View Full Version : Ant & Deek

29-08-2009, 02:57 PM
Which one will be club top scorer ? :rolleyes: or will Benji or Nish :faf: make it as the outsider

Petrie's Tache
29-08-2009, 03:01 PM
Went for Ant as I think once he gets his match fitness/sharpness up he will get into better positions due to IMHO better movement off the ball. That is all:greengrin

29-08-2009, 03:03 PM
Aye but will we see again what happened with O'Conner where Deek would only pass to him if it was likley he would get a return ball in a better position to score ....allegedly :wink:

Petrie's Tache
29-08-2009, 03:07 PM
Aye but will we see again what happened with O'Conner where Deek would only pass to him if it was likley he would get a return ball in a better position to score ....allegedly :wink:

No, as Ant has more ability to beat a man than Gary did:wink:

James.
29-08-2009, 03:09 PM
Riordan (3 goal headstart) Although I expect Stokes to score a fair number too!! Hopefully between them they can get as many as big Nade across in Gorgie :greengrin

29-08-2009, 03:10 PM
Deeks IMO.

Stokes will have many more chances this season.... but Deeks will put more of his fewer chances away.

29-08-2009, 05:03 PM
Deek way ahead so far in the voting...come on where are the long odds gamblers :wink:

29-08-2009, 05:19 PM
NURSE!!!!!

Euphoria1875 needs his Meds quickly

29-08-2009, 06:21 PM
NURSE!!!!!

Billychaotic182 needs a dose tae! :greengrin

29-08-2009, 06:23 PM
NURSE!!!!!

You need a nurse for putting his name on the list! :devil:

andrew_dundee
29-08-2009, 06:33 PM
can i please clarify that i didnt mean to pick Nish

29-08-2009, 06:44 PM
NURSE!!!!!

29-08-2009, 06:47 PM
Ant ..ive got a £20 bet wi TQM ...:thumbsup:

29-08-2009, 07:15 PM
can i please clarify that i didnt mean to pick Nish

Yea right its always everyone else who is mad....NURSE theres another one...BIG NEEDLE this time