View Full Version : Caldwell (merged so we can all laugh together)

HibeeMcGinn1
18-08-2009, 08:12 PM

18-08-2009, 08:14 PM

:faf::faf::faf:

What a tit

KiddA
18-08-2009, 08:14 PM
Hahahaha to blame for both goals v Arsenal. Grade A erse of the highest order :agree:

Please feel free to add your comments :greengrin

forthhibby
18-08-2009, 08:15 PM
as soon as goal went in i said to myself 'please be caldwell, please be caldwell' lol

18-08-2009, 08:16 PM
GIRUY Caldwell ya bell end :faf:

18-08-2009, 08:16 PM
You spoiled my night last Wednesday in Oslo :grr: But you've no half cheered me up tonight :devil: GIRFUY YA SMELLIE WEEDGIE NED :agree:

Billie Jo
18-08-2009, 08:17 PM
Haha Fud :bye:

TAXI

18-08-2009, 08:19 PM
as soon as goal went in i said to myself 'please be caldwell, please be caldwell' lol

I did the same :faf:

EasterRoad4Ever
18-08-2009, 08:21 PM
A defender who's punching above his weight and found out when against decent class opposition. Looks like he's going to be the joke figure in the sheltic side this season :greengrin

18-08-2009, 08:24 PM

The annoying thing is that he gets away with his dirty little fouls every week in the SPL and to be fair if he makes a mistake then he rarely gets punished as he is playing against p**h most weeks. But tonight and for Scotland he does not get the luxury of the ref ignoring his fouls and any mistakes he makes will quickly be punished.

Captain Calamity I think we called him, well he is certainly that tonight.

18-08-2009, 08:25 PM
An average player who was good for a goal a game against us almost every week. Never understood why so many were upset that he left us. Last week and tonight show him up for the player he really is. Against any one better than SPL standard he is useless.

TheEastTerrace
18-08-2009, 08:42 PM
hahaha, GIRFUY Calamity. :thumbsup:

18-08-2009, 08:52 PM
I feel sorry for his mum.

18-08-2009, 09:10 PM
Ye can guarantee he always comes up way short against clubs from the big leagues.

His passing, positioning, tackling is embarrasing

Hibbie_Cameron
18-08-2009, 09:13 PM

Thats what happened here too, about 5 of us all started laughing at the same time when we realised

18-08-2009, 09:18 PM

I hope she makes him some soup or something.

Poor lamb, he's had a really tough week.

:rotflmao:

18-08-2009, 09:19 PM
GIRFUY Caldsmell :faf::faf::faf::faf:

:bye:

18-08-2009, 09:21 PM

The only woman around with 2 hoot"n"annies

Gary and Steven :greengrin

NB Hibby
18-08-2009, 09:35 PM
You can always rely on Gary (Long Balls) Caldwell....to let you down.:grr:

He was the only deserter to the OF I was glad to see the back of.

PS I'm not bothered tonight because it wasn't Hibs or Scotland he was letting down. C'mon the Gooners!

18-08-2009, 09:49 PM
[QUOTE=jacomoseven;2135506]I hope she makes him some soup or something.

Poor lamb, he's had a really tough week.

:boo hoo:

well said !

woody47
18-08-2009, 09:57 PM
I feel so sorry for him.

1. Screws up big time for Scotland

2. Fouls and resulting free kick is goal for gunners

3. Scores for gunners

How can you not feel sorry for him :devil:

18-08-2009, 10:05 PM
An average player who was good for a goal a game against us almost every week. Never understood why so many were upset that he left us. Last week and tonight show him up for the player he really is. Against any one better than SPL standard he is useless.

:agree: Never a player IMHO

18-08-2009, 10:07 PM
Hang your heads in shame the lot of you

So disrespectful to phannies the world over

blaikie
18-08-2009, 11:53 PM
You spoiled my night last Wednesday in Oslo :grr: But you've no half cheered me up tonight :devil: GIRFUY YA SMELLIE WEEDGIE NED :agree:
He's from Stirling :wink: Anyway ...

:faf::top marksCaldwell
Maybe Mowbray will go in for Shelton Martis now :greengrin

McHibby
19-08-2009, 12:39 AM
Thats what happened here too, about 5 of us all started laughing at the same time when we realised

Ha ha, same in my house! I was watching SSN when it came up as an og at Celtic Park, and was like "Caldwell, please say it, please say it".... massive cheer when they did!

Ants
19-08-2009, 06:02 AM
Has Caldwell scored more own goals than Nade has scored goals ???????????????

M8UDB
19-08-2009, 06:58 AM
Hahahahaha GIRFUY Caldwell. That is all :bye: