View Full Version : Giruy- everyone who breathes air!!!
pedroorange1875
26-09-2009, 08:23 PM
GIRUY air breathers:agree:
26-09-2009, 08:24 PM
:confused: Who are you?
26-09-2009, 08:25 PM
:agree: ****in oxygen thieves.
pedroorange1875
26-09-2009, 08:25 PM
great GIRUY threads on here are we not all Hibs supporters. Just thought i would pick on another subject:wink:
26-09-2009, 08:28 PM
great GIRUY threads on here are we not all Hibs supporters. Just thought i would pick on another subject:wink:
Mostly Hibby's, but some jambos, the odd Arab & Tim and we even have a Hun but no danger he'll show his face tonight :greengrin
26-09-2009, 08:56 PM
I agree.
GIRUY.
26-09-2009, 08:58 PM
Why is .net giving this tool the oxygen of publicity? :bitchy:
pedroorange1875
26-09-2009, 09:04 PM
Why is .net giving this tool the oxygen of publicity? :bitchy:
tool, calm down pal:wink:
26-09-2009, 09:06 PM
tool, calm down pal:wink:
Read my post again...maybe one might spot a wee joke in there somewhere?
pedroorange1875
26-09-2009, 09:08 PM
Read my post again...maybe one might spot a wee joke in there somewhere?
thats why i winked
26-09-2009, 09:08 PM
You winker! :grr:
26-09-2009, 09:16 PM
GIRFUY winkers!
Ravelston Hibby
27-09-2009, 02:24 AM
:agree: ****in oxygen thieves.
OK can you make it simple for us less mortal/thickos FFS!!!!???:greengrin
in-me-pocket
27-09-2009, 03:05 AM
ok can you make it simple for us less mortal/thickos ffs!!!!???:greengrin
girfuy
Ravelston Hibby
27-09-2009, 04:16 AM
girfuy
Aye,
GIRFUY!!
27-09-2009, 09:08 AM
Launch the Killie Fud
vanNISHtelroy
27-09-2009, 09:22 AM
Mostly Hibby's, but some jambos, the odd Arab & Tim and we even have a Hun but no danger he'll show his face tonight :greengrin
:boo hoo::wink:
27-09-2009, 09:42 AM
GIRUY Killie Pie Thieves.... :grr: