11-09-2009, 03:54 PM

H1bs6H3arts2 FC
11-09-2009, 03:57 PM
:top marks - hymn sheets for tynie !!! :agree:

11-09-2009, 03:59 PM
Normally with so few posts you are branded a yam, don't think this applies this time. Deserves to be sung by the Proclaimers. :greengrin

11-09-2009, 04:02 PM

11-09-2009, 04:03 PM
Not bad:cool2:

HibeeSince82
11-09-2009, 04:04 PM
:top marks:faf:

Excellent mate! :thumbsup:

The Godfather
11-09-2009, 04:07 PM
Normally with so few posts you are branded a yam, don't think this applies this time. Deserves to be sung by the Proclaimers. :greengrin

Fair point mate, I do read the .net and love the banter. But I mostly post on the Bounce under the same name. Anyway, glad you all enjoyed the wee tune.

andyhibs
11-09-2009, 04:07 PM
Tell all the Hearts you know
we are building a team and their no
they can train him all night
but that c&nt Nade's still Sh*te
Lazlos had it and wants to go home

Tell all the hearts you know
we signed another player and the've no
Larry Kingstons a joke
Suzzos bird is a bloke

we got money to spend and the've no
He might own a bank, but vlad is a wa*k
he's taking the pish and Rods no

they are toiling to score and were no
their ground is a dump, George Foulk's a fat c*&t
soon the ba&%ards will be here no more

their club is falling apart don't they know
their all in the sh*t
Lazlos ready to quit
and romanov has fu&cked off, with their dough
well done:top marks

11-09-2009, 04:09 PM

Larry Kingstons a joke
Suzzos bird is a bloke

we got money to spend and the've no
He might own a bank, but vlad is a wa*k
he's taking the pish and Rods no

they are toiling to score and were no
their ground is a dump, George Foulk's a fat c*&t
soon the ba&%ards will be here no more

their club is falling apart don't they know
their all in the sh*t
Lazlos ready to quit
and romanov has fu&cked off, with their dough

absolutely tremendous, tryin to work out how to get it on ma fone without typing it.:top marks

11-09-2009, 04:41 PM
Brilliant stuff! :thumbsup:

Lets keep em coming :wink:

We're on the right track and there no.
That Vlad is a prat, Nade is fat
A forklift or 2 would sure know

We've got quality players and they've no
Their club is a joke, that Vlad's a top bloke :thumbsup:
We've got Ant and Deek and they've no.

11-09-2009, 04:43 PM
Brilliant stuff! :thumbsup:

Lets keep em coming :wink:

We're on the right track and there no.
That Vlad is a prat, Nade is fat
A forklift or 2 would sure know

We've got quality players and they've no
Their club is a joke, that Vlad's a top bloke :thumbsup:
We've got Ant and Deek and they've no.

I deleted mine because I didn't want to hijack the OP's quality post but what the heck. :greengrin

:singing: If it wisnae fur the Jambos
wherewud we be?
Vladdie's taken them for a ride
and Wee Airdrie Jambo agrees
They best they've got is Nade
We all know on here he's sh*t
The last time that he scored a goal
Was when The Spice Girls had a hit!

The Hibees they are wonderful
The Hibees they are swell
But the dirty filthy Jambos
are nasty and they smell.
So let's all laugh at the Jambos
Manky tops and Russian hats
It willnae be long before we see those lovely Gorgie flats. :singing:

Coats on :bye:

11-09-2009, 04:50 PM
I deleted mine because I didn't want to hijack the OP's quality post but what the heck. :greengrin

:singing: If it wisnae fur the Jambos
wherewud we be?
Vladdie's taken them for a ride
and Wee Airdrie Jambo agrees
They best they've got is Nade
We all know on here he's sh*t
The last time that he scored a goal
Was when The Spice Girls had a hit!

The Hibees they are wonderful
The Hibees they are swell
But the dirty filthy Jambos
are nasty and they smell.
So let's all laugh at the Jambos
Manky tops and Russian hats
It willnae be long before we see those lovely Gorgie flats. :singing:

Coats on :bye:

11-09-2009, 05:02 PM
It would be rude for me not to add tothis thread when I get home from work!

Top notch efforts so far, chaps.

Tonez
11-09-2009, 05:29 PM

Larry Kingstons a joke
Suzzos bird is a bloke