View Full Version : Match Updates *** Hibs Vs Saints***

22-09-2009, 06:26 PM
Please use this thread as the update thread.

All posts welcomed for those afar.

22-09-2009, 06:27 PM
Hibernian

01 Stack
02 McCormack
03 Hanlon
05 Bamba
06 Murray
04 McBride
07 David Wotherspoon
08 Miller
11 Rankin
09 Stokes
10 Riordan
Substitutes

13 Ma-Kalambay,
14 Hogg,
16 Danny Galbraith,
17 Zemmama,
15 Benjelloun
Come on the Hibs!:thumbsup:

james-h
22-09-2009, 06:29 PM
OOOOOOOOOOOOH TOOOOOO OOOOOOOH TOOOOO BE OOOOOH TOOOO BE A HIBBIE!!!!:thumbsup:

22-09-2009, 06:32 PM
Radio link for the BBC's "Open all mics" can be found here:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/tv_and_radio/6354443.stm

GC
22-09-2009, 06:33 PM
I'm the one on babysitting duty tonight so can't make the game.

Hopefully we get fired in from the start and kill the game early doors, don't want a nail biting cup tie when I can't see the action for myself.

Come on Hibs:thumbsup:

DaveHFC
22-09-2009, 06:35 PM
Is it only open all mics tonight or is there commentary on the match?

DaveHFC
22-09-2009, 06:37 PM
Wait theres another thread about it... Got it.:agree:

james-h
22-09-2009, 06:41 PM
does any1 have a link to the commentary to the game not open all mic:thumbsup:

Riordans Boots
22-09-2009, 06:42 PM
I can't go tonight :boo hoo:

Mon the Hibs :scarf:

22-09-2009, 06:43 PM
In Aberdeen so listening over the radio.

Mon the Hibs, lets get this done and march on on the road to Hampden:greengrin:thumbsup:

jon_snows_tie
22-09-2009, 06:45 PM
some really bad patter on that open all mics thing

mon the HIBS:flag:

james-h
any links to commentary no open all mic

some really bad patter on that open all mics thing

Couldnae find a bigger set of knobs if you tried.

22-09-2009, 06:47 PM

Couldnae find a bigger set of knobs if you tried.

Alan Preston having a dig about the crowd...... :bitchy:

Stokes:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

jakki
HI radio :thumbsup:

DaveHFC
22-09-2009, 06:48 PM
Stokesy!!!!!!!! YA BAAAASSSS.

james-h
Get in stokesy!!!!!!

Anyone else's Hibs radio just died?

Yeeessss nice early goal from Stokesy 1-0 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Ggooallllllllll

persevere1875
Judging by Mr Preston's witty reportoire there might be more of us on here than at the match :confused:

jakki
41 seconds Ya beauty

41 seconds 1-0 to the hibees:thumbsup:

vahibbie
41 seconds
1-0 Stokes:thumbsup:

Get in !!! Bet Peston is crying in his bovril !!!:faf:

Stokes scores 1-0!

James.
22-09-2009, 06:49 PM
3 in 2 :thumbsup: wonder if they'll still be calling him a dud on keekback

54 seconds, no bad

Crowd is poor apparently, oh well, it's the CIS Cup on a Tuesday night

jakki
Anyone else's Hibs radio just died?

No going strong!

vahibbie
54 seconds, 1-0 to the hibees:thumbsup:

yer late :wink:

hibbybrian
stokesey 1-0 :thumbsup:

22-09-2009, 06:50 PM
yer late :wink:

Could you no have been late too and let my edit go through first?:greengrin

22-09-2009, 06:50 PM
No going strong!

Got it back now, went dead just before the goal :grr:

machibby
22-09-2009, 06:52 PM
riordan gonna have his work cut out to be top scorer, let's hope he comes up tumpts too

jakki
22-09-2009, 06:52 PM
Got it back now, went dead just before the goal :grr:
Did you miss the goal:confused:

22-09-2009, 06:53 PM
Preston ya fud.

Did you miss the goal:confused:

Aye

1-1 :rolleyes:

james-h
Damn

blaikie
:grr: Tractor loving *******s

Supposedly brilliant strike by Saints player.

1-1:boo hoo:

jakki
:boo hoo: 1-1

22-09-2009, 06:54 PM
:grr::grr::grr: 1-1 Saints equalise

vahibbie
Oops 1-1 :grr:

Hibs defence with basic mistakes yet again!!!

22-09-2009, 06:56 PM
Radio's aff already, there's no way in the world I can listen to that fat tramp Preston. He's an idiot.

Even the Jambos hate the fat rancid titcake and he's one o' them.

erin-go-bragh87
22-09-2009, 06:57 PM
Anyone know if the highlights will be shown anywhere???

22-09-2009, 06:57 PM
Defence sounds all over the shop, will need to tighten up as we won't be as lucky as we were on Sat again.

22-09-2009, 06:58 PM
Leeds 1 Liverpool 0

Chalked off 0-0

22-09-2009, 06:59 PM
Jesus, Stacks going to kick it out and the Saints player runs in quick and the baw smacks off him and goes just past the post.

(before I'm lynched that is no dig at Stack, just an observation of the game:greengrin)

22-09-2009, 06:59 PM

At this rate hopefully not.

persevere1875
22-09-2009, 07:00 PM
I had a link for the hibs v bolton match some iraqi tv thing I think that showed the match on your PC just been hunting for the link to see if tonights match was on but buggered if i can find it :grr::grr:

Bamba's having a cxxx game this evening, he hasn't managed to pass to a HIbs player all evening and his tackling's terrible!!

james-h
preston canny count fud!!!:jamboak:

db03
22-09-2009, 07:02 PM
surely someone knows some other way of listening to the game other than this open mic carry on

jamiebhibs
anyone know anywhere i can get the game on the radio, on the computer though, cant get onto it?

EH6 Hibby
Please can someone post a link for the BBC commentary? I've been trying to find it for 25 minutes! :boo hoo:

22-09-2009, 07:03 PM
surely someone knows some other way of listening to the game other than this open mic carry on

Phone one of your mates who's at the game and ask him to describe it all for the next 90 minutes or so

22-09-2009, 07:05 PM
Seems St J having more shots at goal (like the last time)

jakki

anyone know anywhere i can get the game on the radio, on the computer though, cant get onto it?

Please can someone post a link for the BBC commentary? I've been trying to find it for 25 minutes! :boo hoo:
Invest in Hibs radio :thumbsup:

HibeeJoxy
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/scot_prem/6407137.stm

db03
22-09-2009, 07:06 PM
Phone one of your mates who's at the game and ask him to describe it all for the next 90 minutes or so
:faf: I should have just gone to the game myself tonight

22-09-2009, 07:06 PM
Sounds like Bamba is having a mare....

persevere1875
22-09-2009, 07:07 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/scot_prem/6407137.stm

Who came up with this open mike sh**e idea :grr::grr::grr:

22-09-2009, 07:07 PM
Stacks has a good save from an overhead kick. Sounds like Saints are having better of the play.

22-09-2009, 07:08 PM
St. Johnstone look on top at the moment, HIbs a bit rattled - giving away too many fouls! HIbs haven't won a ball in the air all evening!

22-09-2009, 07:08 PM
fletcher scores with his right foot for burnley

magpie1892
22-09-2009, 07:12 PM

Ha Ha! That's really funny.

Fud.

22-09-2009, 07:14 PM
Saints got us rattled and under pressure in the first 20 minutes on saturday as well before we started to control the game a bit more.....hopefully ourstrikeforce and strong sub bench will win out over the tractor drivers again tonight.......c'mon hibs!!!!!

22-09-2009, 07:16 PM
Who came up with this open mike sh**e idea :grr::grr::grr:

I don't know but I don't know of one person who actually likes it. No matter who they support. A bunch of desperados all wanting their voice to be heard.

Ha Ha! That's really funny.

Fud.

Bit harsh - his response is a better idea than listening to open all mikes.

22-09-2009, 07:17 PM
Stack makes a good double save.

Get the finger out Hibs, dire stuff:bitchy:

vahibbie
Pretty grim stuff from Hibs so far:bitchy:
Absolutely nothing going forward since we scored.

Staca with a double save, mon hibs:grr:

22-09-2009, 07:18 PM
Excellent and brave save by Stack!!!

HibeeSince82
PEN

Do Hibs have a midfield on the park, the only one mentioned so far seems to be McBride?

oooh, pen to Hibs - who takes it?

Deek, saved - shoulda let Stokesy take it

IndieHibby
22-09-2009, 07:19 PM
...come on! :pray:

Stokesy for pens now me thinks...

Penalty:thumbsup:

Preston greeting:thumbsup:

vahibbie
PK Hibs:thumbsup:

oh ffs deeks misses again :bitchy:

Riordans Boots

HibeeSince82
FFS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:grr::grr::grr::grr:

DaveHFC
Saved penalty. Foook.

Riordan misses :boo hoo:

Penalty - !!

Penalty to Hibs, Preston is a wa nk, Riordan to take it.

He's missed his 2nd successive penalty :grr::grr: still 1-1

bathhibby
Deeck two mises in a row - bring on Stokesy

jakki
penalty,saved:grr:

22-09-2009, 07:20 PM
Perhaps it's time for Riordan to be relieved of penalty duty?

vahibbie
FFS Deeks misses.

That's 2 in a row:grr:

... you guys are afew minutes ahead of me, I'm signing off!

robinp
Penalty saved by Main's face according to Preston the prick

brythehibby
2 in a row!! Ahhhhh!!

C'mon hibs get it together.

Did anyone here preston sigh when stack saved that last chance?! D**k!

22-09-2009, 07:21 PM
Perhaps it's time for Riordan to be relieved of penalty duty?

Time to give someone else a bash :agree:

Stokes shoud have taken the penalty. Riordan wants everything and will have to acknowledge Stokes.

scott7_0(Prague)
oh ffs deeks misses again :bitchy:

Riordan misses :boo hoo:

Think you'll find it was saved rather than missed :greengrin

22-09-2009, 07:22 PM
ross county 0 arabs 1

:grr::grr::grr::greengrin

james-h
thats really disappointing like really!!! alan main is SOOOO OLD!!!

Hibee_Rab
22-09-2009, 07:23 PM
Yeah riordans had two pens saved not missed, both saves quite good from the sound of it, though that's still not good enough

jamiebhibs
Load of S***e. the guy on that open mics on the hibs game in an erse!

stokes to take the pens from now on please!

vahibbie
22-09-2009, 07:24 PM

Either way it's still no a goal:agree::boo hoo:

22-09-2009, 07:24 PM
dundee 1 dandy dons 0

scott7_0(Prague)
22-09-2009, 07:25 PM
Either way it's still no a goal:agree::boo hoo:

Yeah but there is a differance, all you can ask from the taker is to hit the target which Deek has done.......

22-09-2009, 07:25 PM
Hope Dundee win to shut Mcghee's puss.

HibeeSince82
22-09-2009, 07:26 PM
Hope Dundee win to shut Mcghee's puss.

Yeh defo!! Being up here in Aberdeen we have to listen to his greetin voice too often!!

Plus my boss is at the game!! haha

22-09-2009, 07:28 PM
Stack misses the ball and Daz bails him out.

McBride shouting at the rest to get their acts in gear - quite right!

Juice-Terry
Sorry I always seem to complain during matches, but Rankin MUST come off at half time. :grr:

'Mon the Cabbage!

It's only 2 penalties missed. Calm down.

wpj
Yeah but there is a differance, all you can ask from the taker is to hit the target which Deek has done.......

Was Alan Main the target? :wink:

Hibee_Rab
22-09-2009, 07:29 PM
Was Alan Main the target? :wink:

Yep deek got him even though he tried to dive out of the way:thumbsup:

22-09-2009, 07:29 PM
Stack misses the ball and Daz bails him out.

McBride shouting at the rest to get their acts in gear - quite right!

Stack is up to about 4 or 5 bad yins now. He's been lucky though that they have been bailed out.

22-09-2009, 07:30 PM
who has the squeekier voice....preston or beckam :spammy:

Riordans Boots
22-09-2009, 07:30 PM

:agree: :thumbsup:

22-09-2009, 07:31 PM
Stack is up to about 4 or 5 bad yins now. He's been lucky though that they have been bailed out.

Hibs Spain agrees :agree:

HibeeSince82
22-09-2009, 07:31 PM
This is pretty murder to listen to :bitchy:

22-09-2009, 07:32 PM

You can also ask them to stick it in the net. Rolling it along the ground at snails pace would still be hitting the target eventually but wouldn't be good enough.

22-09-2009, 07:33 PM
IMO a professional footballer should be breaking the net from 12 yards out. Hopefully Hughes gets fired into them at half time and we see a different Hibs after the break.

22-09-2009, 07:33 PM
Halftime.

Time for Yogi to kick some butts in the dressing room!

22-09-2009, 07:34 PM
Time Maka came back, Stack is getting scary

vahibbie
This is pretty murder to listen to :bitchy:

It's nae better to watch either:bitchy:

A wee change at HT I hope

james-h
why havent we brought in a defender?????? on a free just dont like bamba back there!!

22-09-2009, 07:37 PM
This is as bad as anything MIXU gave us - atrocious performance!! St. Johnstone have a game plan and they're playing very well within their capabilites! We have nothing to show for 45 minutes apart from the glorious opening move which brought the first goal!:grr:

22-09-2009, 07:37 PM
why havent we brought in a defender?????? on a free just dont like bamba back there!!

the good doctor sounds like he's dominating both bamba and murray:bitchy:

magpie1892
22-09-2009, 07:38 PM
I don't know but I don't know of one person who actually likes it. No matter who they support. A bunch of desperados all wanting their voice to be heard.

Bit harsh - his response is a better idea than listening to open all mikes.

The response was very weak to what was a legitmate question. Not big, not clever.

db03
22-09-2009, 07:38 PM
It's nae better to watch either:bitchy:

A wee change at HT I hope
how are you watching the game??

euro Hibby
22-09-2009, 07:39 PM
poor even considering nice breaks , early goal and penalty. Finding it hard to put passes together , maybe the wind does not help. Off the midfield pass parks to Mcbride who is doing is job. Rankin is missing. They look bigger and stronger. Changes could help. Hope thsis is not Hibs best team........

james-h
calm down its not as bad as mixu !! yogi is well better than him him just need a little more time to gel toghther , playing against a team that are away from home and looking to do better than they did on sat:blah:

HibeeSince82
IMO a professional footballer should be breaking the net from 12 yards out. Hopefully Hughes gets fired into them at half time and we see a different Hibs after the break.

Yeh but how many time do we have to say this...poor first half but hopefully they will be a different team in the second half. Why cant we just start a game well??

and i agree with you, a professional football should be scoring from 12 yards

tanfield
22-09-2009, 07:40 PM
how are you watching the game??

Interactive I assume

CapitalHibs
22-09-2009, 07:40 PM
Get Galbraith on. We have no width at all - our fullbacks don't have enough pace to get into the wide areas.

Hibster
22-09-2009, 07:41 PM
according to BBC stats we've had one attempt on goal, to their 8

sounds like them outplaying us on Saturday was no fluke - not good

HibeeJoxy
22-09-2009, 07:41 PM
Is Hogg on the bench?

Sounds like this could be as good a time as any to give him the chance to redeem himself.

22-09-2009, 07:42 PM
Get Galbraith on. We have no width at all - our fullbacks don't have enough pace to get into the wide areas.

442 is a must from now on - same as last year. The formation isn't doing it.

Hibs Spain
22-09-2009, 07:43 PM
Hibs Spain agrees :agree:

:wink:You better believe it and I'm not even there :greengrin .. Best case scenario is that Stack makes a complete erse of everything.. ALMOST costs us the game and is then dumped on to the sub's bench..:thumbsup:

22-09-2009, 07:44 PM
Yeh defo!! Being up here in Aberdeen we have to listen to his greetin voice too often!!

Plus my boss is at the game!! haha

I am at Dens .. And Dee just deserve their lead IMHO

Hibee_Rab
22-09-2009, 07:44 PM
I reckon last match we were much better when zemmama, galbraith and benji came on. I thought we would start with at least one of them on the park, they seemed to earn it. If the performance stays the way it is there should defo be subs quickly

22-09-2009, 07:45 PM
Yeh but how many time do we have to say this...poor first half but hopefully they will be a different team in the second half. Why cant we just start a game well??

Agreed, Yogi shouldn't really be needing to kick arse at half time each game.

Hibby 2005
22-09-2009, 07:46 PM

There lies the answer. Galbraith or Zouma or both to come on. Rankin and, dare I say it, Wotherspoon have been poor.

Bamba needs moved back to midfield too but probably not until after the next transfer window.

Deek needs to move up a gear.

CapitalHibs
22-09-2009, 07:46 PM
If we play anything like the first half, rest assured, we WILL get beat.

Riordans Boots
22-09-2009, 07:47 PM
Get Galbraith on please Yogi :agree:

I am at Dens .. And Dee just deserve their lead IMHO

Good. McGhee is a twunt.

john mixu hughes!! :grr:

cant see when a formation blatently isnt working..... gonna be a long season chaps!! :agree:

james-h
22-09-2009, 07:48 PM
no subs:grr:

22-09-2009, 07:48 PM
bring back mixu :grr:

vahibbie
22-09-2009, 07:49 PM
Interactive I assume

Had to sneak away early from work as well
The things ah dae for Hibs:thumbsup:

Hibee_Rab
22-09-2009, 07:49 PM
john mixu hughes!! :grr:

cant see when a formation blatently isnt working..... gonna be a long season chaps!! :agree:

Calm down dear, I can think of a quite a few times this season where Hughes has changed a formation during the match leading to us winning (ie st mirren) he is still finding our best formation

22-09-2009, 07:50 PM
I suspect that would have been a "you've got ten minutes to get your erse in gear otherwise any three of you are coming off" team talk.

Bamba arse up, Saints come close again:bitchy:

Get a change Hughes.

james-h
get bamba offff

22-09-2009, 07:51 PM
I bet anyone £5 that we win this....money goes to Dnipro :thumbsup::agree:

Bamba's having a mare sounds like, why is preston is called biscuit??

jon_snows_tie
not a violent guy but i'd love to sick the heid on allan preston

22-09-2009, 07:52 PM
I bet anyone £5 that we win this....money goes to Dnipro :thumbsup::agree:

I think so too but I'm an eternal optimist, quite blindly at times (plus we have played badly before this season and won)

Hob-Knob?

james-h
id like to punch alan preston in the throat!!

22-09-2009, 07:53 PM
Dundee missed quite a few chances.

22-09-2009, 07:53 PM
Dee should be 3 up .. Just missed two sitters

22-09-2009, 07:54 PM
I'm just puzzled as to why with this set of players and a manager who is saying all the right things it just isn't working for us???????

mixu3
cant even listen to the radio, why preston does hibs games is a complete mystery. surely he gets more people turning off than on

according to BBC stats we've had one attempt on goal, to their 8

sounds like them outplaying us on Saturday was no fluke - not good

Aye 1 attempt, one scored and a saved penalty!! so that'll be 2 attempts then!! BBC tw@ts

22-09-2009, 07:55 PM
I'm just puzzled as to why with this set of players and a manager who is saying all the right things it just isn't working for us???????

Because Hughes is not the messia?

Time for a sub please Yogi?

He used to play a biscuit-based game at school with his mates and always lost. He hasn't eaten a single biscuit since he left high school apparently.

Taxi for Preston.

vahibbie
22-09-2009, 07:56 PM
FFS it's got worse :grr:
Shocking stuff:bitchy:

cant even listen to the radio, why preston does hibs games is a complete mystery. surely he gets more people turning off than on

He lives very close to the ground

Absolute twat :grr:

Because Hughes is not the messia?

If someone who talks as well as him about the game can't get that through to good players what's going on??

22-09-2009, 07:57 PM
we will get it together eventually, new players in a team do not always gel together overnight. I would like hughes to bring in a half decent defender though

22-09-2009, 07:58 PM
Rankin still wasting free kicks

Riordans Boots
Time for a sub please Yogi?

Zouma warming up. COME OAN YOGIIII :grr:

dundee 2 not-so-dandy dons 0

2-0 Dundee:thumbsup:

Get it roooooooond ye Mcghee:greengrin

22-09-2009, 07:59 PM
Dee 2-up

22-09-2009, 07:59 PM
2-0 Dundee:thumbsup:

Get it roooooooond Mcghee:greengrin

I'm not laughing yet unless we win....

jakki
22-09-2009, 08:00 PM
Mon the Hibees

AJWisme
22-09-2009, 08:01 PM
Ooh zemmama!

HibeeJoxy
Why are we letting Rankin take a free kick 21 yards out? :confused:

Deek must be fired up after missing the pen and if he didn't fancy t, surely Stokes should take it

Zemmama on for McCormack, Spoony to right back.

I'm not laughing yet unless we win....

I live in Aberdeen / don't like Mcghee so it's nice for me.

22-09-2009, 08:02 PM
Zemmama on for McCormack, Spoony to right back.

Mon Zammy :thumbsup:

22-09-2009, 08:02 PM
Why are we letting Rankin take a free kick 21 yards out? :confused:

Deek must be fired up after missing the pen and if he didn't fancy t, surely Stokes should take it

Yeah, he wasted one recently too, Yogi should be getting them telt on learning from mistakes

Riordans Boots
22-09-2009, 08:04 PM
Morais coming on :devil:

morais on now, whats the odds:bitchy:

Morais on now, it's on the cards:bitchy:

Nout happening :confused:

jakki
Moraise (sp) on for SJ

22-09-2009, 08:05 PM
Hope he's not the kiss of death for us.

cabbage07
we bit concerning its all st johnstone ,last week we were abit lucky is this showing that our midfield isnt as good as some think its is?

He used to play a biscuit-based game at school with his mates and always lost. He hasn't eaten a single biscuit since he left high school apparently.

Felcher???

Raymond
22-09-2009, 08:06 PM
Taxi for Preston.

Id prefer it if it was a Club:greengrin

scott7_0(Prague)
22-09-2009, 08:07 PM
You can also ask them to stick it in the net. Rolling it along the ground at snails pace would still be hitting the target eventually but wouldn't be good enough.

So is that what he done.... I don't think so...

Come on HIBS.....

22-09-2009, 08:07 PM
Saints almost score an own goal. Corner Hibs.

Murray shot or header off the line!:dizzy:

bathhibby
22-09-2009, 08:08 PM
Murray chance cleared off the line.
Cmon Hibs

Riordans Boots
Mon the Hibs :flag:

jakki

Thank God I#m not listening to BBC

Hibee_Rab
We sound better now... come on :panic:

So is that what he done.... I don't think so...

Come on HIBS.....

No, you were quite clear that all you can ask is that they get it on target. That's not really true.

Riordans Boots
22-09-2009, 08:09 PM
Danny G coming on ... at last :thumbsup:

bob12345
Guys what is the script for watching matches live on hibernian.tv outside of the uk. Does the £35 fee cover the live streams or do you have to pay £6 per match on top of that?

ive heard preston likes a lot of chocolate on his biscuit :)

p=sh
22-09-2009, 08:10 PM

i'm not going to say it but I ber we're all thinking it...

Preston is Yogi's cousin

Dons pull one back at dens

22-09-2009, 08:11 PM
Caley equalise against the Mothers.

Preston is Yogi's cousin

....and a hertz ****

GC
Another early cup exit would be horrendous for us.

As long as we get a result tonight that is all that matters.

vahibbie
Guys what is the script for watching matches live on hibernian.tv outside of the uk. Does the £35 fee cover the live streams or do you have to pay £6 per match on top of that?

You have to buy each game seperately or get a season ticket which includes all home games.

bathhibby
22-09-2009, 08:12 PM
Galbraith on

Hibee_Rab
This match is MENTAL

Hibs were 4 against two, Stokes through on keeper and Saints defender tackles:boo hoo:

vahibbie
22-09-2009, 08:13 PM
Looking a bit better.
Good run from Zouma

Anything happening, last i heard was galbraith was coming on?

MON THE HIBEES :thumbsup:

We should be ahead now, could end up paying for these missed chances. :grr:

Riordans Boots
22-09-2009, 08:14 PM
][/B]i'm not going to say it but I ber we're all thinking it...

Dinny..... and we are :greengrin

22-09-2009, 08:15 PM
who else hasn't got any nails left :wink:

jakki
22-09-2009, 08:15 PM
Guys what is the script for watching matches live on hibernian.tv outside of the uk. Does the £35 fee cover the live streams or do you have to pay £6 per match on top of that? That fee is for the basic Hibs Radio and all the othere's except live viewing for those abroad. There is a plan for all live tv home matches but I don't know the cost as I#m in UK

22-09-2009, 08:18 PM
2-1 st.johnstone deary me :bitchy:

**** Off Hibs:grr:

Fat Stu
2-1 down:grr:

james-h
shocking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!

db03
22-09-2009, 08:19 PM
:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

Riordans Boots
****en nightmare :grr:

****'s sake

Cuiky_Hibby
FFS:grr::grr::grr:

jakki
f***

vahibbie
***** 1-2:grr::grr:

Unfortunately we are now paying for the missed chances. :grr::grr::grr:

2-1 SJ c'mon Hibs FFS

:grr::grr: 2-1 :bitchy:

22-09-2009, 08:20 PM
Hello hollow feeling of negativity and scepticism my old friend, how have you been?

Violater
22-09-2009, 08:20 PM

jakki
22-09-2009, 08:21 PM
Mon the Hibees!"!!

22-09-2009, 08:22 PM
fingers crossed for a sneaky equaliser best im hoping for :bitchy:

Riordans Boots
12 mins to go :bitchy:

I am bricking it btw :grr:

Hello hollow feeling of negativity and scepticism my old friend, how have you been?

It's only been about 9 days!

Thank goodness I'm off work this week, and start a new job on Monday.

GC
22-09-2009, 08:23 PM
Another early cup exit would be horrendous for us.

As long as we get a result tonight that is all that matters.

****ing brilliant.

3rd season on the trot we are about to go out of the cup at HOME within the first two rounds.

22-09-2009, 08:24 PM
3-1 game over :bitchy:

Billie Jo
FFS Jody Morris

jakki

It's only been about 9 days!

But that was just a mere blip in my then new found optimistic eyes :hilarious

Income limited for another year. Rod won't be happy.

Oscar Lomax
22-09-2009, 08:25 PM
Typical Hibs.....Let's face it we were lucky to run out 3-0 winners on saturday......
Hopefully now the manager will realise we need defenders, especially a centre half as 'Bambi' aint the answer.....

db03
Nothing short of a joke

This will be 3 years in a row we've gone out of this cup in the early stages at home, 3-1 saints, garbage from Hibs :boo hoo:

FFS that us oot now 3-1 to Saints, Preston is a total FUD!!!!!! :grr::grr::grr:

Get tae ****:grr::grr::grr:

Humped out the cup early on again. It's not acceptable.

At least they can all head out to the nightclubs again and no give a **** again.

:grr::grr::grr:

fk sake hibs! losing to st johnstone at home!