View Full Version : Edinburgh: Inspiring Capital (Time-lapse)

Kaiser_Sauzee
08-03-2009, 07:19 PM
Just thought I'd post a wee video me and my mate have been working on over the past couple of days to see what you think.....?

Edinburgh: Capital City of Scotland (Time-lapse) (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYiPYNauHxs)

08-03-2009, 08:08 PM
Just thought I'd post a wee video me and my mate have been working on over the past couple of days to see what you think.....?

Edinburgh: Inspiring Capital (Time-lapse) (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYiPYNauHxs)Very nice ...:agree:

08-03-2009, 08:15 PM
:top marks Great stuff!

09-03-2009, 04:45 PM
Thought it was great, KS. Some lovely shots of the city, and I particularly liked the night shots. The time lapse worked beautifully on most of them, particularly the one when the moon descended.

At the risk of being an anorak, what sort of camera did you shoot it on? Is it film or video, and if the latter, did you use filters?

NaeTechnoHibby
09-03-2009, 08:40 PM
That's fantastic :top marks

The red/black sky split reminded me of driving home recently, where the turquoise/black split was amazing :agree:

We dinnae half get some cloud formations tae :agree:

stu in nottingham
09-03-2009, 10:08 PM
Absolutely beautiful, KS.

Watching it made me want to come home right now.

Well done.

09-03-2009, 10:23 PM
Stunning video, I found it quite moving.

hibeeleicester
09-03-2009, 10:54 PM
makes me miss the place even more .... nice video mate :agree: