg, whats the odds?
On rare occasions i have posted winners after kick off time, i don't post all my bets up here but i like to share when i get a good bet up.
from what i have seen hutchyhibby bet's are normally E/W goalscorers not 10 team accumalator's, if that was the case then i would be questioning his day after postings.

Just over 5/1 on Bet365.

Makaveli
22-10-2009, 04:12 PM
Everton at 10/3 or thereabouts seems alright but would need to see the teams.

Thankfully I bailed out!

22-10-2009, 05:13 PM
I took Valencia FG last night after seeing the price was boosted from 12/1 to 16/1. Stuck a fiver on it and won £80 :greengrin. Only my 2nd win this season though. I have a feeling Celtic will win tonight, but won't be putting money on anything.

23-10-2009, 08:03 AM
Apologies for upsetting anyone, but.......

£10ew 1st scorer - Saviola - £86.67

*IF CASH*

£20 ROMA HT-FT - BEAT

£66.67 Returned.