View Full Version : Tough luck, the Jam Tarts.

20-09-2009, 06:53 PM
Thought the Hearts were rather unfortunate today. Still, with their strong financial base and prolific strike force, I expect them to thrive.

hibbybrian
20-09-2009, 06:56 PM
Thought the Hearts were rather unfortunate today. Still, with their strong financial base and prolific strike force, I expect them to thrive.

that makes 400,001 who have that opinion then :greengrin

20-09-2009, 07:00 PM
that makes 400,001 who have that opinion then :greengrin

I am Spartacus.

20-09-2009, 07:01 PM
All these late goals is payback for the hundreds they have scored in the last minute threw the last few years!

GIFRU EVERY ****BO!!!!!!

20-09-2009, 07:03 PM
Bloody shame, still, its only a question of time, with a structure and scouting network like wot they have I think they wil break the OF monopoly and win the Champions league by no later than 2 years ago.

20-09-2009, 07:03 PM
bloody shame, still, its only a question of time, with a structure and scouting network like wot they have i think they wil break the of monopoly and win the champions league by no later than 2 years ago.

wee airdrie jambo concurs!!

20-09-2009, 07:04 PM
wee airdrie jambo concurs!!

Wee airdrie jambos a fud :agree:

20-09-2009, 07:14 PM
Wee airdrie jambos a fud :agree:

WEE AIRDRIE JAMBO IS SAD!!!!:dummytit:

20-09-2009, 07:16 PM
These late goals they're conceding aren't down to bad luck. Once or twice maybe, but when it becomes a habit there's an underlying problem.

We suffered the same problem under Bobby Williamson and it was down to fitness. The players couldn't keep going and were overrun towards the end of every game.

The yams won't see that though. It's always someone else's fault :wink:

20-09-2009, 07:16 PM

Ad be sad tae if ma team let in a 93rd minute goal :cool2:

20-09-2009, 07:17 PM
These late goals they're conceding aren't down to bad luck. Once or twice maybe, but when it becomes a habit there's an underlying problem.

We suffered the same problem under Bobby Williamson and it was down to fitness. The players couldn't keep going and were overrun towards the end of every game.

The yams won't see that though. It's always someone else's fault :wink:

That my friend is the defining factor :cool2:

But do we give a shight? :greengrin

20-09-2009, 08:29 PM

That my friend is the defining factor :cool2:

But do we give a shight? :greengrin

I care deeply, Andy.

I personally derive great satisfaction from their concession of late goals, and i'd be loathe to see this stop.

20-09-2009, 08:33 PM
I care deeply, Andy.

I personally derive great satisfaction from their concession of late goals, and i'd be loathe to see this stop.

It's a pain in the arse trying to keep a straight face when I walk into the works canteen on a monday Morning though Robert.

southfieldshibby
20-09-2009, 08:35 PM
Whilst seeing the yams lose is great, the eternal optomist in me was looking forward to us only being 2 points from the top after 5 games.

I just think that the OF this season are looking quite fragile:agree:

21-09-2009, 11:27 AM

Wee Airdrie Jambo can't be trusted with the baby!