View Full Version : Pictures from todays game (Dundee Utd)

03-10-2009, 06:30 PM
Todays pictures are now up online

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/Carheenlee/20091003001?authkey=Gv1sRgCI6atcnW-fHUXQ#

Devonhibs
03-10-2009, 06:36 PM
Brilliant pictures and clearly you've got a decent camera. I thought you werent allowed to take your own pics, blah blah, or have things changed/they dont bother anymore?:confused:

03-10-2009, 06:37 PM
Great stuff as always :thumbsup:

03-10-2009, 07:27 PM
Brilliant pictures and clearly you've got a decent camera. I thought you werent allowed to take your own pics, blah blah, or have things changed/they dont bother anymore?:confused:

The stewards turn a blind eye to camera phones and compact cameras (that's the wee ones!) but at the Celtic game a boy in front of me with a DSLR (the kind the pros use) was asked by a steward not to take any photos even though he was 4 rows from the back of the upper tier of the west stand!

I personally have used a compact camera at ER without any problem but would never risk taking my DSLR.

Photos with my compact camera -
http://www.flickr.com/photos/ospreywatcher/sets/72157622064015991/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ospreywatcher/sets/72157621822364801/

Photos with my DSLR - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ospreywatcher/sets/72157621466704295/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ospreywatcher/sets/72157621846444804/

03-10-2009, 08:43 PM

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/Carheenlee/20091003001?authkey=Gv1sRgCI6atcnW-fHUXQ#

Is that a Proclaimer in 94? :nerd:

03-10-2009, 08:52 PM

Could be!!

I'm in 27! :thumbsup:

03-10-2009, 08:59 PM

The guy in the red jacket seems to think so anyway. :wink:

03-10-2009, 09:00 PM
Finally got my picture :thumbsup::thumbsup:

03-10-2009, 09:06 PM
Im in 69 and 71:thumbsup:

Me and the boy look like Jedi's with the hoodies on:greengrin

SmashinGlass
03-10-2009, 10:00 PM
I'm in a few of those :thumbsup:

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 10:27 PM

===========
Well done:top marks

Excellent pictures of the game and two nice shots of the fans after the game.

once again oot of 1-10 a :top marks

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 10:49 PM

ok which one are yoo? there aboot 100 people in this two shots.:confused::greengrin

03-10-2009, 11:14 PM
ok which one are yoo? there aboot 100 people in this two shots.:confused::greengrin

The scary thing is that my scarf:faf: is folded into a square and on my lap:grr:
I need to go to the doctors:greengrin

03-10-2009, 11:42 PM

In pic 71, he's on the end seat six rows up in the middle section. Scarf on knee :greengrin

03-10-2009, 11:53 PM
In pic 71, he's on the end seat six rows up in the middle section. Scarf on knee :greengrin

Its a disorder :dizzy:

04-10-2009, 03:31 AM
Great shots - I can be spied looking stylish in number 6 :greengrin

CalgaryHibs
04-10-2009, 08:03 PM

=============

Ok i see yoo where yoo are , thats a damn good seat yoo have.

04-10-2009, 08:25 PM
Good photos of big Dougan! :greengrin

04-10-2009, 08:29 PM
Is the Dundee player in 12 a photoshop job?? :confused:

04-10-2009, 10:08 PM
Is the Dundee player in 12 a photoshop job?? :confused:

See where you're coming from on that one J :agree:

It's young Conway, a player I've admired for a while but I'll tell you what (and ArabHibee may back me up here) he's fair piled on the beef!

04-10-2009, 10:49 PM

It's young Conway, a player I've admired for a while but I'll tell you what (and ArabHibee may back me up here) he's fair piled on the beef!

Looks like a Maybury League stalwart :wink:

04-10-2009, 10:51 PM
Looks like a Maybury League stalwart :wink:

:greengrin Sure does!

Wonder why he's piled so much beef on? Maybe he's a client of Nade's nutritionist :greengrin

06-10-2009, 09:42 PM

He certainly has piled on the beef. And he was gash on Saturday too!!

06-10-2009, 10:11 PM
He certainly has piled on the beef. And he was gash on Saturday too!!

Any inside knowledge on why this has happened? The laddie used to have whippet stature as well as bags of pace and skill. Right now he's like a mini white Nade

06-10-2009, 10:17 PM
Any inside knowledge on why this has happened? The laddie used to have whippet stature as well as bags of pace and skill. Right now he's like a mini white Nade

Is this the guy who George Burley has called up for the Japan game. Sumo wrestling it is then.

06-10-2009, 10:20 PM
Is this the guy who George Burley has called up for the Japan game. Sumo wrestling it is then.

Think so, aye. He'll struggle to fit in a seat and it's a long way :greengrin

07-10-2009, 06:04 AM

I'll see what I can do. :cool2:

Although TQM probably has more moles at Tannadice than I do.