View Full Version : gumtree is getting busy

emmjayfox
21-08-2009, 01:52 PM
HI THERE I HAVE 4 TICKETS FOR THE HOME MATCH AGAINST DINAMO ZAGREB ON THE 27TH OF THIS MONTH. THEY ARE ALL SITTING TOGETHER AND ARE FOR THE WHEATFIELD STAND, THESE ARE PREMIUM TICKETS AND FACE VALUE IS £32 EACH, BUT OPEN TO OFFERS AS I AM UNABLE TO GO NOW. EITHER E-MAIL ME WITH OFFER OR CONTACT 07725112*** THANKS

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

21-08-2009, 01:53 PM
how much you reckon he'd get for the card the're printed on??

emmjayfox
21-08-2009, 01:53 PM
Aftwer that awful performance I am selling on the cheep two tickets for next week's match. if you want 'em give Alex a call on 075218592**

Price is negotiable by the way-we'll talk over the price-but need rid of them so you get the idea etc......

wheatfield stand.
:greengrin:greengrin

21-08-2009, 01:54 PM
HI THERE I HAVE 4 TICKETS FOR THE HOME MATCH AGAINST DINAMO ZAGREB ON THE 27TH OF THIS MONTH. THEY ARE ALL SITTING TOGETHER AND ARE FOR THE WHEATFIELD STAND, THESE ARE PREMIUM TICKETS AND FACE VALUE IS £32 EACH, BUT OPEN TO OFFERS AS I AM UNABLE TO GO NOW. EITHER E-MAIL ME WITH OFFER OR CONTACT 07725112*** THANKS

Him AND his three pals busy eh? What a coincidence! Offer 100 each if they're in the away end :greengrin

21-08-2009, 02:21 PM

:faf: He is completely up a gumtree if he thinks he'll get anywhere near face value for them. Wonder what the attendance will be next week. I suspect there will be thousands of Yams dressed as seats :devil:

21-08-2009, 02:22 PM
:faf: He is completely up a gumtree if he thinks he'll get anywhere near face value for them. Wonder what the attendance will be next week. I suspect there will be thousands of Yams dressed as seats :devil:

It'll be a full house, regardless of how many fans are actually in the stadium.

21-08-2009, 02:23 PM
Is the Zagreb end pay at the gate? :devil:

21-08-2009, 02:24 PM

if he doesnae sell them, will the attendance not be 399,990?

21-08-2009, 02:26 PM

Ha this boys a dreamer. BAWBAG!

21-08-2009, 02:29 PM
FOR SALE Fat striker, two half captains, a Spanish waiter and some land for a housing development

Contact Mr Romanov on 076207620762

21-08-2009, 02:33 PM
It'll be a full house, regardless of how many fans are actually in the stadium.

Quite a good scenario. Full house - Croatians score an away goal in the first 5 minutes followed by a second shortly afterwards. BBC commentary drowned out by the clattering of seats being emptied and manky scarves being thrown onto the field of play.

If Carlsberg did TV licences they would include Hearts European adventures. :agree:

hibsdaft
21-08-2009, 02:37 PM
I AM UNABLE TO GO NOW.

:faf::thumbsup::thumbsup:

21-08-2009, 02:39 PM
Another one deserts the cause.

2x Hearts tickets for home game against Zagreb match. Main stand row B seats 59 and 60. Face value £30 per ticket. Prefer to sell as pair but may consider single sale

Contact details
Email: Click here to reply to this ad
Phone: Darren on 07590839***

:faf: May consider single sale. :top marks for his optimism or is it cheek?

21-08-2009, 02:40 PM
It looks like Shaun will have plenty of room. :greengrin

21-08-2009, 02:47 PM

Same ad on Ebay. Might stick in a cheeky wee £1 bid. :devil:

21-08-2009, 02:52 PM

1p

18/03/07
21-08-2009, 03:14 PM
can you post the link.
will put my 1st bid in 7p but would set my limit at 62p

21-08-2009, 03:33 PM
1p

Careful, that will be the winning bid.

21-08-2009, 04:07 PM
surely worth a pound to go along and watch the misery get rubbed in.

could even start a Romanov must go chant! :devil:

magpie1892
21-08-2009, 04:17 PM
I've bid a fiver. If I win, does anyone want to go? My treat.

jst1875
21-08-2009, 04:23 PM

£1.40 ................................. :faf:

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/HEARTS-V-DINAMO-ZAGREB-TICKETS-heart-of-midlothian_W0QQitemZ110426540875QQcmdZViewItemQQpt ZUK_Tickets_Tickets_LE?hash=item19b5ef4b4b&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14

21-08-2009, 04:28 PM
I've bid a fiver. If I win, does anyone want to go? My treat.

Would be worth it ... :-)

BH.

21-08-2009, 04:30 PM
£1.40 ................................. :faf:

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/HEARTS-V-DINAMO-ZAGREB-TICKETS-heart-of-midlothian_W0QQitemZ110426540875QQcmdZViewItemQQpt ZUK_Tickets_Tickets_LE?hash=item19b5ef4b4b&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14

Told him i could stretch to 30 bob, if he throws a pie and a programme in.:greengrin

21-08-2009, 04:40 PM
Can someone bid 7.61 so that my top bid of 7.62 is leading for a bit.

If I win I am going to go dressed as a submarine and lie along all 4 seats

jst1875
21-08-2009, 04:59 PM
Told him i could stretch to 30 bob, if he throws a pie and a programme in.:greengrin

this should be one these back to front auctions .... the person with the lowest bid is forced to attend and stay for the whole 90mins, on second thoughts watching them getting pumped again would be a very enjoyable evening out.

21-08-2009, 07:09 PM
It looks like Shaun will have plenty of room. :greengrin

Looks like Shaun paid WAY over the odds for his ticket. :devil:

21-08-2009, 07:18 PM
could even start a Romanov must go chant! :devil:

Romanov must stay!

21-08-2009, 07:42 PM

Romanov must stay!

21-08-2009, 07:51 PM
Looks like Shaun paid WAY over the odds for his ticket. :devil:

I wonder if he grudged the extra 7-0 p

KingFranck
21-08-2009, 10:15 PM

I'll buy one off you bruv I have Comedy Gala on Monday and Kevin Bridges on 29th but that match would be the funniest night out of the year :greengrin

21-08-2009, 10:45 PM
Dear Gumtree
Sorry to see you are missing out on the relentless march to European glory, I would love to buy all your tickets but as I am what most Yams dismiss as a "hobo" the best I can offer you for the tickets is a dose of Ebola,it is an Eastern european delicacy, a picture is attached as I know you might well have trouble with words.

23-08-2009, 02:52 PM

20 hours to go and only at £11.50. Even if it reaches £32 (£8 a ticket) some Jambo fans have lost £96 between them. :thumbsup:

A cheap nights entertainment for 4 anti-Yam supporters. :agree:

After today's result a programme and a half-time pie and refreshment could be included in the package price.

Who's bidding? :faf:

Edit: It's now at £28. ******

23-08-2009, 06:54 PM

I genuinely :LOL: at this!