:duck: :bye: In case I get emptied.

Good knowing you all. :greengrin

26-08-2009, 04:37 PM
YamsNil

Edit: Nope. not yet

26-08-2009, 04:45 PM
aye, lets make it Yamsone and we can update it a couple of times throughout the season when they manage another couple of flukes.

hibby19
26-08-2009, 04:48 PM
Am I the only one who doesnt know what this is all about? :confused: :duck:

Jay
26-08-2009, 04:49 PM

yip :greengrin

try typing h e a r t s without the spaces

hibby19
26-08-2009, 04:51 PM
YamsNil.

Let's see what happens :greengrin

ah I see it now :thumbsup:
How long has this been going for? Clearly I'm out of touch with modern hearts jokes :greengrin

Hibby D
26-08-2009, 04:52 PM
I like it :greengrin It's only frustrating for some cos it mucks up the links to kackback - but not for me :no way: cos I don't follow any of the links.

I say let it stay :devil::devil::devil:

Jay
26-08-2009, 04:53 PM
I like it :greengrin It's only frustrating for some cos it mucks up the links to kackback - but not for me :no way: cos I don't follow any of the links.

I say let it stay :devil::devil::devil:

Me tae :thumbsup:

I noticed earlier that you can't type p i s h without it becoming nade.

nade.

See!

nade

And again.

The fact you have YamsNil in your signature would suggest that you now know. :wink:

26-08-2009, 04:55 PM
I noticed earlier that you can't type p i s h without it becoming nade.

nade.

See!

nade

And again.

What a load of nade.

TheMentalHibees
26-08-2009, 04:55 PM
Hearts
Pish

Whaddya know.

26-08-2009, 04:56 PM
If you type in "Nade 13 stone" it changes it to

Liar. :thumbsup:

Hibby D
26-08-2009, 04:57 PM
If you type in "Nade 13 stone" it changes it to

Liar. :thumbsup:

:greengrin:top marks

26-08-2009, 05:00 PM

26-08-2009, 05:21 PM
nade YamsNil

lol

26-08-2009, 05:32 PM
Am I right in thinking one of the admins has just worked out how to do this and has hidden various words?

26-08-2009, 05:35 PM
Am I right in thinking one of the admins has just worked out how to do this and has hidden various words?The tools have always been there...just need a good reason tae tinker wi them ...& no better time than the present..:greengrin

26-08-2009, 05:38 PM
The tools have always been there...just need a good reason tae tinker wi them ...& no better time than the present..:greengrin

Wait until the new server kicks in ------- that will flummox things again!

26-08-2009, 05:41 PM
Am I right in thinking one of the admins has just worked out how to do this and has hidden various words?

It was a request from a few of the private members. We had a quick chat.... and bobs yer uncle :greengrin

stevenhibs
26-08-2009, 05:45 PM
Hearts are pish.

stevenhibs
Thats awesome!!!

Wait until the new server kicks in ------- that will flummox things again!

:greengrinNah..wouldnae bet on it ..will prob have more o them fiddly buttons for HNA10 tae use at playtime ...:greengrin

26-08-2009, 05:48 PM

:duck: :bye: In case I get emptied.

Good knowing you all. :greengrin

:grr: I've only gone and made more people aware of this and they appear to love it.

Looks like it's staying.

Admin - Please cancel my request. :agree:

26-08-2009, 06:35 PM
YamsNil are nade.....that's the baws

26-08-2009, 06:42 PM
Can we take s c u m off the blocked list?

What's so offensive about ****?

26-08-2009, 06:45 PM
YamsNil are nade.

:faf::faf::faf:

Fantastic Stuff:thumbsup:

26-08-2009, 06:48 PM
Hearts are pish

sorry had to try it. :faf:

26-08-2009, 06:54 PM
OK lets test this thing...

When the Hearts got intercoursed 4-0 last week in Europe I near enough pished my kecks....Hearts are pish - they will always be pish and no amount of bleeding hearted pish being talked on Yakback will change that indisputable fact - ENDOF!

26-08-2009, 06:55 PM
OK lets test this thing...

When the YamsNil got intercoursed 4-0 last week in Europe I near enough nadeed my kecks....YamsNil are nade - they will always be nade and no amount of bleeding hearted nade being talked on Yakback will change that indisputable fact - ENDOF!

OI! - Admins - it's no working properly :grr::grr::grr:

26-08-2009, 07:19 PM
hertz are ****

they need a word for 5hit

JoJo_07
26-08-2009, 07:23 PM
YamsNil ????

Nice
how p i s h is pish

hibbie02
26-08-2009, 07:25 PM
:greengrin:top marks

Just spotted your Signature Miss D. :greengrin

heidtheba
26-08-2009, 07:27 PM
eh?
pish

heidtheba
26-08-2009, 07:28 PM
Oh thats brilliant...how long till we can do that in 'real life'?
I'm going to start using that in every day life...

sboothibs
26-08-2009, 08:50 PM
:thumbsup: Gotta try it.

hearts are pish, pish, pish and more pish.

:flag::faf::faf:

CyberSauzee
26-08-2009, 08:57 PM
Náde eats for Héarts and is písh

:nade:

26-08-2009, 09:52 PM
I personally don't like it, either.

I made a very serious post yesterday and it mentioned "Hea rts" and it came up as "YamsNil" and I just thought that it gave the post a light hearted look, which I thought was inappropriate for that particular post.

Again, from a wholly personal perspective, I just think that if people want to give Hea rts a funny nickname, they can do it themselves.

I know I'm not a PM and if the majority like it then I'll just have to put up with it but I just thought I would add my voice.

26-08-2009, 10:01 PM

I made a very serious post yesterday and it mentioned "Hea rts" and it came up as "YamsNil" and I just thought that it gave the post a light hearted look, which I thought was inappropriate for that particular post.

Again, from a wholly personal perspective, I just think that if people want to give Hea rts a funny nickname, they can do it themselves.

I know I'm not a PM and if the majority like it then I'll just have to put up with it but I just thought I would add my voice.

mikethehibee69
26-08-2009, 10:22 PM
hearts

andrew_dundee
26-08-2009, 10:57 PM
hearts are pish

Darth Hibbie
26-08-2009, 11:00 PM
When you type in Hearts are Pish it actually shows on I-spy the real way. Boring fact I know but I let me type Hearts are Pish :thumbsup:
:nade:

Jim Herriot
27-08-2009, 02:56 AM
Walk on, walk on, with hope in your YamsNil...

27-08-2009, 03:02 AM
And you'll never take a pish

27-08-2009, 09:05 AM

I think you need to get out more.

27-08-2009, 09:21 AM

Good post and I agree totally with your point of view. :agree:

Baw187
27-08-2009, 11:09 AM
I'm not one for pointing fingers, but if you want someone to blame, blame Matty F !!!

:offski::greengrin

portyfelly
27-08-2009, 11:15 AM
YamsNil are :confused:

27-08-2009, 11:16 AM
YamsNil are :confused:

What're they confused about?

27-08-2009, 11:17 AM
hearts

27-08-2009, 11:21 AM
with a song in my hearts...........:duck:

27-08-2009, 11:21 AM

Complete and utter pish:agree::greengrin

Joy Zipper
27-08-2009, 12:09 PM
YamsNil nade

Just testing.....

McSwanky
27-08-2009, 12:36 PM
The British Army - winning over Hearts and minds in Afghanistan:confused:

27-08-2009, 12:42 PM
test....hearts

27-08-2009, 12:42 PM
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :thumbsup:

27-08-2009, 12:58 PM
YamsNil
nade

Whaddya know.

YamsNil are nade! :wink:

Edit - Brilliant!!!!! :wink: :thumbsup:

27-08-2009, 01:00 PM
YamsNil are nade

thats class!

hibbykeef
27-08-2009, 01:06 PM
YamsNil are nade

:faf::faf::faf::thumbsup:

27-08-2009, 04:00 PM
I think you need to get out more.

Like I say, it's only my personal opinion. You obviously like it and that's your opinion. It would seem that most people agree with you.

27-08-2009, 04:02 PM
Like I say, it's only my personal opinion. You obviously like it and that's your opinion. It would seem that most people agree with you.

Copied and pasted from the Holy Ground? :wink:

Northern Hibby
27-08-2009, 04:17 PM
YamsNil are nade

Hearts are Pish, Hearts are Pish,Hearts are Pish,Hearts are Pish,Hearts are Pish,

27-08-2009, 04:22 PM
I think you need to get out more.Why ..just because his opinion differs from yours ..?

27-08-2009, 04:26 PM
The Nade one is tolerable.

The other one won't be missed.

However, copying Follow Follow is never a good idea.

Never.

rebhar
27-08-2009, 04:28 PM
hearts are pish

27-08-2009, 04:28 PM

Never.

You mean our PMs also visit follow follow?? burn them.

(wait a minute - how do YOU know it's on follow follow....?????)

27-08-2009, 04:33 PM
You mean our PMs also visit follow follow?? burn them.

(wait a minute - how do YOU know it's on follow follow....?????)

Read Matty's post which set this off.

27-08-2009, 04:34 PM
Read Matty's post which set this off.

one of my mates....
yeah - we know where that's going :wink:

Anyway - it was jonnyboys post which pointed me in that direction. Normally I just skim over Matty's posts :duck: :devil:

27-08-2009, 04:37 PM
Testing Testing

Hearts Hearts glorious farts.

27-08-2009, 04:53 PM
Why ..just because his opinion differs from yours ..?

No :confused:

Mainly because he's taking this all a bit seriously.

27-08-2009, 05:25 PM

Mainly because he's taking this all a bit seriously.And your not ..?...:confused:

27-08-2009, 06:00 PM
And your not ..?...:confused:

magnificent_seven
27-08-2009, 06:01 PM
Hearts are total pish!

27-08-2009, 06:04 PM
No.Ok ..he doesnae like it ..you do but ye get yer knickers in a twist because he doesnae but you do....AYE ..:rolleyes:

Jeezo !!!! :confused:

Mon the Zagreb ...

27-08-2009, 06:06 PM
Hearts are pish

Yup, still works :thumbsup:

27-08-2009, 08:24 PM

Mainly because he's taking this all a bit seriously.

I'm not taking anything seriously, I recognise that it's a bit of a laugh.

I actually don't mind the Nade one, I'm just not too keen on the YamsNil one, that's all.

27-08-2009, 08:29 PM

I actually don't mind the Nade one, I'm just not too keen on the YamsNil one, that's all.

Aye, definitely time to put it to bed, especially after that depressing 90 minutes.

27-08-2009, 08:36 PM
The Queen of Hearts, she made some tarts....

Then she went for a pish.

And Nade scoffed the lot.

Hibby D
27-08-2009, 08:42 PM
The Queen of YamsNil, she made some tarts....

Then she went for a nade.

And Nade scoffed the lot.

27-08-2009, 08:48 PM

Aye, even I think the YamsNil one isn't that funny. Do like the pish one though.:agree:

27-08-2009, 08:49 PM

Hear Hear!

27-08-2009, 08:51 PM
Ever since this Yamsnil nonsense wa added they have not stopped scorin.

I think Hibs net must have been infiltrated!

27-08-2009, 08:54 PM

Never.

27-08-2009, 09:06 PM

Easy pleased.

27-08-2009, 09:29 PM

Never.

Never visited that site but a few years back they were doing it on nowthatweveatlastmanagedtoscoreaflukygoalortwowere backontracktosplittheof.co.uk. If you typed "Hibs" you would see "the vermin" come up. Not big or clever. :bitchy:

27-08-2009, 09:32 PM
Never visited that site but a few years back they were doing it on nowthatweveatlastmanagedtoscoreaflukygoalortwowere backontracktosplittheof.co.uk. If you typed "Hibs" you would see "the vermin" come up. Not big or clever. :bitchy:
It just comes across as infantile.

Sweep
27-08-2009, 09:36 PM
hearts:greengrin

27-08-2009, 09:40 PM
YamsNil

oh dear, oh dear

Apart from being a very stale joke its also inaccurate now.

The longer this goes on the more difficult it will be to back down...

27-08-2009, 09:59 PM
The Yamsnil one has run its course now, IMO.

The "Goals for" column may change, but Nade's utter Pishyness will forever remain a constant in these troubled times we live in, thus I vote that that one stays :agree:

brythehibby
27-08-2009, 10:03 PM
hearts are pish!!

Had to try it before it gets old!!

:feed:

HibbyScott
28-08-2009, 01:04 AM
Hearts are Pish

28-08-2009, 02:06 AM
The Nade thing is fine, but "YamsNil" has already ran it's course and will become embarassing because let's face it, they will score goals.

28-08-2009, 06:23 AM
YamsNil, just thought i would try it. :greengrin It still works

28-08-2009, 07:42 AM
A Nade hatrick at Perth Saturday will get rid of it.

28-08-2009, 10:36 AM
A Nade hatrick at Perth Saturday will get rid of it.

Especially since they are playing SUNDAY :cool2::greengrin

28-08-2009, 12:00 PM
Especially since they are playing SUNDAY :cool2::greengrin

Perhaps he's going up early to cheque out the dining facilities?

28-08-2009, 12:14 PM
Perhaps he's going up early to cheque out the dining facilities?

Close. His pre-match meal usually commences 24 hours prior to the match. Just to give him time to digest before he starts ambling about on the park.

28-08-2009, 12:18 PM
Perhaps he's going up early to cheque out the dining facilities? :agree: Be a treat for him to be in a football club that doesn't insist on cash-only transactions.

steviehfc
28-08-2009, 12:25 PM
:lolyam::nade: YamsNil are nade

That is class. :thumbsup:

28-08-2009, 04:07 PM
YamsNil are nade

Tis the Bollox!! :greengrin:

Mag7
28-08-2009, 05:56 PM
I thought it referred to their points tally ie Hearts 'null points'

Or it could also refer to the fact they've yet to win a game (last night's result doesn't count as a win as the tie is played over 180 minutes).

Whatever, I think it should stay until they finally pick up a point in the league.

28-08-2009, 05:57 PM
I thought it referred to their points tally ie YamsNil 'null points'

Or it could also refer to the fact they've yet to win a game (last night's result doesn't count as a win as the tie is played over 180 minutes).

Whatever, I think it should stay until they finally pick up a point in the league.

It was to do with lack of goals. Now they've scored 3 in 2 games it's kind of obsolete.

'Mon the Hibs
28-08-2009, 05:59 PM
YamsNil