View Full Version : Two new Hibbies.

vahibbie
15-09-2009, 06:28 PM
Daughter has just given birth to identical baby girls. Thank God for that, couldnae have handled 3 like the wee toerag in my avatar:wink:
Mum and babies are all fine and hopefully the lot of us will be back to sunny Scotland for good next year.

15-09-2009, 06:32 PM
Daughter has just given birth to identical baby girls. Thank God for that, couldnae have handled 3 like the wee toerag in my avatar:wink:
Mum and babies are all fine and hopefully the lot of us will be back to sunny Scotland for good next year.

:thumbsup: Congrats to all VH

15-09-2009, 06:38 PM
Congratulations :thumbsup:

Riordans Boots
15-09-2009, 06:38 PM
Congratulations :thumbsup:

15-09-2009, 06:41 PM
Congratulations Grandpa/Grandma. New arrivals are always the best news.

15-09-2009, 07:00 PM
Congrats.:thumbsup:

15-09-2009, 07:41 PM
Congratulations to you all.

My wee Grandson will be looking for a burd in a few years. When you coming back:wink:

Wee Ian
15-09-2009, 08:26 PM
Congrats to all your family!!

Waiting on my wife dropping Hibs fan #2 any minute now... :agree:

15-09-2009, 08:31 PM

You must feel really old. :devil:

Congrats.

Always great to welcome 2 new hibbys into the family. :thumbsup:

15-09-2009, 09:23 PM
All the best to you and yours VA :thumbsup:

15-09-2009, 09:39 PM
Congratulations mate! The Hibee family grows a bit more! :thumbsup:

15-09-2009, 09:45 PM
Congratulations!:thumbsup:

Hibs Spain
15-09-2009, 10:02 PM
Mum and babies are all fine and hopefully the lot of us will be back to sunny Scotland for good next year.Congratulations.. My elder daughter pulled off the same stunt 16 months ago .. Two girls, identical.. As identical as is chemically possible. Can't remember the name for it but i've got to rely on the odd spot,mark,colour of shoes to tell the difference! Calling the names doesn't help cos they both react at the same time :greengrin

15-09-2009, 10:02 PM
Great stuff! :thumbsup:

15-09-2009, 11:07 PM
Great news va and congratulations.

AK86
16-09-2009, 12:01 AM
:thumbsup::dummytit::dummytit::thumbsup::top marks

16-09-2009, 07:47 AM
At this rate we'll have to rent the new 40 000 stadium in the west of the city to get all these new fans in. Congrats to you and yours mate :thumbsup:

sadtom
16-09-2009, 07:58 AM
Many congrats.

the.wee.man.
16-09-2009, 08:52 AM

Well done VA, yer creating a whole army ay new Hibbies !

Congratulations to all. Fantastic news.

Since yer in such a good mood, goannae no gie ays a tenner !

16-09-2009, 03:27 PM

Well done mate, we're only 399,998 short of our target.

Enjoy your sleep when you get it!