View Full Version : The greatest Hibs fan of all time.

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

da-robster
16-09-2009, 04:57 PM
1000 :greengrin

Edit 1001 is better anyway I uberfan da-robster decree that.

16-09-2009, 04:58 PM
1000 :greengrin

16-09-2009, 05:07 PM
1000th post must be the winner! Me!

Moi. :agree:

da-robster
16-09-2009, 05:29 PM
Moi. :agree:
:sauzee:

16-09-2009, 08:31 PM
:sauzee:

UBER FLAGS

17-09-2009, 10:18 AM

UBER FLAGS

Oh God,it's the flag clique :rolleyes:

17-09-2009, 12:26 PM
Oh God,it's the flag clique :rolleyes:

Totally agree 100%. :agree:

steviehfc
20-09-2009, 02:34 PM
Totally agree 100%. :agree:Me too.

20-09-2009, 02:40 PM
Me too.

Me 2. :thumbsup:

steviehfc
20-09-2009, 03:30 PM
Me 2. :thumbsup:and me

20-09-2009, 03:32 PM
and me

Me as well. :thumbsup:

steviehfc
20-09-2009, 04:40 PM
Me as well. :thumbsup:Agreed :agree:

da-robster
20-09-2009, 07:40 PM
Agreed :agree:

I disagree and as uberfan I must be right. :greengrin

steviehfc
20-09-2009, 07:49 PM
I disagree and as uberfan I must be right. :greengrinno, you're wrong. :greengrin

20-09-2009, 09:21 PM
no, you're wrong. :greengrin

I agree.

steviehfc
20-09-2009, 09:36 PM
I agree.And so you should :agree:

20-09-2009, 09:47 PM
And so you should :agree:

I normally do. That's a quality an UBER fan has. :agree:

steviehfc
20-09-2009, 09:54 PM
I normally do. That's a quality an UBER fan has. :agree:Agreed

20-09-2009, 11:29 PM
Agreed

I agree more than you. :greengrin

21-09-2009, 01:47 PM
I agree more than you. :greengrin

Good Grief...........the pantomime season is upon us already :boo hoo:

21-09-2009, 01:50 PM
Good Grief...........the pantomime season is upon us already :boo hoo:

Your uber fan days ARE BEHIND YOU. OH YES THEY ARE. :agree:

21-09-2009, 07:26 PM
your uber fan days are behind you. Oh yes they are. :agree:

oooooooohhhhh nnnnnnoooooooo the're not !

21-09-2009, 11:09 PM
oooooooohhhhh nnnnnnoooooooo the're not !

oooooooooooh yessssssssssss they are. :agree:

da-robster
22-09-2009, 04:32 PM
oooooooooooh yessssssssssss they are. :agree:

I'm siding with Jabis on this one :agree:

22-09-2009, 05:12 PM
I'm siding with Jabis on this one :agree:

Which one of you is the back end of the cow? :duck:

da-robster
23-09-2009, 03:57 PM
Which one of you is the back end of the cow? :duck:

I'll let Jabis answer that one :agree:

23-09-2009, 04:00 PM
I'll let Jabis answer that one :agree:

He's behind you. :wink:

steviehfc
23-09-2009, 04:45 PM
He's behind you. :wink:Oh yes he is. :greengrin

23-09-2009, 04:46 PM
Oh yes he is. :greengrin

Oh no he's not.

steviehfc
23-09-2009, 04:47 PM
Oh no he's not.You're starting to contradict yourself. :wink:

23-09-2009, 04:52 PM
You're starting to contradict yourself. :wink:

Oh no I'm not. :greengrin

24-09-2009, 03:17 PM
You're starting to contradict yourself. :wink:

ok,you can be the head :agree:

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:15 PM ----------

Oh no I'm not. :greengrin

I'm afraid that leaves the rear end for you '72 :agree::agree:

24-09-2009, 03:20 PM
and if it's a camel you're doing,da robster can be the hump !

24-09-2009, 05:10 PM
ok,you can be the head :agree:

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:15 PM ----------

I'm afraid that leaves the rear end for you '72 :agree::agree:

:grr: He's crap at penalties. :duck:

24-09-2009, 05:21 PM
:grr: He's crap at penalties. :duck:

Ahhhhh ! Cruel,cruel irony.
Thou dost' travel far,
Only to come back,
And bite me on the bum.

jabis(age 7 1/2)

24-09-2009, 09:54 PM
Where am I? :confused:

puff the dragon
24-09-2009, 10:01 PM
It is I

25-09-2009, 06:30 AM
I'm off on my hols, could everyone now stop posting til I get back please?

25-09-2009, 12:15 PM

ok

25-09-2009, 05:52 PM

You won't be missed. Only uberfans are missed. :agree:

:bye:

25-09-2009, 06:22 PM
You won't be missed. Only uberfans are missed. :agree:

missing ME already :agree:

25-09-2009, 07:22 PM
missing ME already :agree:

Just remind me WHO ARE YOU?

25-09-2009, 10:20 PM

One day I saw,a little duck
Flying way up high.
I took a shot
He ducked and weaved,
.....Cheeky little ******.

jabis(age 7 3/4)

da-robster
26-09-2009, 08:15 AM

I am Spartacus

26-09-2009, 03:34 PM
I am Spartacus
:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

steviehfc
26-09-2009, 04:35 PM
I am SpartacusSpartacus was a pussy. :greengrin

26-09-2009, 08:34 PM
Spartacus was a pussy. :greengrin

uberfans don't.....I REPEAT.......don't,do the spartapussy joke

HARRRUMPPPHHHH

steviehfc
27-09-2009, 06:38 PM
uberfans don't.....I REPEAT.......don't,do the spartapussy joke

HARRRUMPPPHHHHReal Uberfans never have to repeat themselves. :cool2:

27-09-2009, 06:40 PM
Real Uberfans never have to repeat themselves. :cool2:

Pardon.

steviehfc
27-09-2009, 06:42 PM
Pardon.Say again. :greengrin

27-09-2009, 10:39 PM
Say again. :greengrin

Again.

28-09-2009, 08:22 PM
Again.
Well Done.

28-09-2009, 09:05 PM
"A life,a life,a kingdom for a life"

yours

THE Uberfannny

29-09-2009, 04:23 PM
Is it the number of times I will have to post on "The greatest Hibs fan of all time"?

Oh sorry...wrong thread. :greengrin

da-robster
29-09-2009, 06:00 PM
Is it the number of times I will have to post on "The greatest Hibs fan of all time"?

Oh sorry...wrong thread. :greengrin

Don't worry we are all very forgiving in this thread.

Tis part of an uberfan's nature.

29-09-2009, 07:46 PM
Don't worry we are all very forgiving in this thread.

Tis part of an uberfan's nature.

We are not all forgiving though, you get some grumpy folk on this site:grr:

steviehfc
29-09-2009, 08:12 PM
We are not all forgiving though, you get some grumpy folk on this site:grr:What are you trying to say like. :grr: :greengrin

29-09-2009, 08:38 PM
What are you trying to say like. :grr: :greengrin

Mistaken identity. I think he may be talking about me. :grr::greengrin

steviehfc
29-09-2009, 08:41 PM
Mistaken identity. I think he may be talking about me. :grr::greengrinOr me. :greengrin

29-09-2009, 08:42 PM
Or me. :greengrin

You saying it's not me? :grr:

steviehfc
29-09-2009, 08:43 PM
You saying it's not me? :grr:Aye how. :grr::grr::grr:

29-09-2009, 08:44 PM
Aye how. :grr::grr::grr:

:hnet:

steviehfc
29-09-2009, 08:51 PM
:hnet:It's still me :wink:

29-09-2009, 11:03 PM
It's still me :wink:

uberfan interuption(sorry about that ya saddoes)

lets talk about Hiberlin,since he's on holiday !

That duck in his pic................no cheekieness WHATSOEVER..................................I rest my case :agree:

THEEEEEEE Uberfan !

steviehfc
30-09-2009, 11:15 AM
uberfan interuption(sorry about that ya saddoes)

lets talk about Hiberlin,since he's on holiday !

That duck in his pic................no cheekieness WHATSOEVER..................................I rest my case :agree:

THEEEEEEE Uberfan !I couldnae give a flying duck to be honest. :greengrin

30-09-2009, 11:34 AM
I couldnae give a flying duck to be honest. :greengrin

Me neither.

steviehfc
30-09-2009, 11:41 AM
Me neither.good for you. :thumbsup:

30-09-2009, 03:03 PM
good for you. :thumbsup:

Thanks. :greengrin

01-10-2009, 10:43 PM

RIGHT....that does it...............I'M the uberfan

fact

end of

if that's alright with you lot !

02-10-2009, 05:46 PM

Right....that does it...............i'm the uberfan

fact

end of

if that's alright with you lot !

naw

02-10-2009, 07:04 PM
naw

aaawwww

02-10-2009, 07:11 PM
Back in my rightful place. Just in time for the weekend.

THREAD NOW CLOSED

02-10-2009, 09:37 PM
Back in my rightful place. Just in time for the weekend.

THREAD NOW CLOSED

bugger I was just starting to enjoy it !

02-10-2009, 10:13 PM
bugger I was just starting to enjoy it !

No more sunshine. Now beat it. :greengrin

THREAD CLOSED

da-robster
03-10-2009, 07:51 AM

THREAD CLOSED

How little you know only now is this

THREAD CLOSED :greengrin

03-10-2009, 10:31 AM
How little you know only now is this

THREAD CLOSED :greengrin

THREAD CLOSED

da-robster
03-10-2009, 04:55 PM

THREAD CLOSED

I surrender

thread closed :greengrin

03-10-2009, 07:37 PM
I surrender

thread closed :greengrin

haally****inloolya

thread open

so sez the uberfan

da-robster
03-10-2009, 09:02 PM
haally****inloolya

thread open

so says the uberfan

A real uberfan should be able to spell :cool2:

03-10-2009, 09:36 PM
A real uberfan should be able to spell :cool2:

uberfans shouldn't be in bed by now :greengrin

03-10-2009, 10:22 PM
uberfans shouldn't be in bed by now :greengrin

I'm not. :wink:

steviehfc
04-10-2009, 08:16 AM
I'm not. :wink:Me neither. :greengrin

04-10-2009, 10:42 AM
Me neither. :greengrin

Uberfan agrees. :agree:

steviehfc
04-10-2009, 11:08 AM
Uberfan agrees. :agree:I already had, but thanks anyway. :greengrin

04-10-2009, 12:11 PM
I already had, but thanks anyway. :greengrin

:faf: :bye:

steviehfc
04-10-2009, 12:49 PM
:faf: :bye::bye:

04-10-2009, 12:51 PM

steviehfc
04-10-2009, 12:55 PM
:bye:That has got to be the worst mexican wave attempt ever. :wink:

04-10-2009, 01:00 PM
That has got to be the worst mexican wave attempt ever. :wink:

:bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye:

steviehfc
04-10-2009, 01:10 PM
:bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye: That's a bit better

04-10-2009, 01:23 PM
:bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye: That's a bit better

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2007/02/02/wbWAVE_wideweb__470x325,0.jpg

steviehfc
04-10-2009, 04:08 PM
http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2007/02/02/wbWAVE_wideweb__470x325,0.jpg

http://www.cartoonstock.com/newscartoons/cartoonists/mgt/lowres/mgtn180l.jpg

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

04-10-2009, 10:27 PM
http://www.cartoonstock.com/newscartoons/cartoonists/mgt/lowres/mgtn180l.jpg

http://www.bdonline.co.uk/Pictures/468xAny/n/c/g/mexico_day_4_ready.jpg

:bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye::bye:

05-10-2009, 09:26 PM
[QUOTE=iwasthere1972;2198013]http://www.bdonline.co.uk/Pictures/468xAny/n/c/g/mexico_day_4_ready.jpg

:bye: etc
grr::grr::grr::grr::top marks:grr::grr::grr:

how the hell did the ten out of ten guy get there ?

06-10-2009, 01:45 PM
[QUOTE=iwasthere1972;2198013]http://www.bdonline.co.uk/Pictures/468xAny/n/c/g/mexico_day_4_ready.jpg

:bye: etc
grr::grr::grr::grr::top marks:grr::grr::grr:

how the hell did the ten out of ten guy get there ?

06-10-2009, 04:35 PM
[QUOTE=jabis;2198868]

red wine=spouting drivel.

my apologies to all uberfandans :greengrin

06-10-2009, 04:38 PM
[QUOTE=iwasthere1972;2199348]

Apologies accepted. :agree:

da-robster
07-10-2009, 07:36 PM
[QUOTE=jabis;2199505]

Apologies accepted. :agree:

I'm sorry he was talking to me. :bye:

07-10-2009, 08:02 PM
[QUOTE=iwasthere1972;2199509]

I'm sorry he was talking to me. :bye:

Naw he wasnae:bye:

07-10-2009, 11:03 PM
[QUOTE=da-robster;2200637]

Naw he wasnae:bye:

Oh yes he was. :agree:

08-10-2009, 07:26 PM
[QUOTE=iwasthere1972;2199348]

my apologies for that post,,,,I was imbibing a rather nice Merlot at the time :greengrin

08-10-2009, 07:29 PM
is it the wine, or are the quotes a tad squewdiff ?

either way apologies accepted :greengrin

08-10-2009, 11:13 PM
is it the wine, or are the quotes a tad squewdiff ?

either way apologies accepted :greengrin

Uberfans know how to quote. Basic stuff but you lot wouldn't know that.

da-robster
09-10-2009, 04:49 PM
Uberfans know how to quote. Basic stuff but you lot wouldn't know that.

Only some uberfans cough... da-robster... others...iwasthere1972... don't know anything.

13-10-2009, 06:25 AM
Only some uberfans cough... da-robster... others...iwasthere1972... don't know anything.

da-robster
13-10-2009, 07:33 PM

13-10-2009, 07:49 PM

:wink: :wink: :wink:

da-robster
13-10-2009, 08:24 PM
:wink: :wink: :wink:

:wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

An uberfan always goes one better.

13-10-2009, 08:28 PM
:wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

An uberfan always goes one better.

:wink::wink::wink::wink::wink: :agree:

da-robster
14-10-2009, 08:24 PM
:wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

14-10-2009, 11:10 PM

:wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

da-robster
16-10-2009, 04:38 PM
:wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

You're twisting my smilies.

16-10-2009, 05:23 PM
Anyone that trys to post after me will get a severe kick in the stains.

Be warned.

16-10-2009, 05:34 PM

Be warned.:blah:

16-10-2009, 05:39 PM
:blah:

Apart fae you :cool2:

Cause am no that shan :greengrin

da-robster
16-10-2009, 06:11 PM

Apart fae you :cool2:

Cause am no that shan :greengrin

Well uberfans can't be cruel.

16-10-2009, 07:10 PM
Well uberfans can't be cruel.

How would you know? :greengrin

THREAD NOW CLOSED

da-robster
17-10-2009, 09:59 AM
How would you know? :greengrin

THREAD NOW CLOSED

I know because you are not an uberfan, I am.

17-10-2009, 08:30 PM
I know because you are not an uberfan, I am.

:cb

17-10-2009, 08:34 PM

Be warned.

Happily mine arn't stained :greengrin

17-10-2009, 09:52 PM
Happily mine arn't stained :greengrin

:jamboak:

steviehfc
18-10-2009, 10:59 AM
Happily mine arn't stained :greengrinNot what we heard. :jamboak:

18-10-2009, 12:47 PM
Not what we heard. :jamboak:

Uberfans are protected from such gossip. :agree:

steviehfc
18-10-2009, 01:59 PM
Uberfans are protected from such gossip. :agree:How would you know then. :wink::greengrin

18-10-2009, 05:51 PM
How would you know then. :wink::greengrin

Mikey_1875
18-10-2009, 08:26 PM
Time to put an end to this nonsense me thinks. Here I am.

chorley_fm
18-10-2009, 08:43 PM
18-10-2009, 10:10 PM

yor avatar clearly show's you and your "friend" in stained garments.............
...............NOT uberfanny material :agree:

(and by the way,watch out for HibbyAndy,or you might get a swift(and unexpected)kick !

oh for the day's of the cheeky wee duck :greengrin

vincipernoi
18-10-2009, 10:33 PM
I've been patient about this nonsense long enough while waiting for a third party nomination.

in the absence of said third party, and in the spirit of the thread, I wish to confirm that I am indeed the greatest hibs fan of all time

both the greatest fan of hibs and hibs greatest fan, thus occupying both criteria

so that is an end to it

good night (and may your God go with you)

18-10-2009, 10:36 PM
I've been patient about this nonsense long enough while waiting for a third party nomination.

in the absence of said third party, and in the spirit of the thread, I wish to confirm that I am indeed the greatest hibs fan of all time

both the greatest fan of hibs and hibs greatest fan, thus occupying both criteria

so that is an end to it

good night (and may your God go with you)

Steady on cowboy. :cb

da-robster
19-10-2009, 05:55 PM
Just to reaffirm that I am indeed the number1 fan.

That is all now go away minions.

19-10-2009, 07:09 PM
Just to reaffirm that I am indeed the number1 fan.

That is all now go away minions.

Uberfans don't stay away. :greengrin

vincipernoi
19-10-2009, 10:27 PM
I thought I had sorted this out unterfans

enday story, likesay

da vincipernoi code

19-10-2009, 11:31 PM
I thought I had sorted this out unterfans

enday story, likesay

da vincipernoi code

All I have to say is :bye: imposter.

19-10-2009, 11:42 PM
All I have to say is :bye: imposter.

Me too. :bye:

20-10-2009, 12:07 AM
Me too. :bye:

Me three. :bye:

vincipernoi
20-10-2009, 03:58 PM
me four :bye:

da-robster
20-10-2009, 04:00 PM
Uberfans don't wave.

It makes you look like the queen.

20-10-2009, 06:31 PM

vincipernoi
22-10-2009, 11:03 PM
probably time to close the thread now that it's all sorted

ubermeistercapofan

da-robster
23-10-2009, 04:33 PM
probably time to close the thread now that it's all sorted

ubermeistercapofan

I agree :agree:

23-10-2009, 07:04 PM
I agree :agree:

Me too.

da-robster
24-10-2009, 09:36 AM
Me too.

An uberfan always has the backing of his minions.

You would follow me cheif uberfan over a cliff.

24-10-2009, 11:10 PM
An uberfan always has the backing of his minions.

You would follow me cheif uberfan over a cliff.

Role reversal matey. :agree:

da-robster
25-10-2009, 06:05 PM
Yes I would matey. :agree:

I'm glad I have your backing We march over dover. :agree:

steviehfc
25-10-2009, 06:35 PM
The next person to post has homosexual urges towards Christian Nade. :devil:

da-robster
25-10-2009, 07:01 PM
I am in love Christian Nade. :devil:

That's alright us uberfans are very accepting.

steviehfc
25-10-2009, 07:13 PM
That's alright us lesser Hibees are very homosexual, and would love a night of passion with big ChrisI'm shocked by that admission. :bitchy:

da-robster
25-10-2009, 07:19 PM
I'm shocked by that admission. :bitchy:

Well you were the one who professed your love for nade.

steviehfc
25-10-2009, 07:28 PM
Well you were the one who professed your love for nade.Maybe if you had changed the quote correctly. :wink:
And you were the one who posted declaring homosexual urges towards Nade, and that is just wrong.:jamboak: :cool2:

da-robster
25-10-2009, 07:34 PM
Maybe if you had changed the quote correctly. :wink:
And you were the one who posted declaring homosexual urges towards Nade, and that is just wrong.:jamboak: :cool2:

An uberfan does not change the truth.

26-10-2009, 03:54 PM
An uberfan does not change the truth.

I refer you to post 86

27-10-2009, 07:04 PM
I refer you to post 86

Hey remember me.

28-10-2009, 02:46 PM
Hey remember me.

uberfans are like elephants :agree:

da-robster
30-10-2009, 10:02 AM
uberfans are like elephants :agree:

Only the lesser ones like jabis.

Us proper uberfans are like dolphins both handsome and intelligent. :greengrin

03-11-2009, 05:15 PM
Bimp ,as Cleusou would say !

03-11-2009, 05:39 PM
Bimp ,as Cleusou would say !

Me too. :greengrin

ano hibby
04-11-2009, 12:02 PM
Hmm interesting.. i'm beginning to undrstand how "uberfans" get their post count up. :wink:
Maybe i'll give that a try some day.

04-11-2009, 08:56 PM
Hmm interesting.. i'm beginning to undrstand how "uberfans" get their post count up. :wink:
Maybe i'll give that a try some day.

these post's don't count,and anyway "uberfannies don't care about post counts"......................Mr 445 L

yours

Mr Uber.

ano hibby
05-11-2009, 01:57 PM
these post's don't count,and anyway "uberfannies don't care about post counts"......................Mr 445 L

yours

Mr Uber.

Mr 446 surely:grr::greengrin

da-robster
05-11-2009, 04:53 PM
Mr 446 surely:grr::greengrin

Incidently as chief uberfan I can confirm that having lots of posts are a bad thing. Hence why you are not uberfan and I am.

05-11-2009, 05:50 PM
As I'm really depressed I think I should be allowed to win the title of uber Fan as it would really cheer me up:agree:

05-11-2009, 07:46 PM
As I'm really depressed I think I should be allowed to win the title of uber Fan as it would really cheer me up:agree:

I'm uber depressed so it's gotta be me. :thumbsup:

weststand1973
06-11-2009, 11:54 AM
Not as many posts as the rest of you guys, make it me!!!!

09-11-2009, 08:51 PM
Ahhhemmm!

da-robster
10-11-2009, 04:35 PM
Ahhhemmm!

Bless you :wink:

HibeePaj
11-11-2009, 11:58 AM
mehh

11-11-2009, 10:06 PM

12-11-2009, 12:13 PM

WOAH !.....just wait a dog-gone minute there ................putting :thumbsup: as the whole post ,does NOT constitute uberfannydom,whils't a reasoned synopsis does !

so in effect I win :thumbsup:

YABOOSUCKS

14-11-2009, 09:52 PM
Back in my rightful place. :agree:

Everyone else do one.

THREAD NOW CLOSED

15-11-2009, 07:08 PM
Back in my rightful place. :agree:

Everyone else do one.

THREAD NOW CLOSED

rats,thought I'd won there :boo hoo:

da-robster
15-11-2009, 07:17 PM
rats,thought I'd won there :boo hoo:

:agree: well,never mind there's always the new uberfan threads.

15-11-2009, 07:22 PM
:agree: well,never mind there's always the new uberfan threads.

there is only 1 uberfanny site !

cheeky wee ducks NOT an optional extra :agree:

da-robster
17-11-2009, 06:43 PM
there is only 1 uberfanny site !

cheeky wee ducks NOT an optional extra :agree:

Surely that is for the uberfan to decide and I am the uberfan.

17-11-2009, 07:04 PM
Surely that is for the uberfan to decide and I am the uberfan.............NOT

sorted

17-11-2009, 09:33 PM
sorted

18-11-2009, 10:07 AM

and a BIG hello to you too :thumbsup:

19-11-2009, 06:52 PM
In order to retain my status as Hibs fan number 1, I'd just like to rule myself out of the vacant Scotland managers job so please don't ask me. Thank you.

20-11-2009, 03:56 PM
In order to retain my status as Hibs fan number 1, I'd just like to rule myself out of the vacant Scotland managers job so please don't ask me. Thank you.

who you :confused:

20-11-2009, 09:01 PM
No me:thumbsup:

21-11-2009, 05:45 PM
who you :confused:

Spoilsport :grr:

23-11-2009, 08:18 PM
Spoilsport :grr:

Begone fowl duck impersonator :bye:

25-11-2009, 06:11 PM
Begone fowl duck impersonator :bye:

Now who's got their head in the sand?

25-11-2009, 06:31 PM
Now who's got their head in the sand?

love the avatar,bonny wee loon,delighted he looks like his mum :thumbsup:

BenjiOscar
26-11-2009, 11:14 PM
How does this work?

27-11-2009, 12:34 AM
How does this work?

had you posted up a *thums up emoticon*,we might have told you !

failing that...............posting p1sh will do :thumbsup:

28-11-2009, 09:56 PM
had you posted up a *thums up emoticon*,we might have told you !
failing that...............posting p1sh will do :thumbsup:

P1sh. :bye:

28-11-2009, 10:16 PM
P1sh. :bye:

THANK GOD YOU POSTED !

i thought i was going to be the official uberfanny :dizzy:

over to you :cool2:

da-robster
03-12-2009, 05:07 PM
THANK GOD YOU POSTED !

i thought i was going to be the official uberfanny :dizzy:

over to you :cool2:

Why thank you :cool2:

03-12-2009, 10:52 PM
Why thank you :cool2:

No....Thank you. :cool2:

04-12-2009, 02:02 PM
No....Thank you. :cool2:

da-robster
05-12-2009, 09:24 PM

:grr: :grr:

05-12-2009, 10:14 PM
:grr: :grr:

:grr: :grr: :grr:

06-12-2009, 01:06 PM

06-12-2009, 01:46 PM

:faf: :faf:

06-12-2009, 04:11 PM
:faf: :faf:

:bye::bye::bye:

GC
06-12-2009, 11:28 PM
No posted here in ages.

Still fighting over my title then, bless.

I'll leave you all to it then.

06-12-2009, 11:44 PM
I'm sure I closed this thread months ago,

07-12-2009, 09:49 PM
I'm sure I closed this thread months ago,

"Not much of a radge.Hardly even a Hibby."...................

.........need not apply !

Meanwhile..........anybody smell beans on here :jamboid:

08-12-2009, 08:57 AM
I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time v I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time I am the greatest Hibs fan of all timeI am the greatest Hibs fan of all timevI am the greatest Hibs fan of all timevI am the greatest Hibs fan of all timeI am the greatest Hibs fan of all timeI am the greatest Hibs fan of all time I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time:agree:

08-12-2009, 09:01 AM
Me too.

08-12-2009, 02:22 PM
Me too.

you still here :confused:

08-12-2009, 06:01 PM
:bye::bye::bye:

:bye: :bye: :bye: :bye:

AugustaHibs
08-12-2009, 08:30 PM
:bye::bye::bye::bye::bye:

09-12-2009, 08:30 PM
:bye::bye::bye::bye::bye:

and to the rest of you I say.......................................
.................................................. .......................................
"Does your sister INSIST,that you babysit her two cats in Dunbar !"

THATS uberfannydom :agree:....(they're Hibby cats,by the way......and I'm allergict to them.....:boo hoo:

15-12-2009, 08:16 PM
and to the rest of you I say.......................................
.................................................. .......................................
"Does your sister INSIST,that you babysit her two cats in Dunbar !"

THATS uberfannydom :agree:....(they're Hibby cats,by the way......and I'm allergict to them.....:boo hoo:

15-12-2009, 08:53 PM

I refer the "right member" to the "offishul" thread below !

16-12-2009, 11:35 PM
I refer the "right member" to the "offishul" thread below !

Where? :bye:

17-12-2009, 02:55 PM
Where? :bye:

there on the stair :agree:

17-12-2009, 03:55 PM
there on the stair :agree:

Where on the stair? :grr:

17-12-2009, 06:00 PM
Where on the stair? :grr:

good grief

THERE on the stair,RIGHT THERE :grr:

19-12-2009, 09:13 PM
good grief

THERE on the stair,RIGHT THERE :grr:

Calm down, calm down. :dummytit:

19-12-2009, 11:09 PM
Calm down, calm down. :dummytit:

thats no right :confused:

after three.........:singing:

24-12-2009, 03:28 PM
Almost slipped to page 2. :grr:

Uberfan comes to rescue. :notworthy:

24-12-2009, 06:55 PM
Bugger,I hope Santa sends me my Uberfan badge tommorow :agree:

24-12-2009, 10:34 PM
Bugger,I hope Santa sends me my Uberfan badge tommorow :agree:

He only sends it to Uberfan who can spell tomorrow. :wink:

I'll put a pic of the badge on here when it arrives. :thumbsup:

24-12-2009, 11:00 PM
He only sends it to Uberfan who can spell tomorrow. :wink:

I'll put a pic of the badge on here when it arrives. :thumbsup:

:xwave:xbell:rudolph:tree:xtree2:blowing

:grr: OI! Santa,where's my badge :grr:

24-12-2009, 11:25 PM
:xwave:xbell:rudolph:tree:xtree2:blowing:grr: OI! Santa,where's my badge :grr:

Here's your badge.

http://www.comedyontheweb.co.uk/badge4.jpg

24-12-2009, 11:29 PM
圣诞快乐!!!!

What's that Santa?

I'm the Uberfan because I know Merry Christmas in Chinese?

Thank you Santa:thumbsup:

25-12-2009, 10:51 AM
Here's your badge.

http://www.comedyontheweb.co.uk/badge4.jpg

:xsmilesign

AS soon as I learn to cut and wallpaper and paste and post,you are in soooo much doodoo :agree:

26-12-2009, 10:36 AM
:xsmilesign

AS soon as I learn to cut and wallpaper and paste and post,you are in soooo much doodoo :agree:

Well - I'm waiting. :yawn:

26-12-2009, 11:35 AM
Well - I'm waiting. :yawn:

Me too.

26-12-2009, 11:37 AM
Me too.

And me. :greengrin

26-12-2009, 01:15 PM
And me. :greengrin

My IT engineer is currently on holiday !

26-12-2009, 01:17 PM
My IT engineer is currently on holiday !

Uberfans don't have IT engineers. They are capable of doing all things on their computers including copy and paste functions. :cool2:

26-12-2009, 01:44 PM
Uberfans don't have IT engineers. They are capable of doing all things on their computers including copy and paste functions. :cool2:

:nerd::spammy:

26-12-2009, 01:51 PM
:nerd::spammy:

I agree. :greengrin

27-12-2009, 09:50 PM
Me tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

28-12-2009, 06:09 PM
Me tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oo*breathe*ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo... .....................................breathe...... ................................

31-12-2009, 01:55 PM
Uberfan makes last post of 2009. :thumbsup:

31-12-2009, 02:18 PM

31-12-2009, 02:20 PM

31-12-2009, 09:24 PM

31-12-2009, 10:12 PM

01-01-2010, 10:39 AM

BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGGER !

The word saddo,does'nt quite encapsulate my feelings about you :agree:

Mind you,you're sooooo last year :greengrin

01-01-2010, 02:48 PM
BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGGER !

The word saddo,does'nt quite encapsulate my feelings about you :agree:

Mind you,you're sooooo last year :greengrin

Someone woke up with a sore head then. :devil:

Happy New Year. :agree:

02-01-2010, 10:11 AM
Someone woke up with a sore head then. :devil:

Happy New Year. :agree:

Yup,HNY to all the saddoes,sorry,uberfans on the thread :thumbsup:

02-01-2010, 08:25 PM

Yup,HNY to all the saddoes,sorry,uberfans on the thread :thumbsup:

There's only ONE uberfan. :smug:

02-01-2010, 08:35 PM
There's only ONE uberfan. :smug:

OH GOD !.......don't start all that again :boo hoo:

anyway I am the uberfan :agree:

02-01-2010, 08:50 PM
OH GOD !.......don't start all that again :boo hoo:anyway I am the uberfan :agree:

Uberfans dinnae greet. :agree:

02-01-2010, 08:57 PM
Uberfans dinnae greet. :agree:

as an aside.....................:tumble:

are we the only 2 left !

02-01-2010, 09:17 PM
as an aside.....................:tumble:

are we the only 2 left !