View Full Version : Match Updates 10 men, 9 men, 8 men, 7 men, 6 men,5 men...

15-09-2009, 06:42 PM
4 men
3 men
2 men
1 man and a forklift truck..............

couldnae carry NADE.

but HErmAphRrodiTeS -othian

have somehow managed to find a bench strong enough...

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/8255597.stm

15-09-2009, 07:02 PM
There's something about the stands that's attracting the ball.

15-09-2009, 07:09 PM
Off the post by Craig Bryson

15-09-2009, 07:16 PM
Oh well a driver from Driver.

1-0 Yams. :grr:

15-09-2009, 07:21 PM
They must be coming good.

15-09-2009, 07:23 PM
tucked it away nicely.........:faf:

15-09-2009, 07:28 PM
Obviously the long delay on the M8 on Saturday has had a bad affect on the Killie players no?

15-09-2009, 07:31 PM
actually don't mind if they win or draw, at this stage in the proceedings only a Killie win would affect us, Killie would go above is if they win.

15-09-2009, 07:34 PM
actually don't mind if they win or draw, at this stage in the proceedings only a Killie win would affect us, Killie would go above is if they win.

Could handle a Hearts win today.

But a good pumping for them at the weekend. :agree:

They have one good player... and thats Driver. He won't get them up the table all on his own.

15-09-2009, 07:38 PM

Does it really make any difference if Killie are above us in the league after so few games?

Only if there was one or two games left and it was clearly going to make a difference to where we finished the season would i possibly not want them to get humped, this early in the season i'll always want them to get skelped though

15-09-2009, 07:41 PM
are they?

15-09-2009, 07:50 PM
Killie hit the post. Just a matter of time I hope.

Lmc2105
15-09-2009, 07:51 PM

Agreed hearts are under a lot of pressure there backline is havin a nightmare

15-09-2009, 07:53 PM

Suso almost stepped up TO THE PLATE and scored. :greengrin

15-09-2009, 07:53 PM

Hate to say it.

But I think they are going to get lucky tonight.

18/03/07
15-09-2009, 07:54 PM
just noticed they have dropped the team capt to the bench

Lmc2105
15-09-2009, 07:55 PM
Suso almost stepped up TO THE PLATE and scored. :greengrin

oi!! correct your capitals :wink:

but yeah a fink killie need to get kyle on now!!
it's only bouzid at the back :faf:

Lmc2105
15-09-2009, 07:58 PM
here he comes ... C'mon Kyle!!!:thumbsup:

sh00byd00
15-09-2009, 07:59 PM
Don't mind them winning or drawing?

Lets be realistic here ffs and don't let a signing or two go to our heads here (after all we were quick to call them idiots when they started all this ****), because over the season Hearts are more likely to pip us in the race for 3rd than what Killie are. Hearts to lose, and to lose heavily.

If we do finish 3rd, Killie won't be anywhere to be seen.

vanNISHtelroy
15-09-2009, 08:00 PM
'mon Kevin, gies a goal :thumbsup:

15-09-2009, 08:03 PM
'mon Kevin, gies a goal :thumbsup:

You at the game?

15-09-2009, 08:03 PM
Don't mind them winning or drawing?

Lets be realistic here ffs and don't let a signing or two go to our heads here (after all we were quick to call them idiots when they started all this ****), because over the season Hearts are more likely to pip us in the race for 3rd than what Killie are. Hearts to lose, and to lose heavily.

If we do finish 3rd, Killie won't be anywhere to be seen.

I always went Hertz to get pumped

vanNISHtelroy
15-09-2009, 08:07 PM
You at the game?

Nope, cannae afford away games!

15-09-2009, 08:10 PM

I always went Hertz to get pumped

Hope at least 1 of the other 3 floodlights fail if the Yams are still winning with 5 minutes to go. :devil:

hibbytam
15-09-2009, 08:12 PM
I just heard a rumour off of my hearts supporting flatmate as to why Nade was dropped tonight.

Had something to do with him having trouble scoring in every possible meaning of the word.
On kickback....http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=61240

15-09-2009, 08:13 PM
I just heard a rumour off of my hearts supporting flatmate as to why Nade was dropped tonight.

Had something to do with him having trouble 'scoring'. Apparently its on kickback.....

I heard that he was FAT. :agree:

15-09-2009, 08:14 PM

Had something to do with him having trouble 'scoring'. Apparently its on kickback.....

a jambo workmate says they have the perfect formation when he plays

4-4-10

hibbytam
15-09-2009, 08:16 PM
I heard that he was FAT. :agree:

Perhaps, but in this example he's showing off the fat in far too much detail.....

15-09-2009, 08:21 PM
Nade on for Glen.

They must be settling for the 1 goal.

15-09-2009, 08:21 PM
Seismic moment at Tynie, Nade is on as a sub....

15-09-2009, 08:22 PM
Perhaps, but in this example he's showing off the fat in far too much detail.....

When it was announced they were stapling Nade's stomach I didn't think it was anything to do with a centrefold in a magazine.

Meat and 2 veg. :jamboak:

15-09-2009, 08:23 PM
Nade on for Glen.

They must be settling for the 1 goal.

15-09-2009, 08:30 PM
Christian Nade "flashing" across the box. :greengrin

15-09-2009, 08:32 PM
Free kick for Killie. C'mon

Shabba and JJ want to have a fight. :thumbsup:

15-09-2009, 08:38 PM
the first of several 1-0 wins for the grunts this season no doubt

15-09-2009, 08:39 PM
Killie deserved at least a draw. :agree:

15-09-2009, 08:41 PM
the first of several 1-0 wins for the grunts this season no doubt

We would have settled for that on Sunday.

15-09-2009, 08:42 PM
They will all be talking about Champions League football no doubt. :blah:

15-09-2009, 08:46 PM
does the hertz manager ever stop for breath doing an interview :confused:

Stoney Hibee
15-09-2009, 08:52 PM
They will all be talking about Champions League football no doubt. :blah:

The BBC website is reporting a champions league like attendance any way - 50328:confused:

15-09-2009, 08:58 PM
The BBC website is reporting a champions league like attendance any way - 50328:confused:

Is that all?

Where was the other 349672? :confused:

Has Nade turned to cannibalism? :dunno:

Hibby 2005
16-09-2009, 07:37 AM
Killie deserved at least a draw. :agree:

Green tinted specs off for a moment, I watched the game on Alba last night and it could have been a final score of 6-2 :thumbsup: to Hearts if they'd had a decent striker. They missed a hatfull of chances while Killie relied on hitting on the break.

Also, if we'd had half the commitment shown by Hearts last night when we played Hamilton we'd be in 3rd place.

16-09-2009, 08:30 AM
Green tinted specs off for a moment, I watched the game on Alba last night and it could have been a final score of 6-2 :thumbsup: to Hearts if they'd had a decent striker. They missed a hatfull of chances while Killie relied on hitting on the break.

Also, if we'd had half the commitment shown by Hearts last night when we played Hamilton we'd be in 3rd place.

Dream on.

16-09-2009, 03:25 PM

Luckily I recorded it and therefore didn't have to watch the entire 90 minutes. Watched about an hour and have to say I agree that Hearts did miss a handful of great chances but fortunately they fell to Suso. Loved his plastic step overs. :greengrin Shame he has to virtually stand still to do it and won't fool anybody except himself. He's nae Ronaldo.

On a positive note Nade failed to score again. :thumbsup:

16-09-2009, 03:29 PM

Yam fud. Been a bit obviously with your last few posts now. :bye:

The Judge
16-09-2009, 03:31 PM
Yam fud. Been a bit obviously with your last few posts now. :bye:

Meeko in calling someone a Yam Fud without substance shock horror :blah::bye:

16-09-2009, 03:32 PM

Substance? Check his previous posts. Most of them are incredibly yammish.

I will apologise if he is not one but I think its fairly obvious.

Chuckie
16-09-2009, 03:40 PM

Where did he say he/it was without substance ?

The Judge
16-09-2009, 03:43 PM
Substance? Check his previous posts. Most of them are incredibly yammish.

I will apologise if he is not one but I think its fairly obvious.

Cannae see it myself. If you have a problem why not do something about it in private or contact the Admin instead of insulting folk?

16-09-2009, 03:51 PM
Cannae see it myself. If you have a problem why not do something about it in private or contact the Admin instead of insulting folk?

Who says I haven't?

16-09-2009, 03:52 PM
the jury's still out on this one then? :duck:

The Judge
16-09-2009, 03:54 PM
Who says I haven't?

Why do you feel the need to call the poster a yam fud too then? :confused:

Innocent until proven guilty no? I read back through all his posts and the majority I agree with. :rolleyes:

Seems you can't say anything against the good ship Hibernian nor give your rivals any credit without being labled a yam fud. Fair enough.

16-09-2009, 03:55 PM

:hmmm: 1st post about a mobile phone and 2nd post defending a possible (according to Meeko) Yam. :wink:

The Judge
16-09-2009, 03:58 PM
:hmmm: 1st post about a mobile phone and 2nd post defending a possible (according to Meeko) Yam. :wink:

I sit in the east K89 come see me before the Saints match, maybe that will stop you being so judgemental :wink:

P.S My first post was deleted on the thread in the shed.

16-09-2009, 03:59 PM
I sit in the east K89 come see me before the Saints match, maybe that will stop you being so judgemental :wink:

He's not trying to steal your job.... honest :greengrin

The Judge
16-09-2009, 04:01 PM
He's not trying to steal your job.... honest :greengrin

:grr: :greengrin

16-09-2009, 04:02 PM
Why do you feel the need to call the poster a yam fud too then? :confused:

Innocent until proven guilty no? I read back through all his posts and the majority I agree with. :rolleyes:

Seems you can't say anything against the good ship Hibernian nor give your rivals any credit without being labled a yam fud. Fair enough.

I reported him to the admins a while back and no action taken, even a PM explaining he was a Hibs fan would have been better and I would have apologised to the guy.

So you think Hughes is "starting to crack"?

And say what you want of course everyone is entitled to their opinion, I was just pointing out his were incredibly yammish (in my opinion, which I am entitled to).

Like I said, if he isn't I will apologise to him.

The Judge
16-09-2009, 04:08 PM
I reported him to the admins a while back and no action taken, even a PM explaining he was a Hibs fan would have been better and I would have apologised to the guy.

And say what you want of course everyone is entitled to their opinion, I was just pointing out his were incredibly yammish (in my opinion, which I am entitled to).

There was plenty folk on my bus coming home from Hamilton saying Hughes was talking backtracking on what he was saying the previous week on the Radio after the match. Not starting to crack no but sounded under pressure a little after a shocking peformance and defeat yeah.

Fair enough about the rest, just seems your judging the guy and if you PM'd the admins and they done nowt maybe thats saying something and resorting to calling him names isnt really nice is it?

16-09-2009, 04:12 PM
There was plenty folk on my bus coming home from Hamilton saying Hughes was talking backtracking on what he was saying the previous week on the Radio after the match. Not starting to crack no but sounded under pressure a little after a shocking peformance and defeat yeah.

Fair enough about the rest, just seems your judging the guy and if you PM'd the admins and they done nowt maybe thats saying something and resorting to calling him names isnt really nice is it?

He might have been backtracking on what he was saying but I seriously doubt he is starting to crack. FWIW, I never PM'd any admin. I used the report post function.

The Judge
16-09-2009, 04:13 PM
He might have been backtracking on what he was saying but I seriously doubt he is starting to crack.

Sound :greengrin

16-09-2009, 04:16 PM

Fair enough. I may come and say hello to you in the East. I'll wear a retro Hibs top so I'll be easy to recognise. :greengrin

The Judge
16-09-2009, 04:20 PM
Fair enough. I may come and say hello to you in the East. I'll wear a retro Hibs top so I'll be easy to recognise. :greengrin

Cool mate :greengrin If Im slavering mince it will be the drink at the Nip before, honest :cool2:

16-09-2009, 04:27 PM

Definite "yammish post" bout the Yams winning 6-2

Read three reports on the game and to say Yams could have won 6-2 sounds laughable, there's only one 6-2 game I remember :thumbsup:

Maybe it's just me but what Hibby would come on here and state Yams played well and should have won easy :bitchy:

16-09-2009, 05:10 PM
Maybe it's just me but what Hibby would come on here and state Yams played well and should have won easy :bitchy:

I recall doing similar one night after a final game of the season......think it was at Dens Park....:tee hee:

02-12-2009, 09:35 PM

Rumbled:greengrin