View Full Version : Pictures from todays game

13-09-2009, 06:58 PM
Pictures from todays disaster at New Douglas Park.

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/Carheenlee/HamiltonVHibernian#

Kaiser_Sauzee
13-09-2009, 07:06 PM
Look at how Yogi and Petrie despise each other.

Gerrintaethem
13-09-2009, 07:17 PM
Who is the lassy (?) sitting with Yogi in the dugout?

.Louise.
13-09-2009, 07:24 PM

That guy is the fitness coach iirc.

13-09-2009, 07:35 PM

that is rodney pitt the team masseur.

wazoo1875
13-09-2009, 07:39 PM
Pictures from todays disaster at New Douglas Park.

http://picasaweb.google.co.uk/Carheenlee/HamiltonVHibernian#
Some good shots there again mate , cheers :thumbsup:

Nice one of Kano leaving early by the looks of it :greengrin

Chuckie
13-09-2009, 07:42 PM
Ahhha..

The old East Terracing singing radge..

'Come on ma bonny boys'

13-09-2009, 07:47 PM
Ahhha..

'Come on ma bonny boys'

HT quote of the day " I'm old school, same seat in the east for 60 years. If it was up to me women wouldnae even be working"

:faf: :faf: :faf:

13-09-2009, 08:23 PM
Ahhha..

'Come on ma bonny boys'

Thank **** he doesnae sit near me at ER. He was amusing for all of two minutes and for the remaining 88 just a pain in the butt :greengrin

Chuckie
13-09-2009, 08:24 PM

HT quote of the day " I'm old school, same seat in the east for 60 years. If it was up to me women wouldnae even be working"

:faf: :faf: :faf:

Those 2 women were not happy with him were they ?

'Hogg you're effing *****e'

'You're supposed to be here to support the players'

'Support that? He's effing *****e'

Leitherhibs
13-09-2009, 08:49 PM
Thank **** he doesnae sit near me at ER. He was amusing for all of two minutes and for the remaining 88 just a pain in the butt :greengrin
At least he tries to create some atmosphere, never heard 3k+ fans so quiet in ma cream puff.

13-09-2009, 08:54 PM
At least he tries to create some atmosphere, never heard 3k+ fans so quiet in ma cream puff.

Think the early penalty and quick second goal had a lot to do with that :agree: