Membership please:thumbsup:

:tee hee: +:jamboak: = :lolyam:

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 09:17 PM
:tee hee: + :jamboak: = :lolyam:

am i in?

17-08-2009, 09:18 PM
new rules......any Yam slagging smiley montage/equation and yer in.

:cool2:

db03
17-08-2009, 09:19 PM
:tee hee:+ :jamboak: = :lolyam:

count me in aswell!!!

Simpson
17-08-2009, 09:19 PM
sign me up :thumbsup:

:tee hee: + :jamboak:= :lolyam:

oldbiker
17-08-2009, 09:20 PM
aye m:thumbsup:e too

H1bs6H3arts2 FC
17-08-2009, 09:21 PM
:faf::faf:
i'll have some mustard on that hot dog -andre andre reeba reeba
ginger pubes captain fantastic
nade nil

The_Sauz
17-08-2009, 09:21 PM
:tee hee:+:jamboak:=:lolyam:

I'm in:thumbsup:

Riordans Boots
17-08-2009, 09:22 PM
new rules......any Yam slagging smiley montage/equation and yer in.

:cool2:

Just as well, as I forgot the formation the smilies were in. So will this do ...

:faf: :jamboak: :lolyam: :stirrer: :tee hee:

p.s [SIZE="5"]GIRFUY

17-08-2009, 09:22 PM
:brokenyam: :jamboclow :lolyam: :trumpet: :yamlaugh:

17-08-2009, 09:25 PM
I'm in

17-08-2009, 09:27 PM
Call me old-fashioned but always been a fan of the

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

17-08-2009, 09:28 PM
I'm on my phone I can only do one smilie :rolleyes:

This will be an impotent season for them.

17-08-2009, 09:52 PM

do this one then...:jamboclow

17-08-2009, 10:25 PM

A dose of Viagra needed?

17-08-2009, 11:58 PM
A dose of Viagra needed?

is that a discreet anagram for Bruno...:greengrin

18-08-2009, 12:03 AM
:jamboak:+ :yamlaugh: +:faf: = :brokenyam:

18-08-2009, 01:20 AM
:jamboclow+:trumpet:+0=:ostrich::******::lolyam:

count me in :agree:

esjorto
18-08-2009, 04:15 AM
yessiree!!!!
:thumbsup::thumbsup::faf::thumbsup::thumbsup::brok enyam::thumbsup::thumbsup::faf::thumbsup:

18-08-2009, 09:29 AM
+ :jamboak: = :lolyam::jamboid::yamlaugh: :******::jamboclow :brokenyam: :Romanov:

:scarf::partyhibb

too much??? haha!

RoslinInstHibby
18-08-2009, 09:40 AM
:tee hee: +:jamboak: = :lolyam:
i'm in!

:jamboclow:brokenyam::titanic::smokin

18-08-2009, 10:00 AM
As much as I cannae stand HMFC, this thread is a bit Yammish is it not? The season is only one game old!

I'll join if we are above them at the end of the season.

wazoo1875
18-08-2009, 10:06 AM
:jamboclow+:trumpet:+0=:ostrich::******::lolyam:

count me in :agree:
Thats a whopper of a 5hite that ostrich is doing :faf:
I'm in too :tee hee:+:jamboak:=:lolyam:

TamHibs
18-08-2009, 10:31 AM
I'm in

18-08-2009, 10:40 AM
As much as I cannae stand HMFC, this thread is a bit Yammish is it not? The season is only one game old!

I'll join if we are above them at the end of the season.

LTYF...:greengrin

homielang
18-08-2009, 01:10 PM
Count me in

:jamboak::lolyam::lurksub::brokenyam::party:

rebhar
18-08-2009, 01:48 PM

I'M IN!:greengrin

18-08-2009, 01:53 PM

Me Too:greengrin

20-08-2009, 10:16 PM
Membership window reopen until Saturday noon...:greengrin

20-08-2009, 10:18 PM
I suspect Membership take-up rates will soar after tonight.

I'm too much of a realist to take you up on this tempting offer. They're Hearts FFS and in the past couple of years have made an artform of being stodgy, boring and *****, yet succeeding in dragging most of the non-OF SPL down to their level.

WarringtonHibee
20-08-2009, 10:22 PM

HAHAHA FOUR NIL! :faf::faf::faf:

20-08-2009, 10:22 PM
:brokenyam::violin::faf:

20-08-2009, 10:49 PM
:lolyam: + :brokenyam: + :jamboclow + :trumpet: +:titanic:= :faf: :rotflmao: :hilarious :LOL: :tee hee:

Riordans Boots
20-08-2009, 11:01 PM
Nade is P!sh and so are rest of the team :agree:

Did anyone see the buggy tonight? Or were the Medics thinking that would suffice Nade off cause he was knacked :dunno:

wee 162
20-08-2009, 11:06 PM
Nade is P!sh and so are rest of the team :agree:

Did anyone see the buggy tonight? Or were the Medics thinking that would suffice Nade off cause he was knacked :dunno:

It was a hot dog stall.

20-08-2009, 11:08 PM
It was a hot dog stall.

I saw Nade chasing it:faf:

Riordans Boots
20-08-2009, 11:11 PM
It was a hot dog stall.

Thanks for that w162 :agree:

Sorry I took that last thread and went off track.

Getting back to the night ....

:tee hee: + :jamboak::lolyam: + FTJT

Littlest Hobo
20-08-2009, 11:13 PM
Another trouncing for thum on sunday and i'll be over the moon! :thumbsup: