View Full Version : Yams Suicide watch - Keechback.

scott7_0(Prague)
20-08-2009, 09:15 PM
Post them here.

Number 1.
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58848

dj-noisy
I Feel Sick!
Worst performance in 30 years of watching Hearts.

No fight, no skill, no **** all.

20-08-2009, 09:21 PM
Canny get in :lolyam: :protest: :******: :yamlaugh: :titanic:

:dancer:

Same thread:

Never felt so bad since that awful day in 1973! This has to put into perspective, we were rubbish all over the park, and after the D. Utd game nobody should really be surprised because we were lucky to get 0 !

After handing utd the initaitive from thre start on monday - we learned nothing!!

An embarrassment to Heart of Midlothiian and to a lessor extent Scottish football!

Number 2:

Ho Ho

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58824

Refunds all round apparently :jamboak:

20-08-2009, 09:24 PM
Number 2:

Ho Ho

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58824

Refunds all round apparently :jamboak:

To which Shaun's response:

Together, my train ticket, hotel room and match ticket have cost me the princely sum of £200.70 (as it's Festival season, and was less than three weeks before the game, there were no cheap rail tickets, and flights cost the same). But **** refunds! It's European football, and these things happen: more and more often to almost every SPL side in Europe now it seems.

I'll be there - and am still looking forward to it.

20-08-2009, 09:26 PM
I hope Shaun Lawson pees on a electric fence and frizzles his welt off..

Horrible little worm..

Nae joy

20-08-2009, 09:26 PM
For anyone who can access this bilge this will make great bedtime reading

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58782

sauzee1966
20-08-2009, 09:35 PM
Can you cut and paste?

For anyone who can access this bilge this will make great bedtime reading

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58782

scott7_0(Prague)
20-08-2009, 09:39 PM
Can you cut and paste?

It's the offical match thread 11pages of comedy.....:greengrin

20-08-2009, 09:47 PM
Great stuff:top marks Apparently the fault lies with Scottish football in general:faf:

fergal7
20-08-2009, 10:11 PM
A classic...........

They have Brazilians and Argentinians playing for them, its a europa competition, its no fair....

fuds.

Grizz
20-08-2009, 10:19 PM
First time I've been on there in while (couldnae get in btw) - Think my eyes are going here, but is that a curled up coily shte in that heart on the badge at the top of the page in the header???? How fitting!

20-08-2009, 10:24 PM
"Forget the rubbish that was shown on the television, it was all propaganda for the benefit of deluded Hobo muppets. I was there with a client from Zagreb, and I can tell you that the score was 4-4. Not a great result for Hearts against some lowlife East European gypos, but easily enough to put us in the driving seat for the return leg." -Boabster.

Alicky Ranks
20-08-2009, 10:35 PM
From keechback

"a lot of posters on here with 50 posts or less. Seems like there's plenty outside interest in the Jam Tarts tonight. The trappings of success I guess"

20-08-2009, 10:38 PM
"Forget the rubbish that was shown on the television, it was all propaganda for the benefit of deluded Hobo muppets. I was there with a client from Zagreb, and I can tell you that the score was 4-4. Not a great result for Hearts against some lowlife East European gypos, but easily enough to put us in the driving seat for the return leg." -Boabster.

Mag7
20-08-2009, 10:52 PM
To which Shaun's response:

Together, my train ticket, hotel room and match ticket have cost me the princely sum of £200.70 (as it's Festival season, and was less than three weeks before the game, there were no cheap rail tickets, and flights cost the same). But **** refunds! It's European football, and these things happen: more and more often to almost every SPL side in Europe now it seems.

I'll be there - and am still looking forward to it.

Sad. If you'd spent all that cash following your team abroad only to see them hammered you'd think the first thing you'd want to do was sink as much booze as possible and at least draw some comfort from the whole sorry debacle by enjoying what nightlife the city had to offer...NOT rushing back to your hotel room to log on to a messageboard.

GordonR
20-08-2009, 11:16 PM
I hope Shaun Lawson pees on a electric fence and frizzles his welt off..
Horrible little worm..

Nae joy

:faf::faf::faf::thumbsup:

21-08-2009, 05:15 AM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58892

some classics here as well

What is all the fuss about ok so we got well pumped tonight

We just have to win the return leg 5 nil .

Whats the Odd's on Nade getting 5 Goals ?

Nil if Csaba see's sense and doesn't play him.

Give nad-sack a bright yellow top and wedge him between the posts. At least that way we'll keep a clean sheet next week.

We may well be out. But lets at least give it at a go, we've nothing to lose. If we don't go for it whats the point in even playing. 5-0 lets fuffin go for it give some of the youngsters with some passion a chance to play, will be useful experience for them

Exactly thats a bit more like it the good old british bulldog spirit
Lets see if we can put one over them early doors and take it from there , they may think the job is done and they are only in Edinburgh to party but lets give them game at least

Looks like it will have to be another night like we had against Locomotive Leipzig back in the 70's. It's not impossible but gonna be a night you will never ever forget if the unlikely happens. Be there and take a chance that you will be part of history.

21-08-2009, 07:34 AM
Sad. If you'd spent all that cash following your team abroad only to see them hammered you'd think the first thing you'd want to do was sink as much booze as possible and at least draw some comfort from the whole sorry debacle by enjoying what nightlife the city had to offer...NOT rushing back to your hotel room to log on to a messageboard.

He's talking about the cost of going to the home leg next week mate. I don't think he went over for the humiliation leg.

Mag7
21-08-2009, 08:06 AM
He's talking about the cost of going to the home leg next week mate. I don't think he went over for the humiliation leg.

Ah, right. I'm not really familiar with this guy. Does he live down south/abroad? And how come he's so notorious on here? Is he simply a yam fud of the highest order?

khib70
21-08-2009, 08:18 AM
Ah, right. I'm not really familiar with this guy. Does he live down south/abroad? And how come he's so notorious on here? Is he simply a yam fud of the highest order?
:agree::jamboak:

21-08-2009, 08:24 AM

Lives in Norwich, used to post incredibly long posts on here but has moved back to KB after they let him back on. They banned him a while back and he had a major tantrum but he’s since started posting what they want to read and he’s one of the gang again.

EskbankHibby
21-08-2009, 08:24 AM

He is a slavering geek virgin who is regarded as one of keekbacks finest.

Used to have reasonable debate/opinions on here but returned to the dark side with much tugging of forelocks and pandering to their more 'traditional' element.

A spectacularly sad individual.

21-08-2009, 08:28 AM
They should be used to getting screwed over by Eastern Europeans by now!:greengrin

21-08-2009, 08:33 AM
A classic...........

They have Brazilians and Argentinians playing for them, its a europa competition, its no fair....

fuds.

Dinamo Zagreb indeed have Brazilians and Argentineans and in fact a Cameroonian and a Greek. They have 10 foreign players in all representing 40% of their squad.

Hearts have a well known mix of nationalities, 6 outwith Europe, I suppose who’s selling cheap at the time. They have 16 foreign players in total representing 70% of their squad.

Duds. Mostly foreign duds. :greengrin

Seany HFC 7-0
21-08-2009, 08:33 AM
:faf::top marksThis is brilliant. They mugs are absolutely spewing. Unfortunately i was banned from over there a while back but if everyone can keep copy and pasting the best of the bunch thanks very much. Its giving me a great laugh at work:faf::greengrin:jamboak:

21-08-2009, 08:43 AM
Ah, right. I'm not really familiar with this guy. Does he live down south/abroad? And how come he's so notorious on here? Is he simply a yam fud of the highest order? Is there another kind? :dunno:

18/03/07
21-08-2009, 10:18 AM
who was it then

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/statusicon/post_old.gif Today, 08:53 #32 (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/1178721-post32.html) (permalink (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58886#post1178721)) vegas-voss (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=694)

Season Ticket Holder

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/image.php?u=694&dateline=1231840112 (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=694)

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/icons/icon1.gif
For everyone that is saying Stokes has done nowt since leaving Falkirk well I'll say this to you.Kyle done nowt for years,Cadematari nowt for years in fact just about every striker that has come up from the Championship has been a failure down there and a raving success up here except for the useless **** we got.You don't need to be great to be a success in the SPL in that just goes to show how bad our strikers or at least the ones that Csaba favours are.
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/statusicon/user_online.gif http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/report.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/report.php?p=1178721) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/quote.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178721) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/multiquote_off.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178721) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/quickreply.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178721) vegas-vossView Public Profile (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=694)Send a private message to vegas-voss (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/private.php?do=newpm&u=694)Find More Posts by vegas-voss (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/search.php?do=finduser&u=694)Add vegas-voss to Your Contacts (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=694)

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/statusicon/post_old.gif Today, 09:37 #33 (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/1178840-post33.html) (permalink (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58886#post1178840)) Rents (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=3171)

Season Ticket Holder

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/image.php?u=3171&dateline=1232295264 (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=3171)

this is yet another good signing for our rivals

Romanov is sucking of avram grant and we are falling behind
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/statusicon/user_online.gif http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/report.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/report.php?p=1178840) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/quote.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178840) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/multiquote_off.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178840) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/quickreply.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178840) RentsView Public Profile (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=3171)Send a private message to Rents (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/private.php?do=newpm&u=3171)Find More Posts by Rents (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/search.php?do=finduser&u=3171)Add Rents to Your Contacts (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=3171)

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/statusicon/post_old.gif Today, 09:40 #34 (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/1178845-post34.html) (permalink (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58886#post1178845)) 1874robbo (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=8938)

Season Ticket Holder

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/avatars/Hearts/heading_r2_c02.jpg (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=8938)

Looks like Hubs are becoming the big wage payers now.
I wouldn't imagine stokes wages are cheap.
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/statusicon/user_online.gif http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/report.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/report.php?p=1178845) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/quote.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178845) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/multiquote_off.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178845) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/quickreply.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178845) 1874robboView Public Profile (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=8938)Send a private message to 1874robbo (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/private.php?do=newpm&u=8938)Find More Posts by 1874robbo (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/search.php?do=finduser&u=8938)Add 1874robbo to Your Contacts (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=8938)

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/statusicon/post_old.gif Today, 09:42 #35 (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/1178852-post35.html) (permalink (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58886#post1178852)) Coco (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=594)

a decade on KB

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/avatars/animated/at151.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=594)

Has the makings of a very good signing for Hibs.

Hughes will have a lot of options - Nish and either Stokes or Riordan, or a front 3 with all of them, or Stokes and Riordan.

Ian Brown "It still sounds fresh now. There's no way we could have guessed that 20 years later people would still love it. I can't believe it's 20 years. I feel like the Ryan Giggs of music."
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/statusicon/user_online.gif http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/report.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/report.php?p=1178852) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/quote.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178852) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/multiquote_off.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178852) http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/buttons/quickreply.gif (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1178852) CocoView Public Profile (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=594)Send a private message to Coco (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/private.php?do=newpm&u=594)Find More Posts by Coco (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/search.php?do=finduser&u=594)Add Coco to Your Contacts (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=594)

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/statusicon/post_old.gif Today, 09:42 #36 (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/1178853-post36.html) (permalink (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=58886#post1178853)) themainman (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/member.php?u=12633)

BANNED

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/images/icons/icon10.gif
what a great day hearts got pumped in the opener in the spl pumped in europe and will no doubt get pumped wi rangers!

aw the while

21-08-2009, 10:32 AM
I like this standard JKB response;

"Your up early?
What time does the dole office open at or have you been up all night pumping your mum and sister ya fvd!
Hope your next Heroin hit is fatal."

They must be hurting:boo hoo::greengrin

21-08-2009, 10:35 AM

"Your up early?
What time does the dole office open at or have you been up all night pumping your mum and sister ya fvd!

That's just what passes for repartee on JKB.

Why should they be hurting? According to them, they'll win the second leg 5-0.

And Stokes isn't in the same class as Dancing Clum.

21-08-2009, 01:41 PM
Cheeky bassa trying to nick our song

Bertie Mee said to Bill shankly, have you heard of the northbank highbury, shanks no I dont think so, But ave heard of the gorgie aggro.

:devil:

scott7_0(Prague)
21-08-2009, 01:59 PM
There is some crackers on just now..... roll on Sunday!!:greengrin

21-08-2009, 02:02 PM
Duuno why they're so surprised to be honest.

A fat student as their striker

A Spanish waitress called Susan in right midfield

Two half Captains

You couldnae make it up :greengrin

renato
21-08-2009, 05:48 PM

"Your up early?

Hurting or not, that's disgusting. Total ****, hope they sink to oblivion.

:jamboak:

22-08-2009, 12:27 AM
Knockedback has been consistently hilarious since kick off on Monday night.:top marks

22-08-2009, 01:48 AM
Lives in Norwich, used to post incredibly long posts on here but has moved back to KB after they let him back on. They banned him a while back and he had a major tantrum but he’s since started posting what they want to read and he’s one of the gang again.
No he supports Norwich but lives in Oxford.