View Full Version : Giruy- everyone who breathes air!!!

pedroorange1875
26-09-2009, 08:23 PM
GIRUY air breathers:agree:

26-09-2009, 08:24 PM

:confused: Who are you?

26-09-2009, 08:25 PM

:agree: ****in oxygen thieves.

pedroorange1875
26-09-2009, 08:25 PM
great GIRUY threads on here are we not all Hibs supporters. Just thought i would pick on another subject:wink:

26-09-2009, 08:28 PM
great GIRUY threads on here are we not all Hibs supporters. Just thought i would pick on another subject:wink:

Mostly Hibby's, but some jambos, the odd Arab & Tim and we even have a Hun but no danger he'll show his face tonight :greengrin

26-09-2009, 08:41 PM

26-09-2009, 08:56 PM

I agree.

GIRUY.

26-09-2009, 08:58 PM

Why is .net giving this tool the oxygen of publicity? :bitchy:

pedroorange1875
26-09-2009, 09:04 PM
Why is .net giving this tool the oxygen of publicity? :bitchy:

tool, calm down pal:wink:

26-09-2009, 09:06 PM
tool, calm down pal:wink:

Read my post again...maybe one might spot a wee joke in there somewhere?

pedroorange1875
26-09-2009, 09:08 PM
Read my post again...maybe one might spot a wee joke in there somewhere?

thats why i winked

26-09-2009, 09:08 PM
You winker! :grr:

26-09-2009, 09:16 PM
GIRFUY winkers!

Ravelston Hibby
27-09-2009, 02:24 AM
:agree: ****in oxygen thieves.

OK can you make it simple for us less mortal/thickos FFS!!!!???:greengrin

in-me-pocket
27-09-2009, 03:05 AM

ok can you make it simple for us less mortal/thickos ffs!!!!???:greengrin

girfuy

Ravelston Hibby
27-09-2009, 04:16 AM
girfuy

Aye,

GIRFUY!!

27-09-2009, 09:08 AM
Launch the Killie Fud

vanNISHtelroy
27-09-2009, 09:22 AM
Mostly Hibby's, but some jambos, the odd Arab & Tim and we even have a Hun but no danger he'll show his face tonight :greengrin

:boo hoo::wink:

27-09-2009, 09:42 AM
GIRUY Killie Pie Thieves.... :grr: