23-08-2009, 09:40 PM
Here ye go...........

23-08-2009, 10:10 PM
4882 4883

El Gubbz
23-08-2009, 10:13 PM
Sorry I'm only on a 13 inch widescreen laptop - not a good idea IMHO :bitchy:

I seen the name off the thread and suddenly thought the same thing :wink: You were too quick for me lol

23-08-2009, 10:25 PM

23-08-2009, 10:28 PM
http://blog.getitnext.com/.a/6a00d83455738669e201157205687b970b-320wi

23-08-2009, 10:51 PM

23-08-2009, 10:54 PM

:faf::top marks

Sherlock Jones
23-08-2009, 11:03 PM

23-08-2009, 11:04 PM

quality....:top marks

23-08-2009, 11:05 PM

hee hee..we're a sad bunch, eh...:greengrin

23-08-2009, 11:06 PM

Brilliant :thumbsup: :faf:

23-08-2009, 11:11 PM
:faf::faf::faf:

23-08-2009, 11:18 PM

superb :thumbsup:

24-08-2009, 07:14 AM
Nade now added to the Yamicons section :faf:

:nade:

24-08-2009, 07:24 AM
hahaha genius

24-08-2009, 09:13 AM
Am I alone in feeling that all this Nade-bashing may rebound on us in a painful way one day in the future?

24-08-2009, 09:14 AM
Am I alone in feeling that all this Nade-bashing may rebound on us in a painful way one day in the future?

He'll remain crap whatever.

McSwanky
24-08-2009, 09:15 AM

Crikey, I know it's Monday, but lighten up, eh? :thumbsup:

:nade::casper::kbacker::jamboclow:lolyam:

24-08-2009, 11:23 AM
4889:faf::faf: :top marks

:nade: :nade: :nade: :nade: :nade: :nade: :nade:

24-08-2009, 11:26 AM
Fabulous! Can we have a Susan one now?

24-08-2009, 11:27 AM

I think it's a wee bit sad how enjoyable it is to use that smilie:greengrin

And again....:nade:..........:greengrin

24-08-2009, 11:54 AM

No I had this awful dream of him scoring and all the players lifting him up infront of us.

thankfully it was only a drem :jamboak:

IndieHibby
24-08-2009, 11:56 AM

I read your comment and then saw mystic meg as your avatar - were you being intentionally ironic?

24-08-2009, 01:13 PM
I read your comment and then saw mystic meg as your avatar - were you being intentionally ironic?

No! I mean it! Actually I think we spend far too much time on this board worrying about what's going on at Tynecastle. Let them stew in their own juice I say.

24-08-2009, 01:37 PM
:nade::lolyam: :rotflmao: Brilliant!!

portyfelly
24-08-2009, 02:12 PM
http://www.hibs.net/message/images/smilies/nade.gif

portyfelly
24-08-2009, 02:14 PM
:nade::nade:

does this work... if not how dod you do this

24-08-2009, 02:55 PM

does this work... if not how dod you do this

It works. :thumbsup:

24-08-2009, 06:12 PM

just testing it out!

24-08-2009, 06:14 PM
[QUOTE=Hibee87;2143929]No I had this awful dream of him scoring and all the players lifting him up infront of us.

[QUOTE]

Thankfully, he would only have ten team-mates to call on to elevate him and, as we all know, ten men could not carry Nade.

HibeeMcGinn1
24-08-2009, 07:24 PM
:nade: :nade: :nade: :nade: :nade::greengrin

24-08-2009, 07:43 PM
Ten forklifts couldny carry Nade......

Barrylavety
24-08-2009, 08:41 PM

i want a try!

24-08-2009, 08:53 PM

24-08-2009, 11:31 PM

Just wonderful.

HibeeUnderwood
24-08-2009, 11:33 PM
Since everybody else is doing it

:faf: :top marks

25-08-2009, 12:14 AM
:nade::nade::nade::lolyam:

Si_17
25-08-2009, 12:16 AM
:nade::thumbsup:

25-08-2009, 01:23 AM
I want a shot

25-08-2009, 06:54 AM
need some smoke from the tyre burnout here--->:nade:

tooley
25-08-2009, 07:33 AM
I want a shot

Me Too:nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade ::nade::nade:

25-08-2009, 07:34 AM
What about poor Susan with a tray?

25-08-2009, 07:37 AM
What about poor Susan with a tray?

That's Susan driving it - the 'tray' is what Nade's sitting on. Susan did try the conventional way of carrying Nade, which was picking him up like he would a plate, when that never worked, he resorted to the forklift truck.

He's still struggling though, and he's hoping another ten men (minimum) will be along in a minute to help him.

25-08-2009, 10:01 AM
That's Susan driving it - the 'tray' is what Nade's sitting on. Susan did try the conventional way of carrying Nade, which was picking him up like he would a plate, when that never worked, he resorted to the forklift truck.

He's still struggling though, and he's hoping another ten men (minimum) will be along in a minute to help him.

This is incredibly childish, you know.

Grown men inventing icons to mock some poor chap's morbid obesity....

.... should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves! :devil:

25-08-2009, 10:04 AM
:faf::faf:

:nade: :nade:

25-08-2009, 10:05 AM
Och, c'mon guys!

:nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade:

steviehfc
25-08-2009, 01:32 PM
This is totally childish.

:nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade: :greengrin

Billie Jo
25-08-2009, 01:37 PM
:nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::n ade::nade:

:dummytit:

25-08-2009, 02:07 PM
Sad, sad people.

:nade: :nade: :nade: :nade:

:hnet: :hnet: :hnet: :hnet: :hnet:

25-08-2009, 02:07 PM

Genius!

25-08-2009, 02:16 PM

God you're right. Imagine Nade rebounding on us - it would be like that gigantic stone rolling after Harrision Ford at the start of Raiders of the Lost Ark.

:nade: :protest:

25-08-2009, 02:30 PM
God you're right. Imagine Nade rebounding on us - it would be like that gigantic stone rolling after Harrision Ford at the start of Raiders of the Lost Ark.

:nade: :protest:

But bigger!! :nade::nade:

Thing is, he's already scored against us and it hasn't made him any less hilarious. :nade:

25-08-2009, 02:40 PM
But bigger!! :nade::nade:

Thing is, he's already scored against us and it hasn't made him any less hilarious. :nade:

Future generations of Hibs fans would never forgive us for wasting what is rightfully ours..................

The chance to rip the absolute pish out of Nade :nade:

He's the undisputed heavyweight chumpion of the world :agree:

25-08-2009, 04:39 PM
This is incredibly childish, you know.

Grown men inventing icons to mock some poor chap's morbid obesity....... should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves! :devil:

agreed, what kind of a sick *!?*! would even sugest such a thing :greengrin

Right, when is someone going to invent a:

'gigantic NADE stone rolling after Harrison Ford' smiley

25-08-2009, 04:40 PM
Right, when is someone going to invent a:

'gigantic NADE stone rolling after Harrison Ford' smiley

I would pay to see that (in a non-literal sort of way) :agree:

25-08-2009, 04:52 PM
:nade: :asshole:

Sherlock Jones
25-08-2009, 05:37 PM

25-08-2009, 06:03 PM
4905:faf:

25-08-2009, 06:05 PM
:rotflmao:

Nice one Salty :thumbsup:

25-08-2009, 06:08 PM

I :LOL: d at this. :greengrin

25-08-2009, 06:09 PM

If my "painful" you mean there exists a possiblilty that the fat barsteward might lose control of his extra-orbital stomach and come careering into the front row of the West during the next ER derby, then yes, and I pity the fool that gets crushed beneath the shimmering layers of lard.

Otherwise, no.

steviehfc
25-08-2009, 06:13 PM
4905:faf::thumbsup:

RigRoars
25-08-2009, 06:31 PM

:faf: Class

lbouncer
25-08-2009, 06:47 PM
:nade: :faf:

Emerald
25-08-2009, 07:28 PM
:nade::sofa::troll:

AJWisme
25-08-2009, 07:32 PM
:nade::thumbsup:

25-08-2009, 07:54 PM

loving your style Salty...Wee Toaods burst out laughing and shouted 'look at his eyes :faf: '

Sherlock Jones
25-08-2009, 08:14 PM

25-08-2009, 08:19 PM

:not worth

25-08-2009, 08:51 PM
It really is childish, but Salty's latest effort is worth adding to the Yamicons :faf:

:feed: :feed: :feed:

25-08-2009, 09:06 PM

Tremendous :greengrin

25-08-2009, 09:06 PM

And that as well :greengrin

25-08-2009, 09:08 PM
Salty :top marks outstanding.

25-08-2009, 09:15 PM
Some people on here are so childish, I mean do you lot not have anything better to do with your time??
:nade::nade::nade::feed::feed::feed:

25-08-2009, 09:58 PM
Salty :top marks outstanding.

:agree: Absolutely!

... and here's the still from the movie...

25-08-2009, 10:16 PM
I love this thread.:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
:feed::nade::nade::nade:

25-08-2009, 10:17 PM

Get it added!!! :faf:

Saltire - you're a legend!!

Peevemor - so are you!:thumbsup:

25-08-2009, 10:46 PM
someone needs to tellus mere mortals how/wher we can try creating our own Nadeys :nade:

26-08-2009, 01:41 PM
someone needs to tellus mere mortals how/wher we can try creating our own Nadeys :nade:

Anyone?

:feed: My first go :greengrin

26-08-2009, 01:49 PM
Anyone?

:feed: My first go :greengrin

26-08-2009, 02:39 PM

Meant can anyone tell us how to create our own smilies, hence the bold on the previous guys quote.

I just wanted a go of the new smilie :greengrin

:nade: :feed:

26-08-2009, 02:42 PM
Meant can anyone tell us how to create our own smilies, hence the bold on the previous guys quote.

I just wanted a go of the new smilie :greengrin

:nade: :feed:

:Ummm: Oops, sorry.

:nade::nade::nade::nade:

RoslinInstHibby
26-08-2009, 02:49 PM
ha ha quality!!!!!

:nade::feed::lolyam:

<-----------like the new avatar?

Tomsk
26-08-2009, 02:58 PM
ha ha quality!!!!!

Coffee nearly over the screen. Top notch! :greengrin

WarringtonHibee
26-08-2009, 03:56 PM
ha ha quality!!!!!

:top marks:thumbsup:

sundo1875
26-08-2009, 04:15 PM
:nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::nade::feed::feed::f eed:

manx hibee
26-08-2009, 05:52 PM
wee fat Yam in the style of a hamburger would be great...:greengrinhttp://www.johnmariani.com/archive/2007/071202/mr-creosote.jpg
hope this works

HibeeUnderwood
27-08-2009, 12:26 AM
Any more on the go? :wink: :greengrin

:nade::feed: