View Full Version : Match Updates SPL & others ..

12-09-2009, 02:10 PM
Celtic 0 D Utd 1 ..Goodwillie..

12-09-2009, 02:15 PM
Sunderland 1 Hull 0

Portsmouth 0 Bolton 1

12-09-2009, 02:16 PM
Boro 1 Ipswich 0

12-09-2009, 02:17 PM
Celtic 0 D Utd 1 ..Goodwillie..

****. I love seeing the OF get pumped but not by rivals for 3rd/4th.

12-09-2009, 02:18 PM
Sunderland 0 Hull 1

Portsmouth 0 Bolton 1

Other way about :wink:

12-09-2009, 02:19 PM
1-1 McDonald.

12-09-2009, 02:19 PM
Other way about :wink:Oops ... fat finger syndrome :greengrin

12-09-2009, 02:20 PM
Blackburn 1 Wolves 0 ..

Lmc2105
OPR 0 -1 Peterborough :thumbsup::thumbsup:

1-1 McDonald.:grr:

12-09-2009, 02:21 PM
Man C 1 Arsenal 0

Sunderland 1 Hull 0

Portsmouth 0 Bolton 1

Great news for my coupon.:thumbsup:

OPR 0 -1 Peterborough :thumbsup::thumbsup:...:rolleyes:....:greengrin

Man C 1 Arsenal 0

**** **** ****. :grr:

Lmc2105
12-09-2009, 02:22 PM
...:rolleyes:....:greengrin

Excuse me thats my second team :cool2:

12-09-2009, 02:22 PM

Is Dundee Utd dropping points not good news for us?

12-09-2009, 02:23 PM
Is Dundee Utd dropping points not good news for us?

Indeed it is.

12-09-2009, 02:26 PM
Is Dundee Utd dropping points not good news for us?Aye..i didnt say it wasnt ..

12-09-2009, 02:27 PM
Portsmouth 1 Bolton 1

12-09-2009, 02:27 PM
Liverpool 1 Burnley 0

12-09-2009, 02:29 PM
Vauxhall motors 1 Staines 0

12-09-2009, 02:30 PM
Vauxhall motors 1 Staines 0Bammer ..:greengrin

12-09-2009, 02:31 PM
Orient 1 Exeter 0 :thumbsup:

12-09-2009, 02:32 PM
Bammer ..:greengrin

Man city Arsenal games a peach..."its all Arsenal..it couldnt get anymore Arsenal, crisp passing, city cant live with them..just a matter of time before Arsenal score...ehhh Man city have just scored to make it 1-0".

Top commentary :hilarious

12-09-2009, 02:33 PM
Stoke 1 Chelsea 0 ....:thumbsup:

12-09-2009, 02:34 PM
Aye..i didnt say it wasnt ..

I know you never said but you replied to a post saying it was now 1-1 with a :grr: smilie.

I assumed that was a sign that you were unhappy at Celtic scoring.

Sorry if I've got the wrong end of the stick.

PS-1-0 Stoke v Chelsea. :thumbsup:

12-09-2009, 02:35 PM
I know you never said but you replied to a post saying it was now 1-1 with a :grr: smilie.

I assumed that was a sign that you were unhappy at Celtic scoring.

Sorry if I've got the wrong end of the stick.

PS-1-0 Stoke v Chelsea. :thumbsup:No..i dont like Mcdonald !!! :greengrin

12-09-2009, 02:36 PM
St Mirren 1 St Johnstone 0 ...Mehmet (pen)..

12-09-2009, 02:36 PM
Saints 1 Saints 0

12-09-2009, 02:37 PM
No..i dont like Mcdonald !!! :greengrin

Ahh right, now I understand. :greengrin

Lmc2105
12-09-2009, 02:37 PM
QPR 1-1 Peterborough :grr::grr::grr::grr:

12-09-2009, 02:39 PM
WBA 1 - 1 Plymouth - The one and only Shelton Martis

WBA 1 Plymouth 1 (Martis)

St Mirren 1 St Johnstone 1 ..Jody Morris

12-09-2009, 02:40 PM
Saints 1 Saints 1

Liverpool 1 Burnley 0

i wonder if fletcher will score against his favourite team? If he's playing that is!

Saints 1 Saints 1Do keep up please ..:greengrin

12-09-2009, 02:42 PM
WBA 1 Plymouth 1 (Martis)

Do keep up please:greengrin

12-09-2009, 02:42 PM
i wonder if fletcher will score against his favourite team? If he's playing that is!Would like it if he did ..only to keep up the hibs connection ..Kevin Harper scored v Liverpool for Derby ...

PS..2-0 Liverpool..

12-09-2009, 02:43 PM
Portsmouth 1 Bolton 2

12-09-2009, 02:43 PM
Would like it if he did ..only to keep up the hibs connection ..Kevin Harper scored v Liverpool for Derby ...

PS..2-0 Liverpool..

same here :agree:

12-09-2009, 02:44 PM
West Brom 2 Plymouth 1 ..

VegasHibby
12-09-2009, 02:58 PM
i wonder if fletcher will score against his favourite team? If he's playing that is!

Fletcher has had a very quiet game. Think he's touched the ball twice. It's all Liverpool could've been 4-0 by now....

12-09-2009, 03:01 PM
As it stands, everybody is dropping points today. The only team to benefit from this is us, providing we can pick up 3 points tomorrow.

12-09-2009, 03:05 PM

Fletcher has been chasing shadows all afternoon :agree:

12-09-2009, 03:08 PM
Why's the Hearts game been postponed?

12-09-2009, 03:09 PM

The M8 has disappeared taking the Kilmarnock team bus with it :agree:

12-09-2009, 03:12 PM
Walsall now 2-1 up at Tranmere.:thumbsup::thumbsup:

12-09-2009, 03:14 PM
Sunderland, Hibs new feeder club is winning 2-1.

12-09-2009, 03:14 PM
The M8 has disappeared taking the Kilmarnock team bus with it :agree:

12-09-2009, 03:17 PM

lack of supporter facilities, mainly available food at the pie stalls...police are on the lookout for :nade:

12-09-2009, 03:19 PM
Celtic 2-1 up

EDIT : Offside. :faf:

12-09-2009, 03:22 PM
3-0 Liverpool

12-09-2009, 03:23 PM
Goal: ARSENAL

1-1 Van Persie...

Now if they win I get a few quid for Man City HT, Arsenal FT :pray:

12-09-2009, 03:31 PM
Goal: ARSENAL

1-1 Van Persie...

Now if they win I get a few quid for Man City HT, Arsenal FT :pray:

Its ALL Arsenal :agree:

12-09-2009, 03:35 PM
2-1 City..totally against the run of play

VegasHibby
Bellamy scores 2-1 City

Its ALL Arsenal :agree:

2-1 Man City :faf:

Bellamy.

Still got a Man City / Man Utd double which wins me the same amount...as long as this game is not a draw I am still in! Nae doubt it will be now though :greengrin

12-09-2009, 03:37 PM
2-1 Man City :faf:

Bellamy.

Still got a Man City / Man Utd double which wins me the same amount...as long as this game is not a draw I am still in! Nae doubt it will be now though :greengrin

Bets its a draw :greengrin

Lmc2105
12-09-2009, 03:39 PM

seeminly city shuda scored missed a sitter!!!

VegasHibby
12-09-2009, 03:39 PM
Adebayour with a flash of brilliance almost 3-1 City

12-09-2009, 03:41 PM

A lorry caught fire on the M8 eastbound (which the Kilmarnock team bus was travelling on at the time) and the whole road was closed off. The bus was never going to make it to Tynecastle in time for kick off at 3pm, so it was postponed and rescheduled for Tuesday night.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/8249330.stm

12-09-2009, 03:42 PM
Adebayour with a flash of brilliance almost 3-1 City

Benji v Hearts style celebration too! Arsenal fans were going MENTAL!!

VegasHibby
12-09-2009, 03:42 PM
Benayoun gets his hat-trick 4-0 'Pool

shamo9
12-09-2009, 03:43 PM
Come on St Mirren:pray:

12-09-2009, 03:44 PM
4-1 Man City, amazing stuff!

12-09-2009, 03:45 PM
Sunderland, Hibs new feeder club is winning 2-1.

Is that the same feeder club that bought Gordon off the Yams. Perhaps we can help give training facilities for him if it doesn't work out...

VegasHibby
12-09-2009, 03:45 PM
Don't even know if Fletcher is still on for Burnley not heard his name in second half. Could've easily been 8-0 Liverpool by now

Gus
12-09-2009, 03:46 PM

I bet its not :wink:

VegasHibby
12-09-2009, 03:47 PM
4-1 Man City, amazing stuff!

What happened ? switched over to see Liverpool and missed 2 City goals

12-09-2009, 03:48 PM
4-2 now!

12-09-2009, 03:50 PM
Van Persie off the post!

Game has gone crazy last half hour. First half was pish too, like 2 different teams second half.

Van Persie just hit the post again but corner wasted...looks like 3 points to City...

12-09-2009, 03:51 PM
RVP just wide!!

What a game.

12-09-2009, 03:52 PM
What happened ? switched over to see Liverpool and missed 2 City goals

Adebayor with a good header - ran all the way up to the Arsenal fans who were going mental trying to get on the pitch and get to him.

Wright-Phillips scored on the break, nice finish though.

VegasHibby
12-09-2009, 03:54 PM
Looks like OF have dropped points. Great chance for Hibs to put lots of pressure on them with a win tomorrow. They must be ****ting their pants now

12-09-2009, 03:56 PM
1-1 Celtic Dundee Utd.

I watched the 2nd half and Utd deserved their point.

Impressive display.

shamo9
12-09-2009, 03:58 PM
Looks like OF have dropped points. Great chance for Hibs to put lots of pressure on them with a win tomorrow. They must be ****ting their pants now

:confused: Is this a joke because you forgot to use a smilie?

12-09-2009, 04:00 PM
Chelsea win 2-1 with late late goal.

12-09-2009, 04:01 PM
With a total 3 points being dished out of a possible 9 points to all 6 teams playing today, the only winners are Hibs.

Again, subject to us winning tomorrow that is. We MUST win tomorrow.

12-09-2009, 04:05 PM
With a total 3 points being dished out of a possible 9 points to all 6 teams playing today, the only winners are Hibs.

A good day for us, if we can get that win tomorrow it will put us in 3rd on our own only 1 point behind the soap dodgers.

VegasHibby
12-09-2009, 04:06 PM
:confused: Is this a joke because you forgot to use a smilie?

don't know why they left out the s h i t ?

12-09-2009, 04:07 PM

:agree: Even this early in the season, it's vital that we try to get as far ahead as possible of our nearest rivals.

Tomorrow we have the opportunity to move a point ahead of Dundee Utd, five points ahead of Aberdeen and EIGHT points clear of the big team. :greengrin

It's a big game for us.

12-09-2009, 04:34 PM
1-0 Spurs Defoe overhead kick

12-09-2009, 04:36 PM
Terrible start for my bet! :grr:

Come on Utd!!

12-09-2009, 04:38 PM
Arsenal....what went wrong? :boo hoo:

12-09-2009, 04:40 PM
Cracking start to the game at WHL!

12-09-2009, 04:48 PM
cracking start to the game at whl!

what a goal!!!!

12-09-2009, 05:17 PM
Man Utd now lead 2-1, with Giggs scoring a sublime free-kick and Anderson scoring the 2nd.

Spurs will be thankful it's only 2 though, as Utd have been awesome, 1st 10 minutes aside!

12-09-2009, 05:23 PM
Man Utd now lead 2-1, with Giggs scoring a sublime free-kick and Anderson scoring the 2nd.

Spurs will be thankful it's only 2 though, as Utd have been awesome, 1st 10 minutes aside!

Stroll in the park for Utd so far, hopefully they can keep it up :agree:

12-09-2009, 05:30 PM

Stroll in the park for Utd so far, hopefully they can keep it up :agree:

NAWWW lol

Rasta_Hibs
12-09-2009, 06:28 PM
A good day for us, if we can get that win tomorrow it will put us in 3rd on our own only 1 point behind the soap dodgers.

Yes they are! The black necks fae Glasgow!