View Full Version : Booooooooooooo to Happyhibbie!

05-06-2009, 11:54 AM
Managed to get the link that was posted and it's made my day :greengrin

05-06-2009, 11:59 AM
Managed to get the link that was posted and it's made my day :greengrinSorry bud but it aint everyones cup o tea...it would only have been a matter o time before links to porn sites were fired up ...:slipper: :panic:

05-06-2009, 12:00 PM
Sorry bud but it aint everyones cup o tea...it would only have been a matter o time before links to porn sites were fired up ...:slipper: :panic:

Ach I know...theres an idea lets make an adults only board :thumbsup:

05-06-2009, 12:03 PM
What I miss? :confused::greengrin

05-06-2009, 12:04 PM
Ach I know...theres an idea lets make an adults only board :thumbsup:I thought that was what your cliq..i mean social groups were for ...:greengrin

Jay
05-06-2009, 01:22 PM
I thought that was what your cliq..i mean social groups were for ...:greengrin

Have you been peeking in the ladies group?? Its ladies only guys and we can talk about/look at what we want! :grr:

05-06-2009, 03:51 PM
Have you been peeking in the ladies group?? Its ladies only guys and we can talk about/look at what we want! :grr:

:greengrinWould i dare Jill !!!! :paranoid:....bad enough living in a hoose wi three wummin & listening tae them warble away all day !!

I despise Loose women tae !!!! :greengrin

05-06-2009, 04:05 PM
I thought that was what your cliq..i mean social groups were for ...:greengrin

Your invite is in the post :cool2: