View Full Version : Yams Happy Days

17-10-2009, 04:46 PM
I can't help but find this laughable, as the Yams are already trying :agree: to punt their top stars :wink: CL had been told that should anyone leave (jan window) they will NOT be replaced and to cut back on the spending, which would tell us Wee Team's Hoards that the Yams forecast for the near future is, bleak to say the least...Happy Days..

http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/-Laszlo-says-any-stars.5743075.jp

17-10-2009, 04:57 PM
CSABA LASZLO today warned Hearts fans that some of their top stars may leave the club in January – and there are no plans to replace them

What top stars? they dont have any :bitchy::bitchy:

Laszlo, who was told to draft 18-year-old Gordon Smith into his squad at the beginning of the season rather than buy a new striker

:faf::faf:

The days of signing world class class players are truly over at the pink bus shelter :bye::bye:

The target is still the same, to qualify for the best six.

Oh dear, gone are the days when winning the League and the Champions League were distinct possibilities, its now just making the top 6.

Joke team that deserves all what they got..and for the benefit of Pubteam supporters i could so easily have tooken more text from Shabbas interview and ripped it to utter pishness on here.

GIFRU Hearts..a team in utter meltdown :bye::bye:

Cuiky_Hibby
17-10-2009, 05:10 PM
Its bad times when they start a thread on sickback that fatty boy Nade changed the game for them

Got to be bottom six this season.....shame :thumbsup:

17-10-2009, 05:12 PM
Its bad times when they start a thread on sickback that fatty boy Nade changed the game for them

Got to be bottom six this season.....shame :thumbsup:

Hi Keith.

Ken mate, popped ma heid in over the road and laughed out load at that thread.

Zemmama, Benji ,Stokes,Riordan or Nade :Ummm:

:hilarious :hilarious

Cuiky_Hibby
17-10-2009, 05:20 PM
Hi Keith.

Ken mate, popped ma heid in over the road and laughed out load at that thread.

Zemmama, Benji ,Stokes,Riordan or Nade :Ummm:

:hilarious :hilarious

Aye almost ruined me laptop wi sprayin beer over it hehe
Defo trumpet town over there :bye:

17-10-2009, 05:23 PM
Aye almost ruined me laptop wi sprayin beer over it hehe
Defo trumpet town over there :bye:

:trumpet::trumpet::trumpet:

TOOT TOOT !!!!

17-10-2009, 05:27 PM
An absolute joke of a club now.

What happened to the last chairman? Chased out because he was going to move them to reduce debt?

Now where are they? Lazlo is acting like a pimp bumming up his players to the max and debt must have hit a figure over £40 million and there's nae cash for new players.

Any complaints from yams?

Naw, just even more bending over to accept the next shafting.

An absolute embarassment of a Club.

Hank Schrader
17-10-2009, 05:29 PM
Everything about Heart of Midlothian FC reeks of pish. Absolutely everything.

I actually can't think of a funnier joke than them at the moment.

17-10-2009, 05:29 PM

What happened to the last chairman? Chased out because he was going to move them to reduce debt?

Now where are they? Lazlo is acting like a pimp bumming up his players to the max and debt must have hit a figure over £40 million and there's nae cash for new players.

Cant really argue with any that.

Cuiky_Hibby
17-10-2009, 05:30 PM
cosanostra
"He's about 1000000 x better than Witteveen."

Must be coming up to suicide watch soon if the strike force is that bad

Winston Churchill
"he'll come good one day.

he really will."

this guy must be part-time at the samaritans

All aboard the crazy train next stop sickback

17-10-2009, 05:31 PM

Yeah, but that's a BIG club you're talking about so presumably the embarrassment must be all the BIGGER. :wink:

17-10-2009, 05:32 PM
Laszlo, who was told to draft 18-year-old Gordon Smith into his squad at the beginning of the season rather than buy a new striker

That Gordon Smith is trying tae get out wi my Daughter ...

I love the name but ****ing damned if he ever comes tae ma hoose !!!!! :grr:

She knows ...

17-10-2009, 05:36 PM

She knows ...

Quite right Kenny.

bobbyhibs1983
17-10-2009, 05:37 PM

could be worse. could be someone from our big neighbours, can you imagen your daughter brining home a romanov for example?:grr:

17-10-2009, 05:54 PM

could be worse. could be someone from our big neighbours, can you imagen your daughter brining home a romanov for example?:grr:Naw !!!!!!! :boo hoo::boo hoo:

She isnae a daft lass..

She knows ..no footballers ..only Plumbers..Sparks or Mechanics allowed ..

bobbyhibs1983
17-10-2009, 06:02 PM
She isnae a daft lass..

She knows ..no footballers ..only Plumbers..Sparks or Mechanics allowed ..

fair enough, glad to see shes not daft, rember to tell her nae plumbers, mechaics or sarks who support the hearz then:greengrin

but then again shes no daft:wink:, you ve taught her well

17-10-2009, 06:11 PM
fair enough, glad to see shes not daft, rember to tell her nae plumbers, mechaics or sarks who support the hearz then:greengrin

but then again shes no daft:wink:, you ve taught her wellShe is well taught Bobby ...I said to her ..why cant ye get oot wi a decent lad, a Plumber..spark or Mechanic ..

She replied ...because that sort dont drink in CC Blooms !!!!

18-10-2009, 07:31 AM

She knows ...

:faf: magic, makes me glad to have two boys now...:greengrin

Velma Dinkley
18-10-2009, 08:54 AM
I'd like to see your face when one of your boys brings a Hearts player home.

18-10-2009, 09:12 AM
Over on KB, they're saying that they are clearly still the 3rd biggest club with the 3rd biggest budget... (no-one seems to mention the debt!!) :confused: :greengrin

Still...

BH.

Hank Schrader
18-10-2009, 09:29 AM
Over on KB, they're saying that they are clearly still the 3rd biggest club with the 3rd biggest budget... (no-one seems to mention the debt!!) :confused: :greengrin

Still...

BH.

This is the quote from over the road which has confused the life out of me;

All the necessary tools are there. A very big club and money to spend.

Once again another Jambo muppet who seems desperate to tell everyone how absolutely freaking huge Hearts are.

And where is this money they have to spend? They are skint, broke and don't have a pot to piss in. Even more bizarre are the idiots who back him up saying what a great post it was.

They do deluded optimism very well over on Kickback don't they...

18-10-2009, 09:34 AM
I'd like to see your face when one of your boys brings a Hearts player home.

:greengrin No gonna happen, but i take your point.