Thats it Calgary
Now everything should be OK:thumbsup:

17-10-2009, 11:09 AM
Hibs welcome Kilmarnock to Easter Road today

Any team news yet ?

Weather report anyone ????

:hnet::flag:

Perfect day for fitba' CH, sun splitting the sky and hardly a breeze. :thumbsup:

Petrie's Tache
17-10-2009, 11:16 AM
Great day for it. No team news as yet though.

Best way to start the thread to!

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 11:17 AM
Perfect day for fitba' CH, sun splitting the sky and hardly a breeze. :thumbsup:

==============
my goodness ae sunny day in Embra in October :greengrin

17-10-2009, 11:18 AM
==============
my goodness ae sunny day in Embra in October :greengrinAye bit bloody chilly !!! :rolleyes:

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 11:21 AM
Just wondering here will Mac or Stack be starting today ???

Glasgow_Hibby
17-10-2009, 11:25 AM
Still 0-0 !!!!!

C'mon Petrie sort this out :greengrin

17-10-2009, 11:26 AM
Mon the Hibs:thumbsup: Let's put in the effort and get the 3 points. Games like this are the ones we need to be getting full points from to have a chance of 3rd place.

Mon the Cabbage:thumbsup:

17-10-2009, 11:30 AM
Just wondering here will Mac or Stack be starting today ???

I'd guess yogi will stick with stack for now. :agree:

Personally, I'd rather have Maka though. :thumbsup:

17-10-2009, 11:48 AM
Saints 1 up on der Huns :thumbsup:

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 11:56 AM
Saints 1 up on der Huns :thumbsup:

Saints 1-0 Rangers :rolleyes:

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 12:12 PM
Villa 0-1 Chelski

Chuckie
17-10-2009, 12:19 PM
2 from Stokes
2 from Deeks
1 from Zemamma

5-0 Hibs.

17-10-2009, 12:21 PM
Perfect day for Football:agree:
Glorious !!

I just wish the wife would hurry up and get back as i am all set to leave:grr:

17-10-2009, 12:24 PM
HT - Saints 1:1 Huns

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 12:25 PM
Perfect day for Football:agree:
Glorious !!

I just wish the wife would hurry up and get back as i am all set to leave:grr:

=====
yeh probally chattin with Starbucks coffee:greengrin

when the Hibs take the field give them a cheer for me , ok !:greengrin

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 12:26 PM
Villa 0-1 Chelski
Saints 1-1 Rangers

Scunny 3-1 Sheff U
(For all yoo Scunny fans):greengrin

Big90inOz
17-10-2009, 12:30 PM
Hibs welcome Kilmarnock to Easter Road today

Any team news yet ?

Weather report anyone ????

:hnet::flag:

Well it was a stunning Spring day, blue cloudless skies with temps reachin 37C today
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 12:33 PM
Villa 1-1 Chelski

cjward2
17-10-2009, 12:42 PM
Come on Saints. It would be nice to close the gap and press for second:thumbsup:

Morning Ken:wink:

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 12:54 PM
Come on Saints. It would be nice to close the gap and press for second:thumbsup:

Morning Ken:wink:

Morning Chris , hope the famly is doing well:greengrin

Looking forward to another Hibs win today:wink:

17-10-2009, 01:31 PM
I'll ask this just now, anyone got a radio link for when the game starts? Cheers.

17-10-2009, 01:34 PM
I'll ask this just now, anyone got a radio link for when the game starts? Cheers.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359425.stm

17-10-2009, 01:36 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359425.stm

Cheers:thumbsup:

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 01:37 PM
any teams yet?

Capital Hibs are with us today?

euro Hibby
17-10-2009, 01:39 PM
same team to start as against Dundee utd

17-10-2009, 01:40 PM
same team to start as against Dundee utd

doubt it myself. Some of the world cup players may be on the bench.

CapitalHibs
17-10-2009, 01:42 PM
any teams yet?

Capital Hibs are with us today?

Same as against Dundee Unt (I think!)

Calvin
17-10-2009, 01:44 PM
Unchanged lineup confirmed on Radio.

mayo hibee
17-10-2009, 01:44 PM
Team:

---------------Stack------------
Wotherspoon-Hogg-Bamba-Murray
---Zemmama--McBride--Miller----
------Stokes--Benji--Riordan-----

17-10-2009, 01:46 PM
c'mon HIBS:flag::flag:

CapitalHibs
17-10-2009, 01:47 PM
TEAM
1. Graham Stack

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

7. Merouane Zemmama

17. Kevin McBride

33. Liam Miller

10. Derek Riordan

18. Anthony Stokes

19. Abdessalam Benjelloun

SUBS
50. Yves Ma-Kalambay (GK)

15. Steven Thicot

16. Lewis Stevenson

8. Patrick Cregg

11. John Rankin

9. Colin Nish

22. Danny Galbraith

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 01:48 PM
Saints 2-1 Rangers ft
Villa v Chelski 2-1 ft :thumbsup:

CapitalHibs
17-10-2009, 01:49 PM
them

26. Mark Brown

4. James Fowler

5. Frazer Wright

15. Ryan O'Leary

3. Garry Hay

23. Jamie Hamill

7. Craig Bryson

12. Gavin Skelton

11. Daniele Invincibile

16. Kevin Kyle

18. Conor Sammon

SUBS
13. Cameron Bell (GK)

8. Manuel Pascali

9. Allan Russell

17. Graeme Owens

19. Iain Flannigan

20. David Fernandez

22. Liam Kelly

17-10-2009, 01:51 PM
Looks like I won't be watching...can't get this nnew Hibs TV site to work properly, just keeps timing out when I try to go to the live page :boo hoo:

Anyone any ideas??

DaveSo
17-10-2009, 01:52 PM
Good news that their wee Moroccan ain't playing.
Bad news that big Kyle is playing. We can't give away cheap free kicks and corners cos they will just lob it into him and at worst look for scraps of the second ball.

hibbie02
17-10-2009, 01:54 PM
Saints 2-1 Rangers ft
Villa v Chelski 2-1 ft :thumbsup:

Wishful thinking........:greengrin

CapitalHibs
Looks like I won't be watching...can't get this nnew Hibs TV site to work properly, just keeps timing out when I try to go to the live page :boo hoo:

Anyone any ideas??

e-mail them at interactive@hibs.org.uk

No longer the address unfortunately.

CapitalHibs
17-10-2009, 01:56 PM
No longer the address unfortunately.

Well it's on the page that links you to the live viewer:dunno:

vahibbie
17-10-2009, 01:58 PM

Anyone any ideas??

Working just fine for me:confused:
Get an e-mail fired off.

cjward2
17-10-2009, 01:59 PM
Hibs TV looking fine in Canada

17-10-2009, 01:59 PM
Well it's on the page that links you to the live viewer:dunno:

E-mailed a few weeks ago and was told that was no longer the address.

My problem is that I cannot get to the live video page, it just keeps timing out! :grr::grr:

17-10-2009, 02:00 PM
Hibs Heroes blasting out, KICK OFF, Mon the Hibs:flag:

17-10-2009, 02:00 PM
Mon the hibees !!!!!

vahibbie
17-10-2009, 02:01 PM
E-mailed a few weeks ago and was told that was no longer the address.

My problem is that I cannot get to the live video page, it just keeps timing out! :grr::grr:

Try
interactive@hibs.org.uk

That's who I get e mails from.

1875godsgift
17-10-2009, 02:03 PM
CMON THE HIBS!

Hibs heroes in the background excellent

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 02:04 PM
Wishful thinking........:greengrin

oops!:greengrin

Saints 1-2 Rangers

C'mon hibs intae thum !!!

Killie corner into the box, shot onto the post, ball comes back to a Killie player and Stacks makes a good save. Poor defending.

killie off the post already!

17-10-2009, 02:05 PM
Hibs corner, C'mon Hibs

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 02:05 PM
Sunderland 1-0 Liverpool -- Bent again!!!!

Note- the ball hit a balloon then into the net.

i see HappyHibbie is not at ER today......

17-10-2009, 02:06 PM
1-0 Man Utd, given to Owen??
James Brown scores for Hartlepool - I feel good.
1-0 to Sunderland

HibeeSince82
17-10-2009, 02:06 PM
Sunderland 1-0 Liverpool Bent again!!!!

Hes had a great start to the season... so have sunderland mind you!

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 02:09 PM
Sunderland 1-0 Liverpool Bent again!!!!

Hes had a great start to the season... so have sunderland mind you!

probally the best signing this season , Owens is probally another.....

17-10-2009, 02:11 PM
Come on hibs give us a goal ...

spudhib
17-10-2009, 02:12 PM
Deeks shoots just over from 19 yards.

17-10-2009, 02:14 PM
Wotherspoon does well in defence to block Kyle.

Hibs need the finger out pronto.

17-10-2009, 02:14 PM
Killie come close again ..come on hibs get intae them !!

17-10-2009, 02:16 PM
http://www.hiberniantv.co.uk/live

It's this link that is just not working for me.

Getting the 'Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage' every time.

Anyone have a clue why this might be? Every other website I go to is working, including other pages on the Hibs TV site (I am listening to the audio right now). :confused:

17-10-2009, 02:18 PM
Good play by Riordan, hits the side netting.

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 02:18 PM
Stoke 1-0 West HAM

17-10-2009, 02:19 PM
Oh ..Deeks comes close ..

vahibbie
17-10-2009, 02:22 PM
http://www.hiberniantv.co.uk/live

It's this link that is just not working for me.

Getting the 'Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage' every time.

Anyone have a clue why this might be? Every other website I go to is working, including other pages on the Hibs TV site (I am listening to the audio right now). :confused:

http://www.hiberniantv.co.uk/Live_viewer/

Try this Steve.
It's working just fine for me.

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 02:24 PM
gunners 2-0 brummies

17-10-2009, 02:31 PM
http://www.hiberniantv.co.uk/Live_viewer/

Try this Steve.
It's working just fine for me.

Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

Just cannot get it to do anything. Strange as every other website is fine.

17-10-2009, 02:32 PM
Bamba and Kyle having some contest.

mglancy23
17-10-2009, 02:34 PM

try firefox?

AllyF
17-10-2009, 02:34 PM
Sounds like a slow game...

vahibbie
17-10-2009, 02:35 PM

Dunno mate.
Comes up right away when I click on it, I'm logged in so got TWO videos.

Any word from the HI guys?

bathhibby
17-10-2009, 02:35 PM
Is this a match update page or an IT Forum ?

17-10-2009, 02:36 PM
If Bamba and Kyle are having some fight then are we defending all the time?

17-10-2009, 02:36 PM
Come on hibs ..this is pish !!!

17-10-2009, 02:37 PM

I'm assuming the game isn't too great? :wink:

james-h
forfar 2-0 montrose

ross cambell double against andy mcneil

jakki
Steve, leave a message in the forum

http//www.hiberniantv.co.uk/hiforums :thumbsup:

Oh..we come close again ..

17-10-2009, 02:38 PM
try firefox?

Yep tried that. Get the same sort of thing 'network timed out' or whatever.

Dunno what problem my computer seems to have with this link, which I have used before! Although this is the first time I have tried to watch using the new set up.

17-10-2009, 02:38 PM

:bye:

17-10-2009, 02:39 PM
Hibs a bit brighter there. Come close but not hitting the target.

james-h
17-10-2009, 02:41 PM
miller against hearts 1-0 dons:thumbsup:

Dons 1 - 0 Yams

Lee Miller

1-0 to the sheep :thumbsup:lee miller

17-10-2009, 02:42 PM
Sheep 1 yams 0 ....:thumbsup:

james-h
17-10-2009, 02:42 PM
hearts ARE ***** eh....................

17-10-2009, 02:43 PM
Good stuff...just need a Hibs win and I should be quids in. COME ON!!

Mon hibs ..lets get 3 points here !!!

Stewart should have been shown a straight red after a 2 footed lunge.

Ref didn't see it.

vahibbie
17-10-2009, 02:44 PM
Dons 1 - 0 Yams

Lee Miller

International class that boy:devil:

17-10-2009, 02:58 PM
Now, the Yams love taking the Single Fish out of our keepers, so the BBC updates page made interesting reading....

"Michael Paton's cross is missed by goalkeeper Janos Balogh and Lee Miller heads into an empty net."

Have the Yams found their very own Zibbi, it's not the first time this season they've had their own keeper arse ups:greengrin

17-10-2009, 03:07 PM
Either it's a really quiet game or this site's frozen...

17-10-2009, 03:08 PM
Corner for Hibs, playing well:thumbsup:

Corner hibs ..

Either it's a really quiet game or this site's frozen...

I was wondering about that as well.................

17-10-2009, 03:09 PM
Cleared ..another corner.

jakki
Mn the Hibees

Wasted ..

17-10-2009, 03:10 PM
Got it on the radio now, found the headphones (the missus is watching gymnastics! :yawn:)

17-10-2009, 03:12 PM
Hibs on top..come on ..we need a goal !!!!

Petrie's Tache
17-10-2009, 03:14 PM
Got it on the radio now, found the headphones (the missus is watching gymnastics! :yawn:)

:cool2:

17-10-2009, 03:14 PM
Hibs on top..come on ..we need a goal !!!!

I'll take a 90th minute winner of Benji's erse :agree:

We'll score.

17-10-2009, 03:16 PM
I'll take a 90th minute winner of Benji's erse :agree:

We'll score.Hope so mate ..

17-10-2009, 03:19 PM
Yams score 1-1 ...:grr:..mon tae **** hibs ..

1-0 would do me...come on, Hibs! the yams equalise...

I can actually see Nish replacing Benji at some point so my prediction might be wrong.

17-10-2009, 03:22 PM
Hamilton beating Arabs! COME ON!!!!!!!

CapitalHibs
17-10-2009, 03:23 PM
Hibs lacking a spark today:grr:

17-10-2009, 03:24 PM
Get a grip Hibs, sounds like Benji should come off

vahibbie
17-10-2009, 03:25 PM
I can actually see Nish replacing Benji at some point so my prediction might be wrong.

Or Stokes, he's been quite today

17-10-2009, 03:26 PM
Another corner ..

17-10-2009, 03:26 PM
Wasted again ..:grr:

1875godsgift
17-10-2009, 03:27 PM
Ooooooooh zemmama ooooooooh zemmama!

Cmon the Hibees

OOOOOH ..close Zemmama ..another corner ..

CapitalHibs
Or Stokes, he's been quite today

We need to step up the pace. Too slow in the buildup like the St Johnstone cup game.

17-10-2009, 03:29 PM
Oh! Riordan comes close.

Mon Hibs.

Stokes off, Nish on.

Falkirk 1 - 1 St Mirren.

vahibbie
17-10-2009, 03:30 PM
Nishy on for Stokes

17-10-2009, 03:30 PM
We have them rattled ...Nish on for Stokes ..get Galbraith on too ..

17-10-2009, 03:31 PM
Come on !!!!

Great play by Hibs, ends up at back post when Keeper makes great save from Hibs shot.

Penalty claim shot down, commentator says Killie got away with it:grr:

Stonewall penalty! :grr:

Penalty claim for hibs turned away ..

bathhibby
17-10-2009, 03:32 PM
Clear Hand Ball

vahibbie
FFS C'mon Hibs.
A goals coming surely

DaveHFC
Cooooooooooooommmmmmmeeeee oooooooonnnnn!!!!!!!!

17-10-2009, 03:34 PM
Hammell and Miller get booked for a square go.

17-10-2009, 03:34 PM
Killie come close ...handbags out ..Miller & Hammil booked ..

17-10-2009, 03:37 PM
Close by Riordan ..just over ..

Riordan from nowhere comes close:dizzy:

C'mon Hibs!!

vahibbie
Good try from Deek...just over.
Mon Hibs:agree:

Dirty ******* O'leary ..on Nish ..

17-10-2009, 03:39 PM
Killie wall taking the ****ing piss:grr:

17-10-2009, 03:39 PM
If the BBC stats are correct Kille haven't had one shot in the second half :confused:

17-10-2009, 03:41 PM
You would think we would take our chance to go clear in 3rd?
Were supposed to have goals in this team?

PENALTY:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Penalty !!!!

17-10-2009, 03:42 PM
Penalty! Deek?

:dizzy:

DaveHFC
Please, god, please...

Will we score this time, pleeeeaaasse

oh no

Penalty!!! COME ON HIBS!

1875godsgift
Cmon the Hibees!
i cant listen!

We've missed our last 2 :devil:

please:bitchy:

vahibbie
PK...Benji to take???

17-10-2009, 03:43 PM
PENALTY:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Benji GOOOOOAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLL

Yeeeesssss 1-0 to the Hibees, get in there Benji :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssss!

1875godsgift
Ya buckin beauty!

Hurrah :thumbsup:

Never doubted it :greengrin

Yes ..Benji !!!!!! ya ****in dancer !!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

YYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

:flag::flag::flag::flag:

DaveHFC
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssss

mglancy23
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

yes yes yes yes yes yes :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Don't fk this now Hibs. :grr:

vahibbie
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
BENJI BENJI:thumbsup:

HibeeSince82
Get in there !!! Hibees Hibees

17-10-2009, 03:44 PM
Damn that was tense.

Mon the HIBEES!!!

GET IN THERE!!!!:thumbsup::top marks

Lets get another hibs ..

17-10-2009, 03:45 PM
That'll do, now if the sheepies can nick another one....:greengrin

17-10-2009, 03:46 PM
Get in there

17-10-2009, 03:46 PM
Need to keep Killie out, free kick on edge of box, this is nervy

17-10-2009, 03:47 PM
Cregg for Benji.

That'll do, now if the sheepies can nick another one....:greengrin

Would prefer a draw, keeps Aberdeen 5 behind & Hearts 8 behind. :thumbsup:

Cregg on for Benji ..

17-10-2009, 03:48 PM
Hearts miss a sitter (Obua)

passionatehibby
OFF TOPIC - Nade misses sitter with a blast over the bar !! :faf:

Mitchell creaming himself when Kyle gets a chance:bitchy:

Get it rooond ye ya hearts *******.

17-10-2009, 03:49 PM
3 added mins.

Galbraith to come on.

17-10-2009, 03:49 PM
Falkirk 1 St mirren 3 ...the bairns look doomed i think ..perhaps they should have taken our dosh ...

17-10-2009, 03:50 PM
3 added mins.

Galbraith to come on.

For Deek.

OFF TOPIC - Nade misses sitter with a blast over the bar !! :faf:Wouldnae have missed if it was a mars bar ...:greengrin

Dundee Utd equalise 1-1

Finished 0-0 with Celtic

passionatehibby
17-10-2009, 03:51 PM
Wouldnae have missed if it was a mars bar ...:greengrin

:top marks:faf:

17-10-2009, 03:51 PM
Benji has got us 4 points already this season all by himself with late goals:agree:

I must dig up that "**** off Benji" thread from mid-August:wink:

17-10-2009, 03:52 PM
Now Scott McDonald does a Nade, and missed from two yards.

17-10-2009, 03:53 PM
Someone ****ing move for Zemmama:grr:

Yes ...i will take that ....:thumbsup:

17-10-2009, 03:54 PM
FULL TIME:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

1 point behind Celtic, let's give them this competition they want:greengrin

CalgaryHibs
time left??????

nae finga nails left

Benji has got us 4 points already this season all by himself with late goals:agree:

I must dig up that "**** off Benji" thread from mid-August:wink:

Don't you mean 6 points?

vahibbie
Not brilliant but that will do me:thumbsup::thumbsup:

17-10-2009, 03:55 PM
Don't you mean 6 points?

Think about it:greengrin

superbam
Happy Days!

cheers Benji :thumbsup:

CalgaryHibs
whew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

another good win

Yes good win for us today with draws at Celtic, Aberdeen & Dundee Utd meaning we gained 2 points on 6 other teams. Now 3rd just a point behind Celtic & 3 points clear of Utd & Motherwell.

And 8 points above Hearts. :thumbsup:

Away to der Hun next week? :hmmm:

Got to fancy that that shower of sheeeite are there for the taking?

vahibbie
FULL TIME:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

1 point behind Celtic, let's give them this competition they want:greengrin

Not allowed, they don't really want it:devil:

17-10-2009, 03:56 PM
time left??????

nae finga nails leftFull time Ken ...:thumbsup:

Beat the buns next week and were top of the league for a day,yahooo

Hank Schrader
Don't you mean 6 points?

He had turned two draws into wins so it is 4 points Steve.

Mon the Hibees!

17-10-2009, 03:57 PM
Well done Hibs, those are the kind of games that we to be winning.

17-10-2009, 03:57 PM
He had turned two draws into wins so it is 4 points Steve.

Mon the Hibees!

Aye I suppose, I suppose :cool2:

17-10-2009, 04:06 PM
Good score at Darkheid tae, mon the Cabbage

VegasHibby
17-10-2009, 04:19 PM
A good professional display. Never mind Rangers,Celtic must be ****ting themselves :flag:

17-10-2009, 04:33 PM

Deja vu ...... :greengrin

17-10-2009, 04:56 PM
watched the huns game, they were very lucy. :agree:

17-10-2009, 05:02 PM
watched the huns game, they were very lucy. :agree:

Who's she like?

Huns were fortunate indeed :agree:

How many times will Mgregor impede strikers and then follow it up with a tirrade of abuse making sure the refs watching?!

17-10-2009, 05:22 PM
Who's she like?

Huns were fortunate indeed :agree:

How many times will Mgregor impede strikers and then follow it up with a tirrade of abuse making sure the refs watching?!Who was their winger Rothen ..Rotten ?...utter mince ..& what about him holding up his pretend card to book the St Johnstone player ...:faf:

17-10-2009, 05:23 PM
I like reading these threads when i get home:thumbsup:

17-10-2009, 05:27 PM
Who was their winger Rothen ..Rotten ?...utter mince ..& what about him holding up his pretend card to book the St Johnstone player ...:faf:

Aye he is pure shight :agree:

Thats twice now aswell ive seen that plum waving imaginary cards, HE should be booked for it!

He's on loan from PSG, are the huns sue about that ? :greengrin

17-10-2009, 05:34 PM

Funny that. Two seasons ago we had a chance to go top with an away game to Rangers, If we won we would go top for at least a day with Celtic playing the next day. Up pops David Murphy to send us top for 24 hours. How many games do you think we had played? Thats right...9. Is it destiny? :greengrin

Just noticed Westie's post. Funny coincidence right enough!

17-10-2009, 05:44 PM
Janice Jeffries on bbc. very unlucky not to take something from the game because of a dubious penalty decision. Killie the better team in the first half, Hibs stepped it up a bit in the second without causing any saves to be made.

but like Murphy's

:faf::faf:

Big Janice certainly did sound like a sore loser, great stuff:thumbsup:

CalgaryHibs
17-10-2009, 07:18 PM
Well its seams Hibs are winning when i start this threads, i wonder if the players or THE GAFFER reads this board? What would happen if showed up ER in person ???

mon'thee'hi-bees

Russian Hibs Fan
17-10-2009, 07:20 PM
Hibees for the 3rd spot!!!:agree:

17-10-2009, 11:31 PM
Funny that. Two seasons ago we had a chance to go top with an away game to Rangers, If we won we would go top for at least a day with Celtic playing the next day. Up pops David Murphy to send us top for 24 hours. How many games do you think we had played? Thats right...9. Is it destiny? :greengrin

True, but with that game we hadn't been beaten and we'd just won a cup.

So it's a case of 'not quite'

17-10-2009, 11:55 PM

We then went on to win just one out of our next fourteen league games though, so I hope it's not too much of a case of deja vu next week!