View Full Version : I hope your watching mi5
creebo1875
13-10-2009, 12:39 PM
I hope to god some governement spy organisation reads this.
I HATE THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT
im not muslim extremist but a British citizen who pays his taxes, and i feel im within my rights to stop contributing to the tax system until all MP'S have paid back whats due.
I HATE WHATS BECOME OF THIS GREAT LAND
I HATE THE DOUBLE STANDARDS THIS GOVERNMENT ADOPTS
I HATE THE FACT OUR TROOPS ARE AN EXTRA REGIMENT FOR THE US TO PLAY WITH
I HATE YOU ALL, AND I HOPE YOU ALL GO STRAIGHT TO HELL
I HATE THE FACT THERES ROMANIAN BEGGERS IN OUR STREETS WITH NO INTENTION OF WORKING, AND YOU DO NOTHING ABOUT IT
Once i loved this country but now, i cant see how the situation can be fixed.
puff the dragon
13-10-2009, 12:43 PM
im not muslim extremist but a British citizen who pays his taxes, and i feel im within my rights to stop contributing to the tax system until all MP'S have paid back whats due.
I HATE THE FACT THERES ROMANIAN BEGGERS IN OUR STREETS WITH NO INTENTION OF WORKING, AND YOU DO NOTHING ABOUT IT
Bring back Winston Churchill, he'll sort em out!
13-10-2009, 01:02 PM
Is that all you can think of? There could be a much bigger list than that buddy.
creebo1875
13-10-2009, 01:15 PM
I hate the fact a lollypop man lost his job for "high fiving" kids
i hate the millions were spending on a tram line that the majority dont want, and i also hate the fact the money is getting spent outside scotland
i hate the fact that nobody from the scottish parliament stood up and said to america " our justice system we'll decide"
i hate the drink problem we have in this country
i hate hearts.......????
13-10-2009, 01:20 PM
Therapy?
LiverpoolHibs
13-10-2009, 01:23 PM
Crikey...
puff the dragon
13-10-2009, 01:34 PM
I hate the fact a lollypop man lost his job for "high fiving" kids
i hate the millions were spending on a tram line that the majority dont want, and i also hate the fact the money is getting spent outside scotland
i hate the fact that nobody from the scottish parliament stood up and said to america " our justice system we'll decide"
i hate hearts.......????
I like the trams
13-10-2009, 01:58 PM
I like the trams
You didn't think that through, did you? He hates you now too :agree:
BravestHibs
13-10-2009, 02:27 PM
Are you alright?
Perhaps a 'cleansing' programme for those romanians may regulate your heartbeat?
13-10-2009, 02:41 PM
Politicians are far from perfect etc, indeed some of them are rank incompetents, but what a load of rubbish.
What is this Great Land of which you speak - football at 3pm, Woodbine by the dozen, outdoor toilets, 1 piece of fresh fruit a week, polio, whooping cough and cholera rampant, boys down the pits by the age of 12??
Oooo 'eck them were the good days - women stuck in the kitchen, absolutely no social security for the neediest and a introspective, colonial outlook on World affairs - but at least there was no darkies though.
Them were the good days and no mistake eh????? :confused::dizzy:
Oh, and what about those white, entirely non-Romanian, 100% British beggars, theives, rapists, muggers, kiddie fiddlers etc etc that the government is doing "nothing about"???
Send them all on a spaceship to the moon and let God take care of the rest aye??
Grip, Get a.
13-10-2009, 02:46 PM
Is there anything you like?
If those petty things that are part of life get to you so much, you might want to consider therapy, and i'm not being facetious here. These things you have listed apply in some form to an occasionally lesser but usually greater extent, to every country in the world.
If the mundane and everyday inspires such vitriol, i'd go and get that sorted out, because those things aren't going to change. We aren't going to suddenly become an island of rich white people where everybody is nice to each other and the government never makes unpopular decisions. (My personal idea of hell by the way.)
13-10-2009, 02:49 PM
I hate missed punctuation and incorrect spelling.
13-10-2009, 02:59 PM
Thank **** you're not in charge then, huh?
I'm not sure what point you were making by claiming not to be a Islamic terrorist. Do they complain about the nation going to the dogs too?
PS Good luck with the withholding of your taxes. Let us know how it works out for you.
hibsdaft
13-10-2009, 03:12 PM
i think you could do with one tbh
Marabou Stork
13-10-2009, 03:26 PM
i think you could do with one tbh
I think he's already got one. What else could explain the utter drivel spouted by this gentleman.
13-10-2009, 03:29 PM
I hate the fact that if house prices keep rising, they might fall again, and that just isn't fair.
I also hate BNP sympathisers who try to stir up sh*t on message boards, in the hope that they'll be able to PM anyone who agrees with them.
LiverpoolHibs
13-10-2009, 03:40 PM
If I were you, I'd want to keep the amount of people reading this to an absolute minimum.
13-10-2009, 03:51 PM
If I were you, I'd want to keep the amount of people reading this to an absolute minimum.
13-10-2009, 03:54 PM
Can you tell a Romanian begger to **** Off....or is that offensive?
13-10-2009, 03:55 PM
Politicians are far from perfect etc, indeed some of them are rank incompetents, but what a load of rubbish.
What is this Great Land of which you speak - football at 3pm, Woodbine by the dozen, outdoor toilets, 1 piece of fresh fruit a week, polio, whooping cough and cholera rampant, boys down the pits by the age of 12??
Oooo 'eck them were the good days - women stuck in the kitchen, absolutely no social security for the neediest and a introspective, colonial outlook on World affairs - but at least there was no darkies though.
Them were the good days and no mistake eh????? :confused::dizzy:
Oh, and what about those white, entirely non-Romanian, 100% British beggars, theives, rapists, muggers, kiddie fiddlers etc etc that the government is doing "nothing about"???
Send them all on a spaceship to the moon and let God take care of the rest aye??
Grip, Get a.
Sounds like utopia to me:greengrin
LiverpoolHibs
13-10-2009, 04:09 PM
Are they entitled to boot you in the nuts if you do, or is that offensive?
13-10-2009, 04:10 PM
I think that is for said "Romanian begger" to decide. Then you'd have to consider the context - if he was in front of you in the queue at Iceland, I think he'd be justified in feeling offended. If he was dipping your pockets for one of your expensive portable electronic gadgets, I'd say "less so".
Can I refer the right honorable gentleman to my reply above (not that he asked me in the first place however I do feel strongly on the matter).
It would really depend on how the individual feels about being kicked in the nuts. If they have an expensive, hand-held electronic gadget - such as a mobile phone, or Blackberry, it may also influence the appropriateness of said boot in the nuts, as this is undoubtedly a factor in such attacks.
13-10-2009, 04:12 PM
Would that be with their brand new Nike trainers and whilst putting away iPhone's? Genuine homeless people suffering because of con artists like them :agree:
13-10-2009, 04:17 PM
Would that be with their brand new Nike trainers and whilst putting away iPhone's? Genuine homeless people suffering because of con artists like them :agree:
Ah, the i-Phone dilemma. Is it an expensive electronic gadget, per se, or merely a portable entertainment system?
However, I would like to say that in the present situation we have a duty to protect the rights of indigenous beggars in front of immigrants who may not have the same expertise and skill. I share your concerns for our indigenous vermin.
Chuckie
13-10-2009, 04:18 PM
I love nutters..
13-10-2009, 04:24 PM
I love nutters..
So important for the future of nut filled snacks, such as Snickers and peanut M&Ms, something that is all to easily forgotten - even by those with hand held personal organisers.
Wow.Of all the barking posts i,ve read on .net this takes the dog biscuit.Seriously dude phone the doc and get help.
13-10-2009, 04:41 PM
Wow.Of all the barking posts i,ve read on .net this takes the dog biscuit.Seriously dude phone the doc and get help.
And - if you have one - it would be an excellent use of the sort of electronic pocket messaging systems which are so prevalent these days. :agree:
13-10-2009, 04:48 PM
Rolls. You are as mad as the OP. keep it up man you crack me up. :thumbsup:
13-10-2009, 04:50 PM
Rolls. You are as mad as the OP. keep it up man you crack me up. :thumbsup:
How do you know I am not the OP as well? Madness takes us down many roads, but with the aid of a handy electronic gadget, which may or may not be pocket sized, and can sometimes be quite expensive, we can usually find directions.
Chuckie
13-10-2009, 04:51 PM
I love nutters.
13-10-2009, 04:54 PM
I love nutters.
Few people are aware of where we would be without them, for a start the wheels would fall off our cars. If that happened no end of expensive state of the art electronic sat-nav systems would get us to our destination on time.
It may be PC gone mad, but I say "hands of the nutters".
13-10-2009, 06:26 PM
That has got to be THE most barking mad post I have ever read on hibs.net
Why start a rant about Britain going to the dogs stating that you are not an islamic terrorist!? What has that to do with anything?:faf:
LiverpoolHibs
13-10-2009, 06:39 PM
That has got to be THE most barking mad post I have ever read on hibs.net
Why start a rant about Britain going to the dogs stating that you are not an islamic terrorist!? What has that to do with anything?:faf:
I can see how confusion could have arisen, I've heard Lashkar-e-Taiba are absolutely furious about the lollipop man sacked for high-fiving kids.
13-10-2009, 06:55 PM
I love nutters.
I hate cold lavy seats in the winter :bitchy:
Mixu62
13-10-2009, 07:28 PM
As long as the doc isn't one of them immigrants that us loony lefties keep saying the health service would collapse without.
13-10-2009, 07:28 PM
Im confused about this whole thread. I don't think MI5 will be watching, though. If they didn't pick up on 7/7 they're unlikely to pick up on a hibs.nutter ranting like a Daily Mail reader on acid. Mind you, the irony is that it is probably that kind of person who would get arrested first ahead of the young militant islamist.
I don't know. This country, eh? It's one rule for islamic militants hell bent on suicidal chaos and another rule for any other type of nutter. It's either political correctness gone mad or it's a rare victory for common sense. I really cannot decide anymore...
da-robster
13-10-2009, 07:31 PM
I HATE THE DOUBLE STANDARDS THIS GOVERNMENT ADOPTS-fair enough.
I HATE THE FACT OUR TROOPS ARE AN EXTRA REGIMENT FOR THE US TO PLAY WITH-if you mean that the US government have far to much control over us and that our troops and iraqis and other troops should not die because of U.S. foreign policy then fair enough.
I HATE YOU ALL, AND I HOPE YOU ALL GO STRAIGHT TO HELL- I won't answer that.
I HATE THE FACT THERES ROMANIAN BEGGERS IN OUR STREETS WITH NO INTENTION OF WORKING, AND YOU DO NOTHING ABOUT IT- Why limit it to Romanians we have plenty theives from the benifits system for ourself. Also do you really think that the benifits are that great that they make you rich the statement that they have iphones is ridiculouis.?
I hate the fact a lollypop man lost his job for "high fiving" kids-If true that seems a little extreme so fair enough.
i hate the millions were spending on a tram line that the majority dont want, and i also hate the fact the money is getting spent outside scotland-which money is this do you mean the oil?
i hate the fact that nobody from the scottish parliament stood up and said to america " our justice system we'll decide"- But we did we didn't give in we didn't insult them we just let them know that we did things this way in Scotland and nothing they could do would stop our justice system if we had given in our attacked the US government I would have thought far less of this country.
i hate the drink problem we have in this country-fair enough
i hate hearts.......????- :thumbsup:
I think the slack you are taking from some posters is way over board but I hope a debate can come of this post and that more considered posts are taken from all sides.
13-10-2009, 07:53 PM
I can see how confusion could have arisen, I've heard Lashkar-e-Taiba are absolutely furious about the lollipop man sacked for high-fiving kids.
:faf: Good one!
vincipernoi
13-10-2009, 08:09 PM
fantastic abstract/tangential thread
- the tate modern will be round with a suitcase of twenties to procure it for the nation
any thoughts on what the catalyst was for the eruption of apopletic D-mail-esque rage from the OP at 1.38 in the afternoon?
I would have assumed overadequate refreshment if it had 01.38 am
these romanian beggars (belief) have a lot to answer for
andrew_dundee
13-10-2009, 08:33 PM
post of the year mate, top notch and it's about time someone spoke up for the silent majority of good hard working tax paying people...
except that really what you have written is a pile of pish. i don't know who these 'Romanian beggers' are or where you have found them but i think you should put down your Daily Mail and have a word with yourself
13-10-2009, 08:36 PM
And no decent Xmas number 1s since Bob the Builder :grr:
Petrie's Tache
13-10-2009, 09:08 PM
And no decent Xmas number 1s since Bob the Builder :grr:
Didn't rate it. Has to be blobby for me:grr:
13-10-2009, 09:20 PM
GET IT SORTED PETRIE:grr:
13-10-2009, 09:27 PM
post of the year mate, top notch and it's about time someone spoke up for the silent majority of good hard working tax paying people...
except that really what you have written is a pile of pish. i don't know who these 'Romanian beggers' are or where you have found them but i think you should put down your Daily Mail and have a word with yourself
Re the romanian beggers, not sure about the ones with the iphones but they can be found in most places around town. It would appear that they are being used as part of more sinister ploy i.e collecting money for a select few.
Similar to your chinese immigrant who you used to find roaming around the pubs with DVDs every week. What happened to those guys? PETRIE :grr:
Maybe Petrie could use those guys to help fund the stand. He's a shrewd man. :greengrin
Petrie's Tache
13-10-2009, 10:06 PM
Re the romanian beggers, not sure about the ones with the iphones but they can be found in most places around town. It would appear that they are being used as part of more sinister ploy i.e collecting money for a select few.
Similar to your chinese immigrant who you used to find roaming around the pubs with DVDs every week. What happened to those guys? PETRIE :grr:
Maybe Petrie could use those guys to help fund the stand. He's a shrewd man. :greengrin
'tis in hand Woody. Just after they finished the cockle picking!:greengrin
13-10-2009, 10:11 PM
'tis in hand Woody. Just after they finished the cockle picking!:greengrin
And growing weed surely?
Petrie's Tache
13-10-2009, 10:23 PM
And growing weed surely?
Goes without even saying. However don't tell SG:wink:
13-10-2009, 10:26 PM
Goes without even saying. However don't tell SG:wink:
Shhh. M15 is watching:xtree2
Petrie's Tache
13-10-2009, 10:33 PM
Shhh. M15 is watching:xtree2
:idea::hide::lips seal:hnetinq:
creebo1875
13-10-2009, 10:53 PM
WOW!!!
This is the first 2 page thread i've started, thanks guys.
Tazio
13-10-2009, 11:03 PM
Do MI5 monitor hibs.net?
Or CI5?
14-10-2009, 08:40 AM
Do MI5 monitor hibs.net?
Or CI5?
It's a worrying development. :shocked:
14-10-2009, 10:08 AM
Do MI5 monitor hibs.net?
Or CI5?
With the amount of 'secret' sources and contacts that users of this site have, let's hope so.
Edit: Just to make sure - Bush, Terrorism, America, Afghanistan, Osama, Blair.
the_ginger_hibee
14-10-2009, 11:17 AM
With the amount of 'secret' sources and contacts that users of this site have, let's hope so.
Edit: Just to make sure - Bush, Terrorism, America, Afghanistan, Osama, Blair.
To make sure we cover all the bases -
Boobs, foot fetishs and kids.
(Not seen in the same sentence since Glitter handed his computer in to PC World)
14-10-2009, 12:37 PM
bildeberg group, molek and gordon brown's "holidays" in cape cod.
sadtom
14-10-2009, 01:35 PM
That rant reminds me of my first bus journey back in embra after i had been away traveling round europe for several months some 20 yrs ago.
There was an old jakey radge on the bus who was ranting and slavering about 'all them *****in' I'ties (italians) stealing all the money and the jobs'.
I've never felt so depressed to realise i was back home. Nonetheless I couldn't help myself laughing at the moronic bigot stuck in some sort of racist timewarp. If he had been a wee bit older he might have been goin' on about 'those *****in' vikings'.
If there is one thing more pathetic that a racist Rsole.
Then its an unfashionable racist Rsole.
14-10-2009, 01:51 PM
That rant reminds me of my first bus journey back in embra after i had been away traveling round europe for several months some 20 yrs ago.
There was an old jakey radge on the bus who was ranting and slavering about 'all them *****in' I'ties (italians) stealing all the money and the jobs'.
I've never felt so depressed to realise i was back home. Nonetheless I couldn't help myself laughing at the moronic bigot stuck in some sort of racist timewarp. If he had been a wee bit older he might have been goin' on about 'those *****in' vikings'.
If there is one thing more pathetic that a racist Rsole.
Then its an unfashionable racist Rsole.
If we were to send all the immigrants back, there wouldn't be anybodyleft. These racists make me think of people who think they have some sort of priority in the buffet queue because they arrived at the hotel 2 days before you.
14-10-2009, 02:49 PM
If we were to send all the immigrants back, there wouldn't be anybodyleft. These racists make me think of people who think they have some sort of priority in the buffet queue because they arrived at the hotel 2 days before you.
:agree: :agree:
Who does the cleaning for about half the houses on my street - 10-15 years ago it might have been a native Scot, but today it's a polite Polish lassie who does the jobs we hate/can't be arsed to do ourselves.
Of course, when pressed, the same nitwits that spout forth racist tosh will love a spot of Spaghetti Bolognese, Tikka Masala and are liable to support a football team with a good deal of foreign players.
Green Mikey
14-10-2009, 03:48 PM
Who does the cleaning for about half the houses on my street - 10-15 years ago it might have been a native Scot, but today it's a polite Polish lassie who does the jobs we hate/can't be arsed to do ourselves.
Of course, when pressed, the same nitwits that spout forth racist tosh will love a spot of Spaghetti Bolognese, Tikka Masala and are liable to support a football team with a good deal of foreign players.
Does she have Nike Trainers and an Iphone...I heard these were the signs of a bad immigrant.
14-10-2009, 07:11 PM
Does she have Nike Trainers and an Iphone...I heard these were the signs of a bad immigrant.
Note to self: Must check out her trainers and I-pod situation.
Fear not, if either of the previously mentioned luxury items are found in her possession I shal vent my RAGE IN CAPITAL LETTERS ON HIBS.NET AND HEAVEN HELP INLAND REVENUE AND IMMIGRATION AND BORDER CONTROL!!!!!
14-10-2009, 07:35 PM
Haven't MFI went bust :confused:
I'm still waiting on my sofa I ordered over a year ago from them :grr:
14-10-2009, 07:49 PM
Snobby barstewards!!! Clean the hoose yerself!:grr:
14-10-2009, 07:56 PM
Do MI5 monitor hibs.net?
Or CI5?
Insurance companies monitor hibs.nuts to garner info on all the i-phones robbed by Romanians? :dunno:
14-10-2009, 09:20 PM
Exactly :agree:
If you can afford it then why not get a cleaner in, leaves more time to do something a little more fun than scrubbing the bathroom. Nothing snobby about it IMO. :duck:
Not that I have a cleaner myself but if I had the extra cash I wouldnt hesitate getting one in :agree:
14-10-2009, 10:36 PM
If you can afford it then why not get a cleaner in, leaves more time to do something a little more fun than scrubbing the bathroom. Nothing snobby about it IMO. :duck:
Not that I have a cleaner myself but if I had the extra cash I wouldnt hesitate getting one in :agree:
:agree: Good shout
Best thing I did after getting a cleaner was the wee black boy who pops in at night to warm my bed up, much cheaper than an electric blanket :thumbsup:
Mrs vein has been going on about getting an electric blanket but your solution sounds like the money saving option to me and has been noted :agree::greengrin
14-10-2009, 10:43 PM
Mrs vein has been going on about getting an electric blanket but your solution sounds like the money saving option to me and has been noted :agree::greengrin
Mate, she's been on to me about coming round for some hot stuff in your bed, think i must have got completely the wrong end of the stick, pass on my apologies.
15-10-2009, 09:13 AM
In the end, there's not much that folk couldn't do themselves but we all pay for joiners, mechanics, a packet of sandwiches and so on.
If you work out how much an hour of your time is worth then sometimes it's cheaper to pay someone else to do something for you.
15-10-2009, 12:42 PM
In the end, there's not much that folk couldn't do themselves but we all pay for joiners, mechanics, a packet of sandwiches and so on.
If you work out how much an hour of your time is worth then sometimes it's cheaper to pay someone else to do something for you.
Similar to paying to park at work. If it costs you £6 a day and the bus costs you £2.40 then you're paying £3.60 for an hour or two of your life back everyday.
Leaving the house and geting to work can take me 1hour plus. Driving takes 15 minutes. Well worth it :agree:
15-10-2009, 02:48 PM
Wait a minute, how is it "snobby" to get (and pay at her demanded hourly rate) someone who makes her business cleaning houses to clean our house??
It's not as if I'm going to be their Lord Brockett-style with a monocle, glass of port and a hunting shotgun chasing her round the house demanding she pick up the pace!!??
She's not getting kept under the stairs, covered in coal dust and paid thrupence ha'penny once every 2 months!!
She'll do her work - which makes my and my mum's life easier, and increases her income - whilst I'm out at my work.
Everyone benefits, no??
Lazy, perhaps (ok, definitely)
But snobby????? :rolleyes:
15-10-2009, 04:03 PM
It's a slippery slope thing. First it's the cleaning, then next someone in to do some cooking, then after that someone else for a bit of butling, and before you can say What Ho you're knocking back a G&T at the golf club boasting about how many servants you have.
15-10-2009, 04:06 PM
Wait a minute, how is it "snobby" to get (and pay at her demanded hourly rate) someone who makes her business cleaning houses to clean our house??
It's not as if I'm going to be their Lord Brockett-style with a monocle, glass of port and a hunting shotgun chasing her round the house demanding she pick up the pace!!??
She's not getting kept under the stairs, covered in coal dust and paid thrupence ha'penny once every 2 months!!
She'll do her work - which makes my and my mum's life easier, and increases her income - whilst I'm out at my work.
Everyone benefits, no??
Lazy, perhaps (ok, definitely)
A new take on the exploitation of the unskilled labour market, iMO. :stirrer::greengrin
Chuckie
15-10-2009, 04:20 PM
What a load of sheeeeite.
Snobbery is acting like you are a class above others.
If someone with a bit of money to spare wants to spend it on a cleaner then everyones a winner.
15-10-2009, 08:16 PM
It's a slippery slope thing. First it's the cleaning, then next someone in to do some cooking, then after that someone else for a bit of butling, and before you can say What Ho you're knocking back a G&T at the golf club boasting about how many servants you have.
Nothing wrong with butlers and G&Ts. Golf clubs are for ruffians though.
15-10-2009, 09:27 PM
If i could afford a cleaner , i'd get one:agree:
My Wife is *****:faf:
---------- Post added at 10:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:26 PM ----------
ginger_rice
17-10-2009, 07:58 PM
I hate care in the community, it's obviously not working :wink: