View Full Version : Match Updates *** Hibs vs Dundee Utd ***

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 11:14 AM
Hibs today welcome Dundee Utd to ER which should be a good test for Hibs squad ,

any team yet ??

what's weather like today in Edinburgh ???

:hnet::scarf:

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 11:15 AM
final today i'm thinking 2-1 for us Deek and Stokes for us:wink:

03-10-2009, 11:15 AM
And we're off

Hibs today welcome Dundee Utd to ER which should be a good test for Hibs squad ,

any team yet ??

03-10-2009, 11:16 AM
Windy. Very very Windy.
Standing at a 45 degree angle kind of windy:agree:

03-10-2009, 11:16 AM
Weather bright and sunny, and a bit windy

final today i'm thinking 2-1 for us Deek and Stokes for us:wink:

03-10-2009, 11:17 AM
Weather bright and sunny, and a bit windy

Bright , sunny and p1shing down sideways and very very windy:greengrin

03-10-2009, 11:17 AM
ok fair enough, more than just a bit windy then

Windy. Very very Windy.
Standing at a 45 degree angle kind of windy:agree:

03-10-2009, 11:18 AM
dry as abone here on the southside

Bright , sunny and p1shing down sideways and very very windy:greengrin

03-10-2009, 11:18 AM
Mon the Hibees:thumbsup:

Leaving in 35 mins:hnet:

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 11:19 AM
wind rain sounds like a wonderfull day then!

yuk!:greengrin

Big90inOz
03-10-2009, 11:19 AM
Could the official thread starter post a bit earlier, it's been Saturday for 19hrs here :devil:

:flag:C'mon the Hibees :flag:

any team yet ??

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 11:20 AM

Leaving in 35 mins:hnet:

give the boys a cheer for me will ya!:greengrin

03-10-2009, 11:40 AM
The weather is perfect for football; 17 degrees, sunny with a light breeze....

...though I don't know what it's like in Edinburgh :wink:

03-10-2009, 11:52 AM
The sun has made an appearance, so quite sunny for now. Light rain earlier in the day but now dry. Underfoot conditions should be pretty good sufficient time from yesterdays rain to dissipate (is that the word).

Wind a constant factor tho' and gusting - unlike Hearts who are just disgusting. So probably not conditions favoured by the goal keepers. I fully expect DUtd to exploit any fragilities at the back in such conditions with high balls pumped in to put pressure on whoever starts in goal.

hibees59
03-10-2009, 11:53 AM
Here's hoping Calgary's winning run continues. 3-1 deeks with 2 and zoumer the other one.

03-10-2009, 11:59 AM
I'm betting that despite the rain etc the sprinklers (huge water jets seems more accurate) will be on at half time.

03-10-2009, 12:12 PM
wind rain sounds like a wonderfull day then!

yuk!:greengrin

its sunny aswell though?

03-10-2009, 12:14 PM
Am going for 2 all.

cant see us gettin the W the day

But am going for Riordan and Galbraith and for utd Wilkie and goodwillie as he always scores against us

bigstu
03-10-2009, 12:41 PM
gale force winds outside ER at the moment!

03-10-2009, 12:55 PM
Benji in for Nish, who has the flu.

03-10-2009, 01:03 PM

Good stuff, id have Benji in well before Nish anyway.

(Didnt mean good stuff at big Nishy having the flu :greengrin)

CapitalHibs
03-10-2009, 01:06 PM
Yogi said in the Hibs TV interview that Benji was playing fantastic in training:thumbsup:

03-10-2009, 01:12 PM
Yogi said in the Hibs TV interview that Benji was playing fantastic in training:thumbsup:

Let's hope Deek and Stokesy remember to pass to him, then.

More than they did at Falkirk when he came on.... :wink:

This wind's worrying - we're playing a physically big team, and we've a lot of touch players in our side. Hope we don't get blown away.

Borders Hibby
03-10-2009, 01:17 PM

This wind's worrying - we're playing a physically big team, and we've a lot of touch players in our side. Hope we don't get blown away.

Need to play the ball on the deck.:agree:

hibsfootballer
03-10-2009, 01:20 PM
Am going for 2 all.

cant see us gettin the W the day

But am going for Riordan and Galbraith and for utd Wilkie and goodwillie as he always scores against us

Says on the bbc that Wilkie has flu virus so fingers crossed he's out for the game the day...

Also fitness doubts with Andy Webster and Danny Cadamarteri.. So I reckon Hibs will take 3 points today.

CapitalHibs
03-10-2009, 01:20 PM

Think Benji will get a good supply of passes from Zouma:wink:

scotiaf
03-10-2009, 01:21 PM

Im a big benji fan(when on his game)

He was very unhappy at the end of the game last week and refused to shake yogi's hands

Hopefully he leaves the field full of smiles today

CapitalHibs
03-10-2009, 01:27 PM
1. Graham Stack

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

7. Merouane Zemmama

33. Liam Miller

17. Kevin McBride

10. Derek Riordan

18. Anthony Stokes

19. Abdessalam Benjelloun

SUBS
50. Yves Ma-Kalambay (GK)

15. Steven Thicot

8. Patrick Cregg

16. Lewis Stevenson

9. Colin Nish

22. Danny Galbraith

11. John Rankin

Borders Hibby
03-10-2009, 01:27 PM
Think Benji will get a good supply of passes from Zouma:wink:

Teams?

CapitalHibs
03-10-2009, 01:29 PM
Teams?

Ask and ye shall receive:greengrin

CapitalHibs
03-10-2009, 01:30 PM
1. Nicky Weaver

19. Michael Kovacevic

3. Andy Webster

5. Darren Dods

23. Paul Dixon

6. Craig Conway

8. Scott Robertson

15. Prince Buaben

16. Morgaro Gomis

10. Danny Cadamarteri

21. Damian Casalinuovo

SUBS
13. Steve Banks (GK)

2. Sean Dillon

7. Jennison Myrie-Williams

18. Garry Kenneth

12. David Robertson

25. David Goodwillie

20. Andis Shala

03-10-2009, 01:31 PM
how are Utd lining up? BBC right on folks missing out through illness/injury?

03-10-2009, 01:32 PM
thanks

euro Hibby
03-10-2009, 01:33 PM
some wind ! Just got a look on Interactive.

Borders Hibby
03-10-2009, 01:35 PM
1. Nicky Weaver

19. Michael Kovacevic

3. Andy Webster

5. Darren Dods

23. Paul Dixon

6. Craig Conway

8. Scott Robertson

15. Prince Buaben

16. Morgaro Gomis

10. Danny Cadamarteri

21. Damian Casalinuovo

SUBS
13. Steve Banks (GK)

2. Sean Dillon

18. Garry Kenneth

12. David Robertson

25. David Goodwillie

20. Andis Shala

Thanks, and Hibs!

03-10-2009, 01:38 PM
Says on the bbc that Wilkie has flu virus so fingers crossed he's out for the game the day...

Also fitness doubts with Andy Webster and Danny Cadamarteri.. So I reckon Hibs will take 3 points today.

1. Nicky Weaver

19. Michael Kovacevic

3. Andy Webster

5. Darren Dods

23. Paul Dixon

6. Craig Conway

8. Scott Robertson

15. Prince Buaben

16. Morgaro Gomis

10. Danny Cadamarteri

21. Damian Casalinuovo

SUBS
13. Steve Banks (GK)

2. Sean Dillon

18. Garry Kenneth

12. David Robertson

25. David Goodwillie

20. Andis Shala

So much for the BBC pundits. IIRC Gomis was supposed to be a doubt as well, earlier in the week. That's a very strong United squad. :worried:

:pray: :pray: :pray:

03-10-2009, 01:44 PM
So much for the BBC pundits. IIRC Gomis was supposed to be a doubt as well, earlier in the week. That's a very strong United squad. :worried:

Levein always pulled the tactic at Hearts.

Lost count of the amount of times De Vries and co were "a doubt".

Borders Hibby
03-10-2009, 01:44 PM

Same team as last week apart from Benji for Nish.

03-10-2009, 01:45 PM
Levein always pulled the tactic at Hearts.

Lost count of the amount of times De Vries and co were "a doubt".

:agree: Gotta BAAAD feeling here, guys.

cjward2
03-10-2009, 01:47 PM
Morning all!

2-1 for Hibs today, Stokes and Deek:agree:

'mon the Hibs

:hnet:

CapitalHibs
03-10-2009, 01:48 PM

Apparently, Hibs never lose when Benji scores:wink:

03-10-2009, 01:48 PM

Thats certainly a strong DU team, but we also have a very strong team out and home advantage.

They got beat at home by Motherwell 2 weeks ago whilst we beat Motherwell last week away from home.

Certainly a game that could swing either way but also winnable.

vahibbie
03-10-2009, 01:52 PM
Apparently, Hibs never lose when Benji scores:wink:

Hope he scores then:thumbsup:

james-h
03-10-2009, 01:57 PM
CUMON HIBS!!!! MUST WIN!!!!!:agree:

03-10-2009, 01:59 PM
'Mon the Cabbage!

james-h
03-10-2009, 02:00 PM
All white wtf!!!!!!!!!!

CalgaryHibs
Morning all!

2-1 for Hibs today, Stokes and Deek:agree:

'mon the Hibs

:hnet:

Hi Chris

nice too here from yoo mate !

Let's git intae thum Hibs:flag::flag::flag:

james-h
W T F!!!!:confused:

James.
03-10-2009, 02:01 PM
Couldn't make it through today. :boo hoo: A bit gutting as we've won the 3 I've managed to get to this season.

james-h
03-10-2009, 02:01 PM
Why oh why are we wearing all white??

DaveHFC
03-10-2009, 02:02 PM
Promising start...

James.
03-10-2009, 02:02 PM
Why oh why are we wearing all white??

To sell more away jerseys

james-h
03-10-2009, 02:03 PM
Very weird!!!!!!

03-10-2009, 02:03 PM
Is there commentary or is it just this "open all mics" thing on BBC?

James.
03-10-2009, 02:04 PM
Commentary on 810MW

oops just noticed your abroad

james-h
Good atmosphere!!

EuanH78
Is there commentary or is it just this "open all mics" thing on BBC?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359425.stm

hibsfootballer
03-10-2009, 02:05 PM
I think its a defo must win game today, even if we get a draw we'll go second (for the time being anyway) then we play Killie next week at home if we can keep that up we'll be on a good run and have momentum to play at Ibrox. Not saying we will win but would be nice to go there with 6 points out of our next 2 games.

03-10-2009, 02:05 PM

Cheers mate:thumbsup:

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 02:07 PM
Bolton 1-0 Spurs

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 02:07 PM
need updates please:greengrin

Sumner
03-10-2009, 02:10 PM
windy game. ball blowing away at dead ball kicks!!

Sumner
03-10-2009, 02:11 PM
seems end to end stuff - if not resulting in shots at goal.

Thats certainly a strong DU team, but we also have a very strong team out and home advantage.

They got beat at home by Motherwell 2 weeks ago whilst we beat Motherwell last week away from home.

Certainly a game that could swing either way but also winnable.

Please do NOT attempt to introduce sanity or reason into my twisted and tortured universe. :tsk tsk:

CUMOAN THE CABBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GERRINTAETHUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UTD corner, Webster goes up but fouls.

Sumner
03-10-2009, 02:12 PM
... Craig Levein is standing in the away dugout looking like Harry Potter after a lot of pies

Sumner
03-10-2009, 02:13 PM
Stokes forces good save and hits post with rebound !!!! :boo hoo:

Stokes has two chances, Weaver makes good save and Stokes hits the rebound against the post:dizzy:

Intae thum hibs!

vahibbie
Very close there.
Mon Hibs:thumbsup:

03-10-2009, 02:16 PM
... Craig Levein is standing in the away dugout looking like Harry Potter after a lot of pies

Speaking of such - Joe Harper comes on as substitute after a month on loan to Gregg's the Baker United FC:

http://www.billbarclay.com/images/pat_stanton_testimonial.jpg

CapitalHibs
03-10-2009, 02:18 PM
Speaking of such - Joe Harper comes on as substitute after a month on loan to Gregg's the Baker United FC:

http://www.billbarclay.com/images/pat_stanton_testimonial.jpg

03-10-2009, 02:22 PM
Benji booked for a stupid foul.

Sumner
03-10-2009, 02:23 PM
Benji booked. tackle from behind

vahibbie
A wee bit of Zouma magic.:greengrin

CalgaryHibs
wolves 0-1 pompey
pompeys first away goal

Paul Mitchell - Fud

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 02:26 PM
Mwell 1-0 Falkirk

mayo hibee
03-10-2009, 02:27 PM
GOAL!!!!!!

1-0

Zemmama

Sumner
Zemmama GOAL !!!!!!!!!!!

EuanH78

OOOH Zemmama!

Mwell 1-0 Falkirk

aye eddie the mouthpiece may is doing well

ZEMMAMA:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

1-0 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

DODDS **** UP AND SOME ZEMMAMA MAGIC:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

1-0 oooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhh

James.
ZOUMA!!! :thumbsup:

Ooooooh Zemmamma!!!!!!!:thumbsup:

vahibbie
ZOUMA 1-0
MAGIC :thumbsup:

Sumner
Dods mucked up, Zemmama broke through, one on one - in off the bar !!!

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 02:28 PM
Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hibsdaft
03-10-2009, 02:29 PM
ooooooh zemmama!!

"Cheer up Craig Levein" blasting around the stadium:thumbsup:

james-h
lets all do the hibees bounce na na na na na, ZEMAMMA BAR AND IN !!!

Sumner
26 minutes, good finish from Zemmama 1-0 :greengrin

EuanH78
I like the look of this :greengrin

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/livetables?league=sco.1&cc=5739

03-10-2009, 02:30 PM
OOOOH ZEMMAMA OOOOH ZEMMAMA OOOOOH ZEMMAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hibsfootballer
03-10-2009, 02:31 PM
Ive got Zouma first goal and Hibs 2-1 at 60/1 with ladbrokes... Lookin good so far

Mon the Cabbage!!

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 02:32 PM
Bolton 1-0 Spurs
Wolves 0-1 Pompey

Millwall 4-0 Tranmere 27 min game of the day

James.
03-10-2009, 02:32 PM
yams one up

03-10-2009, 02:33 PM
Ive got Zouma first goal and Hibs 2-1 at 60/1 with ladbrokes... Lookin good so far

Mon the Cabbage!!

No offence, but I SO hope they don't score.... :devil:

03-10-2009, 02:33 PM
yams one up

They ALWAYS have to spoil the moment, don't they? :rolleyes:

cockneymike
03-10-2009, 02:35 PM
Bolton 1-0 Spurs
Wolves 0-1 Pompey

Millwall 4-0 Tranmere 27 min game of the day

John Barnes' coat on a shoogley peg, I reckon.

CalgaryHibs
Couldn't make it through today. :boo hoo: A bit gutting as we've won the 3 I've managed to get to this season.

Nice to have with us today :greengrin

Sumner
Free-kick Hibs - Riordan into box,

Wotherspoon effort cleared, Stokes effort ruled offside... MON HIBEES !!!

mayo hibee
Hibs all over them at the moment!

Stokes shot hits Riordan, Wotherspoon having a great game:thumbsup:

Listening to the game on the Radio, all sounding positive......so far!!!

03-10-2009, 02:36 PM

When was it ever on anything else?

Cannae think why Tranmere gave him a job.

vahibbie
03-10-2009, 02:36 PM
We're playing well. Keep it going:thumbsup:

03-10-2009, 02:37 PM
We're playing well. Keep it going:thumbsup:

Come on you Cabbage!

:flag::flag::flag::flag:

03-10-2009, 02:37 PM
At work till 4 so keeping up to date on my iPod good start from Hibs

cockneymike
03-10-2009, 02:38 PM
I'm listening to the game on radio scotland - how nice it is to hear the biased tones of a good Hibby, Craig Paterson.:greengrin

james-h
1-1 yams !!

James.
Saintees have equalised!!!

Oh when the Saints....equalise against the Yams:thumbsup:

St Mirren 1 - 1 Hearts....!!!!!

EuanH78
03-10-2009, 02:39 PM
:tee hee: St. Mirren equalise

CalgaryHibs

is this the ex Liverpool player?

I'm listening to the game on radio scotland - how nice it is to hear the biased tones of a good Hibby, Craig Paterson.:greengrin

:agree: My pundits of choice - Craig Paterson and Pat Nevin. :agree:

vahibbie
1-1 yams:greengrin

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 02:40 PM
:tee hee: St. Mirren equalise

goal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hibtastic
03-10-2009, 02:41 PM

I think its safe to say, that man is not a manager!

bathhibby
Buddies goal 1 - 1 against the Yams.
Mon the Buddies

Yup. managed Celtic for a while, and was the Man in Charge when ICT did them at Parkhead in the Cup.

He didn't survive the sinking.... :devil:

A terminally-verbose numpty.

Ally
03-10-2009, 02:42 PM

Mon the Cabbage!!

2-1 hibs Zemamma to score first(free-kicks and pens hopefully)

Getting 125/1 at billy hills.

Unlucky.

03-10-2009, 02:42 PM
Buddies goal 1 - 1 against the Yams.
Mon the Buddies

THAT's better. :greengrin

03-10-2009, 02:43 PM
Let's give Barnes credit, he was a fantastic presenter for Channel 5 football.

james-h
Oooooooooooooooooooooh zemmama!!!! Takeing the piss again!!

Have St Mirren won at there new stadium yet?

james-h
03-10-2009, 02:44 PM
Not in the league

CalgaryHibs
Bolton 1-1 Spurs

cockneymike

Yeah, they won in midweek apparently, but had lost 6 on the bounce before that.

bolton 1-1 spurs

yassssssssssssssssssssssssss

03-10-2009, 02:45 PM
Oooooooooooooooooooooh zemmama!!!! Takeing the piss again!!

Stop messing about.

We want another goal, wee man.

Hamilton 0 - 1 St Johnstone

mayo hibee
I like the look of that As It Stands table on the BBC.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/8288117.stm

UTD going in with some rash challenges.

Sumner
03-10-2009, 02:46 PM
free-kick Hibs

Stokes heads just wide !!

Stokes header goes close

CalgaryHibs
Hamilton 0 - 1 St Johnstone

i still cannae beleive we lost to them!

03-10-2009, 02:47 PM
Stokes header goes close

Dohhhh!!!!

mayo hibee
03-10-2009, 02:48 PM
HT

Great first half - Utd didn't get a kick for the last 20 minutes. More of the same 2nd half please!

Sumner
half-time 1-0 good attacking display Hibs :agree:

EuanH78
i still cannae beleive we lost to them!

Which one? :wink:

hibsfootballer
half time 1-0 mon the hibs

cockneymike
Feels like we should have got a 2nd, it seems like we've had the chances. But good to be up at HT.

03-10-2009, 02:51 PM
Great first half from Hibs, fantastic stuff, just need to keep it up for the 2nd half as Levein will have Utd fired up for the 2nd half.

03-10-2009, 02:52 PM
HT

Great first half - Utd didn't get a kick for the last 20 minutes. More of the same 2nd half please!

Hope we don't regret some of those near things..... :rolleyes:

03-10-2009, 02:54 PM
Been reading on bbc update that big Susan missed an absolute sitter just before the Saints went up the park and levelled:greengrin

Septimus
03-10-2009, 02:57 PM
Hibs played really well in the first half. Defence looks sound and Wotherspoon is looking good. Most attacks down the left but good to see when Murray overlaps Deeks fills his spot. Zemamma in excellent form.

03-10-2009, 02:58 PM
Been reading on bbc update that big Susan missed an absolute sitter just before the Saints went up the park and levelled:greengrin

:agree: Tee-hee!

james-h
03-10-2009, 02:59 PM
george burley what a fanny he sounds absolutley steaming!!!:jamboak:

03-10-2009, 03:01 PM
[QUOTE=james-h;2196534]george burley what a fanny he sounds absolutley steaming!!!:jamboak:[/QUOT
:blah::blah::blah:

james-h
03-10-2009, 03:03 PM
the guy is a total jakey!!

03-10-2009, 03:04 PM
Fast tempo again, Hibs doing well.

03-10-2009, 03:06 PM
Utd come very close from a corner:dizzy:

Sumner
United corner Dods heads back - came close!! :confused:

Utd come very close from a corner:dizzy:

United corner - possible chance?

jakki
03-10-2009, 03:07 PM
How come when I'm listening on the radio, half time seems to be hours long but at the game, going to the loo, the game has started before you can wash your hands!!??

03-10-2009, 03:08 PM
United corner - possible chance?

Dodds headed back across goal, came to a Utd player who couldn't hit it on the turn.

Hibs doing alright though but Utd trying to step up a gear.

03-10-2009, 03:09 PM
Dodds headed back across goal, came to a Utd player who couldn't hit it on the turn.

Hibs doing alright though but Utd trying to step up a gear.

Ta. BBC guys incomprehensible. :thumbsup:

03-10-2009, 03:09 PM
Utd Sound up for it now

jakki
03-10-2009, 03:10 PM
Has the game restarted? I'm getting nothing on Radio Hibs

CapitalHibs
03-10-2009, 03:10 PM

Server down:grr:

james-h
03-10-2009, 03:11 PM
benjis beeen awfy quiet!!

HibeeSince82
03-10-2009, 03:11 PM
Yeh Utd seem to have stepped it up a gear. Hopefully we can hold on and get the second

james-h
03-10-2009, 03:12 PM
1-0 burnley fletcher

Sounds as if Utd have stepped up a gear. :worried:

Fletch scores for Burnley. 1-0 against Birmingham.

Fletcher Scored

scotiaf
03-10-2009, 03:13 PM
We are gonna conceed :worried::worried::worried:

Nothing worse than listening to the radio..

03-10-2009, 03:13 PM
Bamba mistake but UTD just chip the ball into Stacks arms.

Hibs have to step it up a gear.

03-10-2009, 03:14 PM
Bring on Nish!!!

hibbie02
03-10-2009, 03:14 PM
Get Benji off and replace him with anyone. We need 11 players!

jakki
03-10-2009, 03:15 PM
Can someone give me the link for the BBC commentary?

HibeeSince82
Sounds like we are living dangerously.

Is Benji just a passenger?:confused:

Just looking at the BBCs SPL Photo Gallery. We seem to be the only team who has got a crowd come to watch our game today.

scotiaf

Leeds Utd 0-0 Charlton in front of 31,000 plus.

Playing some nice stuff.

Goodwillie coming on according to the Beeb.

scotiaf
03-10-2009, 03:16 PM

snap

james-h
id bring on galbraith for benji , put deek up way stokesy

God this is hellish.

i.e. not being there.
Somehow it's worse listening on the radio or watching on ceefax than it is being at the actual game.:worried:

jakki
03-10-2009, 03:17 PM

Getting nervous now:dizzy:

Utd set to make changes, Goodwillie coming on.

id bring on galbraith for benji , put deek up way stokesy

Goodwillie on for Cadamarteri.

According to John Robertson, it's ALL Utd since half-time.....

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 03:19 PM
Hull 1-0 Wigan

Jan vinger of fisn n chips scores

:bitchy::bitchy::bitchy:

Goodwillie!!!!

This kid always trys at ER!!

vahibbie
Living dangerously here:bitchy:

Almost collapsed there:dizzy:

Ball going everywhere in the Hibs box, ends with Stacks getting a kick in the face:dizzy:

1875godsgift
03-10-2009, 03:20 PM
Get it together hibs ffs! We were all over them in the first half!

Dargo scores for St Mirren. 2-1 Buddies. :thumbsup:

Time for a sub, Yogi.

2-1 St Mirren :faf::faf::faf:

mayo hibee
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

EuanH78
St Mirren 2 - 1 Hearts :wink:

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

2-1 saints

03-10-2009, 03:21 PM
SAINTS 2 - 1 YAMS:thumbsup:

A HIBEE SCORES, DARGO:thumbsup:

james-h
st mirren!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 2-1

Dargo scores for St Mirren. 2-1 Buddies. :thumbsup:

Trust it to be a Hibee...

03-10-2009, 03:22 PM
Dixon injured for Utd - stretcher on for him.

Sub I think Dillon?

Dixon off, looks to have taken a bad one going down, hope it's nothing serious for the guy.

vahibbie
2-1 Saints.

What a shame :devil:

03-10-2009, 03:23 PM
Trust it to be a Hibee...
Dargo is a hibee?:confused:

CalgaryHibs
2-1 St Mirren :faf::faf::faf:

all together now

HA P---P Y D----A---Y --S ARE H----E---R---E AGAIN!!!

Dixon off, looks to have taken a bad one going down, hope it's nothing serious for the guy.

Nade coming on for Hearts - "two up front"?

Deek misses good chance. :grr:

Sumner
Riordan puts it over from 3 yards !! :boo hoo:

Riordan misses from 3 yards:bitchy::boo hoo::dizzy:

Riordan misses a sitter

james-h
03-10-2009, 03:24 PM
riordan sitter

CalgaryHibs
Burnley 2-0 Brum

Dargo is a hibee?:confused:

I believe so. He was also on our books at a time, unless I'm confusing that.
Who cares really?
:devil:

Riordan misses from 3 yds!

vahibbie
Bugger.
Deek should have scored that.

mayo hibee
Game gone wide open now - hibs have weathered a bit of a storm but the next goal is crucial.

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 03:25 PM
Riordan misses from 3 yards !! :boo hoo:

how can yoo miss a goal from three yard oot ????

never could understand this???

1875godsgift

Nade coming on for Hearts - "two up front"?

Deek misses good chance. :grr:

Two large man-boobs perhaps?

Happy days will ONLY be here again when we win this game.

GERRINTAETHUM, HIBS! :grr:

CalgaryHibs
03-10-2009, 03:26 PM
Game gone wide open now - hibs have weathered a bit of a storm but the next goal is crucial.

spot on mate,
we need that second killer goal

hibbie02
Why are we in White?:confused:

Weaver makes a good save from Riordan free kick.

Two large man-boobs perhaps?

EuanH78
03-10-2009, 03:27 PM
I'm really hoping killie sneak a goal :devil:

CalgaryHibs
Hull 2-0 Wigan
Giovanni
nice goal

Corner Hibs.

Why are we in White?:confused:

Probably to try and sell more away kits.
I've had mine since summer.

Just be thankful it's not the black.
:sofa:

vahibbie
03-10-2009, 03:28 PM
Good free kick from Deek.

More of the ball for Hibs now, let's get the second goal.

Sumner
Goodwillie seemed to kick out at Liam Miller, nothing given...

CalgaryHibs
I'm really hoping killie sneak a goal :devil:

fine looking at this but ths is Hibs were talking aboot.:greengrin

Great skill from Stokes to leave Robertson behind, took the piss.

03-10-2009, 03:29 PM
Goodwillie seemed to kick out at Liam Miller, nothing given...

That Goodwillie's a wee bam, so he is. :grr:

mayo hibee
03-10-2009, 03:30 PM
1-1

It's been coming.
Webster 1-1.

Webster :grr:

james-h
******* webster!!!

:grr::grr::grr:

1-1 now

**** off. Deflected goal from Webster. *******:grr:

EuanH78
fine looking at this but ths is Hibs were talking aboot.:greengrin

Meh!!

Sumner
1-1 Webster (ex-Yams) deflected shot, jammy jammy b****d !! :grr:

Goal Webster 1-1.

Robertson going ape.

We can lose this now.

HibeeSince82
ffs unreal....defo coming.

Would be an ex Hearts player, typical.

DaveHFC
Lucky barsteward.... :grr:

03-10-2009, 03:31 PM
Is Benji playing today?

hibbie02
I knew as soon as he said "United have shown nothing in the last third" that we were doomed! BIG SHOCK!!!

vahibbie

03-10-2009, 03:32 PM
Get benji off and get another midfielder in there and push Riordan right up top.

jakki

EuanH78
Dig deep hibs.

03-10-2009, 03:33 PM
Now we will find out if Hibs have the Papers.

03-10-2009, 03:33 PM
Get Benji off!!!

Nish, Galbraith anyone!!!!

03-10-2009, 03:34 PM
Get benji off and get another midfielder in there and push Riordan right up top.

Yup.

Invincible scores - Killie 1-0 Aberdeen.