View Full Version : Who's Going To The Derby?

HIBERNIAN 1875
11-10-2009, 08:52 PM
I'll be there! :thumbsup:

11-10-2009, 09:00 PM
why do you want to know?

11-10-2009, 09:00 PM
i'll be going

lEXO
11-10-2009, 09:03 PM
No.Cannae afford it.

11-10-2009, 09:05 PM
Won't be going, never used to miss a match there until the FTB tried to kill us. Even refused to go to semi's in 2007.

FTH
GGTTH.

HFC07
11-10-2009, 09:07 PM
Oh yes i'l be there, however i have only been to two games this season, Hamilton and the CIS cup game against St Johnstone. I'm thinking should maybe stay away lol.

11-10-2009, 09:09 PM
Anyone know if the game will be showing in Iraq? :wink: :devil:

11-10-2009, 09:36 PM
Ill be there.

11-10-2009, 09:39 PM
Missing it. Going to the Dam with my pocket money that month:thumbsup:

Edit : Gaun 2 weeks earlier but ye ken whit ah mean :-)

Storar
11-10-2009, 09:40 PM
I'll be there. Even though I haven't seen Hibs actually score a goal since November 2008

11-10-2009, 09:41 PM
Missing it. Going to the Dam with my pocket money that month:thumbsup:

Edit : Gaun 2 weeks earlier but ye ken whit ah mean :-)

Thats well out of order.

Get your priorities right FFS!.

I'll be there. Even though I haven't seen Hibs actually score a goal since November 2008

Get your hair cut:agree:

I'll be there ..............

11-10-2009, 09:42 PM
Thats well out of order.

Get your priorities right FFS!.

I love going to Tynie too:agree:

11-10-2009, 09:44 PM
I love going to Tynie too:agree:

Well go then?

11-10-2009, 09:46 PM
Well go then?

aw right then:greengrin

Its a dear day out as my boy will want to go too and i'm.......going to the Dam:greengrin

11-10-2009, 09:49 PM
aw right then:greengrin

Its a dear day out as my boy will want to go too and i'm.......going to the Dam:greengrin

Kidding ye oan Jimmy, but am sure you kent that :thumbsup:

Seriously mate, have a wonderfull time in the Dam:agree: stay away fae they strip joints though :whistle:

11-10-2009, 09:52 PM

Kidding ye oan Jimmy, but am sure you kent that :thumbsup:

Seriously mate, have a wonderfull time in the Dam:agree: stay away fae they strip joints though :whistle:

Nae sex or culture on this visit Andy. Just gonna get melted:greengrin

wazoo1875
11-10-2009, 09:56 PM
Oh yes i'l be there, however i have only been to two games this season, Hamilton and the CIS cup game against St Johnstone. I'm thinking should maybe stay away lol.

Yes mate you should forget it :greengrin

I'll be there

11-10-2009, 09:59 PM
Nae sex or culture on this visit Andy. Just gonna get melted:greengrin

Aye coz you ken your mrs reads yer posts :devil::greengrin

Nae sex or culture my erchie :hilarious :hilarious

11-10-2009, 10:10 PM
I'll be there :thumbsup:

Lets hope Mixu's SPL Derby record rubs off on Yogi :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Last Minute
12-10-2009, 06:12 AM
I'll be there:thumbsup:

12-10-2009, 06:18 AM
Yes, I'll be there.

howdenthehibby
12-10-2009, 07:33 AM
Im going,wouldnt miss it for the world:thumbsup:

12-10-2009, 09:14 AM

please stay away!!!! :bitchy:

:devil:

cwilliamson85
12-10-2009, 09:17 AM
ME +5...

Cant wait!!!

12-10-2009, 09:37 AM
the wife got us a cracking all inc holiday in lanzarote but we fly out on the 2nd of nov:grr:so ill just need to find a bar on the beach thats showing the game:wink:

12-10-2009, 09:47 AM
the wife got us a cracking all inc holiday in lanzarote but we fly out on the 2nd of nov:grr:so ill just need to find a bar on the beach thats showing the game:wink:
Did that last year in the Fuertaventura. :thumbsup: Missed the October Derby. Had to suffer it in the outside area of a boozer whilst drinking with a Killie fan from Port Seton. He got pished on Killkenny I got pished on Caffreys. You would never guess it was an Irish bar would you? :greengrin

wazoo1875
12-10-2009, 10:53 AM

You could always send someone else with the wife :devil:

Riordans Boots
12-10-2009, 04:08 PM
No ... because I am away for the weekend to Crieff Hydro :smug:

I have checked already and it will be on the tv in the bar :thumbsup:

Cabbage1875
12-10-2009, 04:20 PM
Of course I'll be there. Cannot wait. :thumbsup:

12-10-2009, 04:31 PM
I know who's going.....