View Full Version : Match Updates Yamsnil 1 (fluke) v Their Big Cousins 2

23-08-2009, 11:28 AM
Can the Yams keep up their astonishing goalscoring record?

Can Rangers pump them by 5 goals or more to send them to the foot of the table?

Here's hoping on both counts :greengrin

23-08-2009, 11:41 AM
Nade starts for hearts today... Surley vlad is picking the team lol, anyone wanna take bets on how many times he leaves the center circle lol

23-08-2009, 11:52 AM
Bad tackle from Susan on Kenny Miller

23-08-2009, 11:54 AM
haha kingston on the phone....and has the ball been on the deck yet ?...hoofball at it's best

Cool_Hand_Luke
23-08-2009, 11:54 AM
Which set of fans are singing Rule Britannia :confused:

23-08-2009, 11:57 AM
class piece of commentary, Nade almost breaks into a run :greengrin

23-08-2009, 11:58 AM

23-08-2009, 11:59 AM
katey sent off

KT sent off :faf: :faf:

thomshun red carded

blaikie
Katie Thomson is off :greengrin

Nice one Kev :greengrin

GB6
NEVER !!:grr:

owell pump them with 10 men :agree:

KT straight red!

What a way to make your comeback :greengrin

23-08-2009, 12:02 PM
KT straight red!

Can't stand either team but that was never a straight red. It's his first game back in 8 months so his first tackle was going to be a bit late.

Don't think it'll be the last red in this game though.

How come Hearts have got David from coronation street as their captain?

23-08-2009, 12:02 PM
What a real shame for katy, :faf: hope his mum is not too upset.:bye:

23-08-2009, 12:03 PM

Surely they will be able to beat them with an extra man :cool2:

23-08-2009, 12:04 PM
They have nade so its 10 v 10

23-08-2009, 12:04 PM
But shurely with a world-wide conspiracy against the Yams, only they get players sent off?
Welcome back, Kevin.
Re-inforces my problem when these teams play each other. Want them both to lose.

23-08-2009, 12:05 PM
Can't stand either team but that was never a straight red. It's his first game back in 8 months so his first tackle was going to be a bit late.

Don't think it'll be the last red in this game though.

How come Hearts have got David from coronation street as their captain?

I thought it was a straight red, he caught his standing leg with a cowardly tackle, knowing full well he was not getting the ball. The ref cant allow for him not playing for so long, his tackle could have given a similar injury to the one he has just recovered from.

23-08-2009, 12:08 PM
Andy walker talks so much piss

23-08-2009, 12:10 PM
Susan hits the post!

23-08-2009, 12:11 PM
Suso should have scored that!

magpie1892
23-08-2009, 12:11 PM
I thought it was a straight red, he caught his standing leg with a cowardly tackle, knowing full well he was not getting the ball. The ref cant allow for him not playing for so long, his tackle could have given a similar injury to the one he has just recovered from.

Definite straight red. *****s my bet up though - I couldn't see past the hun at 8/13.

23-08-2009, 12:13 PM
still reckon rangers will win or it will be 0-0 draw.:wink:

23-08-2009, 12:14 PM

I thought there wasnt much difference between that and Susans slide on Miller though, same intent. Just didnt look as bad as Miller managed to lft his feet. Just as malicious as Katies tho.

23-08-2009, 12:14 PM
Definite straight red. *****s my bet up though - I couldn't see past the hun at 8/13.

get them now at 13/8

23-08-2009, 12:17 PM
Hearts score!!

Alan McGregor's fault

get it up the huns

pish. crap keeping.

Sloppy
:grr:goal for hearts

Dearie me. What a howler from McGregor.

McGregor does a Boruc :bitchy:

magpie1892
23-08-2009, 12:18 PM
get them now at 13/8

I'll pass...!

23-08-2009, 12:18 PM
Keg Legs off for Glen :boo hoo:

23-08-2009, 12:20 PM
Oh aye, McGregor is the no.1 choice keeper for the Huns, Alexander must be scratching his heid. :confused:

23-08-2009, 12:21 PM
*ponders whether to start another Maka debate in here or not* :devil:

23-08-2009, 12:21 PM
Oh aye, McGregor is the no.1 choice keeper for the Huns, Alexander must be scratching his heid. :confused:

And Scotland at the moment. :grr:

23-08-2009, 12:22 PM
If Maka had let in a goal like that the commentators would still be tearing him apart now.

23-08-2009, 12:22 PM
All the excuse Vlad needs to emphasise there is no need for another striker - Witthefu hits the first of 25 this season.
Might also solve there £££ problems as Nade has gone off in a huff - might demand a transfer to Real Madrid & clear the debt.:wink:

23-08-2009, 12:23 PM
If Maka had let in a goal like that the commentators would still be tearing him apart now.

23-08-2009, 12:25 PM

And rightly so.

23-08-2009, 12:25 PM
Might also solve there £££ problems as Nade has gone off in a huff - might demand a transfer to Real Madrid & clear the debt.:wink:

Could only do that if he was worth his weight in gold :greengrin

23-08-2009, 12:29 PM

and there would be a few more pages on this thread too

FastEddieFelson
23-08-2009, 12:36 PM
good lord, what a horrible game of football this is - the teams, the strips, the game itself is dire, and to top it off, its pissing down.

i'm thankful that i'm not at that game of football.

23-08-2009, 12:43 PM
Whos the burd? Sorry no sound on the stream.

Internet probably not the best way to judge but a hairdo like that wouldn't look out of place on the original Startrek series...

23-08-2009, 12:43 PM
The ideal scenario now would be for Black or another Jambo defender to get sent off and Rangers to equalise.

23-08-2009, 12:44 PM
Whos the burd? Sorry no sound on the stream.

Internet probably not the best way to judge but a hairdo like that wouldn't look out of place on the original Startrek series...

She used to present hun tv on setanta. Aye she has a hun face right enough.:jamboak:

23-08-2009, 12:52 PM
How the hell did the Huns win the SPL last season?

The fact we'll likely finish 20 odd points behind them by the end of the season is highly depressing.

23-08-2009, 12:52 PM
McGregor's having a shocker

23-08-2009, 12:53 PM
How the hell did the Huns win the SPL last season?

The fact we'll likely finish 20 odd points behind them by the end of the season is highly depressing.

... and the rest!

23-08-2009, 12:56 PM
... and the rest!

I think der Hun will finish a distant second this time round.

23-08-2009, 01:01 PM
Rangers are seriously poor.

23-08-2009, 01:02 PM
I think der Hun will finish a distant second this time round.

And if we're lucky, we'll be an even more distant 3rd.

23-08-2009, 01:03 PM
commentator says mculloch was not attacking the ball, seems to me thats exactly what he was doing, both of them.:wink:

23-08-2009, 01:07 PM
1-1

McCulloch

YES!!! Get into these tramps!!!

oh dear.... :rolleyes:

GB6
rule no1 - NEVER MAKE A CHANGE WHEN DEFENDING A SET PIECE !!!!!

:thumbsup::greengrin:faf:

I think hearts could have uncovered a worse player than Nade in Whiteveen.:faf:

23-08-2009, 01:09 PM
The ideal scenario now would be for Black or another Jambo defender to get sent off and Rangers to equalise.

.....that's the first part...............now for the sending off.:greengrin

If hearts go on to lose this after bein a man up and a goal up, would it not be even more sole destroyin for them? :hmmm:

I think hearts could have uncovered a worse player than Nade in Whiteveen.:faf:

I would have thought that was impossible but they look like they have managed it. :faf:

Happy with a draw with both teams dropping 2 points.

23-08-2009, 01:11 PM
If hearts go on to lose this after bein a man up and a goal up, would it not be even more sole destroyin for them? :hmmm:Hopefully :agree: :thumbsup:

23-08-2009, 01:14 PM
Elliot injured now

23-08-2009, 01:15 PM
Well thats Clum had his 30 seconds of fame for the season. :wink:

no dancing for Clum for awhile :boo hoo:

I would have thought that was impossible but they look like they have managed it. :faf:

Happy with a draw with both teams dropping 2 points.

:agree: Draws are the killer in this league...so the more the merrier when we are not involved

23-08-2009, 01:23 PM
The yams are such a all round joke..

Nade lasting half a oor, Witveenenenen passing to a Hun when clean through on goal, Callum Elliot, Callum Elliot lasting 5 minutes after coming on and straight away conceding a goal, using some Lithuanian teenager instead of a Scottish laddie..

Oh, and Ian Black looking like a total skag heid jakeball..

23-08-2009, 01:26 PM
Hearts don't like it crossed into the box do they? I can see Stokes and Benji profitting big style from some deadly Riordan deliveries!

23-08-2009, 01:26 PM
If hearts go on to lose this after bein a man up and a goal up, would it not be even more sole destroyin for them? :hmmm:

Vlad's made off with the boot sponsorship cash too. :agree:

23-08-2009, 01:29 PM
Rangers have been absolutely dreadful.

On this performance, Celtic will walk the league this season.

23-08-2009, 01:29 PM
I see Gary Glen has been to the Michael Stewart school of Anger Management

23-08-2009, 01:31 PM
Rangers have been absolutely dreadful.

On this performance, we will walk the league this season.

Fixed that for you :greengrin

23-08-2009, 01:34 PM
Penalty to Rangers!!

89th minute!

Pen to rangers.

Pen :agree:

hfc_chris
rangers penalty in the last minute? :faf:

Rangers penalty in the 90th minute. :greengrin

EDIT 2-1 Rangers!

Nae luck.

Sick Boy
1-2. Boyd penalty.

poor poor hertz conceding a last minute penalty :boo hoo: 2-1 the big huns :faf:

Boyd scores it

2-1 to Rangers :faf:

2-1 Rangers Boyd

Laughing stock

Hanny
23-08-2009, 01:35 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

It's a conspiracy!!!!!!!!!!

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

forthhibby
rangers penalty in the last minute? :faf:

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

:faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

have to feel for the yams ..........NOT:faf:

5mins injury time, time for a third yet :wink:

23-08-2009, 01:36 PM
That was funny :faf:

Susan getting upset now :faf::faf:

Whilst I'll be happy if the yams lose (again :greengrin), I'd still prefer a draw.

magpie1892
I backed Rangers heavy. I have never been so pleased to see the hun score.

:faf: Total effin laughing stock :faf:

JOKE of a club!!!

23-08-2009, 01:37 PM
With a glorious 2-1 defeat, Hearts move a step closer to a glorious second place finish.

Second from bottom.

Hank Schrader
:faf: Total effin laughing stock :faf:

JOKE of a club!!!

Couldn't put it better myself :greengrin

A punch-up and a rash of red cards would just finish this off nicely.:greengrin

10 men :music: you couldnae beat 10 men

Chuckie
BaHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!

Mon the Hibees...

23-08-2009, 01:38 PM

Waiting on the Huns for my accumulator as well. Ya dancer!!! :thumbsup:

PiemanP
oh the hearts fans look sick :greengrin

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

23-08-2009, 01:39 PM
Black diving :bitchy:

23-08-2009, 01:40 PM
poor hertz :boo hoo: will they ever win another game :boo hoo:

23-08-2009, 01:40 PM
Full Time

23-08-2009, 01:41 PM
poor hertz :boo hoo:

my heart bleeds purple pish for them :boo hoo:

23-08-2009, 01:41 PM
The look on Lazlos face :faf:

Hibby Kate
23-08-2009, 01:42 PM
Nae points fae 2 games :faf::faf::faf:

and I had money on the huns, happy days :thumbsup:

23-08-2009, 01:43 PM

Same here mate!

i'm away over to brokeback to see what they are saying!

Bwahahahahahahah :faf::faf::faf:

I wonder if the Hearts fans will STILL be rejoicing at their soccer "hardman" Bouzid? After all, this is the "dead eyed assassin" who was going to tear up frontmen all season and marshal the Hearts defence.

Everyone else can see that he's an absolutely reckless bombscare of a defender who is going to gift so many goals, free-kicks and penalties every time he plays :faf::faf::faf::faf:

To make matters infinitely better, their blundering Albino frontman Witteveen has hit the back of the net which will surely hammer the final nail in the coffin of Csaba's pleas for a striker.

"No Csaba, you will not be able to buy another striker, we've got Witteveen".

I haven't stopped laughing since Thursday.

This just gets better and better and better and better :faf::faf::faf:

spoing
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=59210

Ok so who's "forrester jambo" over there. He's bet a tenner on rangers to win and is winding them up something awful. :top marks

hibbie02
23-08-2009, 01:44 PM
You just can't rely on that lot to get anything right. A draw was the best result and they go and throw it away in the last minute. Is there nothing the maroon mongs won't do to to spite us? Throwing a goal just so their cousins can overtake us on GD! :jamboak:

brownlies bits
23-08-2009, 01:45 PM
:faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

Looks like world domination not happening this year again :jamboak:

In the words of Jim White How pish are hearts:faf:

AllyF
23-08-2009, 01:46 PM
Text from my Hearts mate at half-time:

"Hearts are amazing"

23-08-2009, 01:48 PM

"Hearts are amazing"

They are, just not in the way that he meant....

"Hearts are amazing"

They are quite amazing alright. :agree:

Real lack of Union Jacks on display at Tynecastle today.

Do the home fans only bring them out to play when any other team bar Rangers come to town? Is it because they'd get Out-Union-Jacked in the flag stakes?

They runtish, pathetic, deluded fuds deserve all they got.

Playing against ten men for 80 minutes and going a goal up and they still can't close the game down, even when they're only playing with one striker?

On a sidenote, that bint presenting the game on Sky Sports can't even construct a proper sentence. Get her binned.

23-08-2009, 01:49 PM
my heart bleeds purple pish for them :boo hoo:

you should get medical attention for that :confused:

The_Sauz
23-08-2009, 01:50 PM

":hahaha:Hearts are amazing"
:lolyam:

23-08-2009, 01:53 PM

"Hearts are amazing"

Dont laugh at the dafties inability to spell, what he meant to say was

"Hearts are amusing"

23-08-2009, 01:55 PM
Given that we unveiled Stokes the day after Hearts hilarious showing in Zagreb on Thursday, can we go one better and unveil another signing tomorrow on the back of the latest Hearts defeat?

Watching Csaba's post-match interview, that is a dead man walking folks :greengrin

Hank Schrader
23-08-2009, 01:56 PM
On a sidenote, that bint presenting the game on Sky Sports can't even construct a proper sentence. Get her binned.

She is awful. And that bloody bagpipe music on the theme tune does my nut :grr:

The_Sauz
23-08-2009, 01:57 PM
:blah::dummytit::blah:Csaba Laszlo: Penny-pinching prevented Hearts from signing Anthony Stokes

Aug 23 2009 (http://www.sundaymail.co.uk/sport-news/scottish-football/2009/08/23/) Gordon Waddell
HURTING Hearts boss Csaba Laszlo last night revealed his club's penny-pinching saw him lose out to bitter rivals Hibs for hitman Anthony Stokes.
Laszlo is getting increasingly frustrated after coming up empty in a summer-long battle with owner Vladimir Romanov to land a striker.
And the final insult came on Friday when former Arsenal and Sunderland star Stokes (right), identified by Laszlo as the potential finishing touch to his team, was snapped up by Easter Road boss John Hughes.
Csaba fumed: "In my head I have had about 20 names and we have not signed any of them. I can only concentrate on what I have.
"But Stokes is a striker who'll definitely score goals, he's a good guy. And yes, he was in my mind."
The shambling performance of Christian Nade up front last Thursday night will have intensified Csaba's striker search.
But he refused to blame only the Frenchman - and insisted the whole team played like amateurs. :greengrin

He said: "It wasn't only Nade who had a bad day. No-one can be proud of their performance.
"That's what we have to change against Rangers. I hope we can come back with fighting spirit for the supporters.
"If you don't run, have the passion and work tactically then you won't win a game as an amateur or a professional."

STILL A PUB TEAM THEN!!!:top marks

23-08-2009, 01:57 PM
Given that we unveiled Stokes the day after Hearts hilarious showing in Zagreb on Thursday, can we go one better and unveil another signing tomorrow on the back of the latest Hearts defeat?

Watching Csaba's post-match interview, that is a dead man walking folks :greengrin

They are total pish! :faf:

23-08-2009, 01:59 PM
100% agree with the bagpipe music but...the bint is ok to look at! :devil:

23-08-2009, 02:01 PM
That was fun!:thumbsup:

Rangers will probably not play as poorly as that all season, and they still came away with the points. :faf::faf:

Davy Mac
23-08-2009, 02:05 PM
100% agree with the bagpipe music but...the bint is ok to look at! :devil:

Agreed.......:greengrin

23-08-2009, 02:08 PM
anyone got a hankie fer lazlo,,,,,,,,,,,jeezo he was choked
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
hb

23-08-2009, 02:14 PM
[QUOTE=hibbeebri;2142779]anyone got a hankie fer lazlo,,,,,,,,,,,jeezo he was choked
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Was watching that :faf:

Never seen him nearly speechless like that before :thumbsup:

23-08-2009, 02:15 PM
Disappointing weekend.

Hibs are outplayed but win 3-1.

Hearts get a goal of a start against ten men and lose to a last minute penalty.

Are expectations rising?

Davy Mac
23-08-2009, 02:15 PM
Lazlo is a totally bizarre individual.

Although it was quite funny how he interpreted the interviewers question by bemoaning the lack of firepower when actually that wisnae the question......if you get my drift:dizzy:

23-08-2009, 02:20 PM

If we start announcing the signing of players after every Hearts defeat this season we are going to have one almighty size of a squad by the end of this season!!!

23-08-2009, 02:25 PM

"Hearts are amazing"

What was your reply? :jamboak:

23-08-2009, 02:31 PM
It keeps getting better. Bunch of cocks. GIRUY.

23-08-2009, 02:33 PM
Some-tahms its naatran accident...

23-08-2009, 02:37 PM

:yamlaugh:

23-08-2009, 02:41 PM
The best thing about the result, is that if the Yams Nils had won - or probably even got a point - then this place would have been swarming with pinkness this evening, with lots of smug Yams pointing out that third is in the bag.

As it is, I suspect it might be a wee bit cleaner in here!:thumbsup:

23-08-2009, 02:42 PM
:lolyam: Ha! ha! h***** *****, GIRFUY :bye:

:LOL:

23-08-2009, 02:47 PM
They are total pish! :faf:

They are worse than pish.:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf.

23-08-2009, 02:50 PM
anyone got a hankie fer lazlo

Every ****** needs one. :wink:

Cool_Hand_Luke
23-08-2009, 02:54 PM
Both Edinburgh teams with 100% records :thumbsup: :greengrin

23-08-2009, 03:10 PM
I see that as well as being a footballer (allegedly), the lad Suso has had a previous job on American TV

http://www.tvshows.de/alf/e-pics1.htm

We were debating in the boozer this week where we had seen him before :agree:

23-08-2009, 03:13 PM
Is it an accident?

Sometimes yes.

Sometimes not.

Existential debate anyone?

23-08-2009, 03:53 PM
Got 8/1 at h/t and 11/2 with a draw no bet. :thumbsup:

I've never laughed so much watching a football match when the huns got the pen. :greengrin

23-08-2009, 03:53 PM
:blah::dummytit::blah:Csaba Laszlo: Penny-pinching prevented Hearts from signing Anthony Stokes

Stokes (right), identified by Laszlo as the potential finishing touch to his team,

surely hearts arent one player away from this team being finished and full of the quality they are looking for? if i was a hearts fan id be raging at the quality throughout the team

23-08-2009, 04:04 PM
Oh my aching sides :faf: :faf: :faf:

Throwing away a lead against ten men at home - no one does bottle merchantry quite like Homfc :thumbsup:

borders.cabbage
23-08-2009, 04:14 PM
Still they must be pleased with the signings of Suso and Black. It looks like they will both fit perfectly into the team. You can never have too many little cheating scroats who's faces you would never tire of punching :agree:

23-08-2009, 04:36 PM
I see that as well as being a footballer (allegedly), the lad Suso has had a previous job on American TV

http://www.tvshows.de/alf/e-pics1.htm

We were debating in the boozer this week where we had seen him before :agree:

:top marks Brilliant!!

23-08-2009, 04:55 PM
you should get medical attention for that :confused:

Brando7
23-08-2009, 08:28 PM
As much as i love seeing the yams get beat, that tackle for the pen was never inside the box

23-08-2009, 10:37 PM
As much as i love seeing the yams get beat, that tackle for the pen was never inside the box

:agree: More credit to the ref then.:thumbsup:

23-08-2009, 11:08 PM
It's *****lin ace serving pissed off yams.

Hahahaha.