View Full Version : Question Seat question

23-08-2009, 04:22 PM
West upper QQ 190. Is that the back row?

23-08-2009, 04:33 PM

Last or second last row I think.

7Hero
23-08-2009, 04:34 PM
can u pay at gate on wednesday ?

maturehibby
23-08-2009, 04:40 PM
its in the upper deck restuarant on the Royal Yaught Brittania

Jumbo
23-08-2009, 04:40 PM

2nd back row east stand side

Dirkster23
23-08-2009, 05:08 PM

Second last i think, just bought a ticket for my brother today in row RR.

23-08-2009, 05:47 PM

3 rows from the back. We are in that row. Fantastic views of the whole pitch:thumbsup:

Jumbo
23-08-2009, 05:55 PM
3 rows from the back. We are in that row. Fantastic views of the whole pitch:thumbsup:

Funny that i sit in QQ as well and its the second back row where i am :confused:

HIBERNIAN 1875
23-08-2009, 06:06 PM
can u pay at gate on wednesday ?
I would expect so, and hope so :agree:

23-08-2009, 06:29 PM
Funny that i sit in QQ as well and its the second back row where i am :confused:

The back row is not a full row. It is interspersed with pillars, so you get 5 or six seats then a pillar. I am in QQ 180 and their are two rows behind me.

23-08-2009, 06:33 PM
2nd back row east stand side

:dunno: How's that work when you're sitting in the West?

23-08-2009, 06:38 PM
:dunno: How's that work when you're sitting in the West?

Think he meant Famous Five side. It :confused: me as well:wink:

23-08-2009, 06:42 PM
Think he meant Famous Five side. It :confused: me as well:wink:

King Paddy
23-08-2009, 08:09 PM
Sat their last season 2nd row from the top superb views of the whole pitch.
If the games crap you can enjoy views to porto and North Brewick.

23-08-2009, 10:08 PM

That used to be my seat!!!

You will be sandwiched in between auld Bob and the Berwick boys:thumbsup:

Tell the auld yin I was asking after him, great place to be:thumbsup:( wind him up and tell him Daniel Anderson was the best goalie we ever had:agree:)

24-08-2009, 05:10 AM

Tell the auld yin I was asking after him, great place to be:thumbsup:( wind him up and tell him Daniel Anderson was the best goalie we ever had:agree:)

AW NOOOOOOOOOO! :wink:

24-08-2009, 07:22 AM
AW NOOOOOOOOOO! :wink:

You'll be just along from me.

I'll try to remember to say hello! :aok:

24-08-2009, 07:58 AM

Auld bob is a national treasure, he certainly kept us smiling during the blobby years.:greengrin We should never have got rid of Daniel.:faf:

31-08-2009, 04:49 PM
You'll be just along from me.

I'll try to remember to say hello! :aok:

Hello radge, nice meeting you and I'll let you know when I'm next down, I'll return the compliment :cheers:

31-08-2009, 04:58 PM
Hello radge, nice meeting you

Good to meet you too.

Pity we didn't get a better result, but there were positives to take.

I'll let you know when I'm next down, I'll return the compliment :cheers:

I look forward to it! :thumbsup: