20-08-2009, 07:06 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

aliman82
20-08-2009, 07:06 PM
Hell of a flap from Kello there :greengrin

20-08-2009, 07:07 PM
ANNOUNCEMENT:

Hearts live european game has been moved to the adult channel on sky.

it is thought the sight of ten ********s and a ginger fanny getting pumped is too explicit for bbc!

Sexton
20-08-2009, 07:07 PM
Top flapping

20-08-2009, 07:08 PM
This is easy money tonight....half time full time 5/4 :thumbsup:

20-08-2009, 07:08 PM
ANNOUNCEMENT:

Hearts live european game has been moved to the adult channel on sky.

it is thought the sight of ten ********s and a ginger fanny getting pumped is too explicit for bbc!

Ahh, you got the Cellic text too :wink:

MON THE ZAGREB! GET INTAE THAT PISH! :thumbsup:

NaeTechnoHibby
20-08-2009, 07:09 PM
Was I hearing things? or die the "Nade Forklift Truck" song get a wee airing at the start :confused:

20-08-2009, 07:10 PM
Very disappointing from a Scotland perspective:faf::faf::faf:

20-08-2009, 07:11 PM
1-0 FFS!

I was busy watching the United - Hearts highlights on the laptop and put the sound off on the tv. Looked up and Zagreb had scored!!

Violater
20-08-2009, 07:13 PM
Quality! Hope they get pumped!

20-08-2009, 07:22 PM
oh! hits bar, keeper stranded

20-08-2009, 07:22 PM
:faf::faf:

nearly two, 'mon Zagreb, do these fuds

Velma Dinkley
20-08-2009, 07:24 PM
Poor wee jam tarts. They should stick to molesting pigeons.

20-08-2009, 07:28 PM
would LOVE to see the possesion stats here! 90-10% ?

77-23 it is! :)

20-08-2009, 07:29 PM

20-08-2009, 07:30 PM

:faf::top marks

20-08-2009, 07:31 PM
John Robertson's commentry is doing my box in... Will somebody shut him up ???

:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

20-08-2009, 07:32 PM

:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

He talks more pish than you do.:wink:

20-08-2009, 07:32 PM
Hearts are p1sh :faf::faf::faf:

db03
20-08-2009, 07:33 PM
Zagreb look like a good footballing side here.

jakedance
20-08-2009, 07:33 PM
That Susan lassie isn't very good at free kicks is she?

Hearts are, without any exaggeration, a terrible football team.

20-08-2009, 07:34 PM
This is the worst performance I have seen from a Scottish team in Europe. They are letting us all down.

Darth Hibbie
As soon as Zagreb get the ball in their half every hearts player is straight back into their own half except Nade and that only cause he cannie go that far. No attempt at all at going for the ball.

steviehfc

:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:How did folk know when he was on the bevvy, he slavers a lot of p!sh at the best of times. :dunno:

20-08-2009, 07:35 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

HibeeMcGinn1
222222222222222222222222222222222222 hahahahaha

2-0 :faf: :bye:

blaikie
Its going to be 2 ..... 2-0 :thumbsup: :thumbsup::jamboak:

db03
2-0 come on :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Finally another goal! Mon the Croats!

HIBERNIAN 1875
2-0 :thumbsup:

Billie Jo
2-0 :thumbsup:

Darth Hibbie
GGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLL :thumbsup:

AllyF
20-08-2009, 07:36 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

:hahaha:

WarringtonHibee
HAHAHAHAHAHA! GIRFUY!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :greengrin:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Violater
DANCER! 2-0 :thumbsup:

:faf: :faf:

2-0.

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha get it up yeez ya yam fuds

And now the end is near.:faf:

oh ma sides:faf:

20-08-2009, 07:37 PM
Can't someone stop this game? It's not fair. Bull-fighting's more humane.

Whilst the thick-headed Jambos will celebrate their soccer "hardman" Bouzid, the rest of us will simply view him as a sheeeeite defender who makes reckless challenges and gives away free-kicks and penalties.

db03
WE WANT 7 :greengrin:jamboak:

Filling the war chest or paying off the debt with all the money from their European campaign, whilst splitting the OF again. Apparently.

It's very clever, lulling the Croatians into thinking the Yams canna play footie:faf::faf::faf:

20-08-2009, 07:38 PM
Can't someone stop this game? It's not fair. Bull-fighting's more humane.

I've got half an eye on it and every time I look up the ball is with a Dinamo player in their half. Priceless.

Billie Jo
20-08-2009, 07:40 PM
It's warm, haha :jamboak:

20-08-2009, 07:40 PM
Nade looks like hes been swimming :faf:

20-08-2009, 07:41 PM
Nade = Gash

Darth Hibbie
20-08-2009, 07:41 PM
Zagreb are really passing the ball about well and MS is having a shocker. Another red for him maybe :greengrin

Hamilton_Hibs
20-08-2009, 07:42 PM
Does anyone else think this Suso lad is a poor mans Filipe Morais? :greengrin

"One thing is tonight Csaba Lazlo'll find out about the character of his team...."

Yeah that's right.

The main problem Hearts have here is that they're utter gash.

20-08-2009, 07:43 PM
It's all part of the master plan...

They'll be confident of scoring enoughs goals at home to win the match... oh hang on - perhps they mean all season!

BH.

jakedance
Is it just me or does Laszlo look like Al Bundy?

Aye - he's total Jarkko! :agree:

20-08-2009, 07:44 PM
One man couldnae carry...

NaeTechnoHibby
Nade = Gash

Yer being far too generous :greengrin

He's PaSH :greengrin

A Hearts fan on JKB has stated that the way this is going "it could get embarrassing" :faf:

That boat passed a long time ago, pal.

He'd be phillipes bitch. A shocking player, who should be back in the costas, waiting on holiday makers.:faf:

blaikie
20-08-2009, 07:45 PM
Rick Waller gets a yellow card :greengrin

Nade couldnae tackle a fish supper........naw, wait, hud oan :greengrin

Nade looks like hes been swimming :faf:

I thought it had been pi***ng down when I just saw him!

73% possesion to Zagreb

10 shots to 0

5 corners to 0

And Nade just booked for being fat

:faf::faf::faf:

I can see a 7-0 coming on here.

jakedance
"Through to Christian Nade who can, for the first time, control, turn and go"

Nade booked.

Russdoorsfan71
"One thing is tonight Csaba Lazlo'll find out about the character of his team...."

Yeah that's right.

Aye desperate dan!!

I assume this is Hearts resrves, the 1st time are already in the Champions League no? :greengrin

20-08-2009, 07:49 PM
Dougie "Hearts have had no attempts on goal"

Pat Nevin "You didn't need to tell me that, Nade's playing"

20-08-2009, 07:50 PM
JKB's resident gin-soaked slaver Miller Jambo 60 has now launched an alcohol fuelled rant about the Zagreb fans not being able to afford clothes. I presume he'll later blame this pitchside nudity for their crushing defeat.

Looks like the penny has dropped for a few of them with Suso being likened to a Sunday league player and Bouzid labelled a bombscare.

CyberSauzee
Levien : "Nade's never gonna run the channels for you"

Nevin : "Nade's done nothing"

Don't they know he once scored for Sheff Utd against Arsenal? I think he's doing fine. Keep him on.

Never mind jambos, here is a special request for you..

http://www.minibite.com/romance/believer.htm

20-08-2009, 07:51 PM
Dougie "Hearts have had no attempts on goal"

Pat Nevin "You didn't need to tell me that, Nade's playing"

:faf::faf::faf::faf:
Pat should be at the fringe!

For the first goal, there was 4 Dinamo outfield players against 8 outfield hearts players and the goalie!! :top marks for defending!!

Edit - And 4 against 8 for the 2nd as well!!

teabag
20-08-2009, 07:53 PM
An interesting thought...

Dinamo Zagreb have scored more goals in their last 4.5 competitive games than Christian Nade has scored in his entire 9 year career.

Fantic
20-08-2009, 07:54 PM
Thought Nade looked pretty good in the 'wall'

20-08-2009, 07:55 PM
Thought Nade looked pretty good in the 'wall'

Aye why use 3 men when one will do..............

:jamboak::jamboak::jamboak::jamboak::jamboak:

HibeeMcGinn1
20-08-2009, 07:56 PM
hahahaha nochelant nade, class:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

20-08-2009, 07:56 PM
Fagback is an absolute hoot tonight and it aint over yet :thumbsup:

:hnet:

20-08-2009, 07:57 PM

Dougie 'trying to work out whether Nade's been told never to break into anything more than a jog or to move further from the centre circle'

:thumbsup: Discussing Nade's qualities - Zero. :faf:

TheEastTerrace
hahahahaha, Dougie, Pat and Potter are getting right stuck into Nade.

Dougie "will Nade actually break into a run?" :thumbsup:

One man couldnae carry, couldnae carry Nade :thumbsup:

bobbyhibs1983
Only looked at the 2nd page so far but i have not seen anyone mention this new tactic that i have NEVER seen played

Now i ve heard about 10men behind the ball but it seems to me heartz are playing eleven men behind the ball,
am i right or am i seeing things?

Donnie Dougelly and wee Pat ripping the Nade oot o' Nade :faf:

Potter pitching in now too :thumbsup:

jakedance
20-08-2009, 07:58 PM
Pat Nevin owns Nade.

Mike777
HAHAHAHAHA

just sat down to watch the 2nd half, Nade Highlights :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

:faf::faf::faf: Pat nevin rippin the p!sh out of NADE, oh oh oh wait, a yard out o the centre circle, now thats degrading to the other players..:faf::faf::faf:

20-08-2009, 07:59 PM
Nade is getting ripped by Pat Nevin big style and his comments are justified, he is a big lazy barsteward!

PC Stamp
20-08-2009, 07:59 PM
From the BBC Live Updates page ....

"How long can big Christian Nade last up front for Hearts? He is utterly soaked with sweat and clearly suffering in the humidity."

If they leave him out there they could maybe get him down to about 28 stones by the end of the game! :greengrin

20-08-2009, 08:00 PM
Levein

"If they start with Nade, they're already a man down!"

:faf::faf::faf::agree::agree::agree::thumbsup:

TheEastTerrace
20-08-2009, 08:01 PM
From thee BBC Live Updates page ....

"How long can big Christian Nade last up front for Hearts? He is utterly soaked with sweat and clearly suffering in the humidity."

If they leave him out there they could maybe get him down to about 28 stones by the end of the game! :greengrin

So it was Nade watering the pitch! :greengrin

20-08-2009, 08:02 PM
Levein

"If they start with Nade, they're already a man down!"

:faf::faf::faf::agree::agree::agree::thumbsup:

Looks like 10 men are carrying Nade. :faf:

20-08-2009, 08:03 PM
Bet the Jambos are delighted to have paid £35 for the home leg! :faf:

Fantic
20-08-2009, 08:03 PM

Na they couldnae :greengrin

jakedance
20-08-2009, 08:04 PM
Aarrggh. Semi naked Jambo jake in the crowd.

My eyes. My eyes.

20-08-2009, 08:06 PM

Ten men could never carry Nade.

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

20-08-2009, 08:07 PM
Na they couldnae :greengrin

You're right - what was I thinking about.

20-08-2009, 08:07 PM
Aarrggh. Semi naked Jambo jake in the crowd.

My eyes. My eyes.

His carer was nowhere to be seen, maybe in the toilets with some kid.

HibeeMcGinn1
20-08-2009, 08:14 PM
we want 7:thumbsup:

:thumbsup: 3-0

3 :bye:

blaikie
Lovely :thumbsup::thumbsup: 3-0

Juice-Terry
And it's 3! :greengrin

we want seven!! :faf:

db03
yessssssssssss 3-0, we still want 7 :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Sumner
3-0 peeeeeeeeach :faf:

:faf: :thumbsup:

We want 7!

Sexton
Beauty!

Hibby Kate
3- 0 GIRUY:thumbsup:

Great goal :thumbsup:

NaeTechnoHibby
3-0 - Woo Hoo!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

TheEastTerrace
Easy Easy Easy :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

OtterHibee
3-0 :faf::faf::faf:

Good goal.

20-08-2009, 08:15 PM
Oh ma sides...:faf::faf::faf::faf:

yessssssssssss 3-0, we still want 7 :thumbsup::thumbsup:

You beat me to it :thumbsup:

heidtheba
"you can say what you like about Black being fouled"
and you will John...we're sure you will...

congradulations to Hibs.net, the server is holding up to the pressure :greengrin

anybody like to check if keechback is still available?

20-08-2009, 08:16 PM
Gary Glens on, the comeback begins.

Nade off, needs tae get a burger in him :bye:

WarringtonHibee
lol!

burghhibs
:bye:

20-08-2009, 08:17 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Downside is that's Nade off.:boo hoo:

TheEastTerrace
Nearly 4! :jamboak:

Fantic
Nade away for a bargain bucket

4-0 :faf::faf:

Hibby Kate
4 Ya Beauty

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::bye::bye::faf:

heidtheba
Lmao

TheEastTerrace
And now it's four!

blaikie
4-0 :thumbsup::thumbsup:

And it's 4!!!!!!!!

Sumner
4-0 :faf:

Juice-Terry
4! :thumbsup:

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

4!!!!!

4-0 :thumbsup:

bringbackbenny
4 it is lol

steviehfc
Chortle, Chortle 4-0 :bye:

Sexton
Hahahahahahahaha! We want 7!

Darth Hibbie
4:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

We want 7 we want 7

HibeeMcGinn1
we want 7:thumbsup:

4 nil. Lol

4-0:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup :

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

:faf:Oh ma sides. :faf::faf::faf::faf:

AllyF
20-08-2009, 08:18 PM
we want 7!

NaeTechnoHibby
It's a rout :thumbsup:

WarringtonHibee
Amazing scenes!

It's a rout 4-0.

Did someone say it was £35 for next week?

db03
hahahahahahahahahaha :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup::jamboak::jamboak:

Anyone for seven?:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

4!!

OtterHibee
:thumbsup:4 now :thumbsup:

Oh dear :faf:

NRW_Hibbie
Chortle.

Preston:"It could get embarrassing..."

4v0 and news that Stokes has signed a 3 year deal.

I'm going to wake up in a minute, pinch me I'm dreaming.......

c'mon, zagreb, only another 3 to go!!!

Jamie
:bye:

Juice-Terry
20-08-2009, 08:19 PM
Any amusing updates from Brokeback?

'Mon the Cabbage!

20-08-2009, 08:19 PM
It's a rout 4-0.

I'm happy to pay that. :top marks

20-08-2009, 08:20 PM

It's a rout 4-0.

Mug over on giganticteam.co.uk is moaning about paying £35 for the home leg. GIRFUY!!!

jakedance
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/8111/eyetvsnapshoty.jpg

Ma ha.

Total pish take now. They are toying with them now, it's only a matter of time before they bring on a one legged blind midget to really rip the pash.

Said midget would then bag a hat trick :agree: :agree:

Texts duly sent to Jambo mates. :agree::faf::faf:

Still half an hour to go!

What's happening over the road? They must have got the shutters down by now...:thumbsup:

TheEastTerrace
We want 7, we want 7 :7:

Mike777
i have zagreb to win 4-0 @ 22/1, i just want hearts to stick on defenders and nade to keep walking

c'mon, zagreb, only another 3 to go!!!

Half an hour to go,could be more than 3

TheBall'sRound
Bless Robbo trying to convince everyone that this is a big Euro tie for Zagreb.

Maybe if you say it often enough you'll start believing it, tubby!

Still only 4 ... :I'm waiti

whereswallace?
oh stop it please,i cant take anymore!

Aww ok then just a little bit :greengrin

:lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam:

blaikie
4v0 and news that Stokes has signed a 3 year deal.

I'm going to wake up in a minute, pinch me I'm dreaming.......
Is it official :greengrin?

20-08-2009, 08:22 PM
Mug over on giganticteam.co.uk is moaning about paying £35 for the home leg. GIRFUY!!!

That's what all big European teams charge, we wouldn't understand.

I quite fancy getting a ticket for the away end myself:greengrin

Is it official :greengrin?

Not sure, keeping the eyes peeled though.

I'm happy to pay that. :top marks

For £35 I would expect you would at least get a place on the bench. :agree:

20-08-2009, 08:23 PM
Bless Robbo trying to convince everyone that this is a big Euro tie for Zagreb.

Maybe if you say it often enough you'll start believing it, tubby!

He just said "ripping Hearts to shreds":thumbsup:

hibernian36
20-08-2009, 08:23 PM
please be upstanding and observe a minutes silence for heart of midlothian f.c. kinda brings new meaning to the phrase having a chernobyl

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

20-08-2009, 08:24 PM
This hearts team will be lucky to get in the top 6 playing like this.....

Of course, the Jambos will say "at least we were there"

Great, splendid, well done. That's tantamount to taking a once-in-a-lifetime trip to Barbados and spending the entire trip being buggered by a moustachioed local who has never heard of lube before; "At least I was there"

Enjoy it, Jambos, enjoy it.

Ants
Come on guys, think of the co-efficient.....:confused:
This is no laughing matter.:faf::faf:

It's not like Zaliukus to get booked, he should just walk down the tunnel to save the ref booking him again later.

Jamie

'Mon the Cabbage!

we are rank :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

20-08-2009, 08:25 PM
I just hope Dinamo move into 3rd gear for the last 20 minutes

Ants
For £35 I would expect you would at least get a place on the bench. :agree:

Are you Nade in disguise?
Seen you at KFC..:faf:

" Hearts subs warming up, not sure any would want to come on" Classic

C'mon Zagreb eh, go easy eh..

Ah've got Mandzukic and 4-0 @ 80/1.. no more goals please :greengrin

Already got my money back though, half/time full/time @5/4

Easy money....:thumbsup:

TheEastTerrace
20-08-2009, 08:27 PM
They are queuing up for a pop.

20-08-2009, 08:28 PM
Zagreb missed a sitter - they might live to regret that. :Ummm:

20-08-2009, 08:28 PM
should really be 7 or 8 already :agree:

JE89
20-08-2009, 08:30 PM
should really be 7 or 8 already :agree:

At least. I'm embarressed to be from the same city as this pile of sh*te.

20-08-2009, 08:31 PM
Ma ha.

Total pish take now. They are toying with them now, it's only a matter of time before they bring on a one legged blind midget to really rip the pash.

Said midget would then bag a hat trick :agree: :agree:

:thumbsup::top marks

BH.

faffkid
20-08-2009, 08:34 PM
Someone on brokeback was told to get a grip when they said that on this performance they would be struggling to reach the top six!

The delusions of granduer that lot have is unreal even when served up with that plate of pish up infront of you!

Honestly I'd recommend signing up for sh*ts and giggles.

:jamboak:

'Mon the Cabbage!

No effort, No Imagination, No Fight.

With all that you get no glory.

Drop Nade for good. Suso not at this level please, Goncalves get shot off, Michael Stewart can walk.

I'd be happy with 4-0 if I saw my team fight for every ball with a never say die attitude but it's not there.

Pish.

Come back Robbie all is forgiven

telly's off. Team of muppets

This one's hurting :greengrin:

Don't think anyone can argue that they are streets ahead of anything we will meet in domestic football. Still, I'm sure that Levein will try and make out DUFC would beat them, and Nevin can rave about how the Hobos would have out flaired them.

Its time for Csaba to see some criticism.........

Jonsson isnt a footballer, Nade is a waste of space, Jose isnt a midfielder, Black on the bench? Glen never getting a look in! The signings of Suso,Bouzid and Witeveen!!!!

Monday night and tonight littered with Csaba`s ***** ups!!!

Andy.1875
Can't get the game over here, but it what I've read sound great.

Come on the BIG team! :greengrin

It's a joy to be paying the BBC £142.50 per year for the licence for this quality viewing. I'd be prepared to pay £200 if the entertainment value can be maintained. :thumbsup:

20-08-2009, 08:35 PM
Any more pics of their mutant support?

Darth Hibbie
20-08-2009, 08:36 PM
Zagreb playing keepy up in the hearts box :faf:

whereswallace?
20-08-2009, 08:37 PM
They are taking the Nade now,Zagreb player doing keepy ups in the Hearts box :thumbsup:

jakedance
20-08-2009, 08:37 PM
Any more pics of their mutant support?

I'm keeping my eye out.

Again for anyone who missed it -
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/8111/eyetvsnapshoty.jpg

20-08-2009, 08:38 PM
Souso is the new Nade, it's been the best night of comedy on tv for ages, they're a joke of a team and I for am a very happy Hibby.:greengrin

20-08-2009, 08:40 PM
Hahaha a extra 20 minutes of purgatory for Hearts fans as they get kept behind.

Please, please, please would a Dinamo player just get the ball then sit on it, followed by some Jim Baxter style keepy-uppies then rounded off by some Kanchelskis style standing on the ball.

Love it "Hearts fans being told they are being kept back for 20 minutes to allow the Dinamo fans to leave (in peace)" what they don't realise is the highlight will be shown on the giant screens :greengrin

:faf: Spewart asking the ref how long is left. "can you not just blow now ref?" :bye:

20-08-2009, 08:41 PM
Is this any better in HD?

20-08-2009, 08:41 PM
i blame the pitch:grr:

JE89
20-08-2009, 08:42 PM
Anyone contemplating not watching Mock the Week tonight, as there is no way it will be funnier than this? :faf::wink:

20-08-2009, 08:42 PM
Absolute pony in the crowd

20-08-2009, 08:43 PM
Anyone else wish the Derby wasn't so far away?

20-08-2009, 08:44 PM
oooooohhhh :grr:

TheEastTerrace
Bawhair away from five

Robbo said it could have been 6...try about 8 or 9

So close to being 5

PiemanP
nearly 5 :jamboak:

How on earth is it only 4?

Juice-Terry
Oooohhh...close. :greengrin

Billie Jo
Shuda been 5 :grr:

20-08-2009, 08:45 PM
shots on goal 28 - 2:faf:

28 attempts on goal ! [faf]

shots on goal?????

28 to 2!!! :faf:

20-08-2009, 08:46 PM
How on earth is it only 4?

Cos its no finished yet :pray:

Fantic
20-08-2009, 08:46 PM
Jonny Collins was right
Michael Stewart is *****

20-08-2009, 08:47 PM
I've got a tenner on hertz to get relegated, think I should get excited yet :greengrin

20-08-2009, 08:48 PM
Nade in goal for the return leg allowing the Yams to play with 10 forwards. :greengrin

I have been banned from sickbag without even making a post :faf:

3 minutes added time, 'mon Dinamo, rub it in

20-08-2009, 08:52 PM
Hopefully Rangers will rattle them for 3 or 4 on Sunday as well.

I wonder if Hearts will score a goal this season?

NaeTechnoHibby
20-08-2009, 08:52 PM
FT :bye: HertzNil :thumbsup:

20-08-2009, 08:53 PM
Anyone else a bit disappointed that Zagreb squandered so many chances? I thought we were looking at 6 or 7 at one stage.

4 seems a bit paltry.

20-08-2009, 08:54 PM
I'm surpised that the tv pundits can't undertsand why Hearts are looking so poor. They've lost highly paid, half decent players and replaced them with absolute garbage.

20-08-2009, 08:54 PM
Hopefully Rangers will rattle them for 3 or 4 on Sunday as well.

I wonder if Hearts will score a goal this season?

They might get one if they good draw in the Scottish in January

20-08-2009, 08:55 PM
Anyone else a bit disappointed that Zagreb squandered so many chances? I thought we were looking at 6 or 7 at one stage.

4 seems a bit paltry.

4-0 was a ridiculous score, should have been at least double, never seen such a one sided game in Europe.

Billie Jo
I have been banned from sickbag without even making a post :faf:

Ur a bad man :tee hee:

I'm surpised that the tv pundits can't undertsand why Hearts are looking so poor. They've lost highly paid, half decent players and replaced them with absolute garbage.

I think they're just trying to be nice.

blaikie
20-08-2009, 08:56 PM
:faf: Lazlo is close to tears

Billie Jo
Who is holdin shaba up :faf:

thread on the bigteam.co.uk asking for refunds for next week :greengrin

and our friend mr Lawson "Together, my train ticket, hotel room and match ticket have cost me the princely sum of £200.70 (as it's Festival season, and was less than three weeks before the game, there were no cheap rail tickets, and flights cost the same). But **** refunds! It's European football, and these things happen: more and more often to almost every SPL side in Europe now it seems.

I'll be there - and am still looking forward to it."

:faf: Lazlo is close to tears

Quality

:blah::blah::blah::blah:

:faf: :bye:

20-08-2009, 08:57 PM
C'mon Zagreb eh, go easy eh..

Ah've got Mandzukic and 4-0 @ 80/1.. no more goals please :greengrin

Already got my money back though, half/time full/time @5/4

Easy money....:thumbsup:

£10 @ 5/4 and £5 @ 80/1
Oh Happy days :faf::faf::faf:

Wonder what price Zagreb are in the return leg, maybe they will just fly over ther youths.. :greengrin

20-08-2009, 08:58 PM
Hearts fans, only now (better late than never) seem to be coming round to our way of thinking that their close season signings are absolutely humdinging :faf:

Suso and Bouzid, these two imposters that they have championed for weeks now are finally shown up as ***** in their eyes.

Not before time, not before time :greengrin:greengrin

20-08-2009, 08:59 PM
Lazlo as incoherant as ever :greengrin

20-08-2009, 08:59 PM

Another gloating that they're there. They must be having a whale of a time :greengrin

20-08-2009, 09:02 PM
Another gloating that they're there. They must be having a whale of a time :greengrin

:hilarious Is that all they're left with?

20-08-2009, 09:05 PM
Hearts fans, only now (better late than never) seem to be coming round to our way of thinking that their close season signings are absolutely humdinging :faf:

Suso and Bouzid, these two imposters that they have championed for weeks now are finally shown up as ***** in their eyes.

Not before time, not before time :greengrin:greengrin

and there's more

"this may be the opportunity for the support to show Romanov, Csaba Laszlo and the squad that whilst they may be making an erse of the start of the 09-10 season we are the only constant at HMFC and will be around long after most of those useless ****ers has disappeared."

Just not much longer

20-08-2009, 09:06 PM
:faf: Lazlo is close to tearsDinnae ken why, he should just take the positives fae the game (like he did on Monday), it wis only 4 and no 8 :faf::faf: and naebody got sent off.

Rossco
20-08-2009, 09:07 PM
Yep... Well and truly gubbed.

What can you really say. I thought that this scoreline was probably what was going to happen.

They are a class apart from us. Difference between night and day.

I do not think that any other team outwith the old firm would have done any better. We are not at the same level.

Andy.1875
20-08-2009, 09:10 PM
Fantastic result :bye:

20-08-2009, 09:12 PM
Yep... Well and truly gubbed.

What can you really say. I thought that this scoreline was probably what was going to happen.

They are a class apart from us. Difference between night and day.

I do not think that any other team outwith the old firm would have done any better. We are not at the same level.

Surely Nade's performance was a positive though?

20-08-2009, 09:12 PM

and our friend mr Lawson "Together, my train ticket, hotel room and match ticket have cost me the princely sum of £200.70 (as it's Festival season, and was less than three weeks before the game, there were no cheap rail tickets, and flights cost the same). But **** refunds! It's European football, and these things happen: more and more often to almost every SPL side in Europe now it seems.

I'll be there - and am still looking forward to it."

So am i shaun, so am i.:thumbsup: