View Full Version : Nade Jokefest

aberhibsfc
03-09-2009, 02:03 PM
BBC Newsflash: Istanbul - Mass public panic, country put on Full Alert!

Source: Nade said he was having Turkey for Christmas.

M8UDB
03-09-2009, 02:05 PM
Shockingly bad :bitchy:

03-09-2009, 02:24 PM
That stunk..... bad :greengrin

There's been a major outspread of panic on the Chinese borders about a new earthquake about to strike.

Nade's taking a trip over to enjoy some fancy Chinese cuisines.
:duck:

03-09-2009, 02:30 PM
Hearts player Christian Nade has contracted a killer flesh eating bug..

Doctors have given him 30 years to live :thumbsup:

Cal 7-0
03-09-2009, 02:34 PM
Heard Nade has to put his belt on with a boomerang.:greengrin

Mary Hinge
03-09-2009, 02:37 PM
Nade was very musical when he was at school :agree:

His favourite instrument was the Dinner Bell :greengrin

03-09-2009, 02:38 PM
I'm told that when interviewed for the BBC, Nade said he hoped to get into double figures soon. The interviewer took that to be a reference to his career goal scoring record when in fact Nade was talking about his weight :wink:

03-09-2009, 02:38 PM
Ridiculous to suggest the Nade made a meal of the penalty claim against St Johnstone. Start and finish a meal in under 90 minutes? Think not.

03-09-2009, 02:47 PM
The new Heart of Midlothian first team replica strip for 2009. Now available in XL, XXL, XXXL and N.

03-09-2009, 03:01 PM
The new Heart of Midlothian first team replica strip for 2009. Now available in XL, XXL, XXXL and N.

03-09-2009, 03:05 PM

03-09-2009, 03:08 PM

Then NA.... then NAD..... then.... :wink:

El Gubbz
03-09-2009, 03:26 PM
I'm told that when interviewed for the BBC, Nade said he hoped to get into double figures soon. The interviewer took that to be a reference to his carrer goal scoring record when in fact Nade was talking about his weight :wink:

I'm not too sure if has ever not been in double figures regarding his weight:greengrin

1875er
03-09-2009, 03:54 PM
Nade went to Slaters for a suit... he got measured by a Young Hibs Fan.

When Nade enquired "What Size am I now" the young Hibby replied "You are a Mark F Christian"..

"But I dont understand what is a Mark F?" replied the rotund Striker...

"Its one size bigger than a Mark E ya fat ********.!!". was the reponse from the s******ing salesmen!

(Say it out loud and you will get it!!):thumbsup:

03-09-2009, 03:55 PM
Hearts player Christian Nade has contracted a killer flesh eating bug..

Doctors have given him 30 years to live :thumbsup:

:top marks :agree:

03-09-2009, 03:55 PM

Is that sort of like Robbo saying he was going to drink Canada Dry?

03-09-2009, 03:58 PM

Stuff that it's one of the worst "jokes" I've heard since judging Britains Got Talent.

Bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Next please.

03-09-2009, 04:01 PM
Nade was so fat when he was born that he gave the hospital stretch marks. :agree:

03-09-2009, 04:01 PM
Stuff that it's one of the worst "jokes" I've heard since judging Britains Got Talent.

Bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Next please.

Go on then, Mr Comedian. :devil:

Nade was so fat when he was born that he gave the hospital stretch marks. :agree:

Get of the bloomin stage! :grr:

03-09-2009, 04:06 PM
Go on then, Mr Comedian. :devil:

Get of the bloomin stage! :grr:

Right Pierce I'll hold him while you sort him out. If you need a belt you can borrow mine. :devil:

03-09-2009, 04:09 PM

Right Pierce I'll hold him while you sort him out. If you need a belt you can borrow mine. :devil:

:sofa:

Where's the big yin when you needum! :devil:

03-09-2009, 04:20 PM
To the music of Hey Jude

:singing: Na Na Na Na Na Na Na
Na Na Nade, Your Fat
Na Na Na Na Na Na Na
Na Na Nade, Your Fat :singing:

:bye:

oldbiker
03-09-2009, 05:32 PM
UEFA to charge Nade with simulating a professional

03-09-2009, 05:34 PM

When Nade enquired "What Size am I now" the young Hibby replied "You are a Mark F Christian"..

"Its one size bigger than a Mark E ya fat ********.!!". was the reponse from the s******ing salesmen!

(Say it out loud and you will get it!!):thumbsup::greengrin :thumbsup:

Berwickhibby
03-09-2009, 05:49 PM
At Riccarton:

Shabby: Here ya go Nade this seasons new shirt

Nade: Thanks boss (he then examines the quality of the shirt) Boss I think this shirt will run

Shabby: No wi you wearing it ya fat **** :agree:

03-09-2009, 06:31 PM

:thumbsup: :faf:

BH.

03-09-2009, 08:05 PM
UEFA to charge Nade with simulating a professional

At Riccarton:

Shabby: Here ya go Nade this seasons new shirt

Nade: Thanks boss (he then examines the quality of the shirt) Boss I think this shirt will run

Shabby: No wi you wearing it ya fat **** :agree:

Jay
03-09-2009, 08:12 PM

:faf::faf:

Took me a while but I got there. (Well my 12 year old did)

Disc O'Dave
03-09-2009, 08:18 PM
In the Hearts team photo, Nade sits next to everybody...

His individual photo is an aerial shot........

03-09-2009, 08:36 PM
It's been a wee while...

http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-69d5beb89042a6732cef5559f1b40259.html

03-09-2009, 08:43 PM
Nade - "Doctor what do you think is wrong with me."

Doctor - "Well Mr Nade the problem is you're too fat."

Nade - "I don't believe you, I would like a second opinion."

Doctor - "Erm......You're still too fat."

:bye: