View Full Version : Yams Arabs versus YamsNIL

17-08-2009, 03:11 PM
So what result do we want tonight?

Any other time I would want the maroon to get royally humped however I think the best result for us would be a draw?

Thoughts?

17-08-2009, 03:13 PM

A dire 0-0, with 2 or 3 red cards apiece, and several long-term but not life-threatening injuries....

:devil:

aberhibsfc
17-08-2009, 03:14 PM
It's their 1st game in a long season. There will be plenty of twists and turns to come for all concerned. For me Hearts to get Royaly Pumped.

We just need to concentrate on doing our best and hope the Waiters Select get found out regularly over the course of the season.

Baw187
17-08-2009, 03:18 PM
A shooing for our Maroon cladden, filthy neighbours would do the job for me. :agree:

It's too early to be thinking about what the result means for us. We'll just deal with what's in front of us and hope that they get horsed every week.

17-08-2009, 03:21 PM
I hope Dundee Utd hammer them. :agree:

I think Hearts will win, though. :grr:

17-08-2009, 03:23 PM
I don't care what score Arabs win by!

17-08-2009, 03:27 PM
I would settle for any draw.

Nothing against Dundee United other than they look the strongest of the 'bottom ten' in the SPL so I don't want them picking up too many wins even at the expense of the Yams.

I think that United will win this one with a bit to spare.

17-08-2009, 03:27 PM
So what result do we want tonight?

Any other time I would want the maroon to get royally humped however I think the best result for us would be a draw?

Thoughts?

I agree a draw would go down a treat,

but thats only because i have a fiver on 1-1 and draw half time, draw full time :duck::devil:

17-08-2009, 03:33 PM
Unless it does us a huge favour (like enabling us to qualify for Europe), I always want hearts to lose every game they ever play against anyone. But knowing them they'll probably gob it 1-0.

17-08-2009, 04:07 PM
A draw would be good but I can't how how Los Yambolinos can excape with anything but a total tonking.

What was it Romanov said about 5-0?........... :wink:

17-08-2009, 04:09 PM
Can see an eye-bleeder of a draw on the cards here. 0-0 or 1-1.

Scorers: Nade 6 (two pies, three hot dogs and one pizza)

17-08-2009, 04:11 PM
A drab 0-0 draw will do me fine and the ESPN TV audience will see the mighty hawrts as they really are.

17-08-2009, 04:12 PM
A narrow win for D. Utd.. The Jambos really think they are the only contenders for 3rd place and a loss tonight will give them a shake.

17-08-2009, 04:15 PM
A severe morale draining humping followed by the same on Thursday night will do fine. We can deal with Utd later.

I hope :confused:

Richard Scott
17-08-2009, 04:16 PM
Dundee Utd 2 - Hearts 0

17-08-2009, 04:17 PM
It's their 1st game in a long season. There will be plenty of twists and turns to come for all concerned. For me Hearts to get Royaly Pumped.

We just need to concentrate on doing our best and hope the Waiters Select get found out regularly over the course of the season.

That'll do me as well :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 04:25 PM
I hope smelly h****s ***** get tonked :jamboak:

17-08-2009, 04:26 PM
Can't for the life of me see hearts scoring......sooooooo

something-nil !

17-08-2009, 04:27 PM
I think 2-2, hope United thrash them though.

paul_hfc3
17-08-2009, 04:30 PM
I hate them so much atm they think they are the 3rd force of the SPL when they are p1sh!

So im hoping Dundee utd pump them torrid, be bright start to the season and dents there so called european hopes for next season

17-08-2009, 04:39 PM
`I hope they suffer the most brutal rogering known to man. Even 5 wouldn't be enough for those twonks, even 6 wouldn't be enough. And as much as I could get carried away with that magnificent 7 figure, if United hit that with time to play I'd still want them to score another 35 more on top of that 7. So what would that give us, hmm, let me see, 42v0 that would be.

Nah, still not content with that. I want more and more and more.

Get them pumped, show them how sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeite they really are, try and open their eyes to see how gash they are.

Cue a routine 3v0 victory for Hearts with Nade and Witteveen hitting the target.

Chuckie
17-08-2009, 04:42 PM
Can't see past Dundee United here..

Better players.
Better run club.
Better manager.
Better fans.

I'll go 5-0 for the tangerines..

17-08-2009, 04:55 PM

Better players.
Better run club.
Better manager.
Better fans.

Thinner, and less pish strikers.:agree:

As always, I'm hoping the Yams get pumped. Ultimately though, as the game doesn't involve Hibernian FC, the result is insignificant and I can't see myself losing any sleep over a Yams' win.

It's just not important.:agree:

17-08-2009, 04:55 PM

Better players.
Better run club.
Better manager.
Better fans.

Ah, but do they have better boxes for stand and hotel planning applications which will be withdrawn never to see the light of day again than Hearts?

17-08-2009, 04:58 PM
2 nil Utd, but i diny care as long as the manky c****s get beat.

GGTTH:thumbsup:

Alicky Ranks
17-08-2009, 05:08 PM
A solid 3-0 doing tonight with ideally both Stewart and the nutter who got made vice captain both getting sent off for fighting with each other. Then a 6-0 thrashing in Zagreb on Thursday.

17-08-2009, 05:18 PM
Ah, but do they have better boxes for stand and hotel planning applications which will be withdrawn never to see the light of day again than Hearts?

By the way when did that application go into the Council, seems to be taking a long long time to make a decision.

Suppose it was a lot of boxes. :jamboak:

HFC_NYC
17-08-2009, 05:40 PM
I would imagine that losing to a team that wears ORANGE would not be viewed as a bad thing by the manky maroon mob.

17-08-2009, 05:43 PM
Just heard a Hertz fan on Real Radio saying they are and I quote, "a striker away from winning the league". Deluded or what? :faf:

17-08-2009, 05:50 PM
Driver and Elliot both out, think I heard Wallace was a doubt too.

United should walk all over them but they havent started well last couple of seasons so might be a rubbish draw.

17-08-2009, 05:53 PM
Drivers out? Hearts to lose then.

Chuckie
17-08-2009, 05:55 PM
Just heard a Hertz fan on Real Radio saying they are and I quote, "a striker away from winning the league". Deluded or what? :faf:

Thank god the football is back..

3 points in the bag for the cabbage, and the pink despots on form before they've kicked a ball with their insane inane ramblings..

It's good to be a Hibby..

17-08-2009, 05:57 PM
So is Kingston actually, so really cant see them getting anything.

17-08-2009, 05:59 PM
Thank god the football is back..

3 points in the bag for the cabbage, and the pink despots on form before they've kicked a ball with their insane inane ramblings..

It's good to be a Hibby..

Ain't that the truth :agree:

I'm going for a cheeky combo - Dundee Utd goals and Homfc yellow cards to add up to double figures :greengrin

Doesn't matter if it doesn't transpire though - they'll be lucky to see the season out and tonight's result will probably be struck from the records.

18/03/07
17-08-2009, 06:17 PM
1.0. for d.utd. A.Webster to score in 90th min

17-08-2009, 06:21 PM

With a disputed goal where he clearly punches the ball into the net.

If Carlsberg made endings to Yam games.............

17-08-2009, 06:21 PM

Now that would be hilarious. :greengrin

17-08-2009, 06:23 PM
ANY draw for me .. if so, I've got £488 from Paddy Power to collect! :pray:

17-08-2009, 06:38 PM
have the draw on my midweek accie but rounded off my Bet 365 balance with a throwaway 69p on Webster and 2-2 @ 340/1 for me.

17-08-2009, 06:45 PM
I suspect Hearts Nil will be on the wrong end of a comfortable defeat tonight. Levein teams are notoriously hard to play against and they have recruited cleverly over the summer.

17-08-2009, 06:46 PM
C'moan the Arabs :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 06:46 PM
Probably just kicked off now and they've bored me senseless already.

17-08-2009, 06:51 PM
Penalty to Utd

1-0 :thumbsup:

Penalty for Utd :greengrin

....and it's one nil

LiverpoolHibs
Mwahahahahaha! :thumbsup:

SCRAN! A pie for Hearts. Nade!

Chuckie
Go on son...

That's how they roll..

Dear oh dear, 1 nil down already :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 06:52 PM
Hearts Nil getting their season off to the typical good start we've become used to.

17-08-2009, 06:53 PM
SCRAN! Hot dog this time. Nade again. Lifted right off Obua's plate when he was distracted.

17-08-2009, 06:54 PM
DBS gonnae no - is it actually 2-0 Utd??

17-08-2009, 06:55 PM
DBS gonnae no - is it actually 2-0 Utd??

No, still 1-0

17-08-2009, 06:55 PM
Penalty for Utd :greengrin

....and it's one nilIt's a conspiracy :agree:

Ha!ha!:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Chuckie
17-08-2009, 06:56 PM
Fatty takes a sore one to the chest..

'He's a big old lump'

17-08-2009, 06:57 PM
Fatty takes a sore one to the chest..

'He's a big old lump'

:greengrin I was justy about to post that :faf:

blaikie
Has Nade lost weight? Or is my eye sight playing up :greengrin

Quality.

Soft penalty. GIRUY ya yam *****s. :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 06:58 PM
Someone will be going in this game tonight for sure, some tasty tackles going in early doors :agree:

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 06:59 PM
Has Nade lost weight? Or is my eye sight playing up :greengrin

awww u crack me up :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Chuckie
17-08-2009, 06:59 PM
Webster getting it tight from the pink hordes...

Hearts really roughing them up, but United giving it back..

Stewart hasn't vomited yet..

17-08-2009, 07:00 PM
HoMo's in great voice:greengrin

17-08-2009, 07:02 PM
Usual class from Hearts players there, trying to get the Utd player booked :bitchy:

Chuckie
Suso asking ref to book the United full back..

Dear oh dear..

Hope someone breaks that Suso's legs. Wee *****.:faf:

17-08-2009, 07:03 PM
Oh dear, the waiter waving an imaginary card after a tackle :bitchy:

17-08-2009, 07:04 PM
Oh dear, the waiter waving an imaginary card after a tackle :bitchy:

Used to waving the receipt about. :agree:

Chuckie
17-08-2009, 07:05 PM
That was a stonewall penalty to United...

Hearts lucky there..

blaikie
watch the game and have a laugh here

Copyright :rules::greengrin

Stone waller. Referee and his assistant complete bottle merchants.

17-08-2009, 07:06 PM
How was that not a penalty?

17-08-2009, 07:06 PM
So far, 2 teams that can't pass, fouling like mad and just look pesh, nothing to worry us here I think.:greengrin

17-08-2009, 07:07 PM
Hearts are Nade

blaikie
17-08-2009, 07:07 PM
So far, 2 teams that can't pass, fouling like mad and just look pesh, nothing to worry us here I think.:greengrin
:agree:........
Hoofball is so last season :greengrin

Chuckie
17-08-2009, 07:08 PM
Obua booked...

is this game on sky?

Surprised that Obua never accused Conroy of racism there...........

garyrobertson85
17-08-2009, 07:09 PM
Copyright :rules::greengrin

didnt realise lol my bad

Chuckie
is this game on sky?

espn..

blaikie
didnt realise lol my bad
Thanks anyway :wink::greengrin

mglancy23
is this game on sky?

espn

is this game on sky?

espn

garyrobertson85
17-08-2009, 07:10 PM
is this game on sky?

espn

17-08-2009, 07:10 PM
is this game on sky?

espn.

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 07:11 PM
espn

espn

espn.

BOOM BOOM BOOM:thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 07:11 PM
Anyone catch what channel the game is on:greengrin

On the basis of tonight's pishy performances 3rd place is an open race.

17-08-2009, 07:12 PM
Stewart booked. Ginge. :agree:

Stewart booked

about time :agree:

:jamboak: booked

17-08-2009, 07:13 PM
Do us a favour guys and stop posting/hinting at the feeds, you know we don't allow it.

Ta :rules:

Tony1962
espn.

Watching it on ESPN HD great quality picture.....what a difference to that Setanta pis* :greengrin

Chuckie
Stewart booked..

United shading this battle of the cloggers..

Good to see their captain leading by example (scrote)!

C'mon, Utd. Get it right up them.

My, Stewart getting a booking.

This DOES surprise me :rolleyes:

How to bugger up a 3 on 3 situation by Christian Nade

Edit: Fair enough admins - that was bad of me.

garyrobertson85
17-08-2009, 07:14 PM
shugster:asshole: lol

link in watchin it on still has setanta sports live in the corner????

17-08-2009, 07:15 PM
Stewart's shot :faf: :faf:

17-08-2009, 07:15 PM
Michael Stewart is p!sh!

Can't believ Craig Burley has managed to get a job with ESPN:confused:

17-08-2009, 07:16 PM
Watching it on ESPN HD great quality picture.....what a difference to that Setanta pis* :greengrin

oooo Look at the rich guy :wink:

I do think it was better value on the Setanta package though.

mglancy23
Do us a favour guys and stop posting/hinting at the feeds, you know we don't allow it.

Ta :rules:

:embarrass

Chuckie
The boy Suso looks a real find eh..

17-08-2009, 07:17 PM
Can see Stewart getting a few reds this season, the boy has a shorter fuse than a banger on November 5th. :greengrin

blaikie
17-08-2009, 07:17 PM
Bet you can count how many chins Nade has with that HD crap :greengrin

Tony1962
17-08-2009, 07:19 PM
Bet you can count how many chins Nade has with that HD crap :greengrin

Well he fills my 40 in screen!!!

17-08-2009, 07:19 PM
The boy Suso looks a real find eh..

He's getting a really hard time to be fair....diddums

17-08-2009, 07:21 PM
Watching their latest 'find' up front (Pittenweem or whatever he's called) reminds me that I saw him at a garage forecourt on Saturday filling up his big team sponsored car.

A Citroen C1 :faf:

Good, I am already looking forward to Bamba or Murray welcoming him to the pitch in the first derby (entirely legally of course). :greengrin

HibeeMcGinn1

**** HIM :thumbsup:

Chuckie
17-08-2009, 07:22 PM
Webster booked..

garyrobertson85
17-08-2009, 07:22 PM
great challenge

17-08-2009, 07:23 PM
Great bad challenge :agree:

17-08-2009, 07:23 PM
United's left back Dixon looks quality. :agree:

EskbankHibby
17-08-2009, 07:24 PM
Usual class from Hearts players there, trying to get the Utd player booked :bitchy:

:agree:, jambos will love him, seems to be adapting to "the hearts way" very quickly.

Diving and cheating, give him a couple of weeks and he'll be robbing the den mothers handbags.

17-08-2009, 07:26 PM
Wittamiss :faf:

1875er
:agree:, jambos will love him, seems to be adapting to "the hearts way" very quickly.

Diving and cheating, give him a couple of weeks and he'll be robbing the den mothers handbags.

ha ha ha Brilliant!!!

Almost a shot on target there from HoMFC.

Worrying times indeed :worried:

17-08-2009, 07:27 PM
United's left back Dixon looks quality. :agree:

He is. £25k from the Dees - offered to Mixup before Arabs signed him too! :grr:

17-08-2009, 07:28 PM
Nade rubs his belly....must be hungry:greengrin

Nade :faf: :faf:

Nade gettin touched up by the physio here. Period pains.:agree:

Well done Dodds :faf:

Ants
17-08-2009, 07:29 PM
Nice hit by D. Dodds on Nade.... ouch!!

:greengrinNade down with indigestion:greengrin

garyrobertson85
forklift required and 11 men

Left hook right to the stones, nae luck :greengrin

Looks like contractions...

HibeeMcGinn1
1 MAN COULDNY CARRY........:wink:

'a weight problem a year or so ago':confused:

17-08-2009, 07:30 PM
Ooooof - men around the country are wincing right now.

Spiffing good job from Darren "how am I not 45 yet" Dods

HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA "he had a weight problem about a year ago"

ABOUT A YEAR AGO???????? Am I missing something, or is Nade still a fat, Nade barsteward??

Nads - Plural
Nade - Singular

Tony1962

'Had' a weight problem, oh aye, he's slim and slender now right enough :greengrin

Lying on his back like that with legs akimbo and his fat gut hanging out he looks like he's about to give birth

17-08-2009, 07:31 PM
...."Nade back on...moving, erm, quickly enough for him".

Great commentary quote from BBC Radio.

17-08-2009, 07:32 PM
oooo Look at the rich guy :wink:

I do think it was better value on the Setanta package though.

It's not if you pro-rata the price vs live games shown.

17-08-2009, 07:34 PM
Hibs should make a cheeky wee bid for Dixon. Would fit perfectly into Yogi's tactics too.

17-08-2009, 07:34 PM
Poor quality from both sides.

Hearts as usual look stronge but little imagination.

United look dangerous but their passing lets them down

HT 1-0 Utd.

jakki
17-08-2009, 07:36 PM

"13 men and a forklift truck" after his half time shivery bite:thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 07:37 PM
Hearts had some decent chances, glad they have still not managed to get a SPL standard striker as they would score goals.

Same old, same old really from both teams.

Thought the Utd keeper Weaver made some decent saves, good solid experienced keeper, just what we needed.

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 07:38 PM
"13 men and a forklift truck" after his half time shivery bite:thumbsup:

whats the highest anyone has heard it get too? I think it was about 10 at Blackburn

garyrobertson85
17-08-2009, 07:40 PM
Poor quality from both sides.

Hearts as usual look stronge but little imagination.

United look dangerous but their passing lets them down

HT 1-0 Utd.

yeah utd cud easily be 2 or 3 up.final ball is letting them down but theyr attacking in numbers and with pace which i like.

jakki
17-08-2009, 07:40 PM
whats the highest anyone has heard it get too? I think it was about 10 at Blackburn

I.m sure we can get it up to 20 at er :thumbsup:
I had to laugh before the game when one of the commentators said to the effect that Nade had been eating many steak pies off season

17-08-2009, 07:42 PM
soft 1st pen, should have been a 2nd pen.

jakki
17-08-2009, 07:44 PM
definately a second!:grr:

CallumHibs07
17-08-2009, 07:46 PM
Physio squirting water on Nade's balls. :faf:

Should have been a second pen!

hibbymac
17-08-2009, 07:49 PM
Physio squirting water on Nade's balls. :faf:

Should have been a second pen!

Hopefully using a Karcher. :cool2:

17-08-2009, 07:50 PM
Yikes - Only der Hun got more pens than Dundee United last season.

The Orange Conspiracy against HoMFC continues :grr: :grr:

Along with the SFA/UEFA/SPL/FBI/HMCR/Inland Revenue and MI6

17-08-2009, 07:50 PM
Amazing - Nade morphed into a white Dundee Utd supporter wearing a Timberland Shirt!!!

17-08-2009, 07:52 PM
That lumbering albino the Yams have up front is 24-carat sheeeeeite!

17-08-2009, 07:52 PM
Amazing - Nade ate a white Dundee Utd supporter wearing a Timberland Shirt!!!

17-08-2009, 07:53 PM
Hearts fans singing "You used to play for a big team" at Webster.

Always knew they were mini-huns but actually singing about Rangers is a bit much.

17-08-2009, 07:55 PM
Yikes - Only der Hun got more pens than Dundee United last season.

The Orange Conspiracy against HoMFC continues :grr: :grr:

Along with the SFA/UEFA/SPL/FBI/HMCR/Inland Revenue and MI6
You missed out the 'Hibsman group', Experion and the other credit agencies, the West Coast media and the Archbishop of Cantabury.

17-08-2009, 07:55 PM
The Spanish Waiter delivered that cross as quickly to Weaver's hands as he used to deliver "dos espressos y tres ceverzas"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hothead Mikey turns out to be an empty shirt once again - sent off in his competitive debut as captain.

Carlsberg don't do Mondays..........................

17-08-2009, 07:57 PM
The Spanish Waiter delivered that cross as quickly to Weaver's hands as he used to deliver "dos espressos y tres ceverzas"

Is was meant for Nade grande :wink:

Chuckie
Bye bye ginger Stewart !!

:bye:

Stewart off :faf::faf:

Such a brilliant captain :faf:

Stewart off, who would have thought it.... :faf:

17-08-2009, 07:58 PM
Stewart off

renato
That was always coming......what a hot headed fool that Stewart is.

Goodwillie missed a good chance too.

was just typing "wonder how long before Stewart gets a second and he's off" and the bugger beats me to it :grr: :greengrin

Red card for Stewart, what a great captains performance. Stupid foul and as he had been booked the ref had no choice.

Once a tit...

1875er
What for?? Is he greeting???

Stewart off, who would have thought it.... :faf:
Keeping him fresh for thebig European game:devil:

Bye bye ginger Stewart !!

:bye::faf::faf:

:bye:

VegasHibby
17-08-2009, 07:59 PM
Stewart red card :thumbsup: dirty *******.

Possibly the thickest footballer in the world. Utter imbecile.

Love it.

southfieldshibby
never mind Mikey. champions league football is just around the corner...

Red card for Stewart, what a great captains performance. Stupid foul and as he had been booked the ref had no choice.

Thats ok - they've got another captain.

(is he playing?)

PC Stamp
17-08-2009, 08:00 PM
Al Bundy didn't look awfy happy with young Michael there! :faf:

What odds on 2-0 United, Webster last scorer............................. :pray:

Craig07
should have named three captains

LiverpoolHibs
Tee-hee-hee, this gets better and better.

Probably saves him from some unpleasant vomiting as it's happened prior to the sixty-minute mark..

17-08-2009, 08:01 PM
Sent off?I wish you people woud be clearer-thought he'd been subbed.

Good old Mikey. What a well balanced young man.

VegasHibby
What a horrible game of football. Utd trying to play but Hearts tactics just to stop football gettin' played

Al_Bundy
Al Bundy didn't look awfy happy with young Michael there! :faf:

I am delighted. :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 08:02 PM
Off with one thug.

One with another thug - this one with the distiction of having being relegated.

Bonza!!!

PC Stamp
17-08-2009, 08:02 PM
Not to worry, Black's on there to cover for Mikey's dismissal. One reckless erse off ... another on. :greengrin

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 08:03 PM
Funny as ****

Your 1st choice Captain gets sent off for being a 1st class boob and the 2nd choice is suspended for being a 1st class boob. oh wait its ok though, they are going to win 18-0 in Zagreb on Thursday and have the majority of the fans in the stadium :greengrin

17-08-2009, 08:03 PM
Given the trend for appointing such balanced people captains-the Hearts 2 and Kerr at Aberdeen shouldn't DR and McCormack replace Hogg?

PC Stamp
17-08-2009, 08:04 PM
I am delighted. :thumbsup:

Sorry, got you mixed up with your lookalike Csaba. :wink:

Chuckie
Sent off?I wish you people woud be clearer-thought he'd been subbed.

2nd yellow..

Baldy
that will be them having yet another captain .... well with Zaliukas suspended for their next couple as well ... maybe Kingston will be captain, or driver or .... wait none are available:faf:

swanson having a great game tonight he is a good hibby too :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 08:05 PM
Mikey Stewart is illegitimate...

17-08-2009, 08:05 PM
Yams booing...happy days :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 08:06 PM
Suso.

Dearie, dearie me.

He's been at Hertz what?? A month??

They really do fast-track the "Diving Bassa" part of their induction training don't they!!! :bitchy:

17-08-2009, 08:07 PM
Right so whats the excuses then for this shambles?

ITS ALL A CONSPIRACY!!!!!

Chuckie
17-08-2009, 08:07 PM
How is Susan still on the park ?

She is gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaash..

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 08:09 PM
Mikey Stewart is illegitimate...

he aint got no birth certificate.....

17-08-2009, 08:09 PM
Yams booing...happy days :thumbsup:

And that's the Hearts bench that is doing the booing.

17-08-2009, 08:11 PM
Paggers!! :greengrin

17-08-2009, 08:12 PM
That Susan is gash :faf:

Paggers!! :greengrin

Black off???

and who had a go at swanson?

pah - no reds :greengrin

Chuckie
Susan booked too..

It's all kicking off..

She had her handbag out there..

Whats the score ?

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 08:13 PM
Blackie booked already, wee tranent fud :cool2:

Looks like the manager could be taking over from Sir Alex a bit sooner than Stewart imagined.

Black off???

and who had a go at swanson?

pah - no reds :greengrin

Yellow, could have been a red though, was a bad tackle.

17-08-2009, 08:14 PM

He stays in the Pans now :wink:

Well he's bought a house there

Which one of them got the armband when Stewart went off?

Lucky escape for us! How indisciplined are they? Absolute joke team, are they on Buckie or something?

How many players will actually remain on the park come the 90th minute??

I feel something or someone on the HoMFC side is going to crack in the last few minutes.

Compulsive, yet aesthetically brutal, viewing.

17-08-2009, 08:15 PM
20 mins left, there is plenty time for another red card in this game. :agree:

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 08:15 PM

yeh i know, wee tranent/pans fud :thumbsup:

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 08:16 PM
whens the 2nd choice captain due back? 2 of them miss huns game?

17-08-2009, 08:17 PM
Whats the score ?

Dundee Utd. Hearts

Bookings: Webster 35 Obua 21
Kovacevic 45+1 Stewart 25
Santana 67
Black 67

Sent off: Stewart 52

Oh, I think 1 - 0 to United.

17-08-2009, 08:18 PM
Have the SFA decided on last seasons fine yet?

renato
Seeing that strip in the flesh (or TV) makes you realise just how honking it is.

Truely horrible top :jamboak:

listening on bbc and one of the commentators is a blatant jambo and getting on my teets but dont know who it is?

Dundee Utd. Hearts

Bookings: Webster 35 Obua 21
Kovacevic 45+1 Stewart 25
Santana 67
Black 67

Sent off: Stewart 52

Oh, I think 1 - 0 to United.

Gonna split the Old Firm this season. :greengrin

17-08-2009, 08:19 PM
With Nade, Stewart, Black, and Big Susan providing the laughs it's like a show at the festival:thumbsup:.

C'mon ladies, a few more please:greengrin

17-08-2009, 08:20 PM

Rangers expected to get more bookings and Celtic less?

17-08-2009, 08:21 PM

is he a toap panner or a boatem panner? makes a difference apparently!

listening on bbc and one of the commentators is a blatant jambo and getting on my teets but dont know who it is?

Not listening but it could be any one of:

Paul Mitchell
Alan Preston
John Robertson
Sandy Clark

Allan Preston? All the better listening to them greet.

:agree: with a two footed, studs up, waist high tackle by the sounds of it

Chuckie
17-08-2009, 08:22 PM
Cadarmarteri has done well in this one..

Looks a good signing..

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 08:22 PM
is he a toap panner or a boatem panner? makes a difference apparently!

they think it makes a difference, doesnt really, all the same.

HibeeMcGinn1
17-08-2009, 08:23 PM
sitter from united missed

17-08-2009, 08:24 PM

More chance of splitting the Atom

17-08-2009, 08:24 PM
Nade off, excellent perforamance from the BIG man.

17-08-2009, 08:25 PM
sitter from united missed

Then Webster missed a decent chance for the dream scorer!!!

I see Nade is dashing to the pie shop before it stops its "Buy 6, get the next 6 free" deal at 9.30.

17-08-2009, 08:26 PM
More chance of splitting the Atom

Then at least they will be splitting the Dundee teams....just.

17-08-2009, 08:26 PM
Nade off, pizza has arrived at reception

Chuckie
17-08-2009, 08:27 PM
Susan fluffs another...

17-08-2009, 08:27 PM
Mon the Yams - score FFS! :offski:

17-08-2009, 08:28 PM

Wash your mouth out! :grr:

17-08-2009, 08:29 PM
Yogi just left with a huge grin :greengrin

17-08-2009, 08:29 PM
2-0 :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 08:30 PM

Nae need :cool2:

Chuckie
Cadarmarteri !!

2-0

HibeeMcGinn1
woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :flag::flag::flag::flag:

2-0 :thumbsup::thumbsup:

bugger.

Would it not be better if their results weren't to bad up until the transfer window shuts?

2-0 :thumbsup:

jakki
17-08-2009, 08:31 PM
woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo:thum bsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yeeeeees

Riordans Boots
And "Yogi" has left the building with a smile the size of leith ... priceless :thumbsup:

What comical defending.

What was the goalkeeper doing rushing out like that?

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

loooooooooooooooovely:thumbsup::thumbsup:

hoooo hoooo haahahahahahahaha

And we get stuck into Makalamby for ill-judged forays out of his 6 yard box.

Brilliant.

17-08-2009, 08:38 PM
Heart of Midlothian FC - Champions League Winners 09/10 :wink:

17-08-2009, 08:38 PM
SCRAN! Hamburger roll this time for Nade, served up 'on a plate' by Suso!

1875er
17-08-2009, 08:39 PM
Zagreb must be dunging themselves!!

Hearts NIL :faf: :faf: :faf:

Full time Dundee Utd 2 - 0 Hearts :thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 08:41 PM
nade off, pizza has arrived at reception
:lol:

17-08-2009, 08:46 PM
Only one thing to be said.....................

HA HA HA HA HA

Bunch of huddies. :greengrin:thumbsup:

17-08-2009, 08:49 PM
:lol:

Always wins the 'Dominos' tournament on the back of the bus home.

17-08-2009, 08:49 PM
Hearts NIL :faf: :faf: :faf:
:faf::faf::faf: