View Full Version : Score tomorrow

Last Minute
21-08-2009, 08:26 PM
What do you all think the score will be today.

1-3 hibs for me:thumbsup:

JE89
21-08-2009, 08:28 PM
1-1

Last Minute
21-08-2009, 08:31 PM
1-1

:boo hoo:

wazoo1875
21-08-2009, 08:33 PM
What do you all think the score will be tomorrow.

3-1 hibs for me:thumbsup:

1-0 Hibs for me Kev , get the party transit warmed up mate :thumbsup:

Penrith Hibee
21-08-2009, 08:33 PM
2-0 to Falkirk. Sorry, reminds of when wee fat Joe signed, full house at Poxville and we got humped, yes, 2-0. League cup tie, midweek.

Ceske Bairn
21-08-2009, 08:41 PM
1-1

or

either team to win 2-1.

Crowd? - 7000

21-08-2009, 08:41 PM
10-0 Hibs, Well they do say good things come in three's

:devil:
If i'm honest i think 0-3

21-08-2009, 08:42 PM
0-3 for Hibs. Barr hat-trick :greengrin

Last Minute
21-08-2009, 08:44 PM
0-3 for Hibs. Barr hat-trick :greengrin

good one Mikey :faf::faf::faf:

21-08-2009, 08:49 PM
1-0 could be the one, both teams cancelling each other out until the subs are made, Benji with the winner again if his ramadan hasn't hurt him too much

21-08-2009, 08:50 PM
2-1 to Hibs. I already have butterflies in the (very) old stomach thinking about the game tomorrow. Can't wait.:thumbsup:

21-08-2009, 08:53 PM
Think Ceske's call, though it hedges bets, is pretty close to the mark. I think it'll be a tight game, probably a draw, though either team are capable of sneaking victory.

andudare2
21-08-2009, 09:00 PM
2-0 to Falkirk. Sorry, reminds of when wee fat Joe signed, full house at Poxville and we got humped, yes, 2-0. League cup tie, midweek.think harper,s debut was at brockvile but it was a 0-0 draw in the league, do remember the cup tie you refer to though, think 2nd leg was 1-0 hibs. full back from falkirk in those games ended up at everton i think? cannae mind his name though. oh! & 0-3 for the cabbage the morn .:thumbsup:

blueisthecolour
21-08-2009, 09:21 PM
1-1 hope for Riorden to score.

21-08-2009, 09:26 PM
1-3 the Hibees!!

Whats with all this 1-0 Falkirk stuff?

Come on guys, be positve :thumbsup:

Mon_the_cabbage
21-08-2009, 09:27 PM
think harper,s debut was at brockvile but it was a 0-0 draw in the league, do remember the cup tie you refer to though, think 2nd leg was 1-0 hibs. full back from falkirk in those games ended up at everton i think? cannae mind his name though. oh! & 0-3 for the cabbage the morn .:thumbsup:

That's how I recall it. Was there not a mini pitch invasion at the end of the game?

21-08-2009, 09:33 PM
hibs win and dont concede..... 0-4 :greengrin

blaikie
21-08-2009, 09:34 PM
2-0 Riordan and Stokes :thumbsup:

21-08-2009, 11:23 PM
Meg says 4-0 to the Hibees!

Big90inOz
22-08-2009, 12:00 AM
2-1 to the Hibees after Stokes comes off the bench with 20 mins to go, scores two belters, misses 3 penalties and hits the bar and post :thumbsup:

now that would be an debut :greengrin

22-08-2009, 05:00 AM
1-1

VegasHibby
22-08-2009, 05:33 AM
Big test for us tomorrow won't be easy. Strikers will be out to prove themselves since Stokes arrival. Have to go for 2-0 Hibees. Benji and Riordan. Maka to save a penalty :greengrin

manx hibee
22-08-2009, 05:56 AM
i'll go for 4-1 to the cabbage think deeks will get a hat-trick and a rankin squiggler to round it off

the futures bright
the futures green & white
in yogi we trust:jamboak::flag:

hibbybrian
22-08-2009, 05:59 AM
think harper,s debut was at brockvile but it was a 0-0 draw in the league

:agree: 9-2-1974

do remember the cup tie you refer to though, think 2nd leg was 1-0 hibs. full back from falkirk in those games ended up at everton i think? cannae mind his name though.

John (Tiger) McLaughlan played in the first game LCQF 8-9-1971 but was transferred to Everton before the second game 22-9-1971 (1-0 to Hibs with Jimmy O'Rourke scoring).

A month later on 23-10-1971 Hibs beat Falkirk 6-0 with Arthur getting 4 and Auld & Hamilton also scoring

oh! & 0-3 for the cabbage the morn .:thumbsup:

that would do for me - but I suspect it might be closer

22-08-2009, 06:42 AM
I didn't think Stokes was being "unveiled" till Monday.

Quite an uncomfortable weekend for the laddie, if that's the case. :greengrin

22-08-2009, 06:54 AM
Tight match, but I hope the Hibees just sneak it by the odd goal:thumbsup:

22-08-2009, 07:27 AM
2-1 to Hibs Riordan & Nish to score. :thumbsup:

Makaveli
22-08-2009, 10:45 AM
Falkirk 0-2 Hibernian (Riordan, Riordan)

22-08-2009, 10:51 AM
Falkirk 2- Hibs 0.

We are getting carried away with ourselves and failing to recognise that this is a grudge match for the Bairns. That will be a real motivator for them.

22-08-2009, 11:28 AM
2-0 Hibs both R01rdan

22-08-2009, 04:34 PM

impressive :agree:

Lottery numbers?

22-08-2009, 04:46 PM

1-3 the Hibees!!

Whats with all this 1-0 Falkirk stuff?

Come on guys, be positve :thumbsup:

Right guys, nice forecasts, but we're relying on you now.

Brechin on Wednesday next then a hat-trick of correct predictions on Sunday please!

VegasHibby
22-08-2009, 05:57 PM
Falkirk 2- Hibs 0.

We are getting carried away with ourselves and failing to recognise that this is a grudge match for the Bairns. That will be a real motivator for them.

Couldn't hear you what was that ? :greengrin

22-08-2009, 06:21 PM
Couldn't hear you what was that ? :greengrin

haha :thumbsup: