james-h
26-09-2009, 03:11 PM
cumon hibs!!
26-09-2009, 03:11 PM
Free Kick after Murray was taking out
26-09-2009, 03:12 PM
We need another goal so we can relax and knock it about.
Goallllll:thumbsup::thumbsup:
Zouma :thumbsup:
Hibstrooper
OOOOOOOHHHH Zemmama!
james-h
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:YAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ooooooooooooooh zemmama
Riordans Boots
Zouma :thumbsup:
marxman
zooooooommmmmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Zemmama peach of a free kick
3-1
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!
DaveHFC
:thumbsup: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ZEMMAMA!!!!! :thumbsup:
time for danny galbraith i think
wwwwwwwwwwwwwooooooooooooooopppppppppppppppppppp zouma zouma
Hibee_Lisa
Zemmama:thumbsup:
Pete70
Yessss
Ooh Zemmama
Zemmama :thumbsup::thumbsup:
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh ZEMMAMA:thumbsup::thumbsup:
Oooh Zemmamma!
Right on cue ya beauty :thumbsup:
OOH! Zemmama! OOH! Zemmama! OOH! Zemmama! OOH! Zemmama!
Yessssssss 1-3!!!!!!
Bang goes my predictor!!!!!!!
JoeTortolanoFanClub
Zemmama free kick 3-1. :thumbsup:
HibeeSince82
26-09-2009, 03:13 PM
oooh zemmama oooh zemmama!!! :thumbsup:
persevere1875
Zemmama Oooooh ya beauty !!!!
Booked for celebrating infront of Motherwell fans.
3-1 up - difficult to believe after Tuesday, surely!!!:greengrin
Si_17
He needs to keep his head.
Yam fuds one-nil up. Another penalty
Only way they are going to score. :faf:
OOH! Zemmama! OOH! Zemmama! OOH! Zemmama! OOH! Zemmama!
Booked for celebrating in front of well fans
Zemamma :thumbsup: All for goals and glory glory!!
26-09-2009, 03:14 PM
zouma booked (Yellow) for celebration.
Hearts 2-0 up
Yams 2 ahead:grr:
yams 2-0 up
Crap, I had 1-2 on my predictor. Can live with it though I reckon.:greengrin
Who wanted Deeks off at HT?
26-09-2009, 03:15 PM
What a crap commentator in Rob 'mr monotone' Mclean the complete antithesis of passion, atmosphere. Didn't realise Zouma had scored until a fair bit after the goal - pish!
26-09-2009, 03:15 PM
Yams 2-up .. Bassas!
26-09-2009, 03:16 PM
how it looks
Celtic 16
Rangers 12
Hibernian 12
Dundee Utd 11
Aberdeen 9
Motherwell 9
Hearts 7
Kilmarnock 5
St Mirren 5
Hamilton 4
Falkirk 3
St Johnstone 3
Id take Deeks off for Cregg just now
Then Zouma off for Galbraith in a bit
Riordans Boots
What a crap commentator in Rob 'mr monotone' Mclean the complete antithesis of passion, atmosphere. Didn't realise Zouma had scored until a fair bit after the goal - pish!
Subscribe to Hibs HI then :greengrin
Get Stokes on the scoresheet.
Wigan 2-1 up against CHelsea and Cech sent off for a professional foul. :faf:
26-09-2009, 03:17 PM
come on hibs, I've got a pound on 2-4 :thumbsup:
shamo9
The ref is starting to lose it:devil:
Still think he's the best ref, Hughes?
Conroy starting to get card happy.
26-09-2009, 03:18 PM
Who wanted Deeks off at HT?
just the usual hysterical ranting bevvy merchants....:faf:
CapitalHibs
Not according to HibsRadio. Apologised to the ref and was let off.
hibztilltheend
Bring in Gannon next week !!
sure aboot that :greengrin
Never mind 3rd. if the dandy dons can do the biz at ibrox 2nd. place looms large:thumbsup::greengrin:thumbsup::greengrin
26-09-2009, 03:19 PM
Cmon the Hibees!!!!:thumbsup:
Chuckie
We're gonnae win the league...
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:
David_D
Not according to HibsRadio. Apologised to the ref and was let off.
according to radio he was booked then continued to celebrate infront of the well fans
26-09-2009, 03:20 PM
The ref is starting to lose it:devil:
Still think he's the best ref, Hughes?
If that wasn't a piece of sucking up I don't know what is by the way. :greengrin
Hamilton score.
Dons are playing well at Ibrox.....watching it the now
Hamilton get a goal back....'Mon the Accies
DaveHFC
26-09-2009, 03:21 PM
Would like to see Benji get a wee run out. Maybe on for Nish... Front four of Benji, Zouma, Deek, Stokes...
We're gonnae win the league...
:faf::faf::thumbsup::thumbsup:
C'mon Hamilton, get an equaliser.
just the usual hysterical ranting bevvy merchants....:faf:
CapitalHibs
26-09-2009, 03:22 PM
according to radio he was booked then continued to celebrate infront of the well fans
Sporting life don't have him as carded in their updates:confused:
26-09-2009, 03:24 PM
JH should really make some changes now to shore things up !!!!
Riordans Boots
26-09-2009, 03:24 PM
Booked for celebrating in front of well fans
Have just checked the match stats on HI and only Miller has been booked for us :agree:
shamo9
26-09-2009, 03:25 PM
Why? As Motherwell get more and more desperate, Riordan and the rest will get more and more space to kill them off.
Riordans Boots
26-09-2009, 03:26 PM
Danny G coming on.
26-09-2009, 03:26 PM
HIBS Denied a stonewaller
CapitalHibs
26-09-2009, 03:27 PM
Galbraith ready to come on.
Nish is on top form
Why? As Motherwell get more and more desperate, Riordan and the rest will get more and more space to kill them off.
Or they will get a goal and we will fold !!!! Sorry i dont mean to be a pessimist. I just did not have much faith in us getting anything out of todays game !!!
More than pleasantly surprised.
Motherwell are pushing and are taking control of the game apart from the penalty claim from Miller,time for a change Yogi,stokes off GALBRAITH ON
LiverpoolHibs
You'd think this commentator would at least have a bash at describing what's going on.
Stokes Off - Galbraith On
Thestylishkid
"All the Hibs fans shout for it but the player didn't shout for it which suggests to me that a) it was good defending" - Nevin.
What's b) Nevin?! WHAT'S B)?!?!?!?!?
shamo9
Bloody ref:grr:
Hughes ass kissing has failed!
Riordan upfront finally:thumbsup:
26-09-2009, 03:28 PM
I wish MacLean would stop talking baws and would say what's going on. Getting bored of trying to work out why the crowd's shouting then waiting half an hour for him to say why.
shamo9
26-09-2009, 03:28 PM
Good run from Galbraith:agree:
26-09-2009, 03:29 PM
Danny Galbraith is a class wee player:thumbsup:
26-09-2009, 03:29 PM
Fancy young Galbraith to nick yin today :agree:
I wish MacLean would stop talking baws and would say what's going on. Getting bored of trying to work out why the crowd's shouting then waiting half an hour for him to say why.
I know - I couldn't work out if we'd scored or not a minute or 2 ago :grr:
26-09-2009, 03:30 PM
Anybody else finding Rob McLean bloody irritating? :grr:
26-09-2009, 03:31 PM
Yes!!!!
Hank Schrader
Danny Galbraith is a class wee player:thumbsup:
:agree: The lad looks the business
St Johnstone 2 - 2 UTD
26-09-2009, 03:32 PM
As annoying as a yeast infection ! :bye:
hibztilltheend
liam miller been mom according to hi followed by
nish :agree:
Argylehibby
third strong claim of the day turned down.
St Johnstone 2 - 2 UTD
26-09-2009, 03:33 PM
Sounds like Miller is having a good game, think he will turn out to be a great signing over the season.
shamo9
26-09-2009, 03:33 PM
Wotherspoon playing well:agree:
Gannon altered the tactics while Hughes has done nothing:bitchy: He's certainly looking the inferior manager right now.
:Ummm:
26-09-2009, 03:34 PM
Benji on for Nish
Riordans Boots
Benji on for Nish
Benji for Nish
David_D
Benji for nish
james-h
:greengrinbenji
Chuckie
26-09-2009, 03:35 PM
I love Benji..
That is all..
james-h
26-09-2009, 03:35 PM
2-0 man u !!!:thumbsup:
26-09-2009, 03:36 PM
Benji to score two :jamboak::jamboak::jamboak:
shamo9
:Ummm:
Goals change games. We held out with a bit of luck and stole a goal against the run of play. Now Motherwell have to come out and beat us, giving us space to counter.
At 1-1 the game was a completely different kettle of fish and could've easily gone for them.
Chuckie
Have Motherwell got a player called Viewtoakill ? :confused:
hibbie02
26-09-2009, 03:37 PM
Like I said earlier, would you prefer Preston?
26-09-2009, 03:37 PM
Bassa, United 3-2 up now.
26-09-2009, 03:38 PM
This is him (http://filmmusic.ru/images/A_View_to_a_Kill_(James_Bond_007).JPG) :agree:
I was wondering that :greengrin
Also got a player called Coke...he got subbed because he ran out of fizz :duck::cool2:
It all comes down to the quality of your strikers
Has this Baw Bag McLean once mentioned how long to go??
Terrible commentator.
26-09-2009, 03:39 PM
aberdeen now 18-1 to win on willies, worth a quid I reckon
Bassa, United 3-2 up now.
had 2-2 on prediction league:bitchy::bitchy:
hb
shamo9
Things getting thrown at Zemmama:grr:
Zemmama winding up Motherwell fans. Telling them to calm down. :faf::top marks
Chuckie
Go on Zemmama !!
Give those half weejie bassas it tight..
Can't stand Motherwell fans..
26-09-2009, 03:40 PM
Zouma needs howed off I think, Conroy likes his cards.
Go on Zemmama !!
dito
Goals change games. We held out with a bit of luck and stole a goal against the run of play. Now Motherwell have to come out and beat us, giving us space to counter.
At 1-1 the game was a completely different kettle of fish and could've easily gone for them.
That's not the impression that I have of the game- from the Hibs radio team??:confused:
26-09-2009, 03:41 PM
Go on Zemmama !!
I just can't stand Motherwell.
Jakeys.
hibbie02
We did that one earlier..............:greengrin
shamo9
That's not the impression that I have of the game- from the Hibs radio team??:confused:
Not exactly neutral - I'll trust the intelligent Pat:thumbsup:
26-09-2009, 03:42 PM
Whats a Motherwell fan ?
Chuckie
26-09-2009, 03:42 PM
dito
http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/BethDitto_The_Gossip.jpg
26-09-2009, 03:43 PM
Looks like the mistake I was with a couple of weeks ago. :faf:
deeks off rankin on
Is that Nade in full panto makeup ?
:jamboak:
26-09-2009, 03:44 PM
Not exactly neutral - I'll trust the intelligent Pat:thumbsup:
So you reckon Pat's neutral :wink:?
26-09-2009, 03:45 PM
Miller clears off the line
shamo9
Miller heads it off the line:dizzy:
Miller clears off the line
Riordans Boots
:tee hee: Moutaouakil is the name.
shamo9
26-09-2009, 03:46 PM
So you reckon Pat's neutral :wink:?
He's a professional:wink:
Whatever way you look at it, we've been vastly improved in the second half so well done to Hughes for that:agree:
hibbie02
26-09-2009, 03:47 PM
'Mon the Sheepies! :greengrin
james-h
ooooooh zemamma!!!
shamo9
Rankin should've scored:grr::wink:
Zemmama is having a great game
Zemmama's on fire :flamed:
Chuckie
26-09-2009, 03:49 PM
OOOOH Zemamma!!
26-09-2009, 03:50 PM
OOOOH Zemamma!!
Woooooaaaaahhhhhh oooooooooooo Zemmama's on fiiiiiiiiiiiiiirrrreeeeeeeeee
james-h
liverpool 6-1 hull deary me
Zemmama's on fire :flamed:
Could be a new song "whooooa, Zemmama's on fire". :duck:
26-09-2009, 03:51 PM
Beat me! :boo hoo:
Si_17
Zemmama is Jesus.
Full time :thumbsup:
Riordans Boots
Get oan the Hibs :thumbsup::thumbsup:
Hibs Spain
Miller clears off the lineStack nowhere again!
Could be a new song "whooooa, Zemmama's on fire". :duck:
:thumbsup: that would be quality
Nice one, Hibs win, played well especially the 2nd half and most of all...this board will be decent for the next few days! :hnet:
26-09-2009, 03:52 PM
He's a professional:wink:
Whatever way you look at it, we've been vastly improved in the second half so well done to Hughes for that:agree:
3pts for ma birthday on Tuesday :thumbsup:
james-h
26-09-2009, 03:52 PM
Wigan 3- 1 chelsea wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Hibstrooper
26-09-2009, 03:53 PM
A great 3 points!
Well done Yogi, tactical genius :wink:
Ell_Chrisso
Huns 0 - 0 Sheep:thumbsup:
Great win.
Rangers are looking mince so lets get stuck into them.
:thumbsup: that would be quality
get the club to play it everytime he scores at ER!
Chuckie
That'll dae me..
I'm away up that toon to tear it up..
Hibees ya bas..
26-09-2009, 03:55 PM
Joint 2nd with der hun and Hearts still in the bottom 6...nice
26-09-2009, 03:56 PM
Stack nowhere again!
F****** give up, eh.
Hibtastic
26-09-2009, 03:56 PM
Does this mean we are now 2nd then?
26-09-2009, 03:57 PM
:faf:.........
1643:BBC Radio Scotland summariser Allan Preston squeaks in high-pitched disbelief as Hearts striker Dave Witteveen misses his kick right in front of goal.
Joint with Rangers :agree:
Si_17
Joint second!:thumbsup:
joint second :agree:
james-h
joint 2nd they have a goal difference of 2
1643:BBC Radio Scotland summariser Allan Preston squeaks in high-pitched disbelief as Hearts striker Dave Witteveen misses his kick right in front of goal.
:faf::faf:
26-09-2009, 03:58 PM
Joint 2nd with der hun and Hearts still in the bottom 6...nice
OF game next week too, Hibs need to be up for it vs Utd on Sat! :cool2::flag:
26-09-2009, 03:58 PM
on points, 3rd on goal difference.
as we all know only too well, it only matters if we are up there at the end of the season.
patlowe
26-09-2009, 04:01 PM
Football's all about ifs and buts but if we'd got a deserved point against Celtic, we'd now be a point above Rangers and one off the top.
DaveHFC
26-09-2009, 04:02 PM
Who got BBC MOTM? Zemmama?
(((Fergus)))
26-09-2009, 04:07 PM
By Colin Moffat
His dad Sandy's a Hibby and I'm guessing Colin is too :wink:
26-09-2009, 04:14 PM
Yep :agree:
Hibs Spain
26-09-2009, 04:18 PM
F****** give up, eh.
Sorry..What would you have liked to happen there? Let me know and I'll post that instead!
jamesjamieson
26-09-2009, 04:19 PM
Cracking photo of the Great Man in your Avatar JJ.:greengrin
Cheers Cropley10. Iyare was spot on - http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?p=2188781#post2188781.
26-09-2009, 04:22 PM
For me Miller ran the show in the second half.
erskine-hibby
26-09-2009, 04:46 PM
How do you know we didn't try?
What part of "seems" don't you understand?