View Full Version : Man guilty of raping a 2 year old!!

bigstu
02-05-2009, 10:42 AM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/england/london/8029499.stm

How?? Why?? Absolutely disgusting! There's must be something mentally wrong with the guy! Sick! I can't understand why anyone would rape a grown women never mind a baby! Throw away the key!

02-05-2009, 10:48 AM
to complete the title sentence:

"should be shot, but will probably get out after 18 months for "good behaviour"

02-05-2009, 10:53 AM
to complete the title sentence:

"should be shot, but will probably get out after 18 months for "good behaviour"
I don't think this guy will be let out in 18 months, or any time soon, he is the boyfriend of Baby P's mother. He is to be sentenced later on this week for both crimes.

EH6 Hibby
02-05-2009, 10:57 AM
I don't think this guy will be let out in 18 months, or any time soon, he is the boyfriend of Baby P's mother. He is to be sentenced later on this week for both crimes.

I wondered what the delay in sentencing the *******s that killed him was for. I really hope they get what they deserve in jail. I have a feeling the "mother" is going to get off lighter than she deserves though. :brickwall

02-05-2009, 06:13 PM
Who knows why they do it? How do we stop it?

02-05-2009, 06:26 PM
Off with their bits.

02-05-2009, 06:49 PM
Off with their bits.Wont happen ..

02-05-2009, 06:56 PM
Off with their bits.

If that was all there was to it, why don't they just change the law?

02-05-2009, 07:02 PM
I just avoid the news on stories like this. Im delighted to say I know nothing about the BabyP story because I rush to turn off the radio/TV whenever i hear it mentioned. Aside from the unpleasant title of the thread I am blissfully ignorant and choose to remain so.

02-05-2009, 07:34 PM
In this type of case they should be . If castration doesn't mend them then just put them down. They are of no use to humanity or this earth.

I think we have to protect children, that goes without saying. The sad thing is - without this part to their nature, some of these guys could be of use to humanity, they could be doctors or scientists.

02-05-2009, 07:37 PM
Apologies..we appear to be on different wavelengths..

I was looking more into the corrupt side of Polititians/Judges/Lawyers etc ...

So many times do we see/hear of child abuse etc ..the lad in Dundee ...7 years for killing a ****in bairn ...7 years !!!! ..his lawyers agreed wi the sentance but thought it was a bit excessive because it wasnt pre-meditated !!!!

So ..he didnt set out to kill the bairn ..(murder)...but he killed the bairn indirectly !!!!! ..it wasnt an accident !!

The law is an ass ..its as corrupt as corrupt will be ....that lad should never ever see the light of day again ..but ..he will & so will the next one & the next one & the next one !!!

How can anyone feel anything positive for that sh*t in Dundee. Your right, the law is an ass, and the mother should have been done as well.

I don't know if your hinting at corruption in Scotland around paedophile rings, but you have to wonder how high the rot goes when so many offenders seem to escape punishment.

02-05-2009, 09:00 PM
I wondered what the delay in sentencing the *******s that killed him was for. I really hope they get what they deserve in jail. I have a feeling the "mother" is going to get off lighter than she deserves though. :brickwall

I think they got to get reports done before sentencing. Put the *****ers in mainstream prison to get their punishment.

23-05-2009, 09:47 AM
Baby Peter the final chapter http://www.guardian.co.uk/uk/2009/may/22/baby-p-sentencing :boo hoo:

cad
23-05-2009, 09:53 AM

A bit of lead in his left ear ,hes no use to anybody get shot off him,
and others like him.

23-05-2009, 04:28 PM
If that was all there was to it, why don't they just change the law?

Change the law to what?

23-05-2009, 04:33 PM
Change the law to what?A law that has them dragged tae the Grassmarket then hung drawn & quartered, just like the good old days ...

cad
23-05-2009, 05:03 PM
A law that has them dragged tae the Grassmarket then hung drawn & quartered, just like the good old days ...

Works for me

ancienthibby
23-05-2009, 05:09 PM
Works for me

Per the earlier Louis Theroux and paedo's thread, ANY male who rapes a minor of any age, and especially a baby, deserves nothing but the sledgehammer on the goolies!!

23-05-2009, 05:16 PM
Per the earlier Louis Theroux and paedo's thread, ANY male who rapes a minor of any age, and especially a baby, deserves nothing but the sledgehammer on the goolies!!Indeed

23-05-2009, 07:13 PM
I agree with the last few posts. The reason I asked the question "what to change the law to" was really directed at Filled Rolls as I'd like to know what he means by that as he had some interesting views on the Louis Theroux thread.

24-05-2009, 03:56 PM
Off with their bits.

Stick him in a shed, clamp his 'bits' to a table, give him a key and a saw.

Set the shed on fire so he either takes it off, unlocks the door and escapes dongless or burns. :greengrin

27-05-2009, 10:37 PM

Stick him in a shed, clamp his 'bits' to a table, give him a key and a saw.

Set the shed on fire so he either takes it off, unlocks the door and escapes dongless or burns. :greengrin

I'm guessing you like the Saw movies? :greengrin

01-06-2009, 08:55 PM
Change the law to what?

Well some of the posts on here seem to have pretty clear cut solutions to this problem. If they are the trick to stopping this behaviour, then the law should be changed to make those things possible.

On the other hand, if these answers are wrong, and people continue to abuse children, then we have a problem on our hands. How do we stop them?

Personally I think that some people around here enjoy talking about the punishment more than they care about solving the problem.

02-06-2009, 11:15 AM
http://www.newstatesman.com/199907190020.htm

One small problem about irreversible and fatal punishments....

What about when the polis get it wrong?

Or don't trouble themselves to even try to get it right? :cool2: