View Full Version : Yams Black blames Utd players

sunshine1875
19-08-2009, 01:36 PM
....for making challenges look worse!
:wtf:

"No one lost the head. We were simply a little unfortunate and players can sometimes make a meal of tackles". Don't think Robertson had a chance to make the tackle look any worse.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/football/spl/hearts/2009/08/19/discipline-won-t-be-a-problem-for-hearts-in-europe-insists-ian-black-86908-21607464/

19-08-2009, 01:44 PM

this boy's gonna fit in at *********** talking p1sh like that! :boo hoo:

steino1875
19-08-2009, 01:45 PM
new boy Black, has leapt to the defence of Stewart and claimed he was hard done to by ref Steve Conroy - and United stars

i right stewart couldn't have made it any easier for the ref with those tackles was just surprised he never took the ball with him when he went off spoilt brat :wink:

19-08-2009, 02:56 PM
Quite amusing. Those two tackles were the most obvious sending off ive ever seen:faf:

19-08-2009, 03:00 PM
Maybe he has a point, because I can never, ever, ever, ever, ever remember a Hearts player making the most of a tackle. It's not that it hasn't happened, it is just that I blocked Fletch and Berra and Shiels and Gordon out of my mind.

19-08-2009, 03:03 PM
It's always someone else's fault..........

19-08-2009, 03:07 PM
I am so glad we didn't sign that little thug :agree:

19-08-2009, 03:12 PM
I am so glad we didn't sign that little thug :agree:You & me JC ..:agree:

19-08-2009, 03:26 PM
Why are you all reading the Daily Record? I wouldn't wipe my erse with that rag....

(just ensuring the rules are adhered to)

19-08-2009, 03:28 PM
Why are you all reading the Daily Record? I wouldn't wipe my erse with that rag....

(just ensuring the rules are adhered to)

I didn't. A big boy done it and ran away :greengrin

19-08-2009, 03:42 PM
Aye Saint Hearts right enough :rolleyes:

While kicking and diving have long been part of the Scottish game, unfortunately, Hahahearts took it to a higher level of whinging and cheating when the current regime took over.

And from the look of wee Susan last night must be one of the first things they look for when signing a 'player/waiter', much cheapness asides.

19-08-2009, 04:18 PM
I am so glad we didn't sign that little thug :agree:

You & me JC ..:agree:

Me three.

19-08-2009, 04:19 PM
Me too. Never liked him.

19-08-2009, 04:20 PM
i read an article in the metro today with black, dont have the paper now and its not online, stewart was hard done by and hearts discipline record is good! what the heck is he basing this on?!?

19-08-2009, 04:22 PM
Me too. Never liked him.

:confused::greengrin

19-08-2009, 04:23 PM
Me too. Never liked him.

19-08-2009, 04:24 PM
Aye Saint Hearts right enough :rolleyes:

While kicking and diving have long been part of the Scottish game, unfortunately, Hahahearts took it to a higher level of whinging and cheating when the current regime took over.

And from the look of wee Susan last night must be one of the first things they look for when signing a 'player/waiter', much cheapness asides.

HahaheartsNil surely :greengrin

19-08-2009, 04:55 PM
HahaheartsNil surely :greengrin

Of course, my mistake. :greengrin

maturehibby
19-08-2009, 05:29 PM
Would know better than most if another player is faking it as he is one of the worst if not the worst diving kicking cheating player in Scotland .
perhaps a wee bit perturbed as Stewart beat him to being first to be sent off in the season