Any team news yet ?

whats the weather like today ?

:hnet::scarf:

26-09-2009, 11:09 AM
What no weather request :devil: :rules:

26-09-2009, 11:13 AM
I'm going to the game but if I'm being honest I think we will struggle today.

At best a draw

26-09-2009, 11:20 AM
Today Hibs travel to Motherwell i'm thinking today's result be a draw
1-1 ft
Deek for us.

Any team news yet ?

:hnet::scarf:

And it's a beautiful day in Edinburgh. Not sure what it's like at Fir Park.....or New Douglas Park for that matter! :greengrin

CalgaryHibs
26-09-2009, 11:24 AM
What no weather request :devil: :rules:

oops!!

still tired but now have a cuppa in me hand:greengrin

26-09-2009, 12:05 PM
hope tae **** we play 442 today, get some control back in the midfield!!

Borders Hibby
26-09-2009, 12:06 PM
oops!!

still tired but now have a cuppa in me hand:greengrin

2 2 draw.

26-09-2009, 12:06 PM
2-4

26-09-2009, 12:12 PM
0-2 Hibs:cool2:

26-09-2009, 12:13 PM
5-0 Hibs

26-09-2009, 12:15 PM
hope tae **** we play 442 today, get some control back in the midfield!!

according to silver hibee its 4-3-3 on the main board
seems JH is adam ant about this formation:duck::duck:
hb

26-09-2009, 12:36 PM
according to silver hibee its 4-3-3 on the main board
seems JH is adam ant about this formation:duck::duck:
hb

If only the midfield could stand and deliver a good pass to fellow hibbies we should be alright :cool2:

26-09-2009, 12:47 PM
Cant see us getting anything today, for once im not that bothered about working on a sat, dunno if i could stand to watch them so soon after the mid week game. Saying that i will be glued to the pc looking for the score

CalgaryHibs
26-09-2009, 12:51 PM
any one with team news yet ?

CalgaryHibs
26-09-2009, 12:54 PM
Pompey 0-1 Everton

St,Midden 0-1 Celtic

in case yoo miss it Geelong 80 ST .Kilda 68 grand final last night.
(for our aussie Hi-bees :greengrin)

jamesjamieson
26-09-2009, 01:16 PM
Iyare on 6music hopes hibs will win - http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/b00ds8k0/saturday/console (about 2h 57m in before 'My Favourite Game').

26-09-2009, 01:18 PM
Anyone got the link for the BBC's sportsound coverage?

26-09-2009, 01:19 PM
Iyare on 6music hopes hibs will win - http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/b00ds8k0/saturday/console (about 2h 57m in before 'My Favourite Game').

Cracking photo of the Great Man in your Avatar JJ.:greengrin

26-09-2009, 01:20 PM

I hope hibs win too Johnny:thumbsup:

26-09-2009, 01:24 PM
Anyone got the link for the BBC's sportsound coverage?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359489.stm

26-09-2009, 01:27 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359489.stm

Cheers :thumbsup:

Russdoorsfan71
26-09-2009, 01:28 PM
whats the team then?

26-09-2009, 01:29 PM
Cheers :thumbsup:

You will need to select the Hibs game nearer kick off though, what's on just now is essentially the open all mikes channel. Also I think it will be Pat Nevin on the commentary!

26-09-2009, 01:30 PM
Tune playing at the rangers game! N-Trance :top marks

26-09-2009, 01:31 PM
You will need to select the Hibs game nearer kick off though, what's on just now is essentially the open all mikes channel. Also I think it will be Pat Nevin on the commentary!

Aye, first time doing this for a while I should be at the friggin game :grr::boo hoo:

john18722
26-09-2009, 01:36 PM
IMG_0370.JPG

a lovely day in Motherwell

john18722
26-09-2009, 01:37 PM
Can u post photos on this or any thread?

26-09-2009, 01:38 PM

Just go to www.xs.to and upload the photo and give us a link :thumbsup:

26-09-2009, 01:39 PM

:agree: You can post pictures but not sure how! Not the best help, sorry!

john18722
26-09-2009, 01:40 PM
Galbraith, Zemmama and Nish all starting. Guaranteed as during warm up team has broken away from subs for warm up, Rankin on bench. I think!

CapitalHibs
26-09-2009, 01:41 PM
1. Graham Stack

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

7. Merouane Zemmama

17. Kevin McBride

33. Liam Miller

10. Derek Riordan

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

SUBS
30. Yves Ma-Kalambay (GK)

8. Patrick Cregg

11. John Rankin

15. Steven Thicot

19. Abdessalam Benjelloun

20. Paul Hanlon

22. Danny Galbraith

Hibstrooper
26-09-2009, 01:42 PM
Sweeping changes!

down the slope
26-09-2009, 01:43 PM
4-3-3 again ! seems as if he is going for it.

1. Graham Stack

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

7. Merouane Zemmama

17. Kevin McBride

33. Liam Miller

10. Derek Riordan

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

SUBS

8. Patrick Cregg

11. John Rankin

15. Steven Thicot

20. Paul Hanlon

22. Danny Galbraith

:wtf:

1. Graham Stack

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

7. Merouane Zemmama

17. Kevin McBride

33. Liam Miller

10. Derek Riordan

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

SUBS

8. Patrick Cregg

11. John Rankin

15. Steven Thicot

20. Paul Hanlon

22. Danny Galbraith

Why is Hanlon dropped? :confused:

Good to see Nish back and Maka should be in the sticks.:agree:

26-09-2009, 01:44 PM
Wotherspoon at right back ?

26-09-2009, 01:44 PM
Quite worried by how excited I got by the fact Thicot is back in the mix:greengrin.

No sure what to make of the team to be honest!

skedders
26-09-2009, 01:47 PM
disappointing to see that Benji hasn't been given a chance. Always thought he played well with his back to goal and could hold the ball up a bit more effectively than Nish as well as having that wee touch of class!

Jay
26-09-2009, 01:48 PM
Can someone please post a link to listen to the Hibs game - having a blonde day!

26-09-2009, 01:48 PM
...........................Stack.................. ..................

................Chris Hogg.............Murray...................

............................Bamba................. ................

Wotherspoon..............McBride................Mi ller........

Zemmama..............Stokes......................R iordan....

..............................Nish................ .....................

bugger this 433, lets go 334

Jaz
26-09-2009, 01:49 PM
Looks like 4-3-3!

Stack

Wotherspoon RB
Murray LB
Bamba CB
Hogg CB

McBride CM
Zemmama RM
Miller LM

Stokes RW
Riordan LW

Nish CF

RW and LW (Right Wing, Left Wing) was the best I could come up with for the positions Stokes and Riordan appear to play with Nish is at CF.

Presume McBride will sit in CM.

Can someone please post a link to listen to the Hibs game - having a blonde day!

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359481.stm

Maybe because he had a terrible game the other night, being at fault for all 3 goals? A few games out might do him good.

Very attacking side, hopefully it pays off.

26-09-2009, 01:50 PM
4-3-3 after the hamilton performance should be interesting to say the least!!

26-09-2009, 01:50 PM
Where is McCormack as well?

Cool_Hand_Luke
26-09-2009, 01:51 PM
1. Graham Stack

24. David Wotherspoon

4. Chris Hogg

26. Souleymane Bamba

6. Ian Murray

7. Merouane Zemmama

17. Kevin McBride

33. Liam Miller

10. Derek Riordan

18. Anthony Stokes

9. Colin Nish

SUBS

8. Patrick Cregg

11. John Rankin

15. Steven Thicot

20. Paul Hanlon

22. Danny Galbraith

Seriously :confused:

Because he was absolutely shocking on Tuesday? Although you could say that about the whole team, Hanlon and Rankin (who I like incidently) were the worst offenders IMO and both have been dropped. Fair doos.

I knew Hanlon wasn't playing today when he came into my shop last night to buy sweets.

Poor stuff, get into him Yogi. :bitchy:

Jay
26-09-2009, 01:52 PM

Thankya very much :thumbsup:

26-09-2009, 01:52 PM
I knew Hanlon wasn't playing today when he came into my shop last night to buy sweets.

Poor stuff, get into him Yogi. :bitchy:

I don't get what you mean :confused:

26-09-2009, 01:53 PM
Thankya very much :thumbsup:

no probs mum :hnet:

Cool_Hand_Luke

He's a professional athlete...he shouldn't be buying sweets :greengrin

26-09-2009, 01:55 PM
He's a professional athlete...he shouldn't be buying sweets :greengrin

FAMILY sized!! packet of fruit pastilles too. :bitchy:

26-09-2009, 01:55 PM
On paper looks a footballing team. Whether there is enough dig in the middle to enable them to play the football is a poser.

26-09-2009, 01:56 PM
On paper looks a footballing team. Whether there is enough dig in the middle to enable them to play the football is a poser.

Cregg should be in there for Mcbride IMO.

CapitalHibs
26-09-2009, 01:59 PM
Boozy in the stand with Lewis and Kurtis Byrne according to HibsRadio

26-09-2009, 01:59 PM
Rob McLean commentating for BBC, I really despise him.

hibztilltheend
26-09-2009, 02:00 PM
:faf: whos coke on there team

26-09-2009, 02:01 PM

He is on a diet. :duck:

26-09-2009, 02:02 PM
He is on a diet. :duck:

Uncle Charlie recommends him.

hibztilltheend
hes gonae score theday you can just tell

blaikie
Did Bednar sign for Motherwell :greengrin

Hibstrooper
Here we go.

C'mon the Hibs! :flag:

hibztilltheend
26-09-2009, 02:03 PM

4-2-4 for Hibs :dizzy:

Anyone confirm the formation?

:thumbsup: :hilarious

26-09-2009, 02:04 PM
Rob McLean commentating for BBC, I really despise him.

He could make Pele's Brazil teams sound boring.

26-09-2009, 02:04 PM
Seriously :confused:

sadly yes. McBride is the new Brian Hamilton.

DaveHFC
26-09-2009, 02:05 PM
Grrrr... I can never find the commentary! Someone help me out?

Stack

Wotherspoon
Hogg
Bamba
Murray

McBride
Miller

Zemmama
Stokes
Nish
Deek

4-2-4

Anyone confirm the formation?

4-2 according to Pat Nevin

Stacks

Wotherspoon - Bamba - Hogg - Murray

Cregg - Miller

Zemmama - Stokes - Nish - Deeks

26-09-2009, 02:06 PM
Samba for Hibs! :blah:

26-09-2009, 02:06 PM
Well playing 4-5-1

Hibstrooper
26-09-2009, 02:07 PM

How did you find that. They don't make it easy to find on the BBC site.

Well playing 4-5-1

Surpriiiiiise.

Borders Hibby
Stack

Wotherspoon
Hogg
Bamba
Murray

McBride
Miller

Zemmama
Stokes
Nish
Deek

4-2-4

We are doomed!

26-09-2009, 02:08 PM

Goal!! (Just getting it in early)

26-09-2009, 02:09 PM
Sounds like a game of chess the way Maclean commentates. Falling asleep listening to it.

hibztilltheend
26-09-2009, 02:10 PM
ft motherwell win (same reason

26-09-2009, 02:11 PM
Goal!! (Just getting it in early)

That was crap...!!! (me too)

how did you find that. They don't make it easy to find on the bbc site.

nish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Get innnnn

nishyyyyy

Lovely play by Deek:thumbsup:

calmacuk
Nish :thumbsup:

Nish!!!! :thumbsup:

Billie Jo
nish :thumbsup:

Nishy!

Yaaaaas. :thumbsup:

HibeeSince82
1 nil!!!! Come on !!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Big Nish:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

LamontHFC©
26-09-2009, 02:12 PM
1-0.

Nish. :greengrin

Hibee_Lisa
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Hibstrooper
NISHY!!! :thumbsup:

Nish the pish!!!! :thumbsup:

Sick Boy
Goooooooooooal. Nish! Get in.

1-0 hibs - nish

DaveHFC
Hahahah, the commentator is sooooooo bland I didn't realise we scored! Mon' the Hibs!!!!! :thumbsup:

jakki
yes Goal!!! Nish

Jessus...that was a goal??

there must be a crowed of about 400 or they are doing the commentary from a padded cell.

Hahahah, the commentator is sooooooo bland I didn't realise we scored! Mon' the Hibs!!!!! :thumbsup:

NISH!!!!!!!!!:greengrin

Jay

Same here! Did they even let people into this game there was hardly a sound!

hibbie02
Who scored? :greengrin

:faf: Me too, took a wee while to figure it out!

HibeeSince82
26-09-2009, 02:13 PM

I didnt even know if it had kicked off??

Quality.

**** all you nish haters.

Borders Hibby
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Still no midfield! Wotherspoon at right back is good though. 3 2 Motherwell.

:agree: was a good 10seconds before i was certain.

Who scored? :greengrin

Not too sure, can't see anything about it. :greengrin

Hibstrooper
26-09-2009, 02:14 PM
Took me about 30 seconds to realise it was a goal as you couldnae tell from the commentary.

Even the Hibs TV audio sounded bland, compared to the last time i listened where i had to turn the speakers down.

james-h
GET IN !! BIG PISHY PANTS:thumbsup:

Me too.

This is why I prefer the Latin commentary style (gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!), it's nothing if not unambiguous.

Nish:dizzy:

shamo9
26-09-2009, 02:15 PM
I think we've got a few bipolar sufferers on this board:wink:

james-h
26-09-2009, 02:15 PM
Hibs started strongly ... About time!!!!!!

26-09-2009, 02:16 PM
GET IN !! BIG PISHY PANTS:thumbsup:

HibeeSince82
Hibs started strongly ... About time!!!!!!

I know lol All Hibs :greengrin

"blocked by the St Mirren defender"

Says the Hibs TV commentator.

Hmm..

Motherwell under serious pressure....WTF!!!!!!!

corner hibs

james-h

26-09-2009, 02:17 PM
deeks into the box but sliced well wide

CapitalHibs
Almost two...

james-h
Liverpool 1-1 hull

james-h
26-09-2009, 02:18 PM
Wigan 1-0 chelsea

Wigan 1 up against Chelsea. :greengrin

hibbie02
Whaes the "View tae a Kill" guy playing for Well? :confused:

26-09-2009, 02:20 PM
Whaes the "View tae a Kill" guy playing for Well? :confused:

is he no 007 ?

Sounds like a game of chess the way Maclean commentates. Falling asleep listening to it.

:grr::grr: its like 2 blokes chating in the pub...I have no idea what is going on...at the goal it was so understated that I was not sure we had scored until they gave scoreline..No atmosphere mics at all

Nish tripped in penalty box. Conroy said no penalty.

Clear penalty! :grr:

26-09-2009, 02:21 PM
Clear penalty! :grr:

Wouldn't have scored it anyway if ref had given it! :duck:

26-09-2009, 02:23 PM
Nish tripped in penalty box. Conroy said no penalty.

was he booked fer diving,,,,,,there was a slight tremor in mussy:wink::wink:
hb

james-h
26-09-2009, 02:23 PM
Good touch fay nish!!!!!! Wtf

26-09-2009, 02:24 PM
Motherwell Keeper no sounding solid!

26-09-2009, 02:25 PM
McLean and Nevin commentate on the Hibs game (http://www.ntnews.com.au/images/uploadedfiles/editorial/pictures/2008/11/17/blokes.jpg)

26-09-2009, 02:26 PM
Wayne Rooney's wee brother on the subs bench for Hearts.

james-h
26-09-2009, 02:26 PM
Deary me

miniboco
26-09-2009, 02:27 PM
Fletcher just had a goal ruled wrongly offside for an equaliser against spurs

26-09-2009, 02:28 PM
McLean and Nevin commentate on the Hibs game (http://www.ntnews.com.au/images/uploadedfiles/editorial/pictures/2008/11/17/blokes.jpg)

:cool2: that would be funny if not so close to the truth...I think text would give quicker more accurate updates of proceedings

26-09-2009, 02:30 PM
was he booked fer diving,,,,,,there was a slight tremor in mussy:wink::wink:
hb

Did he get booked? :confused:

Stack.... :rolleyes:

shamo9
Stack's positioning awful:dizzy:

Nice play from Zemmama and Nish.

26-09-2009, 02:31 PM
Stack not looking clever.

hibbie02
:cool2: that would be funny if not so close to the truth...I think text would give quicker more accurate updates of proceedings

Would you prefer Alan Preston? :bitchy:

Pat Nevin:

"Stack's positioning was awful. He seemed to dive downwards rather than upwards to get the ball."

:dizzy:

shamo9
26-09-2009, 02:32 PM
Samba:faf:

When did we sign Samba?

Who's this 'Samba' they speak of?

Samba clears:confused:

shamo9
Weakness in Hibs left side - Riordan:grr:

26-09-2009, 02:33 PM
1529: "This is like an elongated five-a-side game! I will be stunned if this finishes 0-0." BBC Radio Scotland pundit Pat Nevin has forgotten that Colin Nish has already scored at Fir Park.

Does the other comentator keep saying "Samba"? or is it my ears that are failing me? :confused:

Edit* Never mind, not just me :P

james-h
He sed 1-0

CapitalHibs
26-09-2009, 02:34 PM
Who's this 'Samba' they speak of?

Just scored for Blackburn - apparently:wink:

shamo9
1529: "This is like an elongated five-a-side game! I will be stunned if this finishes 0-0." BBC Radio Scotland pundit Pat Nevin has forgotten that Colin Nish has already scored at Fir Park.

Funny thing is he actually said 1-0:wink:

He sed 1-0

Yeah he did say one nil

Does the other comentator keep saying "Samba"? or is it my ears that are failing me? :confused:

No your ears are fine! :grr:

james-h
26-09-2009, 02:35 PM
:blah:HA HA HA

That's what I heard too, I had a look at the team line ups just to see if there was a Samba in the Motherwell team because of the amount of times he is saying it!

shamo9
Is there an echo in here?:greengrin

Chuckie
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ulcXYjb4eBU

26-09-2009, 02:36 PM
UTD 1 up against St Johnstone.

shamo9
26-09-2009, 02:37 PM
:grr: Crap defending from Stack! Maka please!

james-h
booooooo!!

1-1

DaveHFC
1-1, grrrrr :grr:

Billie Jo
no 1 1 :grr:

No surprises.....we concede from a corner!!!!

Riordans Boots
26-09-2009, 02:38 PM
:grr::grr:

Poor goalkeeping from Stack.:grr::grr::grr::grr:

:grr::grr::grr:

Sorry, a baw into the 6 YARD BOX and Stacks is naewhere near it. Piss Poor.

Makaveli
Maka or Stack?

Stack's fault?

hibztilltheend
stack !!!!:grr::grr:

Stack at fault. Nevin saying he wasn't big or strong enough.

james-h
:rolleyes: stack on his knees deary me!

Stack on his knees! :rolleyes:

Well...Stack obviously doesn't want to be first choice, or more likely, isn't good enough. Pat Nevin obviously has him categorised quickly enough.

shamo9
Tactical awareness of Gannon:rolleyes:

26-09-2009, 02:39 PM
1-1, grrrrr :grr:

Surprise a ball into the box !!!!

:grr::grr::grr:

Sorry, a baw into the 6 YARD BOX and Stacks is naewhere near it. Piss Poor.

Never comes off his line :bitchy:

Morais scores for St Johnstone.

stack again not comanding his box from set plays, on his knee's when the guy made the header.:S

morais goal, 1-1 st J v Dundee utd

Deek needs ti stop being a little b***h and put his game face on!

SIGN A CENTRE HALF FFS! :grr:

Just wondering if it's a confidence thing that he doesn't come for crosses?

He's a big enough guy..

26-09-2009, 02:40 PM
awright so he is Bamba again

shamo9
SIGN A CENTRE HALF FFS! :grr:

A good goalkeeper would help as well!

Stacks no where good enough, get Maka back in.He has never looked good or confident enough in any of the games Ive seen him, gash.

Bring Maka BACK!!!

26-09-2009, 02:41 PM
Short corners are rank.

shamo9
Enough of these short corners!

Maka must be back next week :agree:

HibeeSince82
Why are we one of the only teams to think short corners work??? Just fire it in the box!!! :grr:

STOP WITH THE SHORT CORNERS!!!!!!

didnt learn from tuesday with the corners it seems.

26-09-2009, 02:42 PM
Have the heads went down?

shamo9
26-09-2009, 02:43 PM
Have the heads went down?

No, we still look dangerous - we're just crap at defending.

Another corner!

Chuckie
Bring in Gannon next week !!

Maka must be back next week :agree:

why wait, switch them at halftime :devil:

ooo I never thought of that :greengrin

26-09-2009, 02:44 PM
Nevin saying Stack getting fouled every time baw comes in and Ref not seeing it.

26-09-2009, 02:44 PM
Nevin saying Stack getting fouled every time baw comes in and Ref not seeing it.

Hibs TV commentators saying the same.

shamo9
26-09-2009, 02:45 PM
Motherwell dominating: the more sophisticated team, the team that want to pass:rolleyes:

"punched away by Stark" :faf:

Stack clears from the corner with a good punch - Well Done stack, bit of a balance to the moaners on here

"Stark" punched it away.:confused:

This commentary is god awful.

Should Thicot be given a chance as this CH pair are not good enough.

Like both players as midfielders but not CHs

erskine-hibby
26-09-2009, 02:46 PM
Sounds like Stack didn't cover himself in glory there, but you can't say that Maka, who has fumbled so many crosses, would have done any better.
What we need is a decent centre half:agree:
I said before that this should have been the #1 priority, but it seems it wasn't:rolleyes:

26-09-2009, 02:47 PM
Sounds like Stack didn't cover himself in glory there, but you can't say that Maka, who has fumbled so many crosses, would have done any better.
What we need is a decent centre half:agree:
I said before that this should have been the #1 priority, but it seems it wasn't:rolleyes:

or we we're unsuccessful with our bids

shamo9
Gannon altered the tactics while Hughes has done nothing:bitchy: He's certainly looking the inferior manager right now.

Nevin now saying Gannon is changing things around tactically but Hughes isn't changing anything. I hope he does soon:grr:

26-09-2009, 02:48 PM
Impeding a keeper is part of the professional game - Our man has to shift them out the way or his defenders need to get involved, either physically or verbally to highlight it.

Chuckie
26-09-2009, 02:49 PM
Hearts are playing awfully in their game I am hearing...

26-09-2009, 02:50 PM
Surely we have a plan B too?

erskine-hibby
or we we're unsuccessful with our bids

I said "seems", though i'm sure had we tried, as we did for Stokes, we would have got one:agree:

It's not as if we didn't know that Jones was for the off for at least a year.

Makaveli
Should Thicot be given a chance as this CH pair are not good enough.

Like both players as midfielders but not CHs

Yes. Was immense at Tynecastle beside Murray.

26-09-2009, 02:51 PM
Impeding a keeper is part of the professional game - Our man has to shift them out the way or his defenders need to get involved, either physically or verbally to highlight it.

Do the laws of the game not state that is a foul if the keeper is touched in the six-yard box? I'm pretty sure they do, here in Germany's Bundesliga they're always blowing for a foul if the keeper is impeded or touched in the 6-yard area.:confused:

26-09-2009, 02:52 PM
Deary me.

We concede one sloppy goal and this place has turned dire again.

Thicot is not the defensive general we are looking for, get over it.

erskine-hibby
26-09-2009, 02:54 PM
Deary me.

We concede one sloppy goal and this place has turned dire again.

Thicot is not the defensive general we are looking for, get over it.

It's not one sloppy goal, but the others that went before in other games as well:agree:

26-09-2009, 02:55 PM
Much better attitude shown by the players in the first half. Wouldn't be surprised if Riordan goes off in the 2nd half, he's doing a lot of running up and down the left wing.

Stack didn't look too clever for their goal though!!

26-09-2009, 02:56 PM
As it stands at half time:

Celtic 16
Rangers 12
Hibernian 10
Motherwell 10
Dundee Utd 9
Aberdeen 9
Kilmarnock 5
Hearts 5
St Mirren 5
Hamilton 5
St Johnstone 4
Falkirk 3

26-09-2009, 02:56 PM
It's not one sloppy goal, but the others that went before in other games as well:agree:

I just meant today in general.

I know we have a need for a Jones replacement but at the moment, Hogg/Murray Bamba is the best we have so i wish people would stop talking about Thicot.

26-09-2009, 02:57 PM
Do the laws of the game not state that is a foul if the keeper is touched in the six-yard box? I'm pretty sure they do, here in Germany's Bundesliga they're always blowing for a foul if the keeper is impeded or touched in the 6-yard area.:confused:

but we all know that officials do not adhere to the laws of the game and that professionals like to step over the lines if they can get away with it or it is productive enought to inhibit a keepers concentration.

26-09-2009, 02:57 PM
Mate just send me this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qn6_vlSkq-Q

Its awright likes

26-09-2009, 02:58 PM
Yes. Was immense at Tynecastle beside Murray.

See thats what i was thinking

26-09-2009, 03:03 PM
I said "seems", though i'm sure had we tried, as we did for Stokes, we would have got one:agree:

It's not as if we didn't know that Jones was for the off for at least a year.

How do you know we didn't try?

26-09-2009, 03:05 PM
Are our defenders planning to win any of the crosses into our box today?

26-09-2009, 03:06 PM
Nevin saying that the body language of our players is horrible

26-09-2009, 03:06 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/8276266.stm

Picture 7...What the hell is stack doing?

26-09-2009, 03:08 PM
Deeeeeko

2-1 HIBS GET IN!

Hibstrooper
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeks:thumbsup:

Riordan.:thumbsup:

hibbie02
Woop Deek! :thumbsup:

Deeko :thumbsup:

HibeeSince82
DEEKS!!!! Yaaasss :thumbsup:

Hibee_Lisa
Deeks :thumbsup:

Si_17
DEEK!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsup:

Deeeeeko

GET IN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:top marks

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool! Riordan!

Whoop Whoop! :thumbsup:

Deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekoooooooooooooooo ooooooo

26-09-2009, 03:09 PM
Thank God for Deek :thumbsup:

26-09-2009, 03:09 PM
Lets get a sub on to shore up midfield and revert to 4-4-2