View Full Version : This is my story this is my song

11-09-2009, 07:59 PM
A follow on from Tell all the Hearts you know.

:singing: This is my story this is my song
I live doon in Gorgie there's a hell of a pong
We're run by a Russian
His name is King Vlad
He promised us success
with Visa and Barclaycard

We've got Suso and Nade to lead the front line
One is a waiter the other a fat swine
We've got Mikey in midfield
A captain no less
But he's also gash
I have to confess

We've no paid our taxes for many a year
We've been threated with court action
It's fallen on deaf ears
The bailiffs are coming
But Vlad willnae pay
We'll soon be evicted with nowhere to stay

We've tried to raise money from the odd jumble sale
From Nade's old bras
to Y'fronts left behind by Frail
We've written to wee Ronnie
Is there anything he can do
A guy who uses a ladder to reach the loo.

This is my story this is my song
We're facing extinction I wish I was wrong
No more fitba in Gorgie
No more trips abroad
I wish I had listened to those Hibbys
They said Vlad was a fraud. :singing:

Coats on again. :bye:

tanfield
11-09-2009, 10:03 PM
[QUOTE=iwasthere1972;2170851]A follow on from Tell all the Hearts you know.

:singing: This is my story this is my song
31 games and it all went wrong
They thought they had won it
But Celts stole the show
When Albert Kidd scored
with minutes to go

11-09-2009, 10:37 PM
This is my story this is my song
I follow a club, run by a dong
We have players like Nade, Neilson & Glen
But in Vlad we'll keep believing all over again.

11-09-2009, 10:37 PM
This is my story this is my song
I follow a club, run by a dong
We have players like Nade, Neilson & Glen
But in Vlad we'll keep believing all over again.

Who?! :wink: