View Full Version : Jambo's kickback/Bigots (Merged)

18-10-2009, 08:52 PM
Just been o jambos kickback and they are playing deeper into our hands you must go on and see it the paranoia is exceptional , so funny . They all think our 'run' is 'luck' and are just getting so jealous it's brilliant:greengrin:greengrin:jamboak::bye:

erskine-hibby
18-10-2009, 08:54 PM
Just been o jambos kickback and they are playing deeper into our hands you must go on and see it the paranoia is exceptional , so funny . They all think our 'run' is 'luck' and are just getting so jealous it's brilliant:greengrin:greengrin:jamboak::bye:

No thanks i'd rather cut off my scrotum with a blunt hacksaw blade.

Storar
18-10-2009, 09:05 PM
I love kickback. check out this thread, could really come back to haunt them!

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?p=1289084#post1289084

sadtom
18-10-2009, 09:19 PM
I love kickback. check out this thread, could really come back to haunt them!

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?p=1289084#post1289084

I wish folk would stop posting links to sickjoke. I have no intention of adding to their delusions of 4000k fans.
Copy and paste please.

18-10-2009, 09:24 PM
hope it does come back on them like, if we get 4 points out of our next two then we can go in confident, they are thinking they will genuienly beat us as we are so 'lucky' this season . They make me luagh so hard on that site

18-10-2009, 09:26 PM
C&P please....

I'm in need of a good laugh. :agree:

18-10-2009, 09:28 PM
C&P please....

Here you go....

We're just not getting the breaks right now, when Kello and Elliot come back and Kingston could be this seasons' Aguiar, we'll start to pick up points

Storar
18-10-2009, 09:30 PM
I wish folk would stop posting links to sickjoke. I have no intention of adding to their delusions of 4000k fans.
Copy and paste please.

:dunno: that's your problem. Why should I care about somebody who has issues with going on a website just because it's a big bad Hearts website:rolleyes:

Grow up man. If you want know what they're saying then click the link. If not then don't bother but don't expect people to do be doing you favours just because you have some weird issues with going on a website.

Storar
C&P please....

That's more like it:wink:

:dunno: that's your problem. Why should I care about somebody who has issues with going on a website just because it's a big bad Hearts website:rolleyes:

Grow up man. If you want know what they're saying then click the link. If not then don't bother but don't expect people to do be doing you favours just because you have some weird issues with going on a website.

You have to log in to read it...............:duck:

Storar
18-10-2009, 09:32 PM
You have to log in to read it...............:duck:

Fair enough but it's only a matter of time before somebody claims they'd "rather hack off their own baws with a rusty razor than go on that website" and then ask for a copy and paste!

foolish, graceless and classless

18-10-2009, 09:33 PM
C&P please....

here......http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=63479

18-10-2009, 09:34 PM
Here you go....

We're just not getting the breaks right now, when Kello and Elliot come back and Kingston could be this seasons' Aguiar, we'll start to pick up points

Hey... why not...

He's already achieving a Pinilla. :agree:

18-10-2009, 09:36 PM
Here's a good one.

"The ownership of HMFC have been quite open about what our current strategy is, the promotion of academy players with the aim of making a profit by selling to bigger clubs. Romanov has been quoted as such, and I believe he drew inspiration for this from of all clubs...Hibernian FC. Unfortunately, our current manager simply does not buy into that strategy".

They're catching on :rolleyes:

here......http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=63479

I meant comments. :greengrin

IP was banned due to me being a bad boy. :wink:

sadtom

Wind yer neck in ya diddy. For a start i said please and secondly its just as easy to copy the text as it is to copy a link.
I take it you do realise it won't allow guests to view. The upshot being you're trying to give me grief cause i dont want to have to sign up to a hertz website.
Do one.

18-10-2009, 09:37 PM
Fair enough but it's only a matter of time before somebody claims they'd "rather hack off their own baws with a rusty razor than go on that website" and then ask for a copy and paste!

You bought your mum a b'day pressie yet? :cool2:

18-10-2009, 09:39 PM

Whats up with you today Storar? :dunno:

You're usually quite the cheery chappy. :greengrin

18-10-2009, 09:41 PM
The commentators on sky said it was a pen he was looking for as did the papers. weve had a couple of soft pens too so cant grumble. benjis a cheat tho.*

I have a feeling they are going to get alot of luck this season. I don't give a **** tbh, because when we start getting a wee bit of luck infront of goal we will be fine.

'Benji' has to be the ugliest human being in the history of the human race. He should go back to whatever sewer he crawled out off, CHEAT ---obviously has not seen his whole team including the easter egg infront of goal

how can anyone defend that penalty. I cant even see what the Killie player did to him. "Looking for the penalty" is diving.

Also a pass from zemama to Riorden is described as wonderful by the comentater, when it didn't look really anything different from a normal pass=pure jealousy

Will be very interesting when they play rangers next week at ibrox. Think there run of decisions will come to a very quick end. = more bull****

Hopefully we live up to our ugly, industrial, animal like style and kick those poofy tramps upisde down come the derby. =HERE WE GO , i for one cant wait

18-10-2009, 09:44 PM
Here you go....

Aye he should be just about fit when he will be off to the African Cup of Nations for a month.

He will wrap himself in cotton wool after that in case he misses the World Cup.

sadtom
18-10-2009, 09:45 PM
The commentators on sky said it was a pen he was looking for as did the papers. weve had a couple of soft pens too so cant grumble. benjis a cheat tho.*

I have a feeling they are going to get alot of luck this season. I don't give a **** tbh, because when we start getting a wee bit of luck infront of goal we will be fine.

'Benji' has to be the ugliest human being in the history of the human race. He should go back to whatever sewer he crawled out off, CHEAT ---obviously has not seen his whole team including the easter egg infront of goal

how can anyone defend that penalty. I cant even see what the Killie player did to him. "Looking for the penalty" is diving.

Also a pass from zemama to Riorden is described as wonderful by the comentater, when it didn't look really anything different from a normal pass=pure jealousy

Will be very interesting when they play rangers next week at ibrox. Think there run of decisions will come to a very quick end. = more bull****

Hopefully we live up to our ugly, industrial, animal like style and kick those poofy tramps upisde down come the derby. =HERE WE GO , i for one cant wait

Ta

And yes lets hope (especially the last comment) comes back to haunt them.

18-10-2009, 09:48 PM
Hopefully we live up to our ugly, industrial, animal like style and kick those poofy tramps upisde down come the derby.

They even admit now that their team is full of filthy tramps. :agree:

When I think "non football"... I think "Heart of Midlothian"

I don't know what sickens me more...

The fact that they play dreadful non football.... or the fact that their fans are proud of it. :jamboak:

Storar
Wind yer neck in ya diddy. For a start i said please and secondly its just as easy to copy the text as it is to copy a link.
I take it you do realise it won't allow guests to view. The upshot being you're trying to give me grief cause i dont want to have to sign up to a hertz website.
Do one.
Like a said, a website is a website regardless if it's Hibs, Hearts, Football, Rugby or Porn and you're not going to catch anything by signing up. Neck wound in though sir:wink:

You bought your mum a b'day pressie yet? :cool2:
naw:greengrin

Whats up with you today Storar? :dunno:

You're usually quite the cheery chappy. :greengrin
I need a day of work :boo hoo:

'Benji' has to be the ugliest human being in the history of the human race. He should go back to whatever sewer he crawled out off,

he obviously wasnae a hertz fan when Stevie 'HEY YOU GUYS!' Fulton was playing! :greengrin

18-10-2009, 09:50 PM
i just personally hate them so much and love it when their brutal jealousy shines through

18-10-2009, 09:50 PM
Also funny how 1 poster calls Benji a cheat... straight after saying "we've had a couple of soft ones ourselfs"....

AKA... "our team is full of cheating barstewards"

18-10-2009, 09:51 PM
Have to say, I never ever go onto or read kickback, more to do with the fact that yams have never anything important to say or contribute to football other than be up their own hoops. Good to laugh at and mock, terrible dress sense and hygiene, and all in all a sad sorry bunch. Singing anti-Celtic songs at Pittodrie yesterday as well apparently which just goes to show you that they have adult learning difficulties too (and that little anecdote came from a slightly normal yambolino mate at the game who was a tad bemused at them all).

18-10-2009, 09:53 PM
Classic :faf:

"Are you saying we're a bigger team than aberdeen.

Some folk on here need a reality check".

"MAYBE 20 YEARS AGO LOL NUB"

"no guessing what you were singing yesterday, NED"

"HAW NOO DICK'ED, YA GETTIN WIDE LIEK?"

"Do they not teach english in schools anymore".

"IM SCOTTISH YOU ARSE"

"Great retort. English is your language.

If this did bother you then why carry a union flag and sing rule britannia"

"BCUZ IMA HYPOCRITE, AND URA PURE MENTAL DICK YA RADGE"

"How come this muppet hasn't been emptied" ?

sadtom
18-10-2009, 09:57 PM
Like a said, a website is a website regardless if it's Hibs, Hearts, Football, Rugby or Porn and you're not going to catch anything by signing up. Neck wound in though sir:wink:

naw:greengrin

I need a day of work :boo hoo:

What makes you think that i think i'll catch something? I'm more than happy to look at any teams website as a guest. But i dont want to have to sign up to do so.
As i said they are delusional enough without me encouraging their 'big team' numbers nonsense by adding myself to their membership.

18-10-2009, 10:02 PM
Pish,witsisname,elliot and glen v zoomer,stokes,benji and riordan

END OF

(copyright)BM

wazoo1875
18-10-2009, 10:33 PM
Classic :faf:

"Are you saying we're a bigger team than aberdeen.

Some folk on here need a reality check".

"MAYBE 20 YEARS AGO LOL NUB"

"no guessing what you were singing yesterday, NED"

"HAW NOO DICK'ED, YA GETTIN WIDE LIEK?"

"Do they not teach english in schools anymore".

"IM SCOTTISH YOU ARSE"

"Great retort. English is your language.

If this did bother you then why carry a union flag and sing rule britannia"

"BCUZ IMA HYPOCRITE, AND URA PURE MENTAL DICK YA RADGE"

"How come this muppet hasn't been emptied" ?

Incredible , that eejit managed to spell hypocrite correctly tho . Credit where credit is due and all that :greengrin

PC Stamp
18-10-2009, 11:27 PM

Aye, just like they did last season when we took eight points off them including three at the PBS with our reserve team on the park? :wink:

18-10-2009, 11:34 PM
I meant comments. :greengrin

IP was banned due to me being a bad boy. :wink:

Just go to an Anonymising website, they'll cover your IP so you can laugh at the pish they post

18-10-2009, 11:37 PM
Just go to an Anonymising website, they'll cover your IP so you can laugh at the pish they post

Aye... am aware of the sneaky arts of the proxy. :wink:

Unfortunately... I can't be ersed making any new accounts... as i've been naughty on about 50 different occasions. :greengrin

19-10-2009, 12:30 AM
Aye... am aware of the sneaky arts of the proxy. :wink:

Unfortunately... I can't be ersed making any new accounts... as i've been naughty on about 50 different occasions. :greengrin

:tsk tsk:

Just registered over at that dump under the name Feynman (after the Physicist Richard Feynman), i'll have to keep up the pretenses of being a Jambo :sick: but it'll be well worth it no doubt to see the drivel that they post on that sorry excuse for a messageboard.

19-10-2009, 12:32 AM

Just registered over at that dump under the name Feynman (after the Physicist Richard Feynman), i'll have to keep up the pretenses of being a Jambo :sick: but it'll be well worth it no doubt to see the drivel that they post on that sorry excuse for a messageboard.

Well you've just f@rked that one up then. :greengrin

They will have their wee pervy spys on here reading this thread, and your post. :wink:

19-10-2009, 07:08 AM
Well you've just f@rked that one up then. :greengrin

They will have their wee pervy spys on here reading this thread, and your post. :wink:

Including yerself like? :greengrin

19-10-2009, 07:28 AM

:doh:

jst1875
19-10-2009, 07:32 AM

dont tell them pike !

19-10-2009, 08:40 AM
Have to say, I never ever go onto or read kickback, more to do with the fact that yams have never anything important to say or contribute to football other than be up their own hoops. Good to laugh at and mock, terrible dress sense and hygiene, and all in all a sad sorry bunch. Singing anti-Celtic songs at Pittodrie yesterday as well apparently which just goes to show you that they have adult learning difficulties too (and that little anecdote came from a slightly normal yambolino mate at the game who was a tad bemused at them all).

What songs were they singing?

19-10-2009, 09:36 AM
Logging on to a Hearts fans website so to laugh at their worst posts and giggle like ten-year old laddies "Hee. Hee!!"

Lacks class IMO

We are Hibernian FC and well above that sort of behaviour

19-10-2009, 03:16 PM
haha one of the twats on kickback fell right into my trap with this pot and replied-
just looked at hibs.net thread linked from this page at the bottom. It was funny. One guy goes on about he doesn't want to go anywhere near hear to views the posted here. Then next paragraph asks someone to copy and paste what was put here.

Another calls my post jealously. Yes I am jealous that the commentaters are so deluded that they call a very average pass a piece of beautiful football (which Riorden almost found diffulculty to control.) You can describe a turd as gold and beautiful but in the end it is still a turd. So yes I am jealous if that is what you mean.

But I am never jealous of Hibs, why? Because that suggests I want to be hibs and I never ever ever want to be a hobo.--that is his whole reply to this post what a complete tool. i knew one would fall into this and he played right into my hands

Hank Schrader
19-10-2009, 03:23 PM
I see the biggest helmet in the history of the internet, Le Pussy, has been at it again on Kickback with his mindless bile, refering the Benji as the "Simon Weston lookalike".:rolleyes:

How putrid nonsense like that gets past the moderators on that ****hole beggers belief.:bitchy:

19-10-2009, 03:36 PM
I see the biggest helmet in the history of the internet, Le Pussy, has been at it again on Kickback with his mindless bile, refering the Benji as the "Simon Weston lookalike".:rolleyes:

How putrid nonsense like that gets past the moderators on that ****hole beggers belief. :bitchy:But does it?

The mods are most likely helmets as well, afterall they are ****s.

Personally I wouldnae waste a nanosecnond my life reading it.

19-10-2009, 03:36 PM
They are clueless. They really are. The guy who claims it was an average pass from Zemmama is clearly an idiot.

Heart of Midlothian - Joke club, joke players and joke fans.

19-10-2009, 04:15 PM
How about this one from "Maroon 1874":

"FTH... they're nothing but **** and that ugly ******* Benjidug is a cheating **** he is forever diving the powers that be should haul him up by the baws, and for all you Hibs ***** out there reading this... go **** yoursell's.... I feel better now"

Obviously no bitterness there then!

Chuckie
19-10-2009, 04:27 PM
It can't be easy for them being the 'wee team' after their years of dominating Scottish football, and their massive trophy haul ( 2 trophies in 47 years).

Wowza. :greengrin

19-10-2009, 04:37 PM
Logging on to a Hearts fans website so to laugh at their worst posts and giggle like ten-year old laddies "Hee. Hee!!"

Lacks class IMO

We are Hibernian FC and well above that sort of behaviour

I'm not. Theres nothing better than infantile behaviour.:dummytit: And what better place is there to do it?

19-10-2009, 07:03 PM
dont tell them pike !

:lol:

18/03/07
19-10-2009, 09:46 PM
who is the biggest k*obber on keekbak.
1 Le Ch*t
2 The bo*
3 The mod Dex***
4 Me under the name ***** *****

19-10-2009, 10:10 PM
they are playing deeper into our hands and its soo brilliant. they think they're going to beat us at tynie and that we'll get beat 2-0 on saturday. keep showing your extreme jealousy boys!!!

19-10-2009, 10:29 PM
they are playing deeper into our hands and its soo brilliant. They think they're going to beat us at tynie and that we'll get beat 2-0 on saturday. Keep showing your extreme jealousy boys!!!

ltyf

Storar
19-10-2009, 10:39 PM
ltyf

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/images/episode/b00kfsjj_512_288.jpg
"I can definitely smell *****"

19-10-2009, 11:03 PM
what does ltyf mean?

19-10-2009, 11:07 PM
someone called superjoe just come onto their thread and 'took his maroon tinted specs off' and more or less shown his fellow jambos for what sadcases they are.

19-10-2009, 11:09 PM
this is their new one..... too good to ignore , why not focuss on their own team instead of picking at straws ???

CHEATING BENJIDUGS PENALTY DIVE should sfa take action
after watching the cheating diving benjidugs disgraceful dive in the penalty box to steal the points v kilmarnock on sportscene. there has never been a better chance for the sfa to take action against the diving cheat , after recent events surely a 2-3 game ban would be a minimum punishment for the conman who even had the arrogance to take the penalty himself.

:blah::blah::jamboak:

Chuckie
20-10-2009, 10:18 AM
http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/poo.png

TheMentalHibees
20-10-2009, 10:54 AM
For those that don't go over there, here's a few good yins :greengrin

Seriously do people actually understand football?

I love your optimism mate and god knows I need some but Hearts are the most generous team in the planet for stuff like this.

Gretna's first SPL points, St Mirren's first New Love St victory etc.

When a team hasn't scored a goal in a million games or even had apoint you can always rely on our genorousity to hand them something free of charge.

How many times do we lose to the bottom team?lots!

Csaba simply DOES NOT understand our game. We will be lucky to get a point.

Everyone will slag me for this but for god's sake WAKE UP - we are simpyl awful.

We're football's version of the Make a Wish Foundation.

Not one for being afraid of the Falkirks of this world - I firmly expect us to beat Falkirk by at least two clear goals. In fact I see this as an ideal opportunity for NADE and Kingston to show us exactly what they are made off and hand Falkirk a real cuffing.

Petrie's Tache
20-10-2009, 11:19 AM
what does ltyf mean?

LTYF:greengrin

hibbie02
20-10-2009, 11:21 AM
ltyf

:agree::agree::agree:

hibbie02
20-10-2009, 11:23 AM
what does ltyf mean?

:whistle:

20-10-2009, 12:22 PM
na seriously what does it mean

Chuckie
20-10-2009, 12:35 PM
na seriously what does it mean

Pay a tenner for a private membership and you will find out.

20-10-2009, 12:38 PM

How putrid nonsense like that gets past the moderators on that ****hole beggers belief.:bitchy:

Making fun out of injured war heroes, are they now?

Dear me, the Battallion will be spinning in their graves.

20-10-2009, 01:18 PM

Making fun out of injured war heroes, are they now?

I think it's only full blown World Wars that big teams win for us. Skirmishes like the Falklands are just diddy wars that they don't much care about.

Tinyclothes
20-10-2009, 01:36 PM
this is their new one..... too good to ignore , why not focuss on their own team instead of picking at straws ???

To be honest mate it's you that's focusing on their team and not ours.

20-10-2009, 01:38 PM
SeanDuff

L T Y F means Like The Young Fella

Keep bringing back these fascinating snippets from the World of Maroon Balloons and please don't be put off by our complete indifference

As long as you find them funny, that's the important thing :thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 01:46 PM
I think it's only full blown World Wars that big teams win for us. Skirmishes like the Falklands are just diddy wars that they don't much care about.

My bad.

Still, explains why we're having continued difficulties in Afghanistan, I suppose... if it was a proper, Big War, the maroon hordes would have won it for us years ago.

20-10-2009, 05:39 PM
ltyf:greengrin

:agree::agree::agree:

fact

:whistle:

end of?

20-10-2009, 06:11 PM
ltyf

Big Frank knows...:wink:

20-10-2009, 06:57 PM
49 years a hiee ===
i will go over and see what other crap they are saying and if its funny will bring it over

20-10-2009, 07:02 PM
na they've laid off us and are now focussing on rankers, they started a thread saying that benji should be banned for two-three games for diving

hibbie02
20-10-2009, 07:41 PM
SeanDuff

L T Y F means Like The Young Fella

Keep bringing back these fascinating snippets from the World of Maroon Balloons and please don't be put off by our complete indifference

As long as you find them funny, that's the important thing :thumbsup:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

20-10-2009, 07:58 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/the-terrace/poll-947-a.html

Quite a few by the looks of it

I'm extremely bigoted and proud of it. 31 12.30%
I wouldn't consider myself a bigot although I do sing Fenian blood. 45 17.86%
I'm a secret bigot, who won't admit it. 8 3.17%
I am not a bigot, I do not use the word Fenian or sing either the Sash or Pro IRA Songs. 168 66.67%

20-10-2009, 07:59 PM
Copy and paste?

20-10-2009, 08:00 PM
Copy and paste?

No - it's definitely a link to the website. :agree:

20-10-2009, 08:02 PM
Some of the posters might not be Yams :wink:

20-10-2009, 08:05 PM
It's a poll and these are the current standings:

I'm extremely bigoted and proud of it. 33 votes 12.94%

I wouldn't consider myself a bigot although I do sing Fenian blood. 45 votes 17.65%

I'm a secret bigot, who won't admit it. 8 votes 3.14%

I am not a bigot, I do not use the word Fenian or sing either the Sash or Pro IRA Songs. 169 votes 66.27%

20-10-2009, 08:15 PM
Call me ignorant but why is the last option the sash or pro IRA songs?

Surely if you were singing the sash then the logic is you would be singing anti IRA/Pro UVF songs?

20-10-2009, 08:23 PM
presumably it is aimed at bigots of either persuasion....

On Keechback!!

18/03/07
20-10-2009, 08:24 PM

wpj
20-10-2009, 08:44 PM

:wink: indeed

20-10-2009, 08:53 PM
No big surprises there - it's obvious to anyone checking out the support at the PBS that they have a sizeable minority of biggoted twats - at the same time most of the Jambos that I meet / know are decent enough chaps.

The truly wierd thing is that the majority - who evidently want nothing to do with their braindead minority - still seem happy enough to have these drongoes associated with their club :confused:

chorley_fm
20-10-2009, 09:10 PM

http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/attachments/f12/6094d1253198354-senator-wicker-ftw-guns-amtrak-fry-see-what-you-did-there-scaled.jpg

21-10-2009, 12:10 AM
presumably it is aimed at bigots of either persuasion....

On Keechback!!

Either way, how are they allowed to spout that S**** ???

I was just on the rangers forum (Not a closet hun, just wanted to revel in their anguish, and also see what the concensus is on hibs rolling up to Shi*brox this weekend) and some clod has posted this:::

As a devout Catholic Republican Irishman who is also a diehard Rangers fan,I was wondering whether it is safe for me to visit Ibrox in what will surely be a glorious title-winning season. It's just I belong to a particularly devout Franciscan order which believes in the idea of buildings being cursed,I would like to know whether or not Ibrox is safe for me due to a number of sectarian attacks based on both religion and political views.Can i be reassured that Ibrox will be full of people like me who only wish to see a fine side at their home ground regardless of religious and political persuasions.

21-10-2009, 12:18 AM
Not one for being afraid of the Falkirks of this world - I firmly expect us to beat Falkirk by at least two clear goals. In fact I see this as an ideal opportunity for NADE and Kingston to show us exactly what they are made off and hand Falkirk a real cuffing.

Oh ma sides! :faf:

So this is Nades "chance" to show them what he can do.... he hasnt had much of a fair opportunity, has he? :cool2:

And I must say... I just can't wait to see Kingston strut his stuff.... He really works hard... walking all the way to that bank account of his and back home again. :cool2:

21-10-2009, 12:24 AM
Including yerself like? :greengrin

Oh, but of course...

Who couldnt support a well run club like Heart of Midlothian with their civilized supporters and great array of attacking football. :devil:

:jamboak:

21-10-2009, 12:25 AM
In fact I see this as an ideal opportunity for NADE and Kingston to show us exactly what they are made off and hand Falkirk a real cuffing.Mainly hamburgers in his case I would think :greengrin